Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
We had some minor problems with the water heater but the manager and staff were great in getting the problem solved you guys were great!
May 31, 2016
We had a good stay. The power went out 3 times on 5/28 but that was not the campground's fault.
May 31, 2016
I love the campground. However the last few years the caterpillars and inch worms have goten worse. constantly covered and in our food i dont know why they wont spray. This may keep us and our large group from coming back
May 31, 2016
Very good few hiccups but that's to be expected on a holiday weekend
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The site next to us sneaked in over 30 extra people a day. Someone had a bowel movement on the jumpy we notified office nothing was done about it. Gentlemen running bingo, movie etc was terrible
May 31, 2016
The staff was outstanding, very kind and helpful. The only issue was the power went out 3 times and was out for a few hours each time. Other than that the campground was very clean and inviting. I would definitely bring our family again.
May 31, 2016
Very disappointed with this KOA. After staying here for several years this year was the worst. The pool was not clean and a lot of unsanitary items were floating. The bouncy pillow had a pile of human feases on it and when it was brought to management nothing was done and children were still able to play on it. We lost power several times, I could write more but there is not enough characters left
May 31, 2016
Had a great weekend. You just need to get more organization with kickball and cannonball contest .
May 31, 2016
Although we did have a transformer blow and we lost power for a big chunk of one day, we still had a great weekend. Also, I do wish they could have accommodated our request to be put next to other family members, they refused. It would have made the weekend much better and easier.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
This was the 1st time here with my children and never again. Reasons why I will not visit again is due to the following: Having 83 people at the pool on Saturday unsupervised with a child who almost drowned and was saved by a women; Human discharge on the bouncy pad with KOA staff notified on Sunday and stated they would sanitize clean "no one ever showed up"; final straw bloody girl in bathroom.
May 31, 2016
Decent amenities and fun activities. RV sites are squeezed so close together that its more like tenement camping. Was handed a site map, at check-in, with local advertisements. One ad was for a pizza place that delivers to the site. However, when it arrived, the campground would not allow the delivery person to enter the grounds even though its obvious he would be there only a few minutes.
May 31, 2016
Very clean site and campground overall. Various activities for the holiday weekend. Kenny was by far the best staff member. We've been camping here for over 10 years and he's always doing the raffles and checking in. Very friendly and great person to have on staff.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Was absolutely terrible we had a site that was so hard to set up camper level we had neighbor that decided to karoke at midnight to his radio full blast we lost power 2x during stay and site was on end so rt44 traffic was like trying to go to sleep next to a nascar race will i stay here again only if grandson talks me into it will i renew my membership doubt it
May 31, 2016
Ken is the greatest asset to the campground.
May 31, 2016
Our whole family had a fantastic time. We will visit again!
May 30, 2016
Please notify me Mo in regards to my disappointment. 5-30-2016 site #199
May 28, 2016
A fan in the rustic cabin would be nice just for circulation.
May 28, 2016
Very well managed and very responsive staff!
May 28, 2016
We enjoyed our time. The only thing that was a disappointment was that the bouncy pillow was shut down. It got a hole over the weekend. My kids were so looking forward to going on it. However, they couldn't go on it because they said they needed to patch it. It didn't get done for the 2 extra days we were there. The kids were so upset.
May 28, 2016
I led our school group, off season stay and the staff and accommodations were wonderful!!!
May 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Many washers and dryers at the laundry. Nice pool. Negativ: sites are very narrow, no privacy
May 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, great neighbors, clean park with plenty of things to do. We go here frequently.
May 25, 2016
Would HIGHLY recommend. The staff (MO) and especially Kenny was helpful and very accomodating throughout our stay.
May 25, 2016
Hi and thank u we loved it and your staff made it the best experience ever
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Our family loves it at this KOA. Last year was our first time camping. We rented a deluxe cabin for five days. That year we came back for the Customer Appreciation weekend and stayed in a regular camping cabin. This year we have booked a week in a camping cabin, plus several weekends through the spring, summer and fall as well. We love riding bikes, swimming and making memories at KOA!
May 24, 2016
*Cleanest Bathrooms/Showers (I've been in a lot) *Friendliest Staff (Offering to take trash for me, driving up my campfire wood, etc.) *Great price for a ton! Our cabin had TV/Heat/A Fridge. I was wowed that I got a full sized grill W/Propane AND everything was included for the family (Pool, mini golf, Train Ride, Jumpy Pillow, Movie Night,etc.) I cannot praise this campground enough!
May 24, 2016
Cabin was clean although I requested something with some seclusion but it was a nice site. Staff friendly. We've never had problems with other guests but this weekend my children we're bullied by older children. It was always a friendly atmosphere with children the same age as my own and we never had any problems. Unfortunately I was a little dissapointed. The campground was nice though.
May 24, 2016
staffs are very kind and campground is full of fun! It was great stay!
May 23, 2016
Wonderful clean very enjoyable
May 23, 2016
Ken is always helpful to anyone in need. We need more dedicated people like him. Donna at the front desk is the best she is very knowledgeable.
May 23, 2016
This is mainly a mix of longer term and weekenders from the city. Pitches good size and plenty trees for shade. Furniture needs update. OK for a couple of nights but got noisy at tbe weekend when the city weekenders arrived. Better on a weekday. Also did not like power lines running through the site overhead.
May 23, 2016
We go to this KOA frequently and will continue to do so. Everyone there makes you feel like you are part of their family.
May 23, 2016
Great place it's clean and the workers greet you every time they drive by and help you with any question we had
May 23, 2016
We love the comfort level we have for our kids at this campground. This stay, our first night there, we started dinner late on the grill only to find out the propane was out. We found Moe and he quickly had it resolved- not only new tank but a new grill.
May 23, 2016
A great Campground overall for children plenty to do
May 22, 2016
This was a great place to stay! We were close to Plymouth and all of the things to do. The campground was great! The sites were wide and the wifi was probably the best wifi in any KOA we have stayed in. The bath house was super clean. The KOA staff were really friendly. If we ever come back to this area, we will stay here. Thank you!!!
May 20, 2016
The staff is very nice and there to accommodate you with what ever you need. The grounds are clean. The cabin is amazing and clean. I am disappointed in the huge increase in rental fees yearly.
May 20, 2016
great relaxing weekend in a deluxe cabin....we had fun Glamping
May 20, 2016
May 18, 2016
We had a great time! The staff is very polite and accommodating. The only downside was that some of the sites are very close together. Overall great experience.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I don't think we should have had to pay a rate increase upon arrival because we had booked early. This should have been explained when we made our reservation.
May 17, 2016
love this place bathrooms are the cleanest i have ever seen Staff are great with the kids Excellent job KOA
May 17, 2016
It was wonderful. I wish it was more things to do for adults; archery, horse shoe game.....etc
May 17, 2016
Had a great time, kids had a blast, staff was super friendly! The event for Saturday night got cancelled which kids were looking forward to, we had a broken bed and window in our cabin and bad words written on the bunks which is reason for not giving 5 stars.
May 17, 2016
It's was great staff is awesome park is nice and clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals