Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2015
Beautiful campground and convenient to everything! We will be back.
Oct 23, 2015
Had a cabin, it needs better mattresses, but everyone was great.
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Need to spray for ticks. Pulled 4 off our dogs and 3 off me and my wife
Oct 22, 2015
Great family campground, we didn't even leave all weekend with all of the activities and things to do right at the campground!
Oct 22, 2015
We had a good time. All staff members are very friendly & helpful. We have stayed 3 times this year. Will stay again next year as well as other KOA in other locations. Thanks
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
clean and tidy, nice and friendly. I like this place.
Oct 22, 2015
Camp Staff was extremely nice and helpful
Oct 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the KOA very friendly staff and the sites are big and roomy.
Oct 20, 2015
We love it here. My son has made lots of friends. The staff is very friendly toward us. We will be back in the spring. Already booked with Mo.
Oct 20, 2015
Great weekend with the October Fest going on
Oct 20, 2015
we had a great time we with the Fox"s Den. Your weekend was busy But it was fun
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Better than we'd ever imagined! The cabin came with blankets sheets and towels, cutlery, plates, bowls, drink ware, an effective heater, a propane grill, a fire pit with outdoor furniture, a fully stocked bathroom, and even a TV! We were not able to enjoy the Oktoberfest on the campground due to time constraints but we did partake in the gigantic corn maze at Sauchuk farms, about 15 minutes away.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Great Place, I would recommend this place to anyone
Oct 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Large sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Quiet!!!! Shaded sites. Very nice park!!!!
Oct 20, 2015
They were excellent in guiding me to my site and making us welcome. At our last visit, we came after the office had closed. They came out and filled my propane, even though I told them that I could wait. They couldn't have been more gracious.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
It was our first experience with out new motor home and wanted to be close to where we live. It was a great stay. Only wish the store was open longer and having cement pads for large trailers and motor homes would be a big plus to eliminate dirt & dust outside and inside motor home.
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Ken are always very helpful, they are exemplary employees.
Oct 19, 2015
What a great stay. Campground was great, cabin was very clean and tidy. Then, unexpectedly... We had an October fest celebration plus a Halloween cabin decorating contest!!! Fantastic!!! Only negative was Kuerig instead of coffee pot. Or had we just known but website said coffee pot. Place was excellent overall!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean, and a great location.
Oct 18, 2015
The site was not level and very muddy. Sewer connection was up hill from site. Short store hours.
Oct 17, 2015
It was overpriced very crowed. Advertisement said all had cable but we did not. It was very noisy until about midnight and no one came around to quiet them.Three night minimum was not right.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Wish it had an activity like painting ceramics
Oct 16, 2015
The bathroom near the pavilion wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks it was disgusting- where I had to shower in a friends camper! There were flies everywhere, it was ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! Most of the staff were rude and miserable! They rent sites for people that are homeless and give them deals. I will never stay there again nor would I recommend any of my friends and family to stay there!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This camper was removed from the park due to a domestic disturbance.
Oct 15, 2015
Our first time there and everyone enjoyed themselves!
Oct 15, 2015
Clean, well maintained the only downside is the sites are too close to each other.
Oct 15, 2015
We had a great time! Kids were entertained loved the DJ Dance party and Tie Die t-shirts!
Oct 14, 2015
Great cmpground
Oct 14, 2015
Thanks for everything you do Kenny you keep the campground going.
Oct 14, 2015
We enjoy Boston KOA very much the facilities are very clean and my grandkids can enjoy themselves without being hovered over constantly.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
I wish the activities would go all summer and the end of columbus day. Thanks Dennis
Oct 14, 2015
I had a great short stay here! It was a very nice campground and I would definitely stay there again
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff, extremely clean bathrooms, and lots of fun activities planned. They even delivered my wood bundle for a campfire to my tent site. Definitely coming back here again!
Oct 14, 2015
Very,very clean KOA. Friendly atmosphere too.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
excellent thank you
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean, lots of activities for kids, helpful staff! Great! Tight spaces for RVs, but otherwise very nice!
Oct 13, 2015
Nice clean 1 room cabin. Great location.
Oct 13, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and in good repair.
Oct 13, 2015
Had a Great time with my family staff was very friendly a lot of planned activities will stay there again Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps