Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
Clean bathrooms! Bounce pillow was awesome!
Aug 30, 2015
Very noisy place du ring the weekend.
Aug 30, 2015
My children and I enjoyed our first ever camping experience. We look forward to doing it again next year.
Aug 30, 2015
I always enjoy my time here. The facilities are top notch and the staff are super friendly and accommodating. I had a family emergency so I couldn't stay my full time there but I will be back soon for another visit for sure.
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice
Aug 30, 2015
weekends, very crowded but overall my son love it.
Aug 29, 2015
We had the best week....my grandchildren had lots to do..the staff were' extremely accommodating and pleasant....
Aug 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time as a family and enjoyed the activities the campground hat to offer. However the customer service including that of the general manner was unfortunately lacking. We are tent campers ALWAYS. This time we decided to rent s cabin to have the few extras. those extras were not in working order we asked to upgrade to a delux were we could and then it was rented to someone else.
Aug 29, 2015
Love the stay... Workers were awesome! Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the help with info on getting to Boston on the train. Space was long but just a little narrow. Nice pet area for dogs to exercise.
Aug 29, 2015
Generally good. Kids enjoy this place, especially jumping pillow. but I think this place is a little bit distant from Boston. My wife wants beddings to be cleaner.
Aug 29, 2015
It is a great place for family's to stay. Lots of thing for kids and a great location if you want to travel around the state
Aug 28, 2015
Campground was great. We had a nice site with decent internet and cable tv. The campground was large enough to be able to walk around and feel like you had a walk. The only problem we had with the campground was that we got an awful lot of bug bites. My legs are still marked and itching.
Aug 28, 2015
Staff tried their best to accommodate us and help us avoid allergic reactions to cleaning chemicals (strong residual smell remained w/o open windows). Bathtub VERY slow drain, toilet VERY slow fill. Overall nice studio cabin and helpful people (Pat & Pete).
Aug 28, 2015
Office personnel very friendly and helpful. Sites are good size and well maintained.
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Sites are a little narrow with little grass. Mostly dirt sites. Very convenient to the train to Boston and 15 miles to Plymouth. If back in the area we would stay here again.
Aug 27, 2015
Great well maintained
Aug 27, 2015
the back needs leveler sites
Aug 27, 2015
great spot to tour Boston area Very helpful and knowlaedgeable staff great park w
Aug 26, 2015
Amazingly clean friendly place for the whole family or for just two people :)
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabin, but why a TV and no Fan? Pleasr replace the TV for a fan in each room. The room with the fridge is really hot.
Aug 25, 2015
The overall appearance was good, but the pool was not very clean. I feel that for the price we pay to stay the front gate should be monitored for safety. Our neighbors were very loud and had a loud dog.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time and will definitely be back again next year!
Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Sites & outside space well kept, friendly & helpful staff, kids loved the playground and jumping pillow, nice pool Cons: Premium sites very small & not level, campground is located right off main road & is very noisy at night, bathrooms near pool are cleaned in morning & are a mess by end of day, kids on bikes without supervision are everywhere (including where RVs are coming and going)
Aug 25, 2015
clean, well maintained, with helpful and responsive staff. We had a great time!
Aug 25, 2015
It was the first time our 7 yr. granddaughter has been camping Her parents were in Aruba, and we came from Erie to watch her. We rented one of your cabins, and it filled our every need. Every one of the staff was friendly and helpful. The whole campground was clean and very nice, we hope to return someday.😄
Aug 25, 2015
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool could of been a little warmer. Camping cabin very comfortable. Family had a great time.
Aug 25, 2015
My family had a great time at the KOA. We really loved how family friendly it was. We especially enjoyed the activities that were specifically structured and carried out by the camp staff. We can't wait to go back next year!
Aug 25, 2015
great kids activities
Aug 24, 2015
Pull out bed from couch was very uncomfortable . I hope they would get new ones , but overall everything else was great.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Lots of things for the kids to do without worrying about them. Close to Boston and Cape Cod for day trippers.
Aug 24, 2015
You switched sites from what I reserved, big ordeal to get close to friends ( 3rd time you've done this)
Aug 24, 2015
The site was fantastic, we paid a little extra and got the patio site. The showers were pretty good. Having laundry was convenient. The pool was ok and the mini golf was nice. The store was nicely stocked. Lots of games and activities for the kids.
Aug 24, 2015
We really appreciated the maintenance gentleman who promptly came to fix our shower. He even checked back with us a few days later to make sure it was working well. Also, the front desk lady promised us an action on our acct - the receipt arrived at our campsite within the hour! Very trustworthy and attentive staff. Suggestion - we would have enjoyed swimming later at night but the pool closed.
Aug 24, 2015
We stay at KOA's about 95% of the time. Most KOA's have cleaning times for bathrooms in the afternoon - to allow their guests to get going early. The cleaning times from 7:45 - 9; and then 8-10 at the other facility - was very inconvenient - and spoke about with other campers as well This KOA is great if you have children. Noisy campground!
Aug 24, 2015
We had an outstanding stay
Aug 24, 2015
We were assigned a site in the "H" area. Very quiet there. Enjoyed our stay and plan to return soon😃!
Aug 24, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA campground. Overall we had a great time! We are just making the leap from tent to pop-up trailer, I am used to more spacious camp sites and we were stacked among the 5th wheels and bigger tow behinds. But besides that very clean campground, friendly staff, lots of things to do for the kids -
Aug 23, 2015
Our group had a lot of fun at campground. Kids loved the jumping pillow and pool. We were dissapointed that the deluxe cabins did not have stove tops and full size refrigerators/freezer. Would definitely visit again
Aug 23, 2015
Loud, noisy neighbors(cabins)played loud music and yelled/screamed all night up until about 5 am! There are kids/familes all around. I'm not naïve. I realize this is camping and this is a risk. But I've been camping here for years and never experienced this. It was ridiculous. There is no security or staff on at night right?. Who would someone complain to...call the police? Anywhere else, yes.
Aug 23, 2015
We all absolutely loved it there....
Aug 23, 2015
Site was in the back, large and well maintained. Staff very nice and friendly. Lots of kids somthe noise level was quite loud even after quite hours.
Aug 23, 2015
Very nice, clean and lots of activities for kids.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
The friendliest and most helpful staff of any KOA we have stayed at. The kids had a blast with all the activities. Only reason we are not giving a 5 star is the cleanliness of the bathroom by the pool and our preference for a less busy/quieter camp.
Aug 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. It was at a great location close enough to Boston and other places of history. During the week it was quiet but on the weekend it was a zoo. I would not recommend a stay here on a weekend.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals