Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Staff was very accomadating. Clean & kept up nicely. Site was level. Nice walkways through the woods to walk the dogs. Close proximity io Boston , Plymouth, & Cape Cod.
Aug 20, 2016
I loved our stay here! We stayed at three KOA's in a week and this one was by far the best one we experienced. The staff was very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it was very clean and cozy. The campground is very family friendly with lots to do. And the best part is how close it is to Cape Cod, Plymouth and Boston. It is very affordable as well. Highly recommended!!
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time. Bathrooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. Tent sites were to close to each other, but roomy. New deck near pool / bath house was nice but needs stairs closer to the pool gate. Playgrounds and the pool was great. Park could use a little more maintenance.
Aug 20, 2016
This was one of KOAs I've ever stayed at. Beautiful location and very clean
Aug 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time!! We plan to try and book again late September if we can get family and friends together. Just loved the place. Very friendly and clean. Can't wait to go again.
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed for 2 weeks. Beautiful campground. Very clean and quiet. Would highly recommend.
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent campground!!!
Aug 18, 2016
As a French family, our stay at Cape Cod Koa was a rich experience. The deluxe cottage was very comfortable and the kids loved the activities (social ice cream, movie etc...) and the sports equipment.
Aug 18, 2016
WFI was extremely slow or not on at all, poor. Cable tv reception was also poor, all channels were very snowy and un-watchable. This is too bad because the cg was nice and green, etc. I would not go back unless improvements are made.
Aug 18, 2016
We were very pleased until our second night ,our site was near the dumpster and it became overflowed and the smell was horrible we actually couldn't stand it so we spent a lot of time in our camper which was a little disturbing seeing we wanted to enjoy the outside.
Aug 18, 2016
Perfect family trip! We stayed in a two room cabin in the back of the campground. The quiet setting in the woods was just what we were looking for. Again, the most friendly staff anywhere! Thanks!
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but I felt the lady at the front desk was a bit rude and not really great with people maybe she would be better served cleaning cabins or the pool.
Aug 17, 2016
My only real complaint is that there needed to be more help in the office. There was one person when I checked in and when I checked out. After a long day of traveling, it was really frustrating to wait in a long line because only one person was working the counter.
Aug 16, 2016
Was up in highlands and space was not level
Aug 16, 2016
We camped with the Cub scouts and couldn't have had a better experience! Our family stayed in a cabin and I was so impressed! We will definataley be back!
Aug 16, 2016
The campground and amenities are great, however, I stayed in a kozy Kabin and there was no AC which wasn't specified on the website. I would not have stayed in the cabin had I known there wasn't going to be any AC when the temps reached 90+degrees
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay. Only issue was the smell from the trash receptacles not too far from our site.
Aug 16, 2016
The park was very nice. Our site was almost level but not unreasonable. Bath house was clean and well stocked, laundry was very nice. Would stay here again due to its central location of lots of attractions.
Aug 15, 2016
A lot of things for the kids to do, friendly staff and spacious sites. The only negative thing is that the bathroom smelled like urine, even when you could tell it had been cleaned.
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful campground with nice facilities and great amenities. Lots of shade. My only complaint is that for some reason the ladies' bathroom near the pool smelled horrible the entire duration of our stay although it seemed quite clean. Don't know what the problem there was.
Aug 15, 2016
This KOA had extremely friendly and helpful staff who tried to make the overall experience A+. The campground had a nice feel, spacious, but not wide open, thanks to well placed trees and roads. It was very conveniently located-- most major destinations were easily within a 1 hour radius or less.
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay! Except the cabins were really hot during the heat wave!
Aug 15, 2016
when we got there the cabin was the wrong one but we got a mattress to help the situation and some money back
Aug 15, 2016
Internet access was horrible. Air conditioner did not work well and you could only cook outside. Pool was not heated as stated.
Aug 15, 2016
The campground was overcrowded. The washrooms were in terrible shape, the cleaning was just not taking place! If I am in the area again, I would certainly not stay there again!t It was not up the what I expect from a KOA!
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice cabin site. Pool hours are unfriendky - closed from 9p.m to 10 a.m. Internet poor
Aug 15, 2016
was not the best conditions to camp, with the heat and rain.KOA has control of that i understand, i felt the activities were geared towards young kids ages2-10 the game room has only 2 pinball machines and 2 video games. far below what i had experienced years ago camping.staff was wonderful maybe the restrooms could use better cleaning throughout the day.All in all we made the best of our 2 night
Aug 15, 2016
my children like being in the cabin my son with his head and had to TV they like the activities that you could play basketball they love the poolright there with the Boy Scouts but I think next year we'll just rent the cabin
Aug 15, 2016
Tres beau site, tres propre, piscine un peu petite pour la quantité de gens, terrains sur le site
Aug 15, 2016
Great campground. Close to home so we stay here for quick weekend get-aways. Well kept and well run.
Aug 15, 2016
Only gave 4 stars because our site was very difficult to level. Brought the front of motorhome up very high. Beautiful grounds . Very nice staff. Also, laundry and bath area would greatly benefit from air conditioning. Almost passed out from heat stroke doing my laundry.
Aug 15, 2016
Our stay here was much better than the last time although other campers were still walking through sites...
Aug 15, 2016
Sites are close together
Aug 15, 2016
This was a beautiful campground! Lots of things to do: mini golf, bounce pillow, 2 playgrounds, train on the weekend and a pool! I wish there were more craft activities but we were able to do 2 things while there. Bathrooms were amazingly clean. Lots of kids-- very kid friendly which was a huge plus!
Aug 15, 2016
Enjoyed the resort.
Aug 15, 2016
Higher priced rates. Update needed on pool (tiles), mini golf & playgrounds. Wifi was inoperative most of our time there. Recommend keep pricing and update facilities.
Aug 15, 2016
Not strict enough with the quiet hours policy.
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The campground tho quite large was easily manoeuvred a friendly and helpful staff and clean facilities. Close in proximity to Boston, Plymouth & Cape Cod. One recommendation use public transit in Boston especially with a large truck.
Aug 14, 2016
This was our second stay - love this KOA. Great staff and very convenient to local sightseeing. Highly recommended!
Aug 14, 2016
Washrooms and showers are completely depleted...Small and had to touch walls...yuck to shower...never mind the small broken shower heads...Completely aweful...The remainder was ok...Time to upgrade your favilities KOA.
Aug 14, 2016
Our septic connection was too high for our camper which has a low output. The sewer gas smells were offensive. The WiFi was too intermittent and the cable did not carry NBC. It was Olympic week.
Aug 14, 2016
Very relaxing, close to Plymouth and the whales. Stayed there month before, enjoyed it then, so we came back.
Aug 13, 2016
The grounds are nice and the staff are nice. But it seems they try to get every sq. inch of ground used. I reserve a site that I could pull in a 35 ft MH with a toad. On registration they said I'd prob have to unhook toad. When we got to site, No 20, it was ok but narrow. Large tree on left and a phone pole in front to left. I could hardly get MH out by itself. I made this Res last April.
Aug 13, 2016
Better than I ever expected it to be. The delux cabin was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and amenities were great! First experience was super.
Aug 13, 2016
Certaines des portes des toilettes et douches ne fermees pas correctement. Les poubelles de salle de bain pourrais etre vider plus souvent.
Aug 13, 2016
Great customer response. Outlet in k20 front room no longer there. No faucet behind k20. Ceiling fan is a welcome addition. Prizes for things like freeze tag would be nice.
Aug 13, 2016
We always have a great time, the grandkids do also.
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice campground, could use some updates and ckean little more often...overall good campground.
Aug 12, 2016
Too dusty/muddy!! Gravel or hardy grass would convert this to a beautiful facility. Million dollar coaches or pop ups don't want the filfth dragged inside.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals