Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
The weekend we arrived it was apparent the water pressure was insufficient. This is despite the warning on the park map about pressure as high as 115psi. We called the office who sent out an attendant that made it clear that we were at the mercy of town water. Half an hour later he dropped off some fire wood by our ring without getting an acknowledgment from us. It didn't work as a substitute.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice stay, very kid friendly
Jul 04, 2016
The check in was a breeze, the staff was attentive and friendly. The grounds were well kept as well as the public bathroom/showers. I would recommend a better bed in the delux cabin (it was very sqeaky and not as comfortable) and maybe more kids activities.
Jul 04, 2016
We did enjoy our stay but you definetly need a place for folks to get to the office/pool/playground area in the front so they don't feel the need to walk thru people's campsites so freely...most will not walk all the way to the end of the road and go around
Jul 03, 2016
We booked our Girl Scout trip over 3 months in advance. While we know most book a year due to popularity, this one had the 2 cabins & RV site we required. This was our 3rd KOA we would be staying at as we have fallen in love with the franchise. I noted on ALL 3 reservations we were needing to be together. This was NOT honored & were near party families who themselves were separated between us.
Jul 03, 2016
The kids enjoyed the jumping pillow! The enjoyed their own bunk room in the deluxe cabin too! Great way to be outdoors when we didn't have room to bring our camping equipment! Thanks KOA!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Nice large park. Quiet too.
Jul 03, 2016
This is the second year in a row I have stayed at the KOA in Middleboro MA. Last year, I was there for the season. This year I wasn't Able To Get a seasonal site because I mistakenly thought I had first shot At it. But the past two weeks were very nice and I hope to return later I. The summer and I will hopefully be able to get my seasonal site back for next year
Jul 02, 2016
Best honeymoon stay possible! Everyone was very nice and the bathrooms were very clean!!!
Jul 02, 2016
Mr & Mrs Mulford provided sterling service. The dinner recommendations bh the staff were terrific. Overall very helpful and friendly.
Jul 02, 2016
Only negative subject was that after 11 Pm thee was still a lot of noise and children runnjng around , otherwise ok.
Jul 01, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful setting- great games for family
Jul 01, 2016
Great for kids
Jun 30, 2016
After staying there 3 times last summer was looking forward to another couple of times. Stayed a few days in April and this stay. The first night a gentleman came to our cabin as we sat by the fire. I felt like he had an attitude when he questioned me being there and our method of paying. I was insulted by his attitude. We are professional people no need for negativity.
Jun 30, 2016
Our 1st site was uneven and unacceptable for our pop-up. The staff was very friendly and let us look around for a better site! The grounds are very clean as are the bathhouses! I found this quite unusual for most campgrounds! There's lots for the kids to do and the pool was great! I have absolutely no cons about this location. They even bought my 1st cup of coffee! Definitely going back! 5-stars!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Quite and relaxing.
Jun 28, 2016
Disappointed that a scheduled event did not happen. Also people in the cabins behind our site were partying and very loud well after midnight..
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful warm and helpful staff and our beautiful tent site was peaceful and spacious!
Jun 28, 2016
Had a great weekend. Staff is very helpful & friendly. Clean place & good sites. We love it there & go when we can.
Jun 28, 2016
We were really impressed - very active and family friendly campground. Tons of activities for all. Had a great time!
Jun 28, 2016
pool got a little crowded. activities and entertainment could be better.
Jun 28, 2016
Very attentive staff
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
After 10 years of camping at this KOA we won't be returning. The assistant manager was very rude and difficult to deal with. New inflexible rules during the day and extremely loud music through midnight. It was such an inconsistent experience from the last 10 years and we are so disappointed.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground - store/check-in shop could have longer hours - only open until 6 doesn't quite give one enough time... their was a lady there in the morning that was VERY helpful and knowledgeable about tourist information
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff and concerned about our experience there. Utilities were convenient. Location was great for our needs. Site was not wonderful but adequate. If it had rained, we would have been in a mudhole.
Jun 27, 2016
very nice. People must be aware that the Massachusetts state tree is poison ivy and you may encounter it around the edges and on the trails.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Staff is very polite and always waving with a smile. We had left to the store for a short time and came back to our trash taken for us! Thank you for your hospitality! Not many campgrounds are as polite. Also love that the Cabins allow pets! Again, not many do if any at all! Thank you again!
Jun 26, 2016
staff was very friendly and restrooms were very nice and helpful .
Jun 26, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean, neat and quiet. Great location to visit Boston, Cape Cod and Plymouth, MA.
Jun 26, 2016
we are full time rvs so we don't do camp fires anymore, because of the sparks coming up and landing on the awnings, and the smoke they put out, we would have to live with it till it goes away. koa is also about $10-$20 more a night than other camp grounds, with same amenities.
Jun 25, 2016
Awesome place. Clean. Great activities for kids. Friendly staff
Jun 25, 2016
We stayed in an upgraded cabin, the people were nice, near bathrooms and playground, which wasn't noisy. Pretty quiet campground at night.
Jun 25, 2016
Great stay! Already recommended it. 4 stars because of the noise from the highway. Everything else was exceptional: guest services, late night key box, and amenities.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
I was pleased we were placed way up in the back far away from all the activities where it was nice and quiet.
Jun 24, 2016
Dumpsters filled past capacity and smelled badly. cabin window broke. over all not so clean my cabin faced 4 others no privacy!
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent stay, very clean, super friendly staff, convenient to so many attractions. The draw back is that there are many long stay campers that seem to not keep their sites as tidy and clean as they should, and it many sites are gravel pads, just grass. Will stay there again for sure.
Jun 24, 2016
Had a great time tent camping (T16), although I would like to add that if there was anyone staying in the lot next to us privacy would have been tough, the spots are very close to each other. Great customer service all around. Bathrooms kept very clean.
Jun 23, 2016
Well maintained except bathrooms smell like mildew. The lack of screen doors on the cabin was kind of a bummer, otherwise everything was good.
Jun 21, 2016
There were three families that rented sites and as always a fun stay. This KOA does it right!!!!
Jun 21, 2016
Good KOA. Friendly staff and now they deliver wood and pick up trash. I recommend this KOA.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a good time, have been there many times
Jun 21, 2016
you have a staff member david that went out of his way to make our visit the best ever
Jun 21, 2016
Sewer runs uphill, RV site not level, campers across from us partied all 3 nights until 0130 hours.
Jun 20, 2016
My ONLY complaint is the amount of trash in the women's restroom Sunday morning. The bins were overflowing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps