Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
We only stayed overnight but the office staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
This is the 3rd year my family has chosen this KOA for our family reunion. Everyone is so friendly. See you next year!
Aug 18, 2015
A little expensive. I was very unhappy with the speed of the vehicles throughout the campground as well as the lack of helmets on kids riding bicycles. Seems like safety was truly lacking.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Nice grounds, super friendly and accommodating staff. GREAT TIME .
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed our time with you did not feel like sardines crammed in on top of each other. Facilities were clean. Price was a little high.
Aug 18, 2015
It was great
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
We have the best memories at koa my kids love the jumpy pillow, pool,and all the activities the camp provides
Aug 18, 2015
My stay was brief few days and I thought staff was nice and campsites were good and I was taking grandson for first camping trip he loved it and there was enough to do also thought bathrooms were clean and park up keep was good the only draw back was there isnt a pond on site for fishing and prices are little higher than some of the other local campgrounds with better location and pool chairs are
Aug 18, 2015
Keep up the good work, your staff does a great job.
Aug 18, 2015
Great for kids during the day.. the night time music and loud adults in the evening well after 10pm was the only drawback to us coming back. there was no phone to reach management to have them come by to quiet the rowdy sites.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice - route 44 a little close but you get used to it
Aug 18, 2015
We had a great stay for our one night. Very clean property, friendly staff, tons of activities.
Aug 18, 2015
showers/restrooms very dirty, not appealing to use.
Aug 18, 2015
We love all the improvements! Very clean and well run, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Keep up the good work!
Aug 17, 2015
the campers who came to this koa were slobs. bathrooms were disgusting and people were burning plastic everywhere
Aug 17, 2015
The store closed to early
Aug 17, 2015
Great campsite! Very clean! Extremely friendly service! A+
Aug 17, 2015
Always a nice experience camping there.
Aug 17, 2015
My only complaint were the bathrooms I've stayed previous years but this time the bathrooms were dirty daily
Aug 17, 2015
Nice campground but you need more bathrooms. Also on busy weekends, the bathrooms must be cleaned more but you cant keep them closed for hours and hours on end!!
Aug 17, 2015
Really enjoy campaign here, plenty for the kids to do
Aug 17, 2015
Great kids. Very concerned about the bikes riding around at a fast pace. Kids are unaware of the sped they are traveling at. Also should have someone stock the bathrooms before a Friday night. No paper towels til 10:00am??
Aug 17, 2015
It was excellent all around. Our daughter enjoyed the activities and we found the experience perfectly delightful. The only downside involved inconsistent bathroom cleaning times. The rest was just excellent. We will return
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was great! The bathrooms could use a lot of improvement. Very slippery floors, toilets need to be anchored to the ground, and the showers need a place to put your things when you're in them. One didn't even have a bench. So there was no place to put clothes or any other materials like my glasses. An extra hook or two in the shower stall would be helpful. The rest was fine! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Everything was great until Friday night @ 3 a.m. when the guy behind us started to throwing the wooden blocks that he used to level his camper into the back of his truck. It sounded someone had hit our camper. As far as the campground itself it was good. The water pressure dropped off a great deal when other people were using the water.
Aug 17, 2015
Camped out in the back hill, sites are greatly improved since our last vist.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Always a pleasure!
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great time. Cabin was was wonderful. We were in DC 8 and the grill was terrible not clean. Fuel knows didn't work so u had to shut gas off at tank. When u turn it on u had to lit quick or gas would build up and burst in to flame when u lit. I thought I got a 8 person cabin but it was only a six with sm fridge and no stove. But we made do and had a great time.thanks koa see u next year
Aug 16, 2015
Very friendly and nice staff. Glad we were in a cabin on the back side as it gets busy there. Kids loved the jumping pillow, bikes, and pool. Easy access to the cape
Aug 16, 2015
Lots and lots of children and very convenient for kids and parents. My pull thru site was really a pull in.
Aug 16, 2015
Quiet time was not observed. Kept awak be adults till 2am
Aug 15, 2015
This was the 1st KOA we've stayed that we were driven to our kabin. The quiet hours weren't enforced, making it hard for my children to go to bed at 10PM. I sent an email about our reservation and never received a reply. Their POS made it appear as if we hadn't checked in when we did. One of the worst KOA experiences we've had. There are better options in the area that we'll use next time.
Aug 15, 2015
this is not a good KOA and we have stayed in lots of them. The site we had was NOT even close to level and really tight to get out of the morning we left. The shower/bathrooms were so far away that we would have had to take the car to get to them. Folks ran generators and little kids played in the roads with no apparent supervision.
Aug 15, 2015
A great place. Cabin was clean and comfortable I thought it was a good value too!
Aug 15, 2015
Had a fantastic time! Lots of open space, nice amenities and great location.
Aug 14, 2015
This is a large and well maintained KOA. I would take my family back anytime. There should be a few extra bathrooms and showers since there are so many sites. Overall a wonderful place to camp.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Lovely campground. Bewildering array of wifi options, none of which worked very well at all :(
Aug 13, 2015
Out the KOA'S that we have stayed at,this is still our favorite one! We have always had a GREAT time there. Our grandson is always making new friends there. Thanks for making your KOA special to us !
Aug 13, 2015
The campground itself is beautiful. Staff was courteous and friendly. Our Cabin DC12 I think was great. Disappointed because I think for the price you charge for the cabin, one could expect longer than a 3 minute shower before the hot water runs out. Also, sights are very close to one another. Overall, OK
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful, well-maintained campground! Conveniently located near many Boston area attractions and points of interest.
Aug 13, 2015
prices to high, sites not level n tree root should be fill in n level off
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful! Lots of green and open space and shade! The tent campsites were mostly shaded and had a nice amount of space where you didn't feel crowded. The staff was friendly and even called us to let us know we forgot a piece of luggage! Great place!
Aug 12, 2015
Beaucoup d'espace, relativement propre, mais il ta du travail à faire pour les toilettes des hommes côté hygiène . Et le wifi est a chiez
Aug 12, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.