Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
everyone extremely loud into very late/ early morning hours. rules not enforced at all and everyone does whatever they want including walking through your campground.
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Boston/CapeCod KOA. We were traveling on the East Coast and needed a place we knew we could count on for nice, clean campsites, bathrooms, and showers.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was great. We had a site right near the playground. There were cars parked all along the playground so we could not see the kids and had to keep looking for them. Having a parking lot for extra cars would be helpful, as there were many others who said this. The people who were blocking us were not there the majority but took thier second car. We also had a large number of people cut thro
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean. Staff handled a small issue we had with kids playing in empty site next to us. We were afraid they were going to get hurt jumping from rocks to trees and playing on the picnic table.
Jul 17, 2017
Great place, however the front counter woman was rude during my purchase transaction
Jul 17, 2017
Fiendly people during checking in. Hugh campground we a lot of space.
Jul 16, 2017
Great park - something for everyone. Great location, too, for exploring Boston, Cape Cod, and Newport.
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was so friendly. Campground was exactly as we'd imagined from the website. We were very satisfied with our experience.
Jul 16, 2017
Sites were not set up for full hookups. The w-e-s were to far away from each other. Bathrooms dirty. Locks didn't work in some stalls. We had dead branches Fallon camper. Prices to high for what they offered. Not pleased!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Once again, our stay at the KOA was tremendous. The staff was accomodating as always, especially Ken. He shuffled us into a cabin next to our friends, repaired a hot water heater, retrieved my phone from the front desk, and filled our boat trailer tire with air before we departed. Thank you to everyone for hosting us and accomidating our boats and trailers, and our research at local lakes and pond
Jul 16, 2017
The campground is a large one consequently there is lots of traffic. I had a two different sites in the highlands, both were not very level. The water pressure is very high (120 psi)so make sure you bring a regulator.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice campground. We stayed in a deluxe site in a motorhome. Our site was nice and roomy but many sites are very close together.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
I been to alot of campgrounds also many years at one in rochester did permanate there they did nothing but you guys were great i was very impressed beutiful place very nice staff were def going back and will recommend to our freinds which we have already very nice cabins also signed Jeff Cardoza. Veteran Vfw fairhaven.
Jul 14, 2017
Really wanna see an indoor rec area or building here
Jul 14, 2017
Great campground, I suggest more kid activities like ceramics
Jul 14, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and it could not have been any better! Very clean, excellent staff and sooo much to do for our kids!
Jul 13, 2017
Stayed as a group but my husband and I didn't use the facility.
Jul 13, 2017
Great time, lots of fun for kids.
Jul 13, 2017
My family and I stay here every year in a deluxe cabin, and we LOVE it! When we arrived our propane tank was empty and we had no hot water. A staff member came immediately and filled it!
Jul 13, 2017
Great shade trees, located in a great central location for our interest ..
Jul 13, 2017
Great location. Sean was very helpful, pointed out a great place for seafood in Plymouth. Only negative would be the price per night/much higher then other KOA's for the same amenities. Overall good place.
Jul 13, 2017
We were placed next to a family with several kids,who screamed and were loud way past midnight.very unhappy with our stay . won't be back.
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe secluded location cabin. It was fantastic! It had everything we needed in a beautiful area of the campground. We did have an issue with the hot water heater while we were here which was never quite fixed although they tried. We ended up getting a significant discount without even asking for one. So I would say they have great customer service. I would stay here again.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a very nice campground and we really enjoyed our stay. A little pricey as are all KOA campgrounds.
Jul 12, 2017
Always a great place to stay!!! Busy, but well run.
Jul 12, 2017
We took our children ages 5 and 9 and they had a great time! Made fast friends with other kids. Loved the pool, mini golf and jumping pillows. Camp store was very convenient. Only about a 5-10 min drive to train station to go into Boston. We had great weather all week. Wifi isn't great but that's not why you are there anyway. Cabin was very well appointed. Thanks for a great week!
Jul 12, 2017
Will stay here again but there are issues. Unsupervised children on jumpingpad and pools. Seasonals parking everywhere there is extra space near pool with golf carts and cars. People continued to drive their cars and walk through open site next to us. Also teenage KOA staffer was heard swearing near other kids and adult staffer smoking while working. Just doesn't present a good 1st impression
Jul 11, 2017
Great place, very clean, nice pool, lots of things to do with kids
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
One of the most happening KOA sites we have been to. Loved it.
Jul 11, 2017
Water connection for our site was broken, lights were flickering because of unstable electrical problems. Roads and sites had multiple potholes making walking unsafe. Great location, not so great campground.
Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay we love the site that we were on we did think they were a few too many children but overall a great campground
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly Staff good site.
Jul 10, 2017
Like camping up in back, very quit at night, good people, need to add some benches in the chirldrens play ground along the fence in the shade. So parents can watch thier kids play.
Jul 10, 2017
Nicely wooded sites, wi-fi not great even though we were super close to the office, clean and friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Another well maintained and welcoming KOA. Great campground amenities, very helpful staff, and fun kids' activities. Annoyed by the amount of people cutting through our sites. Certainly not a reflection on the management, but an annoyance none the less.
Jul 10, 2017
I would like to start by stating that u have very disrespectful, and careless site maintenance staff working @ this location. Their lack of common courtesy and unsafe work practices make it a hazard to be on the grounds as they conduct their routine chores.The Site Maintenance need to be TRAINED how to utilize power tools such as Lawnmowers,weed trimmers, while their are Children & guests present.
Jul 10, 2017
great time up in the highlands.
Jul 10, 2017
We love staying at the KOA. The staff is great. They are awesome with out kids during activities! We can't wait to be back in a few weeks!
Jul 10, 2017
The layout and wooded areas are great for the stay! The pool was warm and the playgrounds and jump pads were a great hit with my kiddos! I do wish though, that there were more dog bag and trash can areas throughout the campground. A few times, I had to leave the mess, and come back with a bag once I found the "dogi-pots"
Jul 10, 2017
I have not been to a KOA in many years. Although this location is about 30 minutes from my house, we decided to go for a quick getaway. I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the grounds were, and the many things they offered for activities. Will definitely be back. Karen Mason
Jul 10, 2017
Clean campground and bathrooms, tent site was grassy. We wish they would enforce the 11pm quiet time better however.
Jul 10, 2017
Not bad a little cramped where we were the seasonal campers were ok but drinking very late at there teki bar at there site
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
I am very happy my grandson just loves to play at the playgrounds I just wish you had two pools there was to many people in the pool.
Jul 09, 2017
Breakfast was awesome! Beautiful campground!
Jul 09, 2017
My grandchildren and I enjoyed the KOA Middleborough, although the deluxe cabin was a bit smaller than I had hoped. Facilities are great and staff very friendly!
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and jumping pillows for the kids. Loved the family game nights. Nice clean showers.
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice staff. Very crowded in the center part of the camp. Thankful for the patio spot option.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals