Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Everything was grate, the sites were clean , everyone always checked to make sure you didn't need anything. All the workers were awesome.
Aug 31, 2015
Sandy sites. Berries dropping all night from trees and stained camping equipment (and people). Lots of children. I mean LOTS of children that parents just let go do whatever they pleased. Bikes all over including after dark with no reflectors. Team club would help teenagers after dark with something to do instead of playing on the playground after dark. I would not go back...
Aug 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and attentive. There was plenty of things and activities for the kids to do. There were some minor things that would make a big difference and be a very easy repair if owners paid attention to detail. Mini golf was not numbered well. Especially since the #1 was missing plus others. Women's showers were missing a shower curtain. I think a footpath through campsites wou
Aug 31, 2015
While the campground itself was decent. The people staying there were out of control the drinking was out of control. People getting it on in public, throwing up in the bathroom, one put down their drink at 10:30 in the morning so my puppy got into her alcohol, which she still drank, kids on playground from 6:00 AM-11:00 PM staff swing this and doing nothing. People screaming partying until 2:00am
Aug 31, 2015
Gelreat facility, clean and organized. Loved the cabin and all the workers I felt with were kind and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
The campground was clean and well taken care of. My biggest gripe is that the sites are so close together. It seems like they try to squeeze as many campers into the campground as possible. We had to configure our chairs and the picnic table and move our truck so we had room for a campfire and try not to be too close to the camper next to us. We probably wont return.
Aug 31, 2015
A well-maintained site with excellent service!
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly, very helpful staff, great facility, well maintained and operated. It was our first time out in our new motorhome and we had an absolutely marvelous time!!!
Aug 31, 2015
I loved the attention the staff had toward us and how they were willing to go out their way to accommodate
Aug 31, 2015
Left early because of partying campers til 02:30, people walking through my site constantly. Enjoy the campgrounds, but not disrespectful campers that seemed to be abundant around my site.
Aug 31, 2015
This was the second time we have stayed at this KOA. Though it is clean and the amenities are o.k., they don't do anything about noise and guests getting out of hand. We called the emergency number to report loud music and cussing and the voice mail was full. We reported to Mo the manager and still nothing was done. We like to go camping for rest and relaxation. Be warned about this KOA.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice cool shaded spot. Went to city 2 times. Hiked at Massassoit State Park. Went to Plymouth Koa is convenient to all. Shopping near by. Lots to do for families.
Aug 30, 2015
Clean bathrooms! Bounce pillow was awesome!
Aug 30, 2015
Very noisy place du ring the weekend.
Aug 30, 2015
My children and I enjoyed our first ever camping experience. We look forward to doing it again next year.
Aug 30, 2015
I always enjoy my time here. The facilities are top notch and the staff are super friendly and accommodating. I had a family emergency so I couldn't stay my full time there but I will be back soon for another visit for sure.
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice
Aug 30, 2015
weekends, very crowded but overall my son love it.
Aug 29, 2015
We had the best week....my grandchildren had lots to do..the staff were' extremely accommodating and pleasant....
Aug 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time as a family and enjoyed the activities the campground hat to offer. However the customer service including that of the general manner was unfortunately lacking. We are tent campers ALWAYS. This time we decided to rent s cabin to have the few extras. those extras were not in working order we asked to upgrade to a delux were we could and then it was rented to someone else.
Aug 29, 2015
Love the stay... Workers were awesome! Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the help with info on getting to Boston on the train. Space was long but just a little narrow. Nice pet area for dogs to exercise.
Aug 29, 2015
Generally good. Kids enjoy this place, especially jumping pillow. but I think this place is a little bit distant from Boston. My wife wants beddings to be cleaner.
Aug 29, 2015
It is a great place for family's to stay. Lots of thing for kids and a great location if you want to travel around the state
Aug 28, 2015
Campground was great. We had a nice site with decent internet and cable tv. The campground was large enough to be able to walk around and feel like you had a walk. The only problem we had with the campground was that we got an awful lot of bug bites. My legs are still marked and itching.
Aug 28, 2015
Staff tried their best to accommodate us and help us avoid allergic reactions to cleaning chemicals (strong residual smell remained w/o open windows). Bathtub VERY slow drain, toilet VERY slow fill. Overall nice studio cabin and helpful people (Pat & Pete).
Aug 28, 2015
Office personnel very friendly and helpful. Sites are good size and well maintained.
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Sites are a little narrow with little grass. Mostly dirt sites. Very convenient to the train to Boston and 15 miles to Plymouth. If back in the area we would stay here again.
Aug 27, 2015
Great well maintained
Aug 27, 2015
the back needs leveler sites
Aug 27, 2015
great spot to tour Boston area Very helpful and knowlaedgeable staff great park w
Aug 26, 2015
Amazingly clean friendly place for the whole family or for just two people :)
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabin, but why a TV and no Fan? Pleasr replace the TV for a fan in each room. The room with the fridge is really hot.
Aug 25, 2015
The overall appearance was good, but the pool was not very clean. I feel that for the price we pay to stay the front gate should be monitored for safety. Our neighbors were very loud and had a loud dog.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time and will definitely be back again next year!
Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Sites & outside space well kept, friendly & helpful staff, kids loved the playground and jumping pillow, nice pool Cons: Premium sites very small & not level, campground is located right off main road & is very noisy at night, bathrooms near pool are cleaned in morning & are a mess by end of day, kids on bikes without supervision are everywhere (including where RVs are coming and going)
Aug 25, 2015
clean, well maintained, with helpful and responsive staff. We had a great time!
Aug 25, 2015
It was the first time our 7 yr. granddaughter has been camping Her parents were in Aruba, and we came from Erie to watch her. We rented one of your cabins, and it filled our every need. Every one of the staff was friendly and helpful. The whole campground was clean and very nice, we hope to return someday.😄
Aug 25, 2015
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool could of been a little warmer. Camping cabin very comfortable. Family had a great time.
Aug 25, 2015
My family had a great time at the KOA. We really loved how family friendly it was. We especially enjoyed the activities that were specifically structured and carried out by the camp staff. We can't wait to go back next year!
Aug 25, 2015
great kids activities
Aug 24, 2015
Pull out bed from couch was very uncomfortable . I hope they would get new ones , but overall everything else was great.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Lots of things for the kids to do without worrying about them. Close to Boston and Cape Cod for day trippers.
Aug 24, 2015
You switched sites from what I reserved, big ordeal to get close to friends ( 3rd time you've done this)
Aug 24, 2015
The site was fantastic, we paid a little extra and got the patio site. The showers were pretty good. Having laundry was convenient. The pool was ok and the mini golf was nice. The store was nicely stocked. Lots of games and activities for the kids.
Aug 24, 2015
We really appreciated the maintenance gentleman who promptly came to fix our shower. He even checked back with us a few days later to make sure it was working well. Also, the front desk lady promised us an action on our acct - the receipt arrived at our campsite within the hour! Very trustworthy and attentive staff. Suggestion - we would have enjoyed swimming later at night but the pool closed.
Aug 24, 2015
We stay at KOA's about 95% of the time. Most KOA's have cleaning times for bathrooms in the afternoon - to allow their guests to get going early. The cleaning times from 7:45 - 9; and then 8-10 at the other facility - was very inconvenient - and spoke about with other campers as well This KOA is great if you have children. Noisy campground!
Aug 24, 2015
We had an outstanding stay
Aug 24, 2015
We were assigned a site in the "H" area. Very quiet there. Enjoyed our stay and plan to return soon😃!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals