Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 08, 2017
Beautiful park with great amenities! What a location,right next to a river. Ill be back and stay two weeks!
May 08, 2017
The only beef I have with this campground is the WIFI is so slow that it is basically unusable. The people and the place other than the WIFI rate five stars.
May 06, 2017
Very helpful staff, well kept grounds, clean restrooms, facilities are older, gravel space not level but manageable. Easy to Boston and surrounding areas
May 05, 2017
Clean bathrooms nobody bothered us. No complaints! Will definitely be back !
May 04, 2017
clean cabin, very quiet since off season. however discovered the outdoor chairs were missing some of the bolts and one railings were separated. did notify the staff at check out. did not check out the woods this time but last summer lots of seasonal sites with junk all over the place, poor language, and poorly cared for seasonal sites
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
This KOA is absolutely awesome. Clean, well groomed and a staff that is incredibly friendly and helpful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in town.
May 01, 2017
Nice campground and great people! We had a great stay!
Apr 30, 2017
Unfortunately it rained for our early Spring stay. Not the JOA's fault, but there was a lot of mud where road and gravel used to be. Playground equipment was very dirty, the store was devoid of products, and their hours were very short. Most sites were good, and a few were spectacular. Lots of open space and group meeting areas. I hope they up their game a bit as the season progresses.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Very good , can wait to go back
Apr 27, 2017
it was 3 days of lound music and noise with the gang next to us, party 10 am to 11 p.m lot of people on the site no privacy , can not eat outside because the music so high , nobody of the management came to tells them to stop the 3 days my husband ask them to stop and respect the others , we will not coming back at this campground , but if you want to make partys all nignt its the place
Apr 27, 2017
It wAs so nice & we took out 2 yr old grandson for the first time. Rainy weekend but built great memories. Looking forward to doing it again. Thank you so much. Everyone was so kind and hospitable in the office as well as those working outside.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice clean well kept place. Only neg. for us was the campsites are small, too close together. Otherwise great place.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
great weekend!!!
Apr 24, 2017
This was our 1st stay at any KOA. We stayed in a studio cabin w/our 2 young grandkids. Everyone was friendly. The cabin was nice. Even though we had persistent electrical problems over 2 of 3 days, we would have rated higher. Our issue was a added $7/day/child charge - $42 - that was never advertised or discussed. Seemed like bait & switch after the $25 off promotion. Also grill gas ran out.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Well appointed cabin-great hosts-convenient location.
Apr 22, 2017
Friendly owners, clean and quite at night
Apr 21, 2017
I would camp here again , it's clean,lots of things for kids to do .
Apr 21, 2017
Great spot for the kids. Excellent playgrounds and showerhouse. Poor signal on the cable.
Apr 21, 2017
A great place to hang out let the kids run
Apr 20, 2017
Great place. Outstanding staff. Close to cape cod and Boston area. Would do it again.
Apr 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice camp ground.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
We stayed for Easter break to visit family. We stayed in a pull through site up in the highlands in a 32 foot travel trailer. The site was clean and good sized. I'll definitely stay again. The staff was great. Super helpful and friendly.
Apr 20, 2017
Great People.
Apr 20, 2017
It was very nice
Apr 20, 2017
Very clean campground. Pleasant staff. Very nice sites.
Apr 17, 2017
Great location to visit Boston and Cape Cod. Very nice staff and campground. Sites were a little close together, but overall would definitely stay here again.
Apr 17, 2017
Great proximity to Boston and Plymouth. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was nice and did sleep 6 as advertised, but it was crowded. I would stay here again but this KOA left a lot to be desired compared to others I have stayed.
Apr 14, 2017
Super clean facilities. One men's shower not functioning which wasn't a problem this early in the season. Friendly staff. Great base for exploring the area.
Apr 14, 2017
Awesome! Love the location and it's great how you can arrive late and the guy on the phone was super cool. Can't wait to come back!!
Apr 13, 2017
Ken, Pat, and Moe are always so helpful. Great Campground.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Staff is great, place is always clean. Planning to stay again later in the season.
Apr 03, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
We love the KOA Boston Cape Cod. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! Moe the manager is very helpful.
Jan 05, 2017
Dec 12, 2016
Beautiful campground! Well kept. Wonderful staff. Convenient to Boston.
Nov 26, 2016
great area great people had a great time with the family my son lives in boston instead of going up there we will plan to meat him there next year planning to bring more of the family
Nov 26, 2016
We stayed in our 5th wheel toyhauler and had the best site in the campground! Had plenty of room at the site, campground very well kept, bathrooms spotless and friendly staff.
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Very helpful
Nov 15, 2016
As always at this KOA. Fantastic
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Myself and my family really enjoyed our stay and will be back next summer
Nov 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Close to the highway and not far from the beach and cape cod. Nice sites for big rigs!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals