Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
VERY NICE CAMP. WILL BE RETURNING IN THE FUTURE. THANKS.
Oct 05, 2015
Great location great campground friendly staff
Oct 04, 2015
Moe and company are fantastic and keep the campground in tip top shape!
Oct 04, 2015
Very loud campground. Especially the " long term" campers who were near us. Doubtful of a return visit.
Oct 04, 2015
Good campground and very nice employees. They took care of a adjacent camper problem and took care of us. Thanks!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Nice campground.
Oct 01, 2015
The campground was very nice; family and kid friendly. I would rate it higher but for the fact that the large group of campers behind us were extremely noisy well past the 11:00 quiet time - in fact till 2:30 a.m! They also traipsed through ours/ adjoining site. I did make a complaint after the 1st night; only slightly better 2nd night;
Oct 01, 2015
I like KOA, but KOA Boston Cape code was terrible. We lived in cabins K22, it was so dirty, heater does not work, we came at night and nobody can do something with heater, wc and shower dirty with hair another people! Warning the cabins have bed bugs, we have beats on legs, face, arms! I have photo bed bugs beats! never in this KOA
Sep 30, 2015
Atmosphere was great for kids, family friendly and kids kept busy! Draw back was cabin was not cleanly and store seemed barely stocked. (I understand this may be due to camping season coming to a close)
Sep 29, 2015
Really enjoyed our camping trip. The restrooms could have been a bit cleaner/better maintained (there were a few doors missing hardware/locks).
Sep 29, 2015
We love this place! We had a great time!
Sep 29, 2015
Great for kids and still an excelant adult experience !
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
This is my second time there and it is always a great place to stay. My son and granddaughter came to visit and they had a blast. I highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Love this place. Clean, neat, and friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2015
This is a very nice campground. The grounds were kept nice and the staff really seemed to do what they could to make sure everything was in top order, including the bathrooms. I will say that as a tent camper, camping alone for one night, I wish I didn't stay on a Saturday night when the campground was packed with kids. Or I wish that I had gotten a site farther away from the play area.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice time as usual. No complaints.
Sep 28, 2015
Stay for two weekend nights. Nice clean and fairly quit. We did enjoy our stay. Had tomany things to do outside the KOA to enjoy the camp ground. We will be back.
Sep 28, 2015
First time with my new trailer and first time here it as great kids had a blast Place was very clean staff was great showed me right to my site can't wait to come back
Sep 28, 2015
just wish we made it on the warmer nights other than that it was great and thanks again kim and jeff newcomb
Sep 27, 2015
The cabin was clean, neat and cozy. The kids loved the air bounce contraption. We can't wait to go back for a visit.
Sep 27, 2015
I had a very enjoyable stay.
Sep 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much and the convenient location to Plymouth and area. We were very pleased with our camp spot and all the activities too. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2015
Very pleasant stay, a little upsetting that a deluxe cabin was not avail for our date, and that the kids could not rent bikes after check out, but overall a very good experience
Sep 27, 2015
Wonderful! Thanks for a great time
Sep 26, 2015
All the staff were very kind and very helpful . Their local knowledge was very useful in getting around especially into Boston. Their stotage was great.
Sep 26, 2015
Had a good time. Just wish there where more daily activities for the children
Sep 26, 2015
Marvelous site. Very professional staff! Courteous. Easy on/off interstates. 25 minutes to the coast. A must visit.
Sep 26, 2015
Just had a great time it was peaceful, friendly and relaxing, just what we needed.
Sep 25, 2015
Had tons for the family to do!
Sep 24, 2015
Check in was a breeze, the grounds were beautifully maintained, the deluxe cabin we stayed in was immaculate and very comfortable. We will definitely be back!
Sep 24, 2015
The camp was very clean. The building with the restrooms look like it could use some upgrade and repair. Not all the stalls in the bathroom closed. A pool of water on the counter top stayed there for several days.
Sep 23, 2015
Those deluxe cabins ... WOW! I enjoy tent camping, but that was quite a treat. We came for King Richard's Faire and we like to dress up for it. Having those cabins made costuming so much easier. This is going to be an annual thing for sure. Thanks!
Sep 23, 2015
I enjoy coming to camp with you guys . Me and my husband have been camping there for over 20 yrs . My kids now camp with you.
Sep 23, 2015
Good, clean campground - and the closest to Boston (excepting a not-so-nice state park) Staff is VERY FRIENDLY and helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly and the cabin was wonderful!
Sep 23, 2015
It was an enjoyable stay with the exception that I couldn't get on the wifi
Sep 23, 2015
Cabin was nice, bathrooms were not very clean. More just end of summer season "tired".
Sep 23, 2015
Had to stay in a field second night
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground but our site 706 was way too steep. Also, the personnel were not at all helpful in an emergency situation. I understand that the site had already been reserved but we were not offered offered a alternative site. We were forced to get on the road with severe problems. That has never happened before in all our years of camping at KOA. We are rethinking renewing our membership
Sep 22, 2015
just great people doing a great job making it a great day at koa
Sep 22, 2015
packed in like sardines
Sep 22, 2015
Kids Had a Great Time! So many activities for them! Staff was Nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Only complaint is the sewer connection was uphill from the level part of the site, so it couldn't be used. And we *really* needed to use it. Otherwise, a great stay.
Sep 21, 2015
It takes us under 30min door to door and we love it here..It is so clean and the people are all very friendly..Thanks again for an amazing year of camp trips...
Sep 21, 2015
Nice campground - good location for sightseeing the area
Sep 21, 2015
Stay was good. Only complaint is that it was very dark at night. Some of the street lights were out
Sep 21, 2015
My cabin was not cleaned pans put away with moldy corn water put under the cabinet,coffee pot stunk with grinds still in it,the bathroom had men's shaving hairs on the sink,my grill was disgusting dirty,endless things were found wrong. The only one to help was Kenny everyone else acted like it was my fault I found this horrible mess.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals