Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
Loved the 2 room cabin! Only problem is that it was very hot that week and we would have preferred a fan or ac over a the TV. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice, clean facility.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Our visit to your facility was not a good experience. We were in the midst of a heat wave, and had no power for 2 days. Attempts were made to restore the power, but, to no avail. It is apparent that upgrades need to be made to handle future situations such as the one we experienced. Secondly, the sites were very small and cramped, with no privacy. Yours truly, Marie & Norm Allain
Jul 31, 2013
its a nice campground however the bathroom showers are not as clean as some others and the drains do not drain.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
The amount of things for the kids to do has greatly decreases in the past two years. No more rental bike or chess pieces. The pool looked very old and missing many bricks. People drove way to fast and no one to police the area. Very little activities for kids. Bathrooms were constantly clogged or out of order. $6.50 is too much for wood. I asked a KOA worker for some advice, he was to busy.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We need screen doors back on the kabins. So we can enjoy the air in the kabin without being bitten.
Jul 30, 2013
Great Experience in the Deluxe Cabin. Will be back next year for longer!
Jul 29, 2013
This is a very nice campground. I especially loved our deluxe cabin. The cabin was clean, had plenty of room, and included all the things you need to enjoy the outdoors in luxury. It rained during our stay, so it was nice to have a spacious cabin retreat.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
My family had a great time at this campground. The staff were extremely pleasant and fun. The sites & facilities were clean but the pool was a bit murky. Overall we will definitely come back to KOA/Middleboro.
Jul 29, 2013
Everything was great all the employees were very nice and lots of activities for the kids to do all day long. Campground is clean and maintained nicely
Jul 29, 2013
I had a dead battery in Saturday and asked at the office when they opened for a jump. Not only did no one have jumper cables but there was no offer to call anyone. The bathroom had an out of order shower. There was no offer to deliver wood. Kenny was the only help as be gave me a ride with my wood and a jump with his own personal truck. Not the quality I expect from KOA
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Our 2nd visit top thus KOA, and we'll be back. Very friendly staff and environment. Quite busy here, so recommend staff mentions the highland sites if guests desire a quieter stay.
Jul 29, 2013
sight not level cable inop and the wifi was not working ... $68 for one night ?? not worth it
Jul 28, 2013
We loved staying at this Koa. In between Boston and Cape Cod, we could visit both and always come back to our "little vacation home" with our three years old daughter. The deluxe studio cabin was perfect for us three. We appreciated the jumping pillow, the pool and the mini putt. We are talking of coming back next year! Thank you very much for this amusing and yet relaxing vacation in the higlands
Jul 28, 2013
We had major issues with WiFi the entire time we were there - 9 days, 8 nights. This made it very hard to keep in touch with family & work. We had booked this location because of the WiFi access so not having it was very unfortunate. The other facilities were great - pool, store, jumping pillow, laundry and washrooms. The washrooms were very well maintained by the staff - always clean!
Jul 28, 2013
We were KOA campers when our kids were growing up, came back after 15yrs, and still is a great family experience! This time we stayed in a a deluxe cabin for 6, very comfortable and fully equipped. Things that could be improved: add a full size mirror in the bedroom & a handle in the bathroom door. Also wished the A/C units had 3 speed fans or were less noisy. Need a bigger sign on Rt 44, please.
Jul 28, 2013
We absolutely love the Kabins at KOA! The Staff at Boston/Cape Cod MA were extremely helpful in everything from places to eat & how to get to the T! Thank YOU!
Jul 28, 2013
Even though it rained the three days we were here we still had fun. The crafts for the kids were a great way to get them out and about and because this site is close to taunton we were able to take them to a movie
Jul 28, 2013
Probably the best KOA I have ever stayed in!!!!! Great job everyone!!!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Thanks Pat and Kevin for a great stay. I will come back again. All the staff is wonderful.
Jul 26, 2013
I have stayed at this KOA many times and will do so eagerly in the future. The facilities are very nice. My only complaint is the VERY short office/store hours.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
A bathouse or at least a restroom on the highlands would be very helpful for campers whose units don't have a toilet.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Well situated for Plymouth and Cape Cod. Only wish it was a little closer to Boston. Very friendly and helpful staff made for an enjoyable stay.
Jul 25, 2013
My family and I had a great time. we stayed two nights and really enjoyed our time here. the cabin was immaculate and very cozy. Everything we needed was there. We loved KOA
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
We really enjoyed ourselves at this campground. It is the cleanest we have ever been to. The employees are so nice and talk to you. One younger lady loves the kids and plays with them. They loved the pillow and I apperciate that the employees ask my sone to stop throwing rocks.
Jul 25, 2013
I always love my time at KOA. This time I got really upset because of one lady that was staying there. She was upset about something and was yelling and cussing at the young lady trying to help her. The young lady was very calm and talked to her really sweet but that old lady just kept cussing. If I had a business I would hire that young lady. She needs a raise I think. I think her name is Angela
Jul 24, 2013
This was our first trip to a KOA and our first camping trip with our kids. We all loved the deluxe cabin and there was plenty of things to keep the kids interested - they loved the jumping pillow! Grounds are very pretty and well kept.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
:)
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins and I can not say enough good things about our stay! Everyone was so friendly and nice and the cabins were very, clean . We will be back!
Jul 23, 2013
Nice place, kept very neat and clean. The pool should be open more, it was only open 10-8 and I think it would have been nice to use it more. Also younger staff were very pleasant and energetic but older staff we found to be rude and not helpful with questions we had about the campground. Also a small air conditioner would have been nice in the camping cabin.
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Nice sites, friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Perfect campground for visiting the area.
Jul 22, 2013
My only complaint was that mosquitoes were horrible and almost resistant to bug spray, but this is one of the nicest KOA's we've ever stayed at!!!
Jul 22, 2013
i know you people were having your problems from the 4th of july but i really didn't care for the accommodations i had as a result of that. i hope we can do better next time

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.