Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 24, 2016
Easy to find. Very well kept. Decent size lot. Lots for kids to do. Nice dog park. Conveniently located. About 15 minutes from Plymouth.
Apr 23, 2016
The deluxe cabin was beautiful, a little pricey but cleAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE!!!
Apr 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and we had a great weekend trying out our new camper.
Apr 22, 2016
A wonderfully clean KOA.
Apr 22, 2016
This was an amazing place to stay, the deluxe cabin had everything we needed. Beautiful area, friendly staff, and beautiful cabin. My friends and I were extremely pleased with our visit and will definitely be back.
Apr 21, 2016
Had a great time with the family will stay there again
Apr 20, 2016
Ken has done an excellent job on cleaning up the campground this spring. Donna is always helpful when checking in, she is always so nice and cheerful. Great place to stay.
Apr 20, 2016
Had a great time with my family will definitely come back but the TV did not work it cabin c11...overall had a blast and will see us again. staff is nice and friendly thanks for all the hospitality
Apr 20, 2016
Donna was very helpful and friendly as was all the staff we met.
Apr 20, 2016
I loved staying here. Would be nice if you had a stove. I have been to other ones that have them. Otherwise everything was wonderful. Thanks
Apr 20, 2016
This is the second year we've visited during the herring run. we enjoyed ourselves.
Apr 19, 2016
Very cozy long weekend stay in a deluxe studio cabin. Tiny and very functional. Will stay there again! 😊
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
We had another great stay at the KOA. The campground is clean and well equipped. The staff is friendly and eager to help, especially Kenny who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the campground
Apr 12, 2016
It was very nice, but we didn't not like how the shuttles always drove pat us every 10 mins and our door was broken. Other than that we were satisfied.
Apr 12, 2016
Extra clean baths! We prefer larger wooded sites. High water pressure blew one of our water lines and flooded our camper. Not fun. No water for 3 days.
Apr 12, 2016
Kenny, Donna, and Melissa were most gracious but, 100's of vehicles for Herring Run Festival (not forewarned) invaded our camp site & Mo, the GM was no help when a costly dog enclosure was run over in our absence. A simple solution to festival traffic: move us to a remote location why risk bad review? so few campers. Mo, the GM, was argumentative. No customer service skills. Wow, free fire wood!
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Got a big help from Ken who fueled up our propane tank late at night after hours. Could have been super cold w kids. Big shout out.
Apr 01, 2016
Very accomodating. Very clean. Had a great weekend. Will camp here again!
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
staff was very nice
Mar 29, 2016
It was great, but two recomendations. There was some debris/garbage on the ground and in the firepit. And it would be great if the wifi password was written on the packages left for late arrivals.
Mar 19, 2016
We love it here!!! It's a beautiful campground, very well kept and clean. The campground host, Mo, is such a wonderful guy! He is always so helpful and accommodating of our needs! My family looks forward to camping season now that we found this KOA campground!
Dec 10, 2015
we stayed for an overnight in the cabins with 4 other couples renting the other cabins , the cabins were cozy and the heater came in handy , the bathroom facility was very clean and everything was well stocked , we have gone to your campgrounds for the past 2 years and both times we have enjoyed it both times ...
Dec 02, 2015
Stayed for the summer. All went well. WIFI was not very dependable in the back area though.
Dec 01, 2015
It was good, we stayed at the patio site and all the patio site grills were put away to soon. So there were grills to use.
Dec 01, 2015
It was great! We really appreciated the ease of the late arrival system-- very helpful when driving down from Boston after work. Looking forward to going again when the weather warms up!
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is awesome great place for kids and adults to have a good time and very clean
Nov 30, 2015
Clean , friendly desk staff.
Nov 30, 2015
We stayed the last weekend opened. My daughter loved the bounce pillow. Nice sites, will stay there again.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice. Weather not so good.
Nov 28, 2015
Beautiful location!
Nov 10, 2015
We stayed at the Cape Cod KOA for three days in October while we visited various places in the area. The spaces were ample, and there were lots of nice trees, good amenities, and the location was perfect. Our site did need some branches trimmed so as not to hit the top of our motor home. Also the water pressure was too high. If we mentioned these things,the management would have corrected them.
Nov 09, 2015
Couldn't ask for a better place or a better bunch of people. Can't wait till next year.
Nov 09, 2015
This was the 2nd stay here. We booked site 310 311 & 312 with our friends. Great sites! Will definitely camp here again.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
Nice place kid and pet friendly. Clean, great location.
Nov 05, 2015
We did enjoy our stay but there are some maintenance issues that need to be addresses: 1) road conditions were very poor in May with heavy dust and nothing done to reduce the flying dust. 2) speeding in the highlands no signs and main road a speedway 3) mostly hearsay but the deposit date was moved this year from Sept to July, very poor communication to seasonal site residents, and some loss
Nov 03, 2015
We have been coming here for years and we love it
Nov 03, 2015
Nice cozy cabin a reasonable price.
Nov 02, 2015
Had to clean my own camp site cable lines lay on top of the ground all summer manger changes policy whenever he feels like it.
Nov 02, 2015
The staff was excellent. But for a KOA Corp. property I found it lacking. Definitely need improved hook ups at each site; 4 hoses on one water connection is inferior. Similarly, the grounds could use more caretaking; grass planting etc. Sites were muddy and not well maintained. For the price paid, this campground is a poor value, especially when it is in a prime location.
Nov 02, 2015
Large site with multiple playgrounds for the kids 3 and 5). Close to Boston and particularly the coast. Efficient after hours check in process.
Nov 02, 2015
Was a really nice park with all kinds of amenities. Due to the lateness of the year only a certain area was open. The nice tree filled spots were closed for winter. Glad to find this campground open.
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
It's was a couples getaway for 4 nights. We had a blast. Friends of ours stayed as well and received and upgrade due to there original cabin had some issues. It was exactly how we expected and our secluded area was perfect for the level of privacy we wanted. I would definelty stay again and the fall hot deal wasn't bad either!!!
Oct 29, 2015
Very enjoyable. Beautiful setting in the Hihlands
Oct 29, 2015
We stayed here for 9 days in October 2015. The park was well organized, large, plenty of room for our 40' motorhome and nice and quiet. Of course, the busy season had ended. We visited Boston many days, Martha's Vineyard, Salem, Newport, RI and had a wonderful time. Drove around 20 miles to the Quincy Adams Station to catch the subway. Would definitely return to this park if we are in the area
Oct 28, 2015
We stayed during the end of October the trees were butiful and the staff was very helpful. It would have been better if the office opened up early then 9AM.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals