Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2015
Very nice and friendly
Jun 11, 2015
Love the staff !! Great family kampground!!
Jun 10, 2015
Had a great week. Kenny went above and beyond! Great location, convenient to many locations. Dry conditions created a very dusty condition in the park. Could have watered the dirt roads to keep it down. Site H17 should not be a pull thru. Too steep to level RV. Had to swap sites with a trailer. Will return for sure
Jun 09, 2015
Awesome friendly staff and great KOA - ameneties, location, service
Jun 09, 2015
The park was very clean. We did not have any little ones but would definitely reccomend it to people who did. Very nice playground for them and other activities. Laundry good. Cashiers Seemed to have some problems with the computers. Quiet time not complied by weekend guest in cabins. Laundry good. Nice patio sites We had a Good time
Jun 09, 2015
Our stay was awesome! Pool was broken but they gave us a coupon for one free day in the future, great personal, friendly.
Jun 09, 2015
Eccellent Patio sites. Very clean and very quiet. nice fire pits away from road and campers. Mo does a nice job in management and staff is excellent too. Kurt.M.
Jun 09, 2015
The campground was very clean, all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The only downfall was that the pool was not open. I understand that this was beyond the owners control, so I would stay there again.
Jun 08, 2015
Our Deluxe Cabin was very clean and came with everything for a comfortable stay.Site was also clean.Staff very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment I had was that the pool was out of order-green actually. I think something like that should be cared for properly before pool season especially when guests are paying for activities and amenities also.
Jun 08, 2015
Clean attractive facility 3 stars due to poor wifi. Inaccessible 3 days out of 5 days stay. Wifi is necessary when on the road for extended trips
Jun 08, 2015
Great stay as usual
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Nice helpful people. Only complaint was there was no one available to pump propane, which we needed.
Jun 06, 2015
Very clean restrooms. Grounds nice and clean. Personnel very friendly and helpful.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
It was fantastic moe,Kenny and Donna staff was outstanding
Jun 03, 2015
Great place to camp
Jun 03, 2015
sitestoo close together poolwasnt working
Jun 02, 2015
Despite the harsh winter, coupled with delayed construction up in the Highlands, we made the best of our stay during the "Spring Fling". As usual, the staff and especially Kenny, was extremely helpful throughout our stay.
Jun 02, 2015
Mo and Kenny were very helpful during our Spring Fever weekends. We were unable to go to the highlands when we arrived as construction was still going on. We were given very nice spots until we were able to move.Thank you to all the staff for being so friendly and accommodating.
Jun 02, 2015
we were satisfied with our stay. Because of the bad winter, our original site was not ready due to maintenance, but were placed in a comparable site until our site was ready. we finally got up to our original site, but were not 100% satisfied with the ground upon parking. The usual grass was all beach sand with wires still visible from the work that had been done. ground could have been better.
Jun 02, 2015
This was our third time staying, our cabin was not swept, there were thousands of caterpillars, wanted to check out the next day, bathrooms need be cleaned in the evening too. No TV and no fridge does not help, other KOA have. The worst part was the caterpillars just no more for us here
Jun 02, 2015
The facility as always was very nice. We were disappointed about the non-availability of the pool, but did appreciate the water slide. But in our opinion the water slide was not age appropriate for smaller children like two of our grandchildren.
Jun 02, 2015
EASY TO GET TOO, EMPLOYEES NICE. CAMP GROUNDS DIRTY, CROWDED, AND FULL OF TICKS AND WORMS AND FLYANTS. WORST OVER ALL CONDITION OF A CAMP GROUND WE HAVE HAD TO STAY AT. STATE RUN CAMPGROUNDS MUCH NICER. WILL NOT COME BACK WHEN IN AREA.
Jun 02, 2015
Pool was not in service and is one of the things the kids really look forward to. It would be nice if 1. An email or other notification would be sent when major items such as the pool are not available, and 2. The charge per person to use these amenities be reduced or eliminated when major items are not avalaiable. The sites we were in were not level, with the sewer con higher than RV.
Jun 02, 2015
location for attractions is good but still early in season and cabin was not swept or cleaned but i always saw koa staff working hard
Jun 02, 2015
Convenient location and friendly, helpful staff. Grounds didn't seem well cared for. Paid extra for patio site but patio hadn't been swept or cleaned in some time. Cushions for patio furniture was dirty and had cigarette burns. Could have been better.
Jun 02, 2015
We Stay at this campground annually as it is close to home and makes a good spot for a season readiness check. There is always plenty for the kids to do, and the staff is friendly
Jun 02, 2015
It was good. We enjoyed it. However, there were so many insects specially worms coming down from trees
Jun 02, 2015
Always a great time ! thanks
Jun 01, 2015
Very good service, in general. The only suggestion is to improve the cleaning of the small bedroom. It may need more often fumigation. My children go bedbugs.
Jun 01, 2015
We were packed in like sardines into a very small site and had the pillow trampoline across the driveway. The neighbors were loud all the way up to quiet time. Definitely will have to think before booking this again
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Such a great experience for the kids; there's so much for them to do. All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Campsites were immaculate and even the bathrooms were clean :) loved it here.
May 30, 2015
The park looked more like a trailer park. Longer term campers everywhere. Grass was not mowed or trimmed. Pool was dirty and out of service. Loud families living in tents behind showers. Would not stay here again and we only stay at KOA's and this was the worse one ever.
May 30, 2015
the campgrounds are very well maitained and the staff is always polite and helpful ifI had any complaint at all it would be the wifi the quality and reliabilty of the signal was so bad I would NOT bother to adverties the existance of one since it obvious does not work and as such makes difficult to believe your advertiing it.
May 30, 2015
Nice clean campground. Sites. A little to close. I know Memorial Day is a big day,I still enjoyed the stay.
May 29, 2015
Clean, comfortable campground. My only beef is that they were cleaning the washrooms at 8:00 to 9:00 AM - a prime use time.
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
I had the best time. I can't wait for Labor Day weekend. Not that I'm rushing summer!! Peace!! I will see you then. Thanks!!!
May 28, 2015
Great campground, however evening times weren't well controlled and our experience was interrupted several times by overly rowdy groups
May 28, 2015
Always enjoy our stay.
May 27, 2015
Beautiful weekend.
May 27, 2015
I requested that our site be close to bathroom /showers. We were not.. Having to walk a long distance. Especially disconcerting because I have trouble with my knees and the return up hill walk was very uncomfortable. Not the camps fault but the Gypsy moths caterpillars were everywhere!
May 27, 2015
It was a good time. The kids had a blast. The pool was a little crowded and there were not a lot of activities for the kids. The staff was very polite and helpful.
May 27, 2015
The staff is very friendly. The grounds are clean. There are a lot of activities for the kids.
May 27, 2015
We had a very nice time. Lots for my 6 year old to do. Everything was very clean.
May 27, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.