Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
I wasn't sure what our experience would be like. We just purchased an rv and this was our first campout because it was close. The park was clean, tons of activities for our son. It was AWESOME ! We will return in the future :-)
Aug 10, 2015
Very disappointed and will not be back. No wifi, strange water hook ups. The sites were too close together with no tree privacy. Sites were not graveled or level. Mostly seasonal campers. There is nothing to do in the area you need to drive 30 miles south to get to Cape Cod. Next time I will select a campground that is actually in Cape Cod
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
there was no silverwork,cups, dishes and sink in the extra luxe cabin?
Aug 09, 2015
The door if my cabin make noise but is bery cool campground
Aug 09, 2015
My wife and I cannot say enough about how friendly and courteous the staff were.
Aug 09, 2015
Sites are very close together. Staff friendly. Quiet at night. Store small and not well stocked.
Aug 09, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, not enough activities.
Aug 09, 2015
We always enjoy this KOA. Although usually busy it is always clean, the staff is friendly and the sites are great.This KOA is so close to many things:Boston, Plymouth and the Cape. We just wish there was a site like this in Truro MA.
Aug 09, 2015
This Koa really packs em in tight. We asked for a back in sight thinking we would be backing up to the woods, fence etc. and we backed up to a road with another camper behind us. Very noisy campground. The laundry needs to have a coin machine. We have been to many Koa's and his is the worst. The store closes at 8 so if you need something you have to leave the campground. Sights were too close!
Aug 09, 2015
The camp site has become a three generation choice of joy and relaxation. The people are very friendly and helpful. The area is very historical and has a lot to offer the new comer. We thank you! The Haney's
Aug 09, 2015
This place was so nice! Everybody there was extremely friendly. It's quiet and fun. We stayed in a cabin which was beautiful!
Aug 09, 2015
My family and I love it here. Clean campground and friendly staff! We've been here four times and will keep coming back.
Aug 08, 2015
A fantastic way to enjoy such a beautiful area. Was perfect place to see the sites but still get some R&R and fun for kids.
Aug 08, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at the Boston KOA. Great campground and very helpful information about touring Boston and Cape Cod. If we're ever in the area again, we'll difinitely stay here!
Aug 08, 2015
we had a great time and enjoyed our stay.
Aug 08, 2015
Staff very helpful, some upgrades for wheelchairs done since last year. This is our 9th renting kabins, and this one was bad enough that I had to complain. Hibachi had a big rusted hole, fire ring teetering on a big rock, picnic table splattered with paint, outdoor water faucets with no handles, graffiti inside from '12-'14.
Aug 08, 2015
A very well kept campground and the staff was super. One lady in the office helped my wife and I avoid driving to downtown Boston by using the subway and it made for a very nice day.
Aug 08, 2015
Great location to see Boston Plymouth rock in the Cape
Aug 07, 2015
Had an amazing stay in a camping cabin at this KOA. The only issue I had was RT 44 being very loud near my cabin & the cabins being so close to one another.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Good location between several areas we wanted to visit. Large Campground with a very Family friendly atmosphere.
Aug 06, 2015
The campground was really nice but a bit more expensive than others in the area. The wifi connection was not good, but the facility was nice and clean.
Aug 05, 2015
Nice smilling staff. Great location. Just one negative thing... I'ved would of like the pool to be just a little more neet, water quality speaking. Thanks for caring about us all. Jason
Aug 05, 2015
I enjoy staying at this KOA because they have activities that are very inexpensive. This is a plus for my family of 5. The staff is very helpful, kind, and we'll trained. Most of all I appreciate the clean bathroom and shower areas. When I rent the "family camper" we can all go...wouldn't that be wonderful?????!!!!!Even when booking our trip the staff was helpful.
Aug 05, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very accommodating. Park is clean and neat and well cared for. Only problem was low hanging branches which scraped our roof as we departed.
Aug 05, 2015
We stayed at this KOA exactly 8 years ago and this stay was just as pleasant with many new memories made.
Aug 05, 2015
Loved it! Pool was great
Aug 05, 2015
Friendly staff! Great activities. Bathrooms near the office are clean.
Aug 04, 2015
Large campground with nice, clean restroom facilities. However, the campground lacked consistent water pressure and the free wifi was not strong enough to even check email.
Aug 04, 2015
très bon camping. Le seul hic, c'est le wifi qui etait pourri! En 2015, le wifi c'est rendu un point important. Nous avions choisi ce camping parce que c'était indiqué qu'il y avait du wifi. Mais il était tellement faible. Il ne se rendait pas vraiment aux cabines.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Friendly staff, helpful, kind,courteous, thoughtful. Very family oriented, quiet, and neighbors were very friendly..
Aug 04, 2015
Enjoyed the campground- was in H 21 close to seasonal people- 2 nte party- I camp for peace & quiet- not afforded to us- I plan to retturn but a different section if possible. I would NOT stay in H section!
Aug 04, 2015
Our picnic table was almost sitting on the next campsite sewer. Multiple tents, cars families at one site. Sites are dirt, no gravel. Loud! Dogs barking. Kids cutting through sites. Should not be a KOA franchise.
Aug 04, 2015
Great time , nice campground, staff is great, kenny, was very helpful
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Great location but the pull thru were just dirt, no gravel and hardly any grass at the site. Staff was very nice and personable. There was something that we thought was dangerous and that was the low riding bikes. Kids were flying down the hill and falling off and getting hurt and running into people. Just a matter of time before someone may get hurt. Need to regulate where they can ride safely.
Aug 04, 2015
we did not use any of the facilities at the campground because we were in the area to attend family/friend functions. but observed everything as clean & staff as friendly & helpful. we will be again!!!!
Aug 04, 2015
Cabins grouped too closely together. Many people outside-not private at all. Noise until after 11. No A/C in cabin--very warm night. Parking area was not right near cabin. Had to leave early the next day before store opened. No obvious area to place the key-maybe a sign to let people know. Not terrible but I have stayed in KOAs all over the country and this was just okay for $75.
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice place..lots of friendly helpful people
Aug 03, 2015
Extremely pleasant stay...notable thanks to Jessica for accommodating a change in cabins for us and her pleasant demeanor. Excellent 4 night stay ...Thanks much.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We stayed for 9 nights and Boston/Cape Cod KOA. The campground was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. It's located almost exactly halfway between Boston and Cape Co, so travel to both was easy and straight forward. The only negative was the WIFI was spotty at best and seemed to get overwhelmed very easily. We would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.
Aug 03, 2015
no thoughts
Aug 03, 2015
OK. Fine for families with children, but we would have appreciated a less crowded site. Lots of folks passing through our site and many smokers. CG was clean and staff was courteous.
Aug 03, 2015
Came to KOA for the first time ever and I will not be back, the customer service is horrible. You walk past an employee anywhere on the campground/store and they don't even look at you and say Hi. The staff is rude and the management/owner is no better. Didn't let us know about activities for the kids
Aug 03, 2015
The site we were on was not level at all, so much so that all 4 wheels of our motorhome were OFF the ground and it STILL was not level. This is not the first time this has happened at the KOA in MIddleboro, MA Their response to our question was "It's corporate not giving us $.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals