Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2014
I took my 2 daughter's ages 15 and 2 camping for the first time, they loved it! They both were able to enjoy themselves with all the different things to do. My 2 yr old loved the pillow and the train. Thank you for a great experience
Jul 10, 2014
Beautiful well kept campground! We really enjoyed our stay and if we ever get back East again we'll definitely stop by.
Jul 10, 2014
It was nice people have respect for quiet time great place for kids to have a great time Weekend great family activities and there are a lot of staying options from tent to a lovely cottage
Jul 10, 2014
Stayed in the deluxe cabin; was very clean; had all the amenities of a fine hotel including hair dryer and soap in bathroom; was so surprised. staff was super nice; activities were great for my younger grandchildren; sites were a really nice size and private; nice sitting on front porch w/coffee in morning watching chipmunks and rabbits rub about. w/cabin, could camp in style and comfort.
Jul 10, 2014
My wife and I stayed at this campground many times over the years, but hadn't been back for nearly 10 years. Many improvements have been made in that time and it is now a first-rate campground.
Jul 09, 2014
Other than welcoming hurricane ARTHUR... we had a very enjoyable vacation... thank you for your hospitality
Jul 09, 2014
We have already booked another stay. My family loves this KOA with all the activities and attention to detail handled by friendly, helpful staff. Thanks so much for all the work you do!
Jul 09, 2014
This large campground could use more bathroom facilities. Still, it was a pleasant stay!
Jul 09, 2014
Campground lovely,neat & clean. Site was very good and all staff helpful. Great conversation with Moe, excellent manager.
Jul 09, 2014
Kenny was outstanding we arrived at 9pm because of traffic we bumped into him who even called to get our site #. He helped us park our RV and came back the next day to mk sure all was ok. Ground were beautifully manicured and well kept. we will come back to this location.
Jul 09, 2014
We have stayed at other KOA's and felt this one just did not "hit the mark." There was very limited communication about activities. Not as "kid friendly" as other KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
A very nice campground with lots to explore.
Jul 07, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA. We were looking for a family friendly place to stay and KOA exceeded our expectations. We changed vacation plans to enjoy the amenities and activities at the campground because our boys were having so much fun. Staff members we meet were enthusiastic and helpful. I was really impressed when they greeted our children by name for various activities. Thank you!
Jul 07, 2014
Nice KOA. Treed lots and level.
Jul 05, 2014
I love going to KOA I know I'm guaranteed to relax and enjoy!! Thank you
Jul 04, 2014
It was very nice and the site is so calming. Love the patio, grill and the swing. Just enough trees and they don't over hang the coach. Thank you and we will recommend you to our friends
Jul 04, 2014
Made the area to where we felt at home.
Jul 03, 2014
The bathrooms were very dirty this weekend and no one kept up on them. No more grills for the cabins bad move as they have always been there and your not prepared for it. people in the pool were allowed to throw footballs across the pool while kids and adults were swimming and no one came out to stop the kids from running and jumping in. Seems like you have lost some control here.
Jul 03, 2014
It was very quiet .But the walk to the showers from our site was very far. Need to put in another shower down in the Pull thru sites our site was H15 . There was 1 Camper who thought we all wanted to hear Fireworks every night at our Campsites . Other then that it was a very quiet camping experience .
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Second stay, looking forward to the next one. Always spotless bathrooms, nice and quiet. Keep up the good work.
Jul 01, 2014
I was very disappointed this camping trip. Got there to find out we no longer had charcoal grills on the cabin site. A fire pit with a rack is not great for bending over to grill for an hour at a time. The back bathrooms were filthy our entire stay men's and women's rooms alike. No benches any more in the shower stall to put your items if you didn't have a bag you were out of luck.
Jul 01, 2014
loved it thank you !!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
The kids had a blast! The staff was amazing. There was the perfect balance of free time and fabulous scheduled activities for the kids to do. We will be back!
Jul 01, 2014
Great campground! Nice location to head north to the city and history or a little south to hit the cape. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 01, 2014
Really loved the camp site. My family stayed an extra day. Thank you for a great stay.
Jul 01, 2014
The stay was great. The patio sites are excellent. We love the Boston/Cape Cod KOA! As it was a "working vacation" though, I found the WiFi not so hot, and we were close to an access point. I had to use my phone as a hotspot half the time.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
At 10pm the gravel drive for the cabins is obscure and not marked. Also the front light wasn't left on.. But the people are friendly and the cabins are nice and simple.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice place
Jun 30, 2014
Amazing time, great staff, beautifully kept property! Thank you!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Bathroom could use updating in showers but very clean and well kept. Electrical plug on heater in Kabin was somewhat old and loose. But not a major issues.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Everything was great except for the road noise from rt 44
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground for children. Many activities,friendly staff and clean.Most tent sites are nice and wooded. Downside, Only one restroom/shower house in middle of all sites. I had to drive down to pool area to shower due to long shower line. We enjoyed our time at KOA and plan on returning again this summer.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great experience, very clean and orderly. Staff was very personable and helpful. Only complaints: not enough adult activities, tent sites rather close together. Would have liked more seclusion and privacy. 8/10, would recommend/go again.
Jun 30, 2014
We have never stayed a KOA before. We were pleasantly surprised. Our only issues were some barking shepherds in the next area and we had a neighbor who looked like Rod Stewart had he never stopped drinking and drugging . He and his lady friend would fight off and on.
Jun 30, 2014
This KOA was one of the nicest cleanest and most enjoyable we have stayed at. The Maintenance.Supervisor helped me set up on his day off !! The office staff was always friendly no matter who wad on duty. The amenities were terrific, and my granddaughter used everything. We will definitely return, and will tell family & friends about it too !!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
This is a very nice KOA except for the amount of traffic on the roads by the tent sites! It is very noisy with pick up trucks, Suv's and mobile homes going by even at a late hour! Other than that the site was wonderful, the bathrooms were clean and well maintained, although I wish that the seats in the showers were re- installed because if you want to get dressed, you can't do it in the outer show
Jun 29, 2014
Staff very helpful. Nice large wooded sites.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the deluxe cabin seemed expensive but it fit the 5 of us well. beds not too comfy and we had to kill about 10 ants when we first arrived and then we put down a few traps just in case but after the initial day didn't have any more problems. they could use to expand their camp store and put in another pool. glad we picked the secluded site, the other sites seemed busy
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground. The staff were friendly & helpful. The kids LOVED the jumping pillow. The pool was nice & clean, as were the bathrooms. We would def. stay there again if we are in the area.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.