Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2014
It was very nice and the site is so calming. Love the patio, grill and the swing. Just enough trees and they don't over hang the coach. Thank you and we will recommend you to our friends
Jul 04, 2014
Made the area to where we felt at home.
Jul 03, 2014
The bathrooms were very dirty this weekend and no one kept up on them. No more grills for the cabins bad move as they have always been there and your not prepared for it. people in the pool were allowed to throw footballs across the pool while kids and adults were swimming and no one came out to stop the kids from running and jumping in. Seems like you have lost some control here.
Jul 03, 2014
It was very quiet .But the walk to the showers from our site was very far. Need to put in another shower down in the Pull thru sites our site was H15 . There was 1 Camper who thought we all wanted to hear Fireworks every night at our Campsites . Other then that it was a very quiet camping experience .
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Second stay, looking forward to the next one. Always spotless bathrooms, nice and quiet. Keep up the good work.
Jul 01, 2014
I was very disappointed this camping trip. Got there to find out we no longer had charcoal grills on the cabin site. A fire pit with a rack is not great for bending over to grill for an hour at a time. The back bathrooms were filthy our entire stay men's and women's rooms alike. No benches any more in the shower stall to put your items if you didn't have a bag you were out of luck.
Jul 01, 2014
loved it thank you !!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
The kids had a blast! The staff was amazing. There was the perfect balance of free time and fabulous scheduled activities for the kids to do. We will be back!
Jul 01, 2014
Great campground! Nice location to head north to the city and history or a little south to hit the cape. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 01, 2014
Really loved the camp site. My family stayed an extra day. Thank you for a great stay.
Jul 01, 2014
The stay was great. The patio sites are excellent. We love the Boston/Cape Cod KOA! As it was a "working vacation" though, I found the WiFi not so hot, and we were close to an access point. I had to use my phone as a hotspot half the time.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
At 10pm the gravel drive for the cabins is obscure and not marked. Also the front light wasn't left on.. But the people are friendly and the cabins are nice and simple.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice place
Jun 30, 2014
Amazing time, great staff, beautifully kept property! Thank you!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Bathroom could use updating in showers but very clean and well kept. Electrical plug on heater in Kabin was somewhat old and loose. But not a major issues.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Everything was great except for the road noise from rt 44
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground for children. Many activities,friendly staff and clean.Most tent sites are nice and wooded. Downside, Only one restroom/shower house in middle of all sites. I had to drive down to pool area to shower due to long shower line. We enjoyed our time at KOA and plan on returning again this summer.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great experience, very clean and orderly. Staff was very personable and helpful. Only complaints: not enough adult activities, tent sites rather close together. Would have liked more seclusion and privacy. 8/10, would recommend/go again.
Jun 30, 2014
We have never stayed a KOA before. We were pleasantly surprised. Our only issues were some barking shepherds in the next area and we had a neighbor who looked like Rod Stewart had he never stopped drinking and drugging . He and his lady friend would fight off and on.
Jun 30, 2014
This KOA was one of the nicest cleanest and most enjoyable we have stayed at. The Maintenance.Supervisor helped me set up on his day off !! The office staff was always friendly no matter who wad on duty. The amenities were terrific, and my granddaughter used everything. We will definitely return, and will tell family & friends about it too !!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
This is a very nice KOA except for the amount of traffic on the roads by the tent sites! It is very noisy with pick up trucks, Suv's and mobile homes going by even at a late hour! Other than that the site was wonderful, the bathrooms were clean and well maintained, although I wish that the seats in the showers were re- installed because if you want to get dressed, you can't do it in the outer show
Jun 29, 2014
Staff very helpful. Nice large wooded sites.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the deluxe cabin seemed expensive but it fit the 5 of us well. beds not too comfy and we had to kill about 10 ants when we first arrived and then we put down a few traps just in case but after the initial day didn't have any more problems. they could use to expand their camp store and put in another pool. glad we picked the secluded site, the other sites seemed busy
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground. The staff were friendly & helpful. The kids LOVED the jumping pillow. The pool was nice & clean, as were the bathrooms. We would def. stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 29, 2014
Love to camp at KOA. All the workers are very friendly and always willing to help. They're all seem to be part of the family. Love how its very clean and how there's constantly someone driving around to check things out. Also the rules of keeping noise down at a decent time. After all one goes camping to have fun but also to rest. Thanks KOA
Jun 29, 2014
Second week in a row staying here. Tons of activities for the kids!
Jun 28, 2014
We camp quite a bit and found this to be one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff here was absolutely amazing--very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe studio (DS12)--thought it was going to be a deluxe cabin, but no kitchen/sink. Had a full bath/microwave/frig. I love the secluded, quiet section of this campground. Very well maintained! We will return.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent. From the main desk staff to the groundskeepers and Pavillion events coordinators, this facility is friendly and welcoming. Thank you.
Jun 28, 2014
Every one was very friendly and did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. When I walked to the main facility with my laundry they drove me to the laundry facility and carried my laundry. They had activities for the kids throughout the day, a couple of playgrounds, bouncing thing and the pool, of course was the favorite. We had a very enjoyable vacation. THANKS!
Jun 27, 2014
Nice campground. Stayed only one night and got in very late so did not have a long stay. But what we had was good. Clean.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Loved it. Clean cabins. Very helpedful staff.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Had a great time.My only complaint would be that the train stops before check in and the person still singing at 3AM that nothing was done about.Over all we had a great time.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.