Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2016
Very clean and easy to find. Very easy access to area attractions.
Oct 26, 2016
Great campground! First time there and it has everything for all ages. Will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
Park could be very nice but is poorly maintained. No sewer available other than one dump which will service larger rigs. Second dump was very difficult to access and a trailer even got stuck at the site during our visit.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Second year we've stayed here for the summer and it's been very enjoyable. Great people that work hard to make it that way.
Oct 25, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay there. Nice workers and nice people.
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful grounds.
Oct 25, 2016
We had a nice sty and toured the area and were able to get our serviced while in town
Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed in other cabins at other KOA's. They all have been equipped with pots and pans....this deluxe cabin was not..I had brought up food to cook but couldn't, hence we had to go out for our meals....wish I had known to bring our pans...large Halloween party in cabin next to us which made for a not very peaceful evening. did we get $25 credit for deluxe cabin if booked by oct 31st
Oct 24, 2016
I have been coming here for years and have nothing but good things to say. Kenny and Billy where a pleasure to deal with and truly care about the campers and the campground!!
Oct 24, 2016
Good Kampground...restrooms could use some repairs. Will stay here again.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We've always enjoyed our late season trips to this KOA. It is open later in Oct. than area campgrounds Only issue I've ever had has been this year with a couple of sloppy seasonal campsites that appear to be occupied by workcampers in the upper area. Really no excuse for they way those sites looked. Just a lot of debris & trash outside. I was really surprised at the condition of the sites.
Oct 24, 2016
We have ended our camping season at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA for several years now - the sites are nicely sized, the staff are friendly and responsive and the cabin rental that our friends had was spotless! Highly recommend this campground and we'll be back!
Oct 24, 2016
Great place. Very clean. Spacious sites.
Oct 24, 2016
Great place to stay when visiting the Boston area.
Oct 24, 2016
Fun stay! Very clean. Enjoyed the fun Oktoberfest weekend event! Booked for the next 'Fall Fest' as well!
Oct 24, 2016
Great campground, close to home where we can have a great time with our friends and family.
Oct 24, 2016
Our stay here was great, the cabin we were in was very clean, as well as the bathrooms, and the staff was very friendly and helpful with camping tips. I'd definitely stay here again!
Oct 24, 2016
As we travel with our 2 dogs, we really appreciated the fenced-in dog park. It would be nice if it was about double the current size so the dogs could run more.
Oct 23, 2016
Familien-Campingplatz mitten im Wald, Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre, kein Shuttle Service. Nutze Dein eigenes RV oder Fahrzeug um auf einen Drive-In-Parkplatz zu fahren um Boston City per Bahn oder Taxi zu erreichen.
Oct 23, 2016
We stayed at a Kamping Kevin and the staff was very very friendly and the cabin itself was clean, well kept, and more spacious than I expected
Oct 22, 2016
It is very pretty here. Bathrooms at main building where dirty, but other than that I enjoy staying at the KOA.
Oct 22, 2016
Perfect!!! Loved the special touches of porch swings! Micro fridge and microwave would be helpful
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent location from which to explore Plymouth, Cape Cod and Nantucket.
Oct 21, 2016
I've always enjoyed our stay, but this season I've had one problem, and that is with the walking, golf cart path. I walk my dog and was almost hit buy a car. People are using the path like a road. Signs should be posted before someone gets hurt.
Oct 21, 2016
We were very glad to visit. The staff was super nice and the site was very shady keeping it cool. A bit too tight of a fit with RV behind us. Maybe would prefer offsetting sites if possible. Our bumpers were within 12 inches of each other.
Oct 21, 2016
Roads and sites in the H (out back) Need improvement
Oct 21, 2016
the Kamground was clean and for the most part the bathrooms were too. The jumping pillow was a big hit and with mini golf, big checkers, and playgrounds there was plenty of things for the kids to do.
Oct 21, 2016
Nice place, have stayed there several times. Very accommodating.
Oct 20, 2016
We landed in the middle of the Oktoberfest. And that of course was a great experience. We stayed in a cabin and both the cabin, the whole camping ground and the staff were very friendly and professionel. We just loved to stay there. Regards Flemming
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Very nice, I would definitely recommend this campground.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
people drive too fast around this campground
Oct 19, 2016
Campground and staff are nice. Mgr is very negligent b/c there is a road that should be blocked off or marked not to use but they have not marked it and campers have to back out of it if they get down there. Very negligent since it looks like that's the way you should go.
Oct 19, 2016
Wonderful
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
This was our first family camping trip, we all had a blast and the staff is amazing. We will definitely be back.
Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Amenities adequate Great location Less expensive than most KOAs Cons: Connectivity for internet TERRIBLE. When finally connected; "dial up speed." Sites advertised as "gravel," but it was more like mud. Everyone got filthy. RV travelers trust ads. Please don't advertise what you don't have. For those of us who work from our RVs, not having decent internet is a bad surprise.
Oct 17, 2016
Out Mass Good Sam Chapter had a great weekend we will return in May & October 2017 Thanks to the KOA staff
Oct 17, 2016
We had a great weekend weather cool. It it warmed up
Oct 17, 2016
As with the KOA's they where friendly and helpful with clean facilities. The extra activities made the weekend special.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a very good time.
Oct 17, 2016
Tent site was clean, but all the sites are crammed on top of each other. We went camping to get a away for a few days, ended up spending almost $90 for a site and I was up all night with headlights shining in the tent and fireworks and people partying all night. Next time I'll be finding somewhere else to camp.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
We stayed in the highlands. The weather was good, great fall camping.
Oct 17, 2016
Great fall stay deluxe cabin was worth it . For a chilly weekend . Had a great time . Just wish there was more scheduled activity for the kids
Oct 17, 2016
The only thing that was wrong was that, this was the second time I rented the deluxe cabin, and it was the second time the previous guest did not shut the valve on the gas tank for the grill and there was no gas when I went to use it. Just a suggestion to add checking that after guests check out and maybe add a sign to the grill reminding people to shut the valve on the tank when done.
Oct 17, 2016
Great place. Very nice place for kids. Not that close to Boston.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals