Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2013
Great Location, this is a big spread out KOA. Patio sites are back in and fairly far back in the park.
Sep 28, 2013
Great, all the upgrades are awesome and the pricrs reasonanle.
Sep 28, 2013
Had a great site, stone patio upgrade. Someone on the site we were suppose to be on. Staff very helpful, we had trouble with sewer hookup on RV. Staff very friendly. We have stayed several times at this KOA and like it very much.
Sep 26, 2013
Great place to visit!
Sep 26, 2013
A beautiful, clean, and friendly campground. We would definitely stay again if in the area.
Sep 26, 2013
We stayed for 10 days, very nice facilities, clean well maintained.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
This park is about average as parks go. Nothing outstanding dusty tight roads leading to barely enough room to park a big rig in the expansion area. 50 amp request was ignored and tripped 30 amp as a result. Not impressed.
Sep 26, 2013
Great time Kevin and Dodi couldn't do enough to make sure we had a great stay.
Sep 25, 2013
We had a wonderful time. We continue to come back because we love it so. We got a site this time we did not like but the office changed our site quickly to one we loved. We are hooked on this KOA
Sep 24, 2013
I look forward to my yearly weekend. Love it
Sep 24, 2013
We ere put in a section with no grass and when it rained there were huge puddles. We stayed five nights (signed up for four but extended our stay) and in going to the laundry area, found there were many very nice spots, away from the highway noise and very grassy. We were disappointed we were put where we were. Could understand it for an overnight stay.
Sep 24, 2013
We had the most wonderful time! Thank you Middleboro KOA.
Sep 23, 2013
We had a couple of slight issues on our first stay in July. Pat the site manager was AMAZING and gave my family a free weekend! I can't tell you how much I appreciated it!
Sep 23, 2013
great family campground..
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Enjoyed our stay there emensly. Nice facilities, helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Our stay could not have been better! The camp was clean and well managed. Our cabin was beautiful and clean. The bedding was crisp, almost felt like we were at a hotel instead of a camp ground! My son loved the playground and jump pillow and I loved the fact that my family was comfortable and had all the amenities that we needed all in one place! The employees were courteous and friendly!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Clean and large. Has a little more room between sites than most.
Sep 21, 2013
Very helpful friendly staff. The site assigned to us was occupied so were given an upgrade in a quite area of the park and enjoyed this pretty park very much!
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
I love you!
Sep 20, 2013
Beautiful park. Laundry and showers were well taken care of, thank you.
Sep 19, 2013
Great staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice facility. Lots to do for day trils. Staff very nice and helpful.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
It was wonderful, the kids had a blast. Everything was very clean and organized. It was our first stay and we will be back again!!!
Sep 19, 2013
Stayed twice and very much enjoyed it. Friendly staff, great looking camp.
Sep 19, 2013
Lolly pop hunt...great idea!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
It was so peaceful
Sep 18, 2013
We had a great time and everyone was so friendly
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
The activities for the kids were so cool! The flashlight hunt was so much fun for them. We had fun watching their little lights buzzing around the field. This KOA is doing a wonderful job! Thank you KOA
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
This is a beautifully maintained and very large park. It is perfectly situated for touring main tourist areas - Boston, Plymouth Plantation the Mayflower etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were looking for a special delivery of medications to come before we had to leave. One of the staff members called us immediately upon its delivery knowing how important this was for us!!
Sep 17, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time! Met friends that we saw last May camping T KOA. Kids loved the flashlight lollipop hunt.
Sep 16, 2013
we had a good time. My only complaint is that That the cable channel should be printed out as the lineup doesn't stay on the tv screen long enough to read it.
Sep 16, 2013
I love the Highlands, very quiet. I have found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.