Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2014
Great service from Kenny in Maintenance and Richie in the office was very helpful
May 28, 2014
Had a very nice weekend, they had lots of fun things for the kids to do. Staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome.
May 28, 2014
I called yesterday and spoke with the corporate office, horrible experience at the KOA this past weekend
May 28, 2014
Buildings and campgrounds are very clean. A lot of activities for the kids. Disappointed that the pool wasn't opened. Their was an awful smell of sewerage around my campsite. Not sure if there was a camper leaking but it was unbearable at times. Any other time we've been there we had no complaints and a great time. Will be back!
May 28, 2014
Management and staff are wonderful. Awesome campground. Thank you. Wish I could camp there every week.
May 27, 2014
great stay,very clean facilities, very friendly . only issue is the pool wasn't open aain this year. A little disapointed with that agin this year. otherwise everything was perfect
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
SITE WAS TO SMALL. HARD TO BACK WITH TREES CLOSE TO ROAD GRASS NOT MOWED. FIRE RING HAD UN-BURNT TRASH IN IT.
May 27, 2014
Was very upset that pool was not ready and activitys were very poorly ran .i also feel the campground was unmaintained for the winter I have been there in the past and feel management needs help.
May 27, 2014
If you want a quieter stay you have to stay in the Highlands section other than that it's too busy and congested, unless you have kids
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great holiday weekend. No complaints and we will be back.
May 27, 2014
We were in the highlands, and the noise level past quiet hours was upsetting. Maybe some staff checking the campground between 10:30-11pm would be helpful in that category. The new activities were a lot of fun!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We really enjoyed this place. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The only upset was we were told the pool would be open for the Memorial Weekend and it was not. We will probably come again and will hope the pool is open then.
May 27, 2014
Workers were nice and friendly. You did not offer everything you said on your website. Example pool was not open. This was a deciding factor in going to your campground. We were all very disappointed.
May 27, 2014
Great time! Kids love the hay ride and activities. Site can get muddy when it rains was the only draw back but an easy fix.
May 27, 2014
We loved everything about this KOA!!! The activities for kids were amazing. The staff were very friendly. The camp site was clean. The bathhouses were clean and we can't wait to come back again!
May 27, 2014
Our stay was good, the staff was very friendly & helpful. The only issue we have is the rate we were charged was more the rate that I was told when I reserved the site. I called KOA this morning & was told I would receive a call back from someone that could help me & have not received a call yet. Please advise when I might expect a call!
May 27, 2014
We have been coming here for years. The changes have been great for updating this KOA. Always was a good KOA but now its a great KOA. Clean with enough stuff for the little ones to do.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Enjoyed out Memorial Day weekend with you. Our grandsons were very disappointed the pool was closed Having to leave at 11:00 on the Holiday made it rushed and inconvenient. . Other campgrounds we go to have a 1:00 or 2:00 checkout time without an additional fee.
May 27, 2014
Staff was EXCELLENT! They did a lot of activities for my children and were so attentive & friendly. I would not however stay there again as I was not happy to share electric with another camper. This should be stated in the description. This sharing hindered my cooking abilities (we use electric cooking elements - electric stove and griddle). Campground was clean
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Enjoyed all the activities The staff was great.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
as always ..outstanding service , I was amazed at how organized it was for being 100% capacity ! we will be back soon thanks
May 27, 2014
What a great weekend Thank you!
May 27, 2014
Great location for the kids. Love the jump pillow, playground and playground. Missed candy bar bingo this year! But loved some of the other activities.
May 27, 2014
had a great time, friendly staff and very clean place only reason for 4 stars is camp site didnt have a picnic table or fire ring.
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
My Family had wonderful time at this camp site.
May 24, 2014
The campground was extremely well maintained and the staff were kind and very helpful.
May 24, 2014
will plan on coming back
May 23, 2014
The campground was very nice, and the staff were helpful, friendly, and available when needed. This was a visit in mid-spring, so as expected, it was quiet. The only improvement we'd suggest is to update the men's room toilet seats. The bathrooms were clean and heated, but needed some minor maintenance.
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
great campground. very clean and well kept. lots of activities for the kids and friendly hosts.
May 21, 2014
all good except site was VERY unlevel.. couldn't put our picnic table under awning..serious.. a hill... ~ and also couldn't drain sewer...water flows DOWN hill not up ... so having a outlet above my campers drain.. not good... we do NOT have a motor home.. so I am hoping that someone would have said it was a site for motor homes...
May 20, 2014
The leaves still weren't picked up, had to rake my own site. The playgrounds need a face lift, old and worn. Water was leaking from a lot of spigots around the campground wasteful. Bathrooms smelled and toilets were constantly backed up.
May 20, 2014
Although I only stayed for two days, the staff are very nice and helpful. I found the grounds to be clean and well maintained. I will be visiting here again this summer. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
May 20, 2014
We camped during Spring Fling 2014 (minus memorial day weekend). The staff is very helpful and friendly, the facilities are great, and there were a good number of activities for the kids to do. I will go again next year. We are also thinking of going during Fall Fling. My 4 year old cried on every Sunday when we needed to go home!
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We were up there basically to visit my daughter and her family. This was our third trip to this specific campground and we plan on returning for every visit. The staff is always very friendly and treat us as family. Thank you.
May 20, 2014
Had a great time. Very clean and everything worked. Staff was very friendly and a very nice gentleman named Kenny came in a cart and took our trash for us while we were packing up. Would like to see the train run a bit more for the kids. Can't wait to come visit again!
May 20, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Ken was real big help and made us feel like we were at home. Great place

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.