Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
We were able to visit Boston and Cape Cod from this KOA. It met all our needs and the bathhouse was clean and large.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
It was a great campground,people friendly, and convenient to Boston and Cape Cod.
Oct 10, 2014
We stayed here twice while on our NE fall trip. It is so convenient to Boston, Plymouth and Cape Cod. We had a great experiencce here.
Oct 10, 2014
The first two evenings of our stay (10-3 & 4), there were loud parties (absolutely alcohol-fueled) that went pretty late. However,this is the type of thing that the management pretty much has no way of preventing or controlling, so we do not in any way hold them responsible. We we totally impressed with the way the office took care of us--especially a lady with a southern accent.
Oct 09, 2014
We have been making this fall trip every year to this campground for over 20 years. Our kids were tiny and we were tent campers. King Richards Faire and a whale watch were the goals each year and this is the perfect place to be based in. WE slowly grew older and wimpier and we moved from tents to rustic cabins to the new deluxe cabins we rent now. Family, friends and a fire
Oct 09, 2014
This one of the best RV park we've ever stayed at. The staff is great: friendly, professional and helpful. The park is very clean and is nicely spread out with lots of open space. Nice fire pits with wood available (and like many parks required) on site. My only complaint is that some of the sites are not as level as they should be and some sewer connections are too high, but this is minor.
Oct 09, 2014
Nice campground with clean showers and laundry, 1.5 hours to the Cape and 1 hour to Boston. Parking and driving in Boston is insane think the "T" as it goes right into the Historical "freedom Trail" area and pubs Redline is close to the campground
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
This is a great campground while visiting Boston and Cape Cod. The park was laid out well and we didn't have any problems navigating our 40' 5th wheel around the park. All hookups worked as expected. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Kudos to Mo for a smooth reservation/check in, and Paula for helping us with the train we took from Middleboro to Boston. Cape Cod is a must see also.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
It rained every day we were there so I don't have the best opinion at this time.
Oct 06, 2014
Really liked our campsite. Would return again. Only paperwork we received when checking in was receipt. Never knew about any activites, even went to their channel on the tv.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Nice park. Pull through site not level.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Lovely campground. Great for kids. Updated and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 02, 2014
Good place! Good people! THANKS~!
Oct 02, 2014
Great service and nice suroundings
Oct 01, 2014
my stay was great,site was excellent, although the campground was nearly full my site was still quiet and private,thank you see you next year
Oct 01, 2014
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins which was extremely clean and well equipped. The campground over all was very clean and well tended.
Sep 30, 2014
Our first night in the States we stayed here in a cabin and our last night we stayed here with our camper, before bringing him back to the RV rental. It is a great place and very convenient if you fly from Boston, just take the train to the airport. The people at the campground were very friendly and helpfull!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Cabin was beautiful. Only complaint was I wasn't told there was not cook top when I rented, but other than that awesome
Sep 30, 2014
The campground employees are very friendly and accommodating - always willing to help. The campground is very clean and all facilities are well maintained. Although we don't have young children, this campground is ideal for families with kids. We had a great visit and will definitely stay here again.
Sep 30, 2014
We had a great time. We had no hot water and the bathroom door wouldn't lock! Other than that no complaints!
Sep 30, 2014
The reason no 5 is: I rented a patio site. The tables need to be cleaned from the mold & mildew. The cushions are severely warn & stained. The site across had 3 cars as did many around the camground. We had to move our car to avoid being hit in the night. There was a dog that was never on a leash running into our site. Never saw a campground attendant checking the area for issues.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
All employees are a pleasure to be with, thank you for everything.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Loved our stay! You guys are amazing
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
fantastic
Sep 28, 2014
This was my second stay & this time I spent a week and toured Boston and Cape Cod. The location gives you several options for travel to Boston and avoiding the traffic and high parking fees. It is only an hour from Cap Cod and 30 minutes from Plymouth Rock. Due to cooler weather and rain I didn't have to use my tent enjoying a stay in a cabin near the clean warm restroom facilities. Great Staf
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Nice camp, great location.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.