Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean, neat and quiet. Great location to visit Boston, Cape Cod and Plymouth, MA.
Jun 26, 2016
we are full time rvs so we don't do camp fires anymore, because of the sparks coming up and landing on the awnings, and the smoke they put out, we would have to live with it till it goes away. koa is also about $10-$20 more a night than other camp grounds, with same amenities.
Jun 25, 2016
Awesome place. Clean. Great activities for kids. Friendly staff
Jun 25, 2016
We stayed in an upgraded cabin, the people were nice, near bathrooms and playground, which wasn't noisy. Pretty quiet campground at night.
Jun 25, 2016
Great stay! Already recommended it. 4 stars because of the noise from the highway. Everything else was exceptional: guest services, late night key box, and amenities.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
I was pleased we were placed way up in the back far away from all the activities where it was nice and quiet.
Jun 24, 2016
Dumpsters filled past capacity and smelled badly. cabin window broke. over all not so clean my cabin faced 4 others no privacy!
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent stay, very clean, super friendly staff, convenient to so many attractions. The draw back is that there are many long stay campers that seem to not keep their sites as tidy and clean as they should, and it many sites are gravel pads, just grass. Will stay there again for sure.
Jun 24, 2016
Had a great time tent camping (T16), although I would like to add that if there was anyone staying in the lot next to us privacy would have been tough, the spots are very close to each other. Great customer service all around. Bathrooms kept very clean.
Jun 23, 2016
Well maintained except bathrooms smell like mildew. The lack of screen doors on the cabin was kind of a bummer, otherwise everything was good.
Jun 21, 2016
There were three families that rented sites and as always a fun stay. This KOA does it right!!!!
Jun 21, 2016
Good KOA. Friendly staff and now they deliver wood and pick up trash. I recommend this KOA.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a good time, have been there many times
Jun 21, 2016
you have a staff member david that went out of his way to make our visit the best ever
Jun 21, 2016
Sewer runs uphill, RV site not level, campers across from us partied all 3 nights until 0130 hours.
Jun 20, 2016
My ONLY complaint is the amount of trash in the women's restroom Sunday morning. The bins were overflowing.
Jun 20, 2016
Easy pull through. Good access to the Boston, Plymouth and Cape Cod area.
Jun 20, 2016
Great kid friendly camp ground. Wish the pool want so crowded. Loved the fact that they had balls and out door play things you could sign out to use. We only stayed the weekend but my kids had a blast. The cabin was cozy and cute too.
Jun 20, 2016
Enjoyed as always
Jun 20, 2016
Only one night. Great campingground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice, friendly,helpful and enjoyable. Staff very helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean place
Jun 20, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 20, 2016
Lapel was okay and the staff but bathroom doors didn't lock
Jun 20, 2016
Our site was extremely close to a major road and all we heard was loud traffic all night. When we mentioned the problem to an employee, they did nothing to help us. We felt cheated of our money and our time. It was my young daughter's first camping trip and it was ruined! No help from KOA. However the grounds were clean so not a total negative.
Jun 20, 2016
Loved our patio site!!! Great stay. Super clean and well run!!
Jun 20, 2016
awesome fun for all !
Jun 16, 2016
Absolutely wonderful time! The staff were so friendly and helpful!
Jun 16, 2016
Family & I had a great time!
Jun 16, 2016
We tented at KOA for the weekend and had a GREAT time! Everyone was friendly and helpful, your place is clean, the activities are wonderful and we couldn't have had a better family weekend getaway. We stayed at T5. Thank you so much for your hospitality. We will be back!
Jun 15, 2016
The campground itself was nice. Clean. Friendly staff. However, the campers next door to us partied loudly and played beer pong until 2 a.m. Made the 9 hour drive home the next day difficult since we were exhausted. Would suggest if you are going to patrol the grounds, do some night patrols and maybe give out an after hours # for your campers to call in complaints.
Jun 15, 2016
Very large spacious campground. Friendly staff. Liked Heated Pool. Very clean bathrooms. Camping cabin floor needed to be cleaned better and suggest adding a mini frig in all Camping cabins.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and pool, activities for those who wanted to so them.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
It was a great time . Had some difficulties with the grill both nights so that was very fustrating. When we called the number the first night for wood they told us it was to late and very rude. When I checked out I told the lady about the grill and how it was switched and still didn't work and she did nothing about it besides say I should've called the number. So I explained the wood story.
Jun 14, 2016
This was our second stay here this season. Already have another booked. Hreat place. Helpful staff. Aqesome location for access to Cape Cod.
Jun 14, 2016
I've stayed here many times. It is my go-to campground in the Eastern MA region.
Jun 14, 2016
Campground was nice. Bathroom was ok. The office/store closed way too early - no way to buy ice or get change for laundry - no change machine in laundry. Staff was helpful especially Kenny - loaned is a hose extension as water taps were far from other hookups.
Jun 14, 2016
staff was friendly and informative. Park was clean. Loved that we had a wooded pull thru site and it was level. Every staff member we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. They are a wonderful group of people that proudly represent the KOA corp.
Jun 14, 2016
We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and this one tied for the top KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoyed very much with friends camping next to us and quietness of the area we were assigned. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
First time camping at Boston Koa liked it a lot we would go back pull thrus should be a little wider The campground was huge and it's a definite go back
Jun 13, 2016
Clean cabins. Helpful staff. Great atmosphere. Just love it.
Jun 13, 2016
The bad point was the over abundanve of gypsy moth caterpillars dropping on me and my family as we rested at the site T9. The staff was friendly and courteous. The facility very clean. All followed rules so it made everyones experience great. We would like to see more organized games for the children and some for adults. Thank you for the opportunity for a fun weekend.
Jun 13, 2016
love this place always fun for the kids clean grounds very nice
Jun 12, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was very pleasant and the campground was very clean.
Jun 12, 2016
It's getting time to level the camp sites. We were about 20' from the sewer hookup so had yo back into the drive way area to empty as hose was going up hill.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was not busy and had many full hook up sites. We were there for 7 nights and they put us on a small site. When we sat outside to enjoy our coffee we were on top Of the sewer of the site next to us. We left to visit family and when we came back the campers on the other site had the smokiest campfire I have ever seen. The smoke filled our trailer + we had to leave for the night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals