Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
What a great stay. Campground was great, cabin was very clean and tidy. Then, unexpectedly... We had an October fest celebration plus a Halloween cabin decorating contest!!! Fantastic!!! Only negative was Kuerig instead of coffee pot. Or had we just known but website said coffee pot. Place was excellent overall!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean, and a great location.
Oct 18, 2015
The site was not level and very muddy. Sewer connection was up hill from site. Short store hours.
Oct 17, 2015
It was overpriced very crowed. Advertisement said all had cable but we did not. It was very noisy until about midnight and no one came around to quiet them.Three night minimum was not right.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Wish it had an activity like painting ceramics
Oct 16, 2015
The bathroom near the pavilion wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks it was disgusting- where I had to shower in a friends camper! There were flies everywhere, it was ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! Most of the staff were rude and miserable! They rent sites for people that are homeless and give them deals. I will never stay there again nor would I recommend any of my friends and family to stay there!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This camper was removed from the park due to a domestic disturbance.
Oct 15, 2015
Our first time there and everyone enjoyed themselves!
Oct 15, 2015
Clean, well maintained the only downside is the sites are too close to each other.
Oct 15, 2015
We had a great time! Kids were entertained loved the DJ Dance party and Tie Die t-shirts!
Oct 14, 2015
Great cmpground
Oct 14, 2015
Thanks for everything you do Kenny you keep the campground going.
Oct 14, 2015
We enjoy Boston KOA very much the facilities are very clean and my grandkids can enjoy themselves without being hovered over constantly.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
I wish the activities would go all summer and the end of columbus day. Thanks Dennis
Oct 14, 2015
I had a great short stay here! It was a very nice campground and I would definitely stay there again
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff, extremely clean bathrooms, and lots of fun activities planned. They even delivered my wood bundle for a campfire to my tent site. Definitely coming back here again!
Oct 14, 2015
Very,very clean KOA. Friendly atmosphere too.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
excellent thank you
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean, lots of activities for kids, helpful staff! Great! Tight spaces for RVs, but otherwise very nice!
Oct 13, 2015
Nice clean 1 room cabin. Great location.
Oct 13, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and in good repair.
Oct 13, 2015
Had a Great time with my family staff was very friendly a lot of planned activities will stay there again Thanks
Oct 13, 2015
Can only give it 3 starts due to the horrible sewer smell by the cabins behind the store. Also the check out line was really long and only had 1 person working
Oct 12, 2015
Every thing was great. Clean cabin clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2015
The cabin was emaculate. Super clean it had every thing we needed right down the pots and pans. Super comfortable beds as well. The whole group had an amazing time and as usual the staff were super friendly and curtious.
Oct 12, 2015
Lots of nice green space! Huge area for activities for the kids. Thank you for a great stay!
Oct 11, 2015
My husband and I love the Boston/Cape Cod, MA KOA. We stay here quite often. The staff are very friendly. Nice family campground.
Oct 11, 2015
The park itself is nice except the roads are pretty bad toward the back where the larger RVs are put. There are deep and wide crevices that snake through the roadways, caused by rain runoff, that haven't been graded or filled with gravel. And for the expensive daily rate charged, it should have been done pronto.
Oct 08, 2015
Pat at the check in desk was wonderful. She helped us with directions into Boston and directed us to nearby eateries. Facilities are very nice. Highly recommend.
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
nice spaces.... a little bit tight but wifi and cable worked well. We have stayed there before and would do it again.
Oct 08, 2015
Housekeeping staff were outstanding
Oct 08, 2015
i have stayed here several times. Nice pull through site, friendly and knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2015
I love the Middleboro KOA! The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean and appealing. Plenty to do even in bad weather.
Oct 07, 2015
Overnight on a longer trip.
Oct 07, 2015
The cable TV stations were all fuzzy and the wifi was super slow or did not work. You may want to consider security at night. A woman was letting a 9-10 year old drive a golf cart around the campground around 8:00 Saturday night. He was speeding and unable to control the cart, nearly hitting us and our dogs.
Oct 06, 2015
It rained and our site turned into a swamp! The flies were terrible! Office staff were very nice but not the best at info on getting to/from Boston. Wi-Fi good at our site which was close to tower I suppose. Bathrooms & laundry were kept clean. We were in 35' MH pulling car.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice setting. Much like the state campgrounds I've been staying in across the country - a comfortable feeling of being in the woods.
Oct 05, 2015
LOVE THE koa IN BOSTON/CAPE always something to do they are so friendly their and the bathrooms are always clean they are awesome...
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
VERY NICE CAMP. WILL BE RETURNING IN THE FUTURE. THANKS.
Oct 05, 2015
Great location great campground friendly staff
Oct 04, 2015
Moe and company are fantastic and keep the campground in tip top shape!
Oct 04, 2015
Very loud campground. Especially the " long term" campers who were near us. Doubtful of a return visit.
Oct 04, 2015
Good campground and very nice employees. They took care of a adjacent camper problem and took care of us. Thanks!
Oct 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals