Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Enjoyed our stay there emensly. Nice facilities, helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Our stay could not have been better! The camp was clean and well managed. Our cabin was beautiful and clean. The bedding was crisp, almost felt like we were at a hotel instead of a camp ground! My son loved the playground and jump pillow and I loved the fact that my family was comfortable and had all the amenities that we needed all in one place! The employees were courteous and friendly!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Clean and large. Has a little more room between sites than most.
Sep 21, 2013
Very helpful friendly staff. The site assigned to us was occupied so were given an upgrade in a quite area of the park and enjoyed this pretty park very much!
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
I love you!
Sep 20, 2013
Beautiful park. Laundry and showers were well taken care of, thank you.
Sep 19, 2013
Great staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice facility. Lots to do for day trils. Staff very nice and helpful.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
It was wonderful, the kids had a blast. Everything was very clean and organized. It was our first stay and we will be back again!!!
Sep 19, 2013
Stayed twice and very much enjoyed it. Friendly staff, great looking camp.
Sep 19, 2013
Lolly pop hunt...great idea!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
It was so peaceful
Sep 18, 2013
We had a great time and everyone was so friendly
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
The activities for the kids were so cool! The flashlight hunt was so much fun for them. We had fun watching their little lights buzzing around the field. This KOA is doing a wonderful job! Thank you KOA
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
This is a beautifully maintained and very large park. It is perfectly situated for touring main tourist areas - Boston, Plymouth Plantation the Mayflower etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were looking for a special delivery of medications to come before we had to leave. One of the staff members called us immediately upon its delivery knowing how important this was for us!!
Sep 17, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time! Met friends that we saw last May camping T KOA. Kids loved the flashlight lollipop hunt.
Sep 16, 2013
we had a good time. My only complaint is that That the cable channel should be printed out as the lineup doesn't stay on the tv screen long enough to read it.
Sep 16, 2013
I love the Highlands, very quiet. I have found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
very convenient to all of the Plymouth Mass attractions
Sep 16, 2013
I had a pretty hard week, and was pretty stressed out when I arrived. My "new to me" RV had quick connect ends on all the water hoses. I couldn't figure it out, and could not connect the water. Serious melt down. But along came "Denis" and he showed me how to undo the ends to make it useable. He saved my weekend for myself and my grandchildren. Had a great weekend. Thanks to Denis
Sep 16, 2013
Great time but i wish you had tie-dye shirts and ice cream in Oct.
Sep 16, 2013
I had so much fun tent camping at KOA! The site we had was fantastic. They gave us paper yellow bracelets, it was so they could keep track of their guests, but honestly the bracelet was more of a fire hazard, especially when dealing with campfires and cooking.
Sep 16, 2013
We couldn't watch TV and have the AC on at the same time because of lack of enough power in the campground
Sep 16, 2013
I was asked to wear a wrist bracelet upon arrival as they have difficulty with non-paying customers because they do not have a entrance gate. My husband and I refused. We found it offensive to be "tagged" as a paying guest. They need to put in a gate system if it is that much of a problem. Also we spent all weekend telling teenager not to cut through my site.This really detracted from our stay.
Sep 16, 2013
great for us and grandchildren they had a ball a lot things for kids to do
Sep 16, 2013
Only issue was there were only 3 water connections for the 4 trailersa as one was broken. We shared our water connection. Good thing we had a Y diverter.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
beautiful campsite - very quiet. nice facilities and the staff was extremely helpful!
Sep 15, 2013
Nice campground however disappointed in the following areas. 1. For the price of the stay, there was no trash pick at site nor an escort to our site as in other campgrounds. 2. Campground needs more shower facilities--too far from campsites.
Sep 15, 2013
Had a great trip. We visited last year. Even better this time. I have only 2 requests that might assist future guests. The position of the toilet paper rolls makes it hard to reach. Placement should be on wall directly in front of toilet. And secondly..our cabin was not numbered. maybe a simple sign on a tree or post would help at night time. thanks again for everything. will return
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
If it rains,(it did), the inexpensive ($53) sites, are muddy and not enjoyable. Staff was friendly, but could have been more helpful by suggesting/assigning a better site, particularly for a guest who traveled 2000 miles, with an advanced reservation, and stayed multiple nights. Packed on second night with locals taking advantage of free night special. When full, CG seems small.
Sep 15, 2013
The staff here was very helpful. Nice wooded park with easy pull thru site. Easy access from hwy 44 and lots to do in the area. We did day trip to Boston, and another to Newport, and a trip to plymouth rock.
Sep 15, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.