Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Had a wonderful time again😊😊😊😊
Sep 12, 2016
Our family had a blast at ur camp this past weekend. My only regret is I had to leave so soon. We will be returning this year.my kids said it's their favorite camp. Thank u
Sep 12, 2016
First visit. My daughter had cancer & hospitalized for our last camping trip. Trying again, we booked a cabin for just 1 day. My husband was forced to work late arriving after dark. While we were walking we saw a movie and thought it was a private event. No. Just were not told. Told office about husband having to work late asked for a late check out. None. I'm sure they weren't booked. Sad kids
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellente camping gens courtois et accueillants
Sep 10, 2016
Nice people. Clean facility. Great showers. Nice pool. Great jumping pad for the kids to play on. They were able to put us into a spot where our satellite dish worked.
Sep 10, 2016
It was a busy weekend and KOA did a great job keeping a safe, family friendly atmosphere. However, I was very disappointed to find staff was overwhelmed and couldn't keep the bathrooms clean. My husband went to the bath house once on Friday night and refused to go back. I went to the ladies room in the middle of Sunday morning to find NO STALL had toilet paper. It was a little disappointing.
Sep 10, 2016
We still wish they had postcards in the stores.
Sep 09, 2016
This was not one of our favorite KOA's.
Sep 07, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was an awesome experience. I would definitely recommend it.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice place to stay. The staff are very pleasant and helpful and if you need anything. I recommend this KOA to anyone traveling in this area.
Sep 07, 2016
Great campground, lots of activities for kids, heated pool, people that work there very friendly, helpful. Only complaint is a lot of sites are very close together, other than that, great place!!
Sep 07, 2016
Nice and clean with friendly staff. Sites are a little closer together but are cleaned up each camper leaves. This is definitely a kid friendly campground however since parents do not always watch their children, I wish the staff would enforce rules and quiet time. A little pricey from what I'm used to paying but overall it was worth it. I would stay again.
Sep 07, 2016
It was my first time and me and my falily loved!!! Recommend
Sep 07, 2016
Escaping the Tropical Storm, we stayed for a night and were very pleased with the facilities and service.
Sep 06, 2016
see you next year
Sep 06, 2016
The mini golf is old and not well kept The control over dogs barking at all times is not there They need to update
Sep 06, 2016
relaxing and fun with family and friends
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful place for the kids!
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful campground
Sep 06, 2016
Great weekend
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The cost to stay here is ridiculous. Then there is extra charge for many of the activities. Rude guest check in staff. Bathrooms were closed for cleaning during high need times. Quiet hours were not enforced.
Sep 06, 2016
Dave came down to our site and greeted us. He even remember us for memorial day weekend
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great place to stay! They have tons of kids activities and offer a peaceful location to enjoy Massachusetts!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
It was just great! The kids loved it,with a lots of fun things to do and good attractions, My daughter levied the dance party with a DJ
Sep 06, 2016
Maybe there could also be teen friendly activities added to the schedule next time.
Sep 06, 2016
Very good I love it, I can wanting to going back next summer.
Sep 06, 2016
Not very clean
Sep 06, 2016
What a wonderful time my family and i had. We will be coming back soon!
Sep 06, 2016
Campsites are so incredibly small. The area we stayed in was not suitable for our size camper. Knowing that now, we would have made different arrangements. BUT this KOA was so fun. There were so many things to do. Our kids are much older and did not part-take, but as a parent, I could see the draw to this incredibly kid friendly/run campground. Would stay again.
Sep 06, 2016
Excellent time
Sep 06, 2016
Overall good. Very clean, courteous staff. But a little more oversight of the campers would have been helpful to keep the noise down. There was a german shepard next to our site that barked early in the morning and often throughout the day. There were other dogs throughout the campground that were also frequent barkers. We always leave our dogs home because they might disturb other campers.
Sep 06, 2016
We had to spend an hour picking up all the rocks and sticks in the campground because it was such a mess then my girlfriend was charged $7 to drop something off for us in the man was extremely rude to her I had to go back up to talk to the women and get the $7 back cuz she was only there 15 minutes it was just very disappointing the people that were behind us kept cutting through a campgsite
Sep 06, 2016
Had good time everybody r so Friendly and helpful
Sep 06, 2016
David (mtce) went out of his way to help me with the extended water hook up. The office received mail for me so I appreciate all the help. Great location for trips to Cape Cod, Plymouth and Boston
Sep 06, 2016
Thank you everyone!
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Clean,staff nice,centrally located to all surrounding things to do and RI CT pool could have been a little warmer nice park overall was there on weekdays was no "party spot" don't know about weekends
Sep 05, 2016
awesome Campground and very clean. Management is very helpful and kind. Thanks.
Sep 04, 2016
Great location to see plymouth, mass.
Sep 04, 2016
Cabin sites were very close to busy road way and bathrooms were closer to rvs who have their own facilities than cabins who did not.
Sep 04, 2016
We thought it was outstanding.From the time we came to the office it was fantastic personalities.They were anxious to help with a smile on there face, We felt so welcomed They asked if we needed help to our site if we had any questions We got to the site and the cable didn't work I walked up to the office they sent 2 men right down and they stayed till they fixed they were great such service Thxs
Sep 03, 2016
I am always impressed by how clean the entire campground is. The pool is great as well as other activities at the site. It would be nice to have some organized children's activities during the week.
Sep 03, 2016
Lot wasn't very level. Long way to closest rest room.
Sep 03, 2016
Fantastic
Sep 03, 2016
A little disappointing. Trash dumpsters full, garbage laying on the ground, many flies hanging around. Men's shower had an errant toothbrush on the floor of one, empty shampoo container on floor in another, toilet seat broken in one stall, toilet paper cover broken and laying on floor of another. Not the best value for the price charged for a tent site ($49)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals