Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Conveniently located between Boston and Cape Cod. Very quiet. Nice bounce pillow and pool. We had avoided KOA's because of a bad experience (noisy and dirty) but this one was clean and quiet.
Jul 16, 2016
The campground staff was very friendly and kind. Everything was handled efficiently and the facilities were very well kept. We will be back. Thank you for a great experience!!!!
Jul 16, 2016
Bathrooms were nice great to have laundry open 24 hours lots for kids to do movie was great addition store closed a little early very friendly helpful staff. Tent site dirt little messy.
Jul 15, 2016
We love the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We love it's location - easy access and close to everything!! We've been twice in our long 5th wheel and both times the site has been level and the facilities are great-especially the pool. The staff is pleasant and helpful. This is one of our top three favourite KOAs. We can't wait to go back again. Thanks for a wonder time!
Jul 15, 2016
Convenient location, very large campground, a lot for the staff to watch over. Quiet hours not until 11pm; prefer quiet hours of some other KOA's, 10pm.Two complaints: the seasonal campers large quantities of items piled at sites, clothesline rule is not enforced. Laundry: do not use at this sight, poor quality washers/dryers, area not clean. Campers regularly wash pots/pans/dishes in laundry!
Jul 15, 2016
We had a ton of fun it was peaceful and relaxing we meet amazing people
Jul 15, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful a d friendly and grounds were clean and well kept
Jul 15, 2016
Awesome Staff, park very Clean, if we needed something or questions there were plenty of yellow shirt around. Little to pricy but it's the price we were willing to pay to see Boston.
Jul 14, 2016
Location was great but found the sites especially for a 35 foot 5th wheel,to the point that we had to ask folks across from us to move their vehicles to allow us to pull out.Of all the campgrounds we visited during our 3 week trip, it was the only one that charged a per night fee for kids making this an expensive outing.
Jul 14, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at.
Jul 14, 2016
Maybe a few more activities for adults?
Jul 14, 2016
No cable no wifi.
Jul 14, 2016
We were very disappointed in the requirement you and many other KOAs have requiring a 4 night stay on holiday weekends. We are not a "destination customer" but rather a "journey" customer and were forced by your policy to "sit still" for longer than desired.Why not allow a few slots for we "one night stands"?
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Nice shaded sites. I will bring my grandchildren the next time. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Best people!
Jul 13, 2016
Stay was great; really disappointed that it rained all weekend. The mini golf area should be updated. Also false advertising with the banana bike a regular bike rentals.
Jul 13, 2016
Very helpful staff with excellent people skills. Very clean campground and nice and quiet!
Jul 13, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA 3-4 times and it continues to be a great stay. Our kids really like the jumping pillow and it's a great campground for bike riding - really level. Peaceful and quiet and close to downtown Plymouth. I was impressed with one of the staff members who drove around in a golf cart late into the night to assist campers with wood or ice after the store closed. Will be back.
Jul 12, 2016
The campgrounds were clean. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help us. Will definately come again!
Jul 12, 2016
4 out of 5; easy on and off from the freeway yet without freeway noise; enough things to do for young children; easy access to Boston and Cape Cod; but would have liked more separation from neighbors and we were at their premium sites!
Jul 12, 2016
Very enjoyable experience
Jul 12, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff !
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful staff!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Luckily we had a great site across from dog playground on the end site. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was super friendly and they were always around making sure everything was maintained and clean. My 4 year old loves the train and both playgrounds. Only complaint is how close you are to neighbors. They sure pack them in tight.
Jul 12, 2016
We had a nice flat roomy sight in the highlands.
Jul 11, 2016
We had a great stay in deluxe cabin 15. The KOA employees were quick and friendly when we needed there assistance. The cabin was very clean when we got there, and it had everything we needed.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great camping, frendly staff, we Will be back☺️
Jul 11, 2016
Fun activities for the kids, friendly staff, clean environment. Awesome vacation!
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed in the rustic 2 room cabin which was clean and well designed. It gave us the camping outdoor feel while offering electricity, tables, beds and comfort for our family of 4. Tons of activities and amenities for the kids. Everything was easy and peaceful. Nothing loud and rowdy.We will definitely come back!
Jul 11, 2016
we had a 2 room cabin and we couldn't get over how clean and comfortable it was.The bathrooms we very clean and the whole campground was just awesome so much for the kids to do we will definitely be back
Jul 11, 2016
Your campground is excellent! Loved our stay!
Jul 11, 2016
A lot of noisy large dogs.Perhaps a segregated area for people with dogs would enhance everyone's experience.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We had a nice wooded site up in the back area of the campground, nice & quiet.
Jul 11, 2016
Need to control speed of cars better starting with employees. Nobody needs to go faster than 10 mph. Separation in bathrooms between toilets and showers. Smell can be really bad
Jul 11, 2016
Pleasant,brief,clean,easy load in and out.Close to the whales.
Jul 11, 2016
I was disappointed that the pool was not heated
Jul 11, 2016
The only issue I had was many other campers cut through our site yelling and screaming after 10/11 pm (we have a two year old who was trying to sleep) and it was not enforced that they should not do that.
Jul 10, 2016
Everyone we met who worked for the Koa was super friendly & helpful, the cabin was clean and we had no issues
Jul 10, 2016
My sons and I stayed for a few nights, we truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. We wish the crafts were a little more involved and longer. We were there for 7-10 minutes and then it was over. Tons of other activities for my boys, but we also enjoy being creative together. We'd go back and stay here. KM
Jul 10, 2016
Camp site was all sand and water ran to where our step was. Did not make for a good situation.
Jul 10, 2016
Came in late and everything was right where staff said it would be!!! Would come back again!!!
Jul 09, 2016
I stayed in one of the regular cabins. It was a great size for just me but I needed more than two plugs in the entire cabin. Plus the front door had a large gap so it let in a lot of bugs. I don't mind bugs but this was kind of crazy.
Jul 09, 2016
Awesome !
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice folks. Allowed us to move to a different site after we were checked in. A little road noise from Rt 44. But, all in all a good place to sit for a while.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Our spot had a good view of the water. The fresh lobster dinner sold on site was very good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals