Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The only problem that we had was that our campsite(h-37)was far from level.
Jul 08, 2016
The campground was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 08, 2016
What we expect from KOA - consistently good and friendly.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
We had a great time! It was clean, family orientated and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. The park was quite busy being the holiday weekend but the bathrooms were always clean and everyone had settled down quite early so noise was not an issue.
Jul 07, 2016
The campground is clean and well cared for. The sites are very narrow. The neighbors fire ring was so close that they were essentially under our bumpout. The quiet time rules were not enforced. On two nights campsites sites were showing movies on projector screens with stereo speakers. With quiet time stating at 9 the movie at one went on well after midnight. Nice but needs rules enforced.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time there! The whole place was very clean and. the people were very courteous!
Jul 07, 2016
Not a very friendly bunch here. check in girl was okay. no one waved or said hello. Bathroom could have been cleaner.. Sites were way to close...
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Nice campground but they need to hold up their KIA policy and staff choices. The pool was closed numerous times over our 4 day stay for reasons you don't want to know. Campground was way overcrowded, way too may people for that many sites. A walk thru made it apparent that there were "extra" guests at some of the sites. We love KOA and have stayed at many. This was not what I expected from a KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
I called KOA looking for two sites for the fourth of July weekend after being left high and dry by another campground that I booked four months ago. I was practically in tears when I spoke with Dave at KOA and asked if there was availability. KOA hooked us up and we had an amazing four day stay!! Lots to do. Awesome staff!! Great weekend!!! Def will return... Barbara.
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice people and cooperative in every way. Enjoyed our time there! Thank you!
Jul 06, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was friendly and available at all times. The only issue we had during our stay was with the wifi. It was never really available. They worked of fixing it, and we were able to log on to it, but the connection would not even last 2 minutes.
Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly and polite staff, great location. Clean campground, clean facilities.
Jul 06, 2016
Fun!
Jul 06, 2016
The campground is clean and the staff are very nice. However, I felt that children were allowed to run wild throughout the campground. The site we had was on an incline with a curve at the bottom. All weekend, children (and a few adults) were flying down this hill. We saw five accidents in two days. I love the idea of KAMP K-9, however, some people do not know how to clean up after their pets.
Jul 06, 2016
For the size of the campground additional pools are needed. Couldn't enjoy that amenity due to so many people you couldn't move in the pool much less have fun.
Jul 06, 2016
Great time.
Jul 06, 2016
All stots are very Close to neighbours. Loud (near to main street), Expensive. I will not come back.
Jul 06, 2016
Staff is on top of their game and very helpfull
Jul 06, 2016
Five stars are not enough! We had a great stay over the holiday weekend. Our site was perfect, in "back" of the park - nice and woodsy. Plenty of room between sites and it was very quiet. The staff was working hard, very visible, and always said hello. We'll be back.
Jul 05, 2016
I love the campground, but the only thing that was disturbing was the kids would take over the pool. The children would show up without parents and run and act out around the pool splashing everyone and anyone that was in there way. I think there should be supervison around the pool and if the children are under 16 a parent should accompany their child or children
Jul 05, 2016
Ken does a great job keeping the campground clean and looking its best. Landry did an excellent job with the kids activities this weekend.
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Water was yellow who showers with dirty water my water filter couldnt even filter it out
Jul 05, 2016
Fantastic. The staff was friendly and always around. Our cabin was clean and everything worked, campsite was clean. Public facilities were clean. The kids loved the mini golf. D jumping pillow and parks to play in. In a central great location a short drive to many of our day trip destinations (Eadaville, Cape Cod). Would definitely be coming back
Jul 05, 2016
I liked many things about my stay.For example:it was secluded and peaceful.Some things that can be improved on are adding more activities for kids to do such as GoKarts and the temperature of the pool.Overall,the stay was great and enjoyable.
Jul 05, 2016
Everything was good there ,just the sites were a little to close together for my liking...other than that "GREAT"
Jul 05, 2016
The grounds were very clean and well kept. The pool area could use more seating/ chairs. Wi-Fi did not work the entire weekend of the 4th of July which was a little annoying. There could have been more activities booked for that weekend, seeing as there were so many kids that could use entertaining.
Jul 05, 2016
We are too close to each other and the bathroom could be kept cleaner. There was one cabin full of paper in the evening which was the same the next morning by 9 am.
Jul 04, 2016
The weekend we arrived it was apparent the water pressure was insufficient. This is despite the warning on the park map about pressure as high as 115psi. We called the office who sent out an attendant that made it clear that we were at the mercy of town water. Half an hour later he dropped off some fire wood by our ring without getting an acknowledgment from us. It didn't work as a substitute.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice stay, very kid friendly
Jul 04, 2016
The check in was a breeze, the staff was attentive and friendly. The grounds were well kept as well as the public bathroom/showers. I would recommend a better bed in the delux cabin (it was very sqeaky and not as comfortable) and maybe more kids activities.
Jul 04, 2016
We did enjoy our stay but you definetly need a place for folks to get to the office/pool/playground area in the front so they don't feel the need to walk thru people's campsites so freely...most will not walk all the way to the end of the road and go around
Jul 03, 2016
We booked our Girl Scout trip over 3 months in advance. While we know most book a year due to popularity, this one had the 2 cabins & RV site we required. This was our 3rd KOA we would be staying at as we have fallen in love with the franchise. I noted on ALL 3 reservations we were needing to be together. This was NOT honored & were near party families who themselves were separated between us.
Jul 03, 2016
The kids enjoyed the jumping pillow! The enjoyed their own bunk room in the deluxe cabin too! Great way to be outdoors when we didn't have room to bring our camping equipment! Thanks KOA!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Nice large park. Quiet too.
Jul 03, 2016
This is the second year in a row I have stayed at the KOA in Middleboro MA. Last year, I was there for the season. This year I wasn't Able To Get a seasonal site because I mistakenly thought I had first shot At it. But the past two weeks were very nice and I hope to return later I. The summer and I will hopefully be able to get my seasonal site back for next year
Jul 02, 2016
Best honeymoon stay possible! Everyone was very nice and the bathrooms were very clean!!!
Jul 02, 2016
Mr & Mrs Mulford provided sterling service. The dinner recommendations bh the staff were terrific. Overall very helpful and friendly.
Jul 02, 2016
Only negative subject was that after 11 Pm thee was still a lot of noise and children runnjng around , otherwise ok.
Jul 01, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful setting- great games for family
Jul 01, 2016
Great for kids
Jun 30, 2016
After staying there 3 times last summer was looking forward to another couple of times. Stayed a few days in April and this stay. The first night a gentleman came to our cabin as we sat by the fire. I felt like he had an attitude when he questioned me being there and our method of paying. I was insulted by his attitude. We are professional people no need for negativity.
Jun 30, 2016
Our 1st site was uneven and unacceptable for our pop-up. The staff was very friendly and let us look around for a better site! The grounds are very clean as are the bathhouses! I found this quite unusual for most campgrounds! There's lots for the kids to do and the pool was great! I have absolutely no cons about this location. They even bought my 1st cup of coffee! Definitely going back! 5-stars!
Jun 29, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals