Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2013
Beau site et personnels très accueillants
Jun 10, 2013
This was a great trip. Your staff from my first phone call until we turned our cabin key in was wonderfull. The campground was extremely clean and well maintained. We have stayed at many KOA Campgrounds and this was the best experience ever. Thank you. Rich Frazier
Jun 10, 2013
Great helpful staff, Debbie gets 5 stars.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
we enjoyed our stay,wish there was more people there though.my child enjoys playing with the other children at capmground.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
It was very good except for the weather, which you have no control over.
Jun 06, 2013
I was very upset by our stay here. The reason we stayed at a KOA rather than a different campground is because there is usually a consistent level of service. Unfortunately there was no hot water for showers. When I brought this to the attention of the attendant there was no apology or reduction of rate. Nothing! I could have stayed at a Walmart and expected a more pleasant experience!
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
This was our first trip to a Koa campground and we enjoyed it very much. Staff is vey nice. Please Thank Gail, Cia, and Ryan, they were great. They made our weekend more fun.
Jun 03, 2013
Great family atmosphere. The cabins were very clean and spacious. A wonderful experience!
Jun 03, 2013
We had a wonderful time and the staff was awesome! The only issue we had was the miss information I was giving about my accommodation in our cabin and the check in time which this information was giving by the reservation department. Other then that can't wait to come back.
Jun 03, 2013
My stay at KOA was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It was my first time at KOA, and I will certainly be going back!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Great campsite. Would be good to have some grassy and sunny sites for tents though.
Jun 03, 2013
The staff was GREAT!!! The WiFi was horrid at our favorite site (T21). Please let me know how I can get better bandwidth. We couldn't stream the Bruins game :-(
Jun 03, 2013
I checked in with a 4 year old and was put in T10. When we got to our site, our neighbors were in our site. The tie die and ice cream sundaes were the only positives. The bouncy pillow had a huge hole in it. We never saw the train which was one reason we picked the campground. At 8:30 there was a very loud movie right next to our site. Bad site for a young child. When left office was closed.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
We enjoyed this campsite. The hours of the camp store were the only downside. We would have liked access to the store at later hours.
Jun 01, 2013
We used this KOA as a base of operations while we were touring Boston. Everyone was VERY helpful, & the laundry facility was OUTSTANDING.
May 30, 2013
Love the Boston/Cape Cod KOA !!! We have been coming here for many years and each year it gets better !!! Thanks for a great weekend !
May 30, 2013
Awesome place to stay. Quiet and very clean facilities. Great with cable T.V. coming.
May 29, 2013
Loved the cabin!
May 29, 2013
rainy weather, but kids still had fun.
May 29, 2013
We like the early spring and early fall extended week ends, it is a great time for us and our family. KOA Boston has continuously improved over the years and is a well run and managed FUN facility. We have RV'ed across the USA, and stayed at many KOAs and have never been disappointed. Boston KOA may not be as fancy as most, however the experience is amongst the best !!!
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay! The cabins were clean, they offered pet friendly cabins which is a plus for us! Offered fun activities for all ages. Cons, need more trash bins! We felt the trash bins were always overflowed, we noticed that people at this particular campground have no problem cutting through other peoples sites. Common courtesy! NO cutting through sites, KOA needs to make this a rule!
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Nice campground. Wifi was spotty despite being next to router, cable tv was advertised but NOT installed yet.
May 29, 2013
site was very unlevel and the sewer dump pipe was on the uphill side making it very difficult to use.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
This KOA is close to our home and we go here frequently with friends to camp. They have a done a wonderful job over the last few years of upgrading. Anyone wanting to camp between Boston and the cape this is a good choice. We use other KOA's on our journeys over the country as a home base to tour other states and always have had good luck with them.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Great, accept tent people next to cabins were obnoxious ie screaming partying late into the night and I have children.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Friendly staff helpful clean. Loved the camp cabin !!!
May 29, 2013
Staff was very professional. Let us move closer to our friends when a site was available. Everyone was very accommodating with a last minute reservation. Only complaint: The description was full hookup and these days we assume that means cable as well. No cable. Wifi was sort of ok on first site a terrible on second site. You really need the wifi to work on every site. Otherwise, all was great.
May 29, 2013
We like it and the kids had fun that's what counts.
May 29, 2013
See you Sept
May 29, 2013
Nice Campground looks like they are making lots of nice improvements!! Bathrooms should be checked more than one a day went in first thing in the morning and they were in awful shape.
May 29, 2013
Camp is laid out nicely; restroom, pool and common areas nice and clean; was a little disspointed in the grass at the site in need of mowing; also no cable tv. Overall nice but a bit pricey for the s

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Update: 5-29-13 we now have cable TV available at all full hook up sites, cabins, and deluxe cabins.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
I work for a company that is one of the best in customer service. I felt the level of service was great. Your entire staff was thoughtfull and very friendly. The personal touch was great for my kids and the activities were well done all weekend. The campground it's self was very clean and organized. The cabin we stayed in was great!!!We had a blast and will be back many times!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
It was nice. The weather was terrible and KOA workers were never around. No activities so it was tough to entertain kids. Laundry services were always tied up but otherwise a good location

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.