Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Bathroom could use updating in showers but very clean and well kept. Electrical plug on heater in Kabin was somewhat old and loose. But not a major issues.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Everything was great except for the road noise from rt 44
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground for children. Many activities,friendly staff and clean.Most tent sites are nice and wooded. Downside, Only one restroom/shower house in middle of all sites. I had to drive down to pool area to shower due to long shower line. We enjoyed our time at KOA and plan on returning again this summer.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great experience, very clean and orderly. Staff was very personable and helpful. Only complaints: not enough adult activities, tent sites rather close together. Would have liked more seclusion and privacy. 8/10, would recommend/go again.
Jun 30, 2014
We have never stayed a KOA before. We were pleasantly surprised. Our only issues were some barking shepherds in the next area and we had a neighbor who looked like Rod Stewart had he never stopped drinking and drugging . He and his lady friend would fight off and on.
Jun 30, 2014
This KOA was one of the nicest cleanest and most enjoyable we have stayed at. The Maintenance.Supervisor helped me set up on his day off !! The office staff was always friendly no matter who wad on duty. The amenities were terrific, and my granddaughter used everything. We will definitely return, and will tell family & friends about it too !!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
This is a very nice KOA except for the amount of traffic on the roads by the tent sites! It is very noisy with pick up trucks, Suv's and mobile homes going by even at a late hour! Other than that the site was wonderful, the bathrooms were clean and well maintained, although I wish that the seats in the showers were re- installed because if you want to get dressed, you can't do it in the outer show
Jun 29, 2014
Staff very helpful. Nice large wooded sites.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the deluxe cabin seemed expensive but it fit the 5 of us well. beds not too comfy and we had to kill about 10 ants when we first arrived and then we put down a few traps just in case but after the initial day didn't have any more problems. they could use to expand their camp store and put in another pool. glad we picked the secluded site, the other sites seemed busy
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground. The staff were friendly & helpful. The kids LOVED the jumping pillow. The pool was nice & clean, as were the bathrooms. We would def. stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 29, 2014
Love to camp at KOA. All the workers are very friendly and always willing to help. They're all seem to be part of the family. Love how its very clean and how there's constantly someone driving around to check things out. Also the rules of keeping noise down at a decent time. After all one goes camping to have fun but also to rest. Thanks KOA
Jun 29, 2014
Second week in a row staying here. Tons of activities for the kids!
Jun 28, 2014
We camp quite a bit and found this to be one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff here was absolutely amazing--very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe studio (DS12)--thought it was going to be a deluxe cabin, but no kitchen/sink. Had a full bath/microwave/frig. I love the secluded, quiet section of this campground. Very well maintained! We will return.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent. From the main desk staff to the groundskeepers and Pavillion events coordinators, this facility is friendly and welcoming. Thank you.
Jun 28, 2014
Every one was very friendly and did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. When I walked to the main facility with my laundry they drove me to the laundry facility and carried my laundry. They had activities for the kids throughout the day, a couple of playgrounds, bouncing thing and the pool, of course was the favorite. We had a very enjoyable vacation. THANKS!
Jun 27, 2014
Nice campground. Stayed only one night and got in very late so did not have a long stay. But what we had was good. Clean.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Loved it. Clean cabins. Very helpedful staff.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Had a great time.My only complaint would be that the train stops before check in and the person still singing at 3AM that nothing was done about.Over all we had a great time.
Jun 24, 2014
Parfait.Très propre.Personnel très gentil, accueillant.Petit point négatif on a manqué d'eau chaude 2 jours dans les douches.
Jun 24, 2014
Staff very frendly and they give military a discount on sites
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The park is clean and well monitored. Great to have the pool open but the kids all LOVE the giant jumpy cushion!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a very nice stay. Thought the parking for the patio lots was very limited.
Jun 23, 2014
Paula was an absolute delight! She truly lead with a servant's heart and made every aspect of planning our event special. Thank you Paula!!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with our deluxe cabin. If we do not have the ability to take our camper, we hope to stay in a cabin!
Jun 23, 2014
Nice location near highway but far enough off to feel out in the woods. Staff was friendly and helpful. Cottage was clean and still had that new smell. Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 23, 2014
Very helpful staff when we needed to change reservations at other KOAs. However, washrooms could use improvement.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. And as older adults, we appreciated that we weren't too close to younger children's play area.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a great site and the campground was very clean. Good job by all.
Jun 23, 2014
Great Kampground. We asked for a site away from all the noise and got it.
Jun 23, 2014
Excellent stay for my son and myself. We will be back with my whole family.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.