Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2014
We camp quite a bit and found this to be one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff here was absolutely amazing--very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe studio (DS12)--thought it was going to be a deluxe cabin, but no kitchen/sink. Had a full bath/microwave/frig. I love the secluded, quiet section of this campground. Very well maintained! We will return.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent. From the main desk staff to the groundskeepers and Pavillion events coordinators, this facility is friendly and welcoming. Thank you.
Jun 28, 2014
Every one was very friendly and did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. When I walked to the main facility with my laundry they drove me to the laundry facility and carried my laundry. They had activities for the kids throughout the day, a couple of playgrounds, bouncing thing and the pool, of course was the favorite. We had a very enjoyable vacation. THANKS!
Jun 27, 2014
Nice campground. Stayed only one night and got in very late so did not have a long stay. But what we had was good. Clean.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Loved it. Clean cabins. Very helpedful staff.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Had a great time.My only complaint would be that the train stops before check in and the person still singing at 3AM that nothing was done about.Over all we had a great time.
Jun 24, 2014
Parfait.Très propre.Personnel très gentil, accueillant.Petit point négatif on a manqué d'eau chaude 2 jours dans les douches.
Jun 24, 2014
Staff very frendly and they give military a discount on sites
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The park is clean and well monitored. Great to have the pool open but the kids all LOVE the giant jumpy cushion!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a very nice stay. Thought the parking for the patio lots was very limited.
Jun 23, 2014
Paula was an absolute delight! She truly lead with a servant's heart and made every aspect of planning our event special. Thank you Paula!!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with our deluxe cabin. If we do not have the ability to take our camper, we hope to stay in a cabin!
Jun 23, 2014
Nice location near highway but far enough off to feel out in the woods. Staff was friendly and helpful. Cottage was clean and still had that new smell. Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 23, 2014
Very helpful staff when we needed to change reservations at other KOAs. However, washrooms could use improvement.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. And as older adults, we appreciated that we weren't too close to younger children's play area.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a great site and the campground was very clean. Good job by all.
Jun 23, 2014
Great Kampground. We asked for a site away from all the noise and got it.
Jun 23, 2014
Excellent stay for my son and myself. We will be back with my whole family.
Jun 23, 2014
Staff always friendly and accommodating. We will be back soon!!!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Very clean , personnel very helpful and friendly .first time in area
Jun 22, 2014
Really nice park, well kept
Jun 22, 2014
This was absolutely the best campground we have stayed at since beginning our travels 2 years ago. Very well maintained, large sites, lots of amenities and a friendly and helpful staff. Would love to come back and spend several weeks here!
Jun 22, 2014
The entire stay was great, my family loved almost everything about the campground. The only problem was that the water and power hookup at our tent site was at the site next to ours, the campers there had a hose and power cord running to their site, and we couldn't use it. Other than that, the camp was amazing!
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Great campground, just too expensive.
Jun 20, 2014
Great campground. Had an awesome time. Thanks
Jun 19, 2014
Cabin did not have full size fridge as promise also I had bunk beds but only one small child and five adults.
Jun 19, 2014
Thanks for helping us when slide out wouldn't go in.
Jun 19, 2014
very convenient location. Liked that the laundry room was open 24 hours. Very convenient check in after hours. Loved it.
Jun 19, 2014
Cabins were clean and nicer than we expected,as were furnishings. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful (assisted us after we lost our keys late Sat night). Campground itself was pleasant, safe, and a great place to spend a weekend. Would definitely recommend.
Jun 19, 2014
The camping was good and very nice end helpfull people. But the showers are terribel. Why not put a little investment in it and make them better. They are very small and with two dirty plastic pieces.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Staff was excellent, very helpful. Water pressure lacking.
Jun 17, 2014
great service, beautiful cabin, thrilled to have the pool open. Thank you!
Jun 17, 2014
The sites near the front of campground were too small for us but we changed our site to the highlands and were very pleased

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.