Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2017
It was clean near what we wanted to see.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Friendly staff-very helpful-clean and well organized campground-Thanks !!!
Sep 12, 2017
Do not accept site 119. Very noisy most of the night
Sep 12, 2017
Clean and Convenient
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We were put in the back of the campground where it appeared to be people living full time were.
Sep 11, 2017
Campsite very clean. Good bath facilities that were also very clean. Staff very helpful when needed. Had to call to check on wood delivery, but once called, they delivered within a minute.
Sep 11, 2017
Nice clean and friendly. Thank you.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Nice, average KOA. Some sites, like ours, had deep grooves from water run-off, making it difficult to level coach.
Sep 10, 2017
The campsite was a centralized place for us to move around the points of interest.
Sep 10, 2017
Clean, well run
Sep 09, 2017
They are very kid friendly and numerous activities for the kids on a rainy day. Good size laundry room
Sep 09, 2017
We love this clean quiet campground. Excellent staff, everyone is friendly and helpful, well kept, great clean bathroom/shower facilities.
Sep 08, 2017
Great cabin. Check in and out, was fast and professional. Staff was friendly, the cabin was spotless and the facilities were immaculate for the amount of people using them. The campground was packed but it was quiet during the specified ours, it was a great place for families.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
We loved staying in the cabin! It was ready for us to begin our experience and making family memories. The camp ground was clean and very family friendly with many activities. Would love to come back here!
Sep 07, 2017
Relaxing and fun
Sep 07, 2017
Love staying here when we come home from Ga. To visit great staff
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
The campground is very well maintained. We arrived early and our site was available. We were guided to the site which was supposed to be a back in site, but the guide showed us how to drive right in. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We ended up leaving a day early due to the weather. When I called to let them know we had left, they gave us full credit for the day.
Sep 06, 2017
Moe, Paul and Kenny went out of there way for us this trip. Thanks to all John N
Sep 06, 2017
We had a great time. The only thing we found was that the seasonal sites were loud and disorderly. Took all the parking paces on the road and let their children out on their bikes until way past dark and in the middle of the streets. You will definitely see us again as Boston KOA is one of our favorites. We will just try to be away from the seasonals.
Sep 06, 2017
very good
Sep 06, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Campsites are really tight and close together. Good location near Cape Cod. Complaints are that a woman had her dog swimming in the public pool and other campers would routinely walk through occupied campsites.
Sep 06, 2017
We have a large group of family and friends who have been camping here on Labor Day for years. Always a great time, fun activities for the kids and the pool is nice. Staff is great. Thanks for another great week-end!
Sep 06, 2017
Our site was not bad but fairly tight and the hook ups were right in the middle of the adjoining site. Makes it awkward with someone's sewer line right in the middle of the site. Additionally, the place was a total party scene, gold carts racing all over the place and absolutely no regulation. Kids were running around and bikes ridden at night with no lights. Crazy scene and not endearing.
Sep 06, 2017
Very busy for the time we were there over Labor Day. Too many people and kids. Won't stay at a KOA during a holiday. Would liked to have gravel sight instead of dirt. Always tracking it in.
Sep 06, 2017
Very great-full for letting us check in early (10am), new bounce pillow is a great addition. Staff was attentive and helpful in the camp store. Can't wait to try out the new sites in the backfield next season.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
KOA card member, we picked ours sights (2) to be side by side & in person , when I got their they moved us? No expiation and did not care, they were much more narrow and directly across from the a of cabins witch I was trying to avoid due to the yearly noise and over parking of too many vehicles (holiday) asked to have manager contact us for that & about booking the fall special, never heard back?
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Always great as usual!
Sep 05, 2017
had a blast
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The campground was very nice. They are very clean and friendly. We rented a cabin and had two issues that were not acknowledged. 1st our bathroom door was off the track and wouldn't close, I asked for someone to look at it but nothing was even done. 2nd was we had a power surge due to the use of the ac/heater that burned up our phone cords and the hair dryer. Front office just said "oh well".
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
My children loved camping. The activities were awesome! I really liked Gourmet S'mores and Family Game Night. WiFi did not work. It seems like DHCP might be running out of IP addresses and bandwidth was maxed out. DJ Family Fun was not fun. My daughter was trampled by kids wanting to be on TV and the loud distorted music could cause permanent hearing damage to children standing so close.
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed on the patio sites (our favorite), and just relaxed and "did nothing". Easy drive to Plymouth and other places (shopping). Staff are friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2017
Very noisy sites are so close together quiet hours not enforced firework went off near campsite too many cars on a site kids riding bikes in the dark hard to see. Not happy left early
Sep 05, 2017
Everything was great except for the laundry room. Should have change machines, trial size detergent. Would love to see a snack shack of some sort on days we don't want to cook :)
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great place! Only wish would be for larger sites. Felt a little cramped especially with busy holiday weekwnd.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals