Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
staff was friendly and informative. Park was clean. Loved that we had a wooded pull thru site and it was level. Every staff member we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. They are a wonderful group of people that proudly represent the KOA corp.
Jun 14, 2016
We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and this one tied for the top KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoyed very much with friends camping next to us and quietness of the area we were assigned. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
First time camping at Boston Koa liked it a lot we would go back pull thrus should be a little wider The campground was huge and it's a definite go back
Jun 13, 2016
Clean cabins. Helpful staff. Great atmosphere. Just love it.
Jun 13, 2016
The bad point was the over abundanve of gypsy moth caterpillars dropping on me and my family as we rested at the site T9. The staff was friendly and courteous. The facility very clean. All followed rules so it made everyones experience great. We would like to see more organized games for the children and some for adults. Thank you for the opportunity for a fun weekend.
Jun 13, 2016
love this place always fun for the kids clean grounds very nice
Jun 12, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was very pleasant and the campground was very clean.
Jun 12, 2016
It's getting time to level the camp sites. We were about 20' from the sewer hookup so had yo back into the drive way area to empty as hose was going up hill.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was not busy and had many full hook up sites. We were there for 7 nights and they put us on a small site. When we sat outside to enjoy our coffee we were on top Of the sewer of the site next to us. We left to visit family and when we came back the campers on the other site had the smokiest campfire I have ever seen. The smoke filled our trailer + we had to leave for the night.
Jun 12, 2016
It was a nice stay but the second night the people next to us was loud and music blaring till almost midnite and we had. Five year old.
Jun 11, 2016
Rented cabin 4 nts. Steps from highway - NOISY! No lights to bathrooms, so don't rent cabin w/o toilet! Short office hrs - 8am-6pm. Staff cleaned bathrooms 8-9am when most needed. No pavilion for groups. Nice staff, though. LP Toronto, May 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Almost everything was great about oir stay at KOA, but the power kept going out. It was a long weekend, and the park was full, and it was hot. It seemed like all that drawing off the system it couldn't support the strain.
Jun 08, 2016
Great place for kids! Very well-maintained. Deluxe cabin was perfect for our needs - super comfy. Next time we will try the more "remote" cabins to get further from nearby highway traffic noise. Thank you for a great getaway!
Jun 08, 2016
This site has a lot to offer. Definitely a kid friendly place to camp.
Jun 08, 2016
What fun for us and our grandchildren!!! We had a deluxe cabin with plenty of room. So very clean too. Our family loved the pool and playgrounds. It was our third visit and will surely be back soon... Daisy Dog loved it also! 🐶
Jun 07, 2016
Nice clean campground
Jun 07, 2016
Enjoyed my tent site while participating in the Beans and Brews event with my brew club. Incredibly well maintained facilities- great cabins- very family friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
We loved out stay at the KOA in Middleborough even the dogs did! Dave was awesome and such a sweetheart! All the employees were very nice and very helpful! Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Mo and his staff are great!! They are friendly and very helpful. Mo is a very good Gm. He makes sure all of his guests are happy and enjoy themselves!! My family and I will be back in July.
Jun 06, 2016
the location is ideal. We have come here before but the caterpillars and their fecal matter raining down was excessive. We should have been warned when we checked in. This ruined the camping experience as we were trying to keep them out of our food and belongings and they had cocooned on our tents
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean facilities, charming dog park and friendly staff
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean and friendly place will stay there again for sure!!
Jun 06, 2016
this is our second year attending the Beer & Bean festival. Great time
Jun 06, 2016
Place is great for the kids,very clean and nice people,but a little pricy, have ben going for 5 years and every year they raise the prices, becoming more of a hotel price than a camping price.
Jun 04, 2016
Loved this koa.extremely family friendly. Campers were great too. Many people bright their dogs. I would Definitely go back
Jun 03, 2016
Sent review yesterday.
Jun 03, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe cabin in mid-April. We had a great time and experience. The people and staff, especially Kenny, were terrific.
Jun 03, 2016
the pool is to small, for the amount of people they have coming no supervision in the pool, its very noisy at night, the bathrooms are disgusting the employers are not so attentive to clean, for the amount of money you pay its really not worth it... will never go back.
Jun 03, 2016
Campground and bathrooms are clean. RV sites seemed cramped but cabin and tent sites have a bit more room. Lots of kids and activities for them. The jumping pillow is a hit with all the kids. Easy access to highway. Wifi was spotty and often slow. Overall nice area and pleasant Koa.
Jun 03, 2016
I enjoyed my time here very much staff Was very nice the reason for a 4star instead of 5 is the heater in my cabin was broken and was constantly blowing hot air into cabin and made it a sauna we had to have it manually shut off and it was missing it's knob as well then we lost power 2-3 times through out Saturday and a transformer blew up Over all i had a great time and would recommend the KOA
Jun 02, 2016
The cabin rented was great but we lost electricity multiple times during our stay. The campsite we rented was very poor, difficult to back into and both neighbors were encroaching on our space. When it was mentioned to a staff member we were told that's what we w paid for and they walked away without asking either neighbor to move over. I was not happy with the situation but felt stuck.
Jun 02, 2016
Thank you Koa Ken for making our stay much more enjoyable..Its too bad the prices for spring fling and seasonal fees went up so drastically or we would of made a deposit for next season.
Jun 02, 2016
Pool too small for the amount of people in the park. Needs more activities for younger (toddler) and older (teenage) children. More nature based activities would be nice.
Jun 02, 2016
While the campground was nice,the sites were very small.Our neighbors woke us up early with a loud conversation right outside our bedroom window.People cut through our site headed to the bathrooms because the grass is mowed to indicate a passageway.We could not use the firepit because the neighbors on the other side had their slide out.site not close to daughter & that was our request on booking.
Jun 02, 2016
very disappointed, packed in very tight, less than 10ft, from next. too many car, no regard from ofc, to regulate, most likely will not be back to this camp ground, have 38 ft. rv better locations to visit, rchoquette, mass.
Jun 02, 2016
The facilities were clean and the pool was a wonderful end to a long day walking around Plimoth Plantation. We enjoyed our stay at this campground.
Jun 02, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great. Very clean.The staff is always ready to help in any way they can.My favorite campground.Love it there.
Jun 01, 2016
My family and I had a great time over the long weekend. Dave was very helpful to us he came and checked on us making sure everything was good.
Jun 01, 2016
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO KOA FOR OVER 15 YEARS NOW AND LOVE IT. BATHROOMS AND THE PLACE ARE ALWAYS KEPT CLEAN. THE POOL IS AMAIZING, ALONG WITH THE ACTIVITES FOR THE KIDS..THE STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK KOA!!!
Jun 01, 2016
Art was overrun with too many and without parental Supervison. Kids as young as 3 and 4 running down the middle of the streets in front of cars.
Jun 01, 2016
Great time again.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
we had a good time but Sunday night people behind us were so drunk and loud until 1:00 am we barely slept
May 31, 2016
We had some minor problems with the water heater but the manager and staff were great in getting the problem solved you guys were great!
May 31, 2016
We had a good stay. The power went out 3 times on 5/28 but that was not the campground's fault.
May 31, 2016
I love the campground. However the last few years the caterpillars and inch worms have goten worse. constantly covered and in our food i dont know why they wont spray. This may keep us and our large group from coming back
May 31, 2016
Very good few hiccups but that's to be expected on a holiday weekend
May 31, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals