Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2013
This was the first time my boyfriend and I stayed at KOA, it was a first time with our camper. The people there were great and our neighbors were wonderful and so helpful. We are both in our mid twenties and had a blast on the jumping pillow! We will be going back and to other KOA's! Thank you for an enjoyable stay!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
I needed a longer hose & new pressure regulator and their store had the parts we needed. They help us out to find the easiest way to go to Boston. They very cordial & helpful to find the nearest gas station. Great people.
Sep 09, 2013
We have stayed in several on our journey to the northeast, but this KOA was the nicest one yet!
Sep 09, 2013
Great place
Sep 08, 2013
Boston Cape Cod KOA is really a wonderful place. Our tent campsite had just enough privacy yet was also right on the open field. The Labor Day weekend was really full, however it wasn't too unbearably crowded. Lots to do even after the planned activities stopped after the holiday. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely visit again!
Sep 08, 2013
Lots of lovely trees. Great staff.
Sep 07, 2013
HAD A GREAT SITE, EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY, WE HAD A GOOD TIME
Sep 07, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and loved by the whole family. The campground itself left a little to be desired. I know it just changed ownership and I think the new owner is going in the right direction. I think they need to have more information available to campers as to what is happening and where it is happening on the grounds. Also they need a little more variety for the families.
Sep 07, 2013
I love staying at a KOA but this time I did not appreciate the noise the 1st few nights. I will probably not return.
Sep 06, 2013
Sites too small for big rigs
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
The campground was clean and the staff was very friendly. Due to the holiday weekend, the campground was full and too many dogs that were barking.
Sep 05, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very accommodating to our large family group. This is was our 7th annual Labor Day Family reunion and we are looking forward to coming back next year!! Thanks again for the hospitality.
Sep 05, 2013
Had a great stay. The deluxe cabin was adorable and very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I think a fishing pond and an arcade might be a nice addition. We have already booked for next year.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
The staff was very attentive.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
I called & booked a site through Boston KOA. When checking in, our site was changed with no explanation. I hate that you can't guarantee sites!! When we checked in & found out we were moved giving the option of sites still available might have appeased us. When reserving site I also asked if any available sites in highlands(the new section) was told it was all filled. It wasn't filled on Sat/Sun.
Sep 05, 2013
1. Our site was muddy. 2. A lot of noise from unattended children after the beginning quiet time. 3. Drunk adults with late-night, loud, rude visitors (Cabin C-6). 4. Barking dogs at all hours. 5. Pool closed ON not after Labor Day. 6. Campground physical facilities generally OK.
Sep 05, 2013
The activates were great, the staff was very friendly. The bathrooms were clean.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
We all have a good time.But the Patio sites had Low water pressure.
Sep 04, 2013
Hi my site was #243 we could not run or ac at the same time as site 241or with coffee maker. It would constantly trip the breaker. Site 241 and 243 on same circuit. it got very frustrating. My wife said only one shower worked in bathroom. We as a group have next memorial day book hope it is better.
Sep 04, 2013
Overall our stay was great! We met new friends, the cg was clean, lots of kid stuff to do, etc. However the area we were in was a bit too cramped; would've liked to have had a bit more room between trailers.
Sep 04, 2013
Love it here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!
Sep 03, 2013
Been going to this KOA many years now ,always had a great stay, This time found the staff not very friendly ,Never saying hello when riding by or asking if you need anything or was everything ok ,even the office help was unhelpful trying to book for next Labor Day she wouldn't look up the dates my husband came back to the site to look up the information.Would go back just seemed different,
Sep 03, 2013
I have stayed at many campgrounds and other koa. We had a problem with our electricity going out many times and was told it was from an incident since July 4. Our stay was over Labor Day and I would think the problem should have been.resolved.There were some activities for the kids during the day but at other campgrounds there are usually a lot more for all ages. Rain or shine! Thank you
Sep 03, 2013
we arrived on Friday and had paid for a full hookup site with sewer and cable and are sight stunk of poop. we were not able to hook up to the sewer and our sight did not have cable . the smell was so nauseating and the sewer worked so sporadically that we left a day early . What a waste of money .
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
A stranger walked up from the street into the men's room looking for water for his broken down car. This was at 11pm while my son was in the shower. Pretty scary. Security is needed at gate.
Sep 03, 2013
had a small problem with sewer hook-up upon arrival. went grocery shopping, when I got back the problem was fixed and my line was hooked up for me. I really love this place.
Sep 03, 2013
This is a fantastic campground for families. Plenty of activities for children from playgrounds to pool and staff run events. All amenities are always in great working order my only disappointment was my site itself. It was so uneven I had to move my camer three times after I set up in order to make things work correctly. I've been kamping for many years and understand there are no perfect site
Sep 03, 2013
We love everything about this campground. I do wish the showers worked a little better.
Sep 03, 2013
Premium sites for big rigs née to be deeper to allow for toad to be parked in front.
Sep 03, 2013
Aucune coopération du personnel pour accommoder un changement de terrain.
Sep 03, 2013
the sites had to much dirt, there was mud everywhere. and you don't offer to much activity for the kids
Sep 03, 2013
We have a great time at the KOA this past labor day weekend. My son is 5 and already asking when we are going back. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The activities they had were also amazing. We will be seeing you next camping season!!!
Sep 03, 2013
J'ai réservé avec un patio (pensant que le terrain serait plus grand).Mais, le terrain était trop petit pour l'équipement (à cause du bump)et je n'ai pas pu mettre mes jacks car j'étais accoté sur le bump. Mon You you était à moitié dans la rue. La dame à l'entrée nous a fait passer dans la rue en avant des cabines et ils y avaient des branches qui étaient trop basses j'ai donc grafigné mon unité
Sep 03, 2013
It was an excellent stay. Great for the kids
Sep 03, 2013
It was a pleasure to sit around and do nothing,,thanks we will be back there in a few weeks ,,SM
Sep 03, 2013
We loved our weekend here once we found the place. There needs to be more signage. Staff were awesome and very helpful when needed.Lots of activities to keep everyone entertained.
Sep 03, 2013
great family park lots of fun activities for kids. friendly desk people try to accommodate our requests to a tee... not too strict like some parks who don't let you breathe. enjoyed the stay going back again.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable! We really appreciate you!
Sep 02, 2013
We camped in a trailer and were told we had to take down the tent we use for our kids. Nowhere online and not at all during the reservation process did they say they only allowed one camping unit per site. It was buried in the small print of my emailed reservation confirmation. Had I known, I would have never booked the reservation. We won't be returning.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We love camping at the Boston KOA. We recommend you to our friends and family!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.