Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Great Staff...Great Cabin
Sep 09, 2015
Another fun stay. Our cabin was missing a knob on the stove but we worked around it. Minor issues with the grill as well. We always have a good time but maybe adding an arcade or fishing pond would be nice.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is awesome! My only concern is that the neighbor from the other site was very disrespectful with us in the first day of the campaign
Sep 09, 2015
Nice people, very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
We will stay there again
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Loves it
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff. Amazingly clean and such a great location for many sightseeing trips. Have done a fall trip to this campground every year with our family for 29 years missing only one. LOVE KOA!!!!
Sep 08, 2015
we have stayed here labor day weekend for over 12 years and sites have gotten more warn every year, some have almost no grass and are very very dusty. some work needs to be done some of the sites, also the sites are very narrow.
Sep 08, 2015
The staff are all so friendly ,it's a great campground to stay
Sep 08, 2015
The bathrooms are completely disgusting, I would've preferred going number two in the woods. I do however like the campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Activities were great for the kids, Camp was kept clean and well managed, But Tent site prices were ridiculous, my buddy paid $60 a night for a tent site, My RV site was $69, Firewood also WAY too expensive, we left the campground to go buy wood to save money
Sep 08, 2015
I loved my stay relaxing. Only thing there was a berry tree that stained everything. Awning, pants ,table,rugs......
Sep 08, 2015
I must say that although this KOA has great amenities and a good amount of activities I did have an encounter with 2 very rude KOA staff members. I am a VKR member and have never had such a bad experience like this one. I choose to go camping for the friendliness and warmth of both the staff and other campers. Apparently, the Boston area does not provide that to me.
Sep 08, 2015
was enjoyable stayed in the (highlands) was relaxing and restful
Sep 08, 2015
This place is awesome for kids my 5 year old son had the best time I would have gave this place a 10 if the wifi worked that would be the only thing I would want them to improve other than that it was so fun watching my son play with all the kids and not have to worry about him at all thank you KOA
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Beautiful campground. Large campsites and very clean and well maintained. We had a great time.
Sep 04, 2015
Great camping resort tremendous staff and facilities for all family highly recommended and I rate it very highly
Sep 04, 2015
nice stay
Sep 04, 2015
We loved the privacy and quietness of the tent camping area, #11. We also experienced our first really "heated" pool that was the perfect temp.
Sep 03, 2015
Had the best weekend
Sep 03, 2015
AWESOME TIME COIMNG BACK THIS WEEKEND
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
This was our 1st time at a KOA. We really enjoyed our stay, but wished there was more options for recycling!
Sep 02, 2015
for the most part it was good. however showers in the bath house should be more handicap accessible. also i know you need to keep the grounds looking good but there always seemed to be a lawnmower running when we were trying to relax outside
Sep 02, 2015
Me and my son love going to your campgrounds - it's a great bonding opportunity - and along with the pool and the cabin you can't beat it
Sep 01, 2015
Great experience. Friendly & helpful staff. Definitely returning !
Sep 01, 2015
I rented a camper site and a cabin. The cabin was very nice inside but did have a clogged drain in the bathtub. The office was informed and did nothing about it. I feel for the price of the cabin that there should be nothing to complain about. Seeing we did bring it to the offices attention and they did not come and fix it I feel they should have discounted the stay for us to make us happy.
Sep 01, 2015
Even with reserving 4 sites all went smoothly. Will recommend this place to all I know.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We had a great time. Place was fun for my daughter and friends. will come back next year!
Sep 01, 2015
The campground is friendly and safe but the sites are much too close. One can overhear conversations, dogs barking, etc. Some of the grounds and activities are showing wear.
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
While the location between Boston and Cape Cod is ideal, the camp had to grow on us a bit. Our site was not real clean. The wifi was essentially non-existent and our arrival had a few hiccups. That being said, the staff were helpful and the other amenities were nice.
Aug 31, 2015
The campground is well appointed and well managed. The staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Kenny really helped get us into a somewhat challenging campsite for our 43 motor coach. We would highly recommend the owners consider doing a better job of leveling sites intended for motorhomes. Other than that we liked the campground a lot and would return, hopefully to a more level spot.
Aug 31, 2015
My biggest issue is that at no time during the booking process was I asked how many people were in my party. I then got hit with $30 (an extra 30%) in extra stay fees upon checking in for my two children.
Aug 31, 2015
Huge thanks to Mo and all of his staff who helped make our weekend stay a very enjoyable and memorable one!
Aug 31, 2015
This will be the third year and a row we camp here. We enjoy it however our site this time was very crammed. Would love to continue my yearly stay but request certain sites would be awesome!
Aug 31, 2015
we had a blast thanks!!
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice family oriented yet quiet campground.
Aug 31, 2015
Great for kids! My 4-year old son LOVED the jumping pillow. Awesome pool and activities! Only complaints are loud traffic sounds from the highway, tiny tent sites (you find out way too much about your neighbors who are about 5 feet away!) and the obnoxious campers who rev motorcycles at 2:30am and the campers who decide 3am is a great time to have an argument by their all-night campfire.
Aug 31, 2015
Everything was grate, the sites were clean , everyone always checked to make sure you didn't need anything. All the workers were awesome.
Aug 31, 2015
Sandy sites. Berries dropping all night from trees and stained camping equipment (and people). Lots of children. I mean LOTS of children that parents just let go do whatever they pleased. Bikes all over including after dark with no reflectors. Team club would help teenagers after dark with something to do instead of playing on the playground after dark. I would not go back...
Aug 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and attentive. There was plenty of things and activities for the kids to do. There were some minor things that would make a big difference and be a very easy repair if owners paid attention to detail. Mini golf was not numbered well. Especially since the #1 was missing plus others. Women's showers were missing a shower curtain. I think a footpath through campsites wou
Aug 31, 2015
While the campground itself was decent. The people staying there were out of control the drinking was out of control. People getting it on in public, throwing up in the bathroom, one put down their drink at 10:30 in the morning so my puppy got into her alcohol, which she still drank, kids on playground from 6:00 AM-11:00 PM staff swing this and doing nothing. People screaming partying until 2:00am
Aug 31, 2015
Gelreat facility, clean and organized. Loved the cabin and all the workers I felt with were kind and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
The campground was clean and well taken care of. My biggest gripe is that the sites are so close together. It seems like they try to squeeze as many campers into the campground as possible. We had to configure our chairs and the picnic table and move our truck so we had room for a campfire and try not to be too close to the camper next to us. We probably wont return.
Aug 31, 2015
A well-maintained site with excellent service!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals