Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. It was at a great location close enough to Boston and other places of history. During the week it was quiet but on the weekend it was a zoo. I would not recommend a stay here on a weekend.
Aug 22, 2015
lots of children, load , busy
Aug 22, 2015
Everyone that work there is so nice and very helpful. They are a great staff.
Aug 22, 2015
we stayed at k-6 was great Kenny deserves a medal.we was great too .THANKS TOM KELLY
Aug 21, 2015
Thanks for such a great time!!!
Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our 1st visit. Will be back!
Aug 21, 2015
Had a great stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Friendly staff and very nice sites. Location halfway between Boston and the Cape.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. The deluxe cabin was great for our family.
Aug 21, 2015
Cabin was very nice and spacious... AC was welcomed in this hot weather... However, at 180$/night, you would expect to at least have a few minutes of warm/hot water for a shower. 2 days without a shower had us reek like we were several days past our expiration date...
Aug 21, 2015
Once again ,the cabin was nice and spacious. Hot water was plentiful. Cabin still had smell of fresh paint/new construction and light fixtures in bedroom were non functional but those are minor details. Staff was very friendly !!! :)
Aug 20, 2015
It was overcrowded and our cabin wasn't cleaned right.1 of our windows was useless because it had no screen. Our fire pit had leftover beer cans in it. Also it was way overpriced. Most of the amenities were unusable due to the crowds.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff....clean sites and laundry room, nice fire rings. Cable connection wasn't clear on all channels but the 3 major networks. There was one day the water was red in color.
Aug 20, 2015
Had a great time. Felt rushed in the morning because the bathrooms are cleaned from 10-11am. Checkout is 11am, clean after people leave.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice clean, comfortable, quiet cabin. Spotty wifi connection. Would come again.
Aug 20, 2015
We checked out 3 days early ..
Aug 20, 2015
This KOA is terrific. Very we'll maintained. Clean bathrooms and shower areas. Friendly staff. Fantastic place for kids. Lots of activities. Quiet at night. Highly recommend staying here
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Great location for Plymouth and Cape Cod. Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2015
It's been a couple of years but we enjoyed our stay. With the campground full, it was still well kept. Thanks!
Aug 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. I have stayed in KOA campgrounds before and know that they are clean and well kept. This one had activities scheduled for every day for kids and some nice features. I would have liked to have an air conditioning unit in the cabin as it got hot at night.
Aug 18, 2015
WE WERE BOOKED TO STAY FOR four nights but had to leave after one. BOOKED A CABIN BECAUSE OF PREGNANCY. Hot wwater in shower only lasted 3 minutes and then was ice. Next day water turned brown at 12 noon and was still brown at 730 pm when we left. Never offered another cabin.
Aug 18, 2015
We only stayed overnight but the office staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
This is the 3rd year my family has chosen this KOA for our family reunion. Everyone is so friendly. See you next year!
Aug 18, 2015
A little expensive. I was very unhappy with the speed of the vehicles throughout the campground as well as the lack of helmets on kids riding bicycles. Seems like safety was truly lacking.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Nice grounds, super friendly and accommodating staff. GREAT TIME .
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed our time with you did not feel like sardines crammed in on top of each other. Facilities were clean. Price was a little high.
Aug 18, 2015
It was great
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
We have the best memories at koa my kids love the jumpy pillow, pool,and all the activities the camp provides
Aug 18, 2015
My stay was brief few days and I thought staff was nice and campsites were good and I was taking grandson for first camping trip he loved it and there was enough to do also thought bathrooms were clean and park up keep was good the only draw back was there isnt a pond on site for fishing and prices are little higher than some of the other local campgrounds with better location and pool chairs are
Aug 18, 2015
Keep up the good work, your staff does a great job.
Aug 18, 2015
Great for kids during the day.. the night time music and loud adults in the evening well after 10pm was the only drawback to us coming back. there was no phone to reach management to have them come by to quiet the rowdy sites.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice - route 44 a little close but you get used to it
Aug 18, 2015
We had a great stay for our one night. Very clean property, friendly staff, tons of activities.
Aug 18, 2015
showers/restrooms very dirty, not appealing to use.
Aug 18, 2015
We love all the improvements! Very clean and well run, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Keep up the good work!
Aug 17, 2015
the campers who came to this koa were slobs. bathrooms were disgusting and people were burning plastic everywhere
Aug 17, 2015
The store closed to early
Aug 17, 2015
Great campsite! Very clean! Extremely friendly service! A+
Aug 17, 2015
Always a nice experience camping there.
Aug 17, 2015
My only complaint were the bathrooms I've stayed previous years but this time the bathrooms were dirty daily
Aug 17, 2015
Nice campground but you need more bathrooms. Also on busy weekends, the bathrooms must be cleaned more but you cant keep them closed for hours and hours on end!!
Aug 17, 2015
Really enjoy campaign here, plenty for the kids to do
Aug 17, 2015
Great kids. Very concerned about the bikes riding around at a fast pace. Kids are unaware of the sped they are traveling at. Also should have someone stock the bathrooms before a Friday night. No paper towels til 10:00am??
Aug 17, 2015
It was excellent all around. Our daughter enjoyed the activities and we found the experience perfectly delightful. The only downside involved inconsistent bathroom cleaning times. The rest was just excellent. We will return
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was great! The bathrooms could use a lot of improvement. Very slippery floors, toilets need to be anchored to the ground, and the showers need a place to put your things when you're in them. One didn't even have a bench. So there was no place to put clothes or any other materials like my glasses. An extra hook or two in the shower stall would be helpful. The rest was fine! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Everything was great until Friday night @ 3 a.m. when the guy behind us started to throwing the wooden blocks that he used to level his camper into the back of his truck. It sounded someone had hit our camper. As far as the campground itself it was good. The water pressure dropped off a great deal when other people were using the water.
Aug 17, 2015
Camped out in the back hill, sites are greatly improved since our last vist.
Aug 17, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.