Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
i know you people were having your problems from the 4th of july but i really didn't care for the accommodations i had as a result of that. i hope we can do better next time
Jul 22, 2013
Staff was great but restrooms were sometimes disgusting. Should be cleaned several times a day!
Jul 22, 2013
Staff was great and responsive. The campground is a little rundown. Grandkids had fun on jumping bag and in pool. Flies everywhere. Trash was overflowing, probably reason for so many flies and bugs. Bathrooms had mold in showers and were dirty. We could not use. KOA needs to improve and update many of their campgrounds.
Jul 22, 2013
We were in the area for a softball tournament. The grounds were very clean and there were many activities for my 3 and 5 year olds to do. We will definately come back.
Jul 22, 2013
Fairly nice site though VERY stony, ridiculous water system we had to borrow a huge hose to reach the tap !! Nice staff, helpful. Store should be open at 8 am not 9
Jul 22, 2013
We could not ever get the WIFI to work at our site which was supposed to have it available. We asked about it after the first night and was told they would have the server reset. When we returned that night it still would not work.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Kids (7 and 5) loved the swimming pool and jumping pillow. Tent site was clean, flat, and dry. Very disappointed in bathrooms (only 2 working showers and 2 working sinks). Very large group of teenagers in tents made showers almost impossible to get to (2 hour wait one night). Compared to other KOA campgrounds this one needs some work - never saw many activities advertised on website.
Jul 21, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The campground was also very well taken care of - they were on top of everything. I would definitely return and reccommend it.
Jul 21, 2013
Nous avons été très satisfait des installations et du professionnalisme du personnel Beau séjours
Jul 21, 2013
Great place! I love all the staff and the park.
Jul 20, 2013
Everything was wonderful, including our visiting female turkey each morning! The only suggestion for improvement would be to not accept large tenting groups. There were only three showers, and over 30 girls trying to use them from that one group. They also were not very clean and left the restrooms in horrible condition. The tenting group consisted of two large buses of youth-too large for KOA
Jul 20, 2013
We really had a great time , our cabin(DC15) was just perfect.The weather was good although a little too hot but the A/C in our cabin allowed us to sleep very well and the beds were confortable. I would recommend it anyday.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
the campground itself is very well kept , but they need an activeties director to keep people coming back . they have very little going on for children ,only smores on friday nights and maybe a movie on sat . nights. if they want people to come back they need things for people to do .
Jul 19, 2013
We asked to be put at a site wih no trees the first site was full of dirt and surrounded with trees we moved because of the dirt and had even more trees and a site next to us filled with puddles and a breeding ground for Mosquitos. Clear this campground was unkept and does not treat for Mosquitos or beetles. Grass has not been mowed attracting even more bugs. And so much traffic in and out
Jul 19, 2013
The whole family had a blast! Especially wanted to thank the incredibly friendly staff. We will be making this a family tradition.
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent, clean and cozy cottage. Endless state parks driving between 30 minutes to an hour. We highly recommend you this place!!
Jul 19, 2013
Only stayed for 3 days - was on the run had alot going on in the area - but our stay was great. Will come back whn we can stay longer
Jul 18, 2013
Didn't deliver wood to sites?? Never had that at Koa!! Had us booked at site with no bathrooms nearby!!?? Closed pool for day and 1/2 in 90 degree weather really!! No activities during week only Friday Saturday??? Very unfriendly older women in store very rude!!!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
It was a wonderful Time Standing St KOA Boston / Cape Cod. We met interesting people there and the KOA-team was very friendly. Thank you and have a good time till we meet again.
Jul 17, 2013
HAD A GOOD STAY. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SEEN LONGER HOURS FOR THE OFFICE AND STORE. FACILITIES WERE GOOD. STAFF WAS HELPFULL.
Jul 17, 2013
This was our 2nd time staying at this KOA, we love it here! Have already started planning our next visit. The only thing we noticed this year from last year is that the washrooms were not kept as clean as the pervious year.
Jul 17, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe efficiency cabin. Awesome is a gross understatement . Very clean. Comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. A wonderful alternative to staying in a hotel. Thank you😄
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Bathrooms needs to be clean more often. More kids activities
Jul 17, 2013
We loved our stay! They have the cleanest cabins and restrooms we have ever seen in a campground. We bought a KOA card so we will be back a lot. The people who work there are great also. Very friendly. James
Jul 16, 2013
RV's were packed in like sardines. Laundry needed to have a change machine and signs telling how long machines washed and dried.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
We have visited several KOA campgrounds. However we have started to notice that due to our RV size (24') we are placed always near the playground equipment, pool, etc. The noise is loud, we don't have kids nor pets. We are going to speak up and next time.
Jul 16, 2013
My second visit. Always a pleasure.
Jul 15, 2013
Beau site tranquille
Jul 15, 2013
We tent camp with children under 4. For this age this KOA is a great fit with the many amenities and activities for kids within a short walking distance. My only complaint for the 2 times I've been to this campground is the night time noise. Both times we've had to listen to a man and woman fighting (we were unable to determine the location, but were close enough to keep us awake) around 2:30am
Jul 15, 2013
Request you level your sites so the RVs are more stable. Bathrooms needed to be cleaned.
Jul 15, 2013
Very quiet and family friendly. Nice shaded lots. Driving 24ft Sunseeker RV.
Jul 15, 2013
our site was too close to the hyway. But the rest was very good.
Jul 15, 2013
As a long time one campground family we wanted to venture out and try something new. We like KOA Middlebough. We didn't get the greatest weekend weather wise, but had a great time anyway. Lots of activities. My only recommendation for any one who wants to try this campground is over prepare for the bugs. If not you will be sorry
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
I have stayed at the Boston KOA numerous times, but have not been there for 2 years. I will say that the grounds haven't been well taken care of. Bathrooms cleaned once a day from what I saw. Trash all over camp site that I had to clean up when we arrived. The kids love it of course, but I will say that sadly the overall care for the place is lacking very bad. Not sure if we will return.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Central location for Boston and the Cape. Very friendly staff who were very helpful.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Good times!!!
Jul 14, 2013
We had a wonderful time. I am thankful to Donna who let us stay an extra hour to enjoy the train ride with Ryan and Denis. What fun. Ryan and Denis are such a fun team for the train and all the kids had a wonderful time. Thank you to all the team at this KOA for making our stay more than we even expected.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
When we returned from a day trip to Boston, we found that our deluxe cabin had been flooded with sewage. While I cannot give five stars given what happened, Pat deserves TEN! Pat and staff really tried to assist us in every way possible; they washed all the clothing that had been left on the floors, refunded all our money, and will submit claims for damages for our lost items that were destroyed.
Jul 12, 2013
Great place for family and kids awsome

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.