Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2015
Beautiful park with great sites. Very helpful staff, especially Scott, who helped settle us in and Kenny who promptly helped us with a burned out breaker switch at our site. Water pressure could be better.
Sep 20, 2015
Great campground all around. The staff made a huge effort to get us from our tent site and into our cabin quickly so we could go enjoy the rest of our day. However our cabin neighbor moved in on day 2 which included a screaming infant and a loud child. There was no reason for us to be so close together. The campground was deserted. Many cabin were empty. We were woken up often to screaming a baby.
Sep 19, 2015
A little too busy for us seniors. Office staff was very efficient and handled everything we needed very well. There had been a septic spill in our site, prior to our arrival, but no one cleaned it up. VERY popular KOA, and in between a lot of sightseeing opportunities.
Sep 19, 2015
Very large KOA, lots of areas to camp, some sites are very close, others not. Very accommodating staff. Relatively quiet place. If I go through here again, I will stay again.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean. Well organized. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Cabin was clean but not fully stocked, only 1 towel, no cooking utensils. The "futon" was actually an air mattress. The pool was not heated and was disgusting, there was actually trash floating in it and there was no wifi access
Sep 17, 2015
This is an annual tradition we do with 4 other famalies.
Sep 17, 2015
We stayed in a pet-friendly deluxe cabin for 2 nights. It was very clean and the experience was great!
Sep 17, 2015
this is the second time we go there. Everything was great. Except I could not find dish wash liquid. I would love to go again.
Sep 16, 2015
We had a great time!
Sep 16, 2015
I love this place even when there are thunder and lightning storms!
Sep 16, 2015
Very noisy for a couple, but for a family with children, it is perfect.
Sep 15, 2015
We always love our stay at the Middleboro KOA. This year there were fewer dishes and utensils available, the propane tank on one of the grills was empty, grills were broken, and the pool was full of bugs. KOA staff was terrific and responsive, as always, but we did notice these differences. Still a terrific time!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
it was great but i wish they still had activities past labor day
Sep 15, 2015
Our cabin was located near the entrance and also near the highway. The noise from the highway never died down. Our first night,some college kids came in around 10pm and they brought in 4 other cars packed with people.They partied loudly right next door to us(15 feet away)til the early hours of the morn.I made several calls to the office after midnight and never got a response,not even the next day
Sep 15, 2015
I don't think there was anything you could do better.
Sep 15, 2015
this was a relatively great campground. very accommodating and very nice people all around. However I did have a couple problems. Starting mainly with cleaning the main bathrooms that were right near my RV at 730 till 9 in the morning. this is when people get ready! and RUDe and spraling housekeepers staring at you while you get ready is not entertaining. Plus the only other bathroom is Long walk
Sep 15, 2015
This campground was clean, very friendly, and had a lot of amenities!
Sep 15, 2015
Excellent service and prompt response. Checking in at night (in the dark) and never being at the campground can be stressful to back into a site. They were able to provide an escort who assisted in getting me situated in the campsite. The park was very well maintained.
Sep 15, 2015
a very need and clean place and very friendly and helpful staff. stsying with you was a pleasure. thank you.
Sep 14, 2015
I have stayed twice now...first time was great! Large secluded site with plenty of shade and privacy! The amenities were perfect for my 6 year old daughter. They had tie-dye tshirts that we made and played a movie at the pavilion at night as well. Second stay, polar opposite! our neighbors were awful, the campground did absolutely no extra stuff for the kids...it was so bad we left early
Sep 14, 2015
It was great cabin to stay nice area too and pool. Think should be member? Also be going back again
Sep 14, 2015
The facilities were all clean and convenient. All the guests were quiet and respectful. I look forward to staying there again next time I am down there.
Sep 14, 2015
I enjoyed my experience overall! However, the cabin I stayed in didn't have a working TV. I also experienced an obscene amount of flying ants. I would recommend the management spray an the onset of the season. Thank you
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first experience in a camp cabin, and we're sold on it! We had such a pleasant, relaxing stay at KOA! We're already planning another stay this season, and contacting our adult children to organize a camping family reunion next summer.
Sep 14, 2015
It was nice, quiet, fun, and clean. My family and I had a good time. The staff was very kind and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
We love Middleboro KOA. We meet our extended family there for camping fun. This was our 2nd year doing the Fall special. The owners and staff are very friendly and work hard to assure all of their guests have the most positive experience! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice family oriented campground!
Sep 13, 2015
There was no audio on TBS our favorite channel. All others were fine. Great place to explore Cape Cod.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a great time, hope to stay more next year during the summer.
Sep 13, 2015
I wish there were activities for the kids. Ken was a huge help.
Sep 13, 2015
Nice campground, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sites well maintained, Customer service Reps very helpful, like the KOA feel.
Sep 11, 2015
Of all the KOA's we go to and we go to a lot of them, this is simply the best one there is!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff is friendly and hard working to accommodate campers which is awesome! We were on site 107 and there was a problem with berries falling from a berry tree which made our stay less than desirable. The berries were all over the ground and got all over our shoes and then got all over the camper floor and some of our clothes. This made our stay less than desirable this year.
Sep 11, 2015
I was upset that we could not get the tub/shower to drain. Asked mgmt. to check it out, but nothing was done.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
As always we enjoyed our stay. The new folks running the Middleboro KOA are very pleasant and accomidating.
Sep 10, 2015
Largest KOA we been to so far. We were in the back part so did not hear the road traffic. Need better site signs since we were late check in and had to find our campsite.
Sep 10, 2015
Well kept grounds, very clean facilities and beautiful cabins.
Sep 10, 2015
My initial thought was that the sites were close together compared to other campgrounds I've been to but the campground was great, staff was wonderful, lots for kids to do and heated pool. Will definitely be going back!!
Sep 10, 2015
The site was not level at all. After looking around I didn't see any that were. Most didn't even have gravel. As far as the employees and general atmosphere it was very nice.
Sep 10, 2015
Great Staff...Great Cabin
Sep 09, 2015
Another fun stay. Our cabin was missing a knob on the stove but we worked around it. Minor issues with the grill as well. We always have a good time but maybe adding an arcade or fishing pond would be nice.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is awesome! My only concern is that the neighbor from the other site was very disrespectful with us in the first day of the campaign
Sep 09, 2015
Nice people, very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
We will stay there again
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Loves it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals