Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Nice campground but you need more bathrooms. Also on busy weekends, the bathrooms must be cleaned more but you cant keep them closed for hours and hours on end!!
Aug 17, 2015
Really enjoy campaign here, plenty for the kids to do
Aug 17, 2015
Great kids. Very concerned about the bikes riding around at a fast pace. Kids are unaware of the sped they are traveling at. Also should have someone stock the bathrooms before a Friday night. No paper towels til 10:00am??
Aug 17, 2015
It was excellent all around. Our daughter enjoyed the activities and we found the experience perfectly delightful. The only downside involved inconsistent bathroom cleaning times. The rest was just excellent. We will return
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was great! The bathrooms could use a lot of improvement. Very slippery floors, toilets need to be anchored to the ground, and the showers need a place to put your things when you're in them. One didn't even have a bench. So there was no place to put clothes or any other materials like my glasses. An extra hook or two in the shower stall would be helpful. The rest was fine! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Everything was great until Friday night @ 3 a.m. when the guy behind us started to throwing the wooden blocks that he used to level his camper into the back of his truck. It sounded someone had hit our camper. As far as the campground itself it was good. The water pressure dropped off a great deal when other people were using the water.
Aug 17, 2015
Camped out in the back hill, sites are greatly improved since our last vist.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Always a pleasure!
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great time. Cabin was was wonderful. We were in DC 8 and the grill was terrible not clean. Fuel knows didn't work so u had to shut gas off at tank. When u turn it on u had to lit quick or gas would build up and burst in to flame when u lit. I thought I got a 8 person cabin but it was only a six with sm fridge and no stove. But we made do and had a great time.thanks koa see u next year
Aug 16, 2015
Very friendly and nice staff. Glad we were in a cabin on the back side as it gets busy there. Kids loved the jumping pillow, bikes, and pool. Easy access to the cape
Aug 16, 2015
Lots and lots of children and very convenient for kids and parents. My pull thru site was really a pull in.
Aug 16, 2015
Quiet time was not observed. Kept awak be adults till 2am
Aug 15, 2015
This was the 1st KOA we've stayed that we were driven to our kabin. The quiet hours weren't enforced, making it hard for my children to go to bed at 10PM. I sent an email about our reservation and never received a reply. Their POS made it appear as if we hadn't checked in when we did. One of the worst KOA experiences we've had. There are better options in the area that we'll use next time.
Aug 15, 2015
this is not a good KOA and we have stayed in lots of them. The site we had was NOT even close to level and really tight to get out of the morning we left. The shower/bathrooms were so far away that we would have had to take the car to get to them. Folks ran generators and little kids played in the roads with no apparent supervision.
Aug 15, 2015
A great place. Cabin was clean and comfortable I thought it was a good value too!
Aug 15, 2015
Had a fantastic time! Lots of open space, nice amenities and great location.
Aug 14, 2015
This is a large and well maintained KOA. I would take my family back anytime. There should be a few extra bathrooms and showers since there are so many sites. Overall a wonderful place to camp.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Lovely campground. Bewildering array of wifi options, none of which worked very well at all :(
Aug 13, 2015
Out the KOA'S that we have stayed at,this is still our favorite one! We have always had a GREAT time there. Our grandson is always making new friends there. Thanks for making your KOA special to us !
Aug 13, 2015
The campground itself is beautiful. Staff was courteous and friendly. Our Cabin DC12 I think was great. Disappointed because I think for the price you charge for the cabin, one could expect longer than a 3 minute shower before the hot water runs out. Also, sights are very close to one another. Overall, OK
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful, well-maintained campground! Conveniently located near many Boston area attractions and points of interest.
Aug 13, 2015
prices to high, sites not level n tree root should be fill in n level off
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful! Lots of green and open space and shade! The tent campsites were mostly shaded and had a nice amount of space where you didn't feel crowded. The staff was friendly and even called us to let us know we forgot a piece of luggage! Great place!
Aug 12, 2015
Beaucoup d'espace, relativement propre, mais il ta du travail à faire pour les toilettes des hommes côté hygiène . Et le wifi est a chiez
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
My stay was great. KOA is a fun environment for Kids.
Aug 12, 2015
Really enjoyed the amenities & the location. Biggest problem is the site was very dusty. That dusty dirt that coats feet, legs, dogs, throat, etc. Also the fire rings in these sites were loose & had multiple spots where previous campers had used them so on top of the dusty dirt it was rust & soot mixed in. Next time we'll definitely request a grassy site. Overall great time though!
Aug 12, 2015
It would be better to clean the bathrooms after 10am, so all your costumers can use both in the morning.
Aug 11, 2015
Uncontrolled speed in campground. Vehicles fly by playground. Campers always cutting through your site. Young and old alike. Very rude when you ask them not to. Not a good mix of campers.
Aug 11, 2015
Mo really helped us with an issue we had; everyone is very friendly and makes for a wonderful stay.
Aug 11, 2015
I was unaware my one room cabin did not come with a pillow and blanket. I called and asked for one and was told sorry we don't do that this was my first and last time
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean rest rooms and shower. The weather was great! My site was very spacious. Love the deal going between the Mystic KOA and the Middleboro KOA. A great way to get in lots of camping at an affordable price!
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Certain parts of the campground were a bit too busy and crowded for our liking. thankfully our site was in a more low key section.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
A real family oriented KOA. Would stay there again if in the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Had an awesome stay Kenny and Ryan made our stay very enjoyable. Can't wait till back in September
Aug 11, 2015
Good activities for kids. Staffin office rushed and not as helpful or coutreous as other KOA Bathrooms closed for hour of cleaning at worst time when needed in morning. Only KOA we have stayed in to do this No enforcement of quiet hours on the FridAy we stayed. Next door campers partied until after midnight
Aug 11, 2015
WE had site 149 which was OK but a bit to close to the adjacent sites (Tents mostly). sewer hookups are sub Par. And the owners may want to take a close look at the steps at the rear of the main office and store . They are fairly new and constructed improperly . the top and bottom steps are not equal in height to the intermediate steps and create a tripping hazard.Particularly the top one .
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice place, warm welcome from the staff, specially from Kenny whowas very helpful with my electric problem in my trailer!
Aug 11, 2015
great
Aug 10, 2015
Unfortunately there was a mix up about our cabin but the cabin we got was very clean and in good condition and we loved our stay at this KOA
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
The gals leading the activities with the kids were great. My kids got a kick out of bingo, tie-dye shirts and the other games.
Aug 10, 2015
Main playground is great, however the tire swings in small playground is unsafe. Hardware is worn out and not correct for commercial playground. Mini golf is in good condition but is very dated.
Aug 10, 2015
The cabin was not clean when we arrived. When it was suppose to be done, the washroom (especialy the bath) was really not clean, and then I had to clean it by my self. For the rest, that was perfect ! Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals