Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2014
Absolutely beautiful, clean, lots of information to help us.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Nice place, but the pool was closed and it's way overpriced.
Jun 12, 2014
I've stayed at a few KOA sites and this one was one of the very best. Well staffed well organised beautiful setting.
Jun 12, 2014
Management is awesome. I've noticed a lot of new upgrades to the campground. Looking forward to staying here this season.Kurt.
Jun 11, 2014
Staff were helpful in getting to the campsite. Kenny was especially helpful. We were disappointed in the amount of noise on Friday night -- especially with the movie that went past 10:00 pm. Quiet hours are apparently not enforced because we had neighbors talking loudly as late as 1:00 am.
Jun 11, 2014
This was our second stay at the campground and it was a good experience. Only issue is that the Kamping Kabins are not air conditioned, had a small fridge and TV but no AC. But thank you for a nice stay, very clean and friendly.
Jun 11, 2014
We had the pleasure of staying with you for three nights. The weather wasn't very cooperative but we had a roof over our head. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Much Thanks Ron & Terri Wetmore
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Everyone was very friendly. The facility was very clean. Great team!
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
the site was level and the staff was helpful even after store hours. thanks.
Jun 10, 2014
restrooms were clean as was the campground. Staff friendly and helpful... but not being able to use the pool was a real drag especially when temp. hit mid 80's. hope it is fixed by this weekend. Kids love the jumpy pillow!
Jun 10, 2014
We've been here before and really enjoyed it. Most recently, we camped here during a hot weekend in early June - but the heated pool wasn't open which was a bit disappointing. I assumed it would be open almost year-round, since it is heated and all... but regardless, we had a lot of fun.
Jun 09, 2014
The staff were great! They accommodated our large group and had great activities for the kids.
Jun 09, 2014
Great campground. Swimming pool was not functional during our weekend of stay.
Jun 09, 2014
Nice, it was good staying
Jun 09, 2014
nice place, reasonably quiet even over the weekend. Site not very level which is a pain.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Just in for a quick stay - Had a lot going on, in & out - quiet area - good place to get good nights sleep. Going back at end of July for 4 a day stay !
Jun 05, 2014
Great site, nice cabins, friendly people. Too bad the pool was out of order. We stayed for a whole week and they didn't manage to solve this problem! Didn't really seem to care.
Jun 04, 2014
Great, except for the pool not being open.
Jun 03, 2014
As usual, our stay was A+. Special thanks to Kenny for assisting us throughout our stay. Would HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
I very much enjoyed my stay at this KOA location. The entire staff present was exceptionally welcoming and willing to help in any way possible to make our stay memorable. Kenny, one of the workers even brought over an air compressor to inflate our air mattress after I forgot mine at home. Will be back for sure!
Jun 03, 2014
I would like to say that my stay was very good, because of one of your employee's. Rick was extremely helpful and kind helpin my wife and I when we had a mechanical problem when we arrived. He should be commended for his helpfulness. It definitely made our stay much better. Thanks again
Jun 03, 2014
We got the best support from Kenny. He met us and directed us to our site. Then when the sewer line broke, he was there to the rescue! He did everything and more to help us. None of it was required of him; he was just helping. And boy did we need it. Please send our regards and thanks to Kenny for us! Cindy and Steph!
Jun 02, 2014
Cabin was beautiful and very comfortable
Jun 02, 2014
We always have a blast!!!! The team there is great and the service is outstanding. They always take great care of their guests!!!!! Thank you...
Jun 02, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Kenny was great and extremely helpful. My only complaint is not enforcing quiet hours.
Jun 02, 2014
Not enough wash rooms,toilets and showers, most were out of service. All washrooms were a long walk from our campsite.
Jun 02, 2014
This was our first camping trip with the kids and we have a great time! I was so impressed with the KOA. The staff was very friendly and I loved how the activities staff engaged with my kids and remembered their names, etc. The facilities were clean and there were so many things for us to do. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back as well as recommend KOA to our friends. Thank yo
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Extremely disappointed that the pool was closed.. We searched campgrounds with outdoor heated pools specifically for this weekend camp trip. Upon arrival we found the pool was green and closed.. i was told reasoning was out of their control..
Jun 02, 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staff Very clean and well-kept sites Plenty of activities for children.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
We had a great stay and will be back this summer for another visit!!
Jun 02, 2014
Had a really nice time.I just get really nervous staying next to Pitbulls other than that I enjoyed my stay very much
Jun 02, 2014
Staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. Bathrooms were very clean and well maintained. The grounds were spotless and well landscaped. Great camping experience.
Jun 01, 2014
We enjoyed a lot, this was our second time there. We were hoping your 2nd shower facility has renovated but it was not. If it wasn't for your main shower facility we wouldn't have returned it. I myself don't mind so much but I believe a lots of ppl we know would've been bothered by camp sites being so close together. Over all we liked it :))
Jun 01, 2014
Our stay was wonderful!! We totally expect to be returning several times this year!! The infestation of silk worms was a bit much, but I heard that only lasts for a few weeks during the year. We just know not to come back in May again.
May 31, 2014
Place is very clean and well kept. We are returning in September and maybe before that. Will recommend to people Would like more activities for the kids
May 31, 2014
We had a great time at the Boston KOA. Kids enjoyed the playgrounds and the staff was great. The campground was in great condition, bathrooms were immaculate! Looking forward to spending some more time at KOA this summer!
May 31, 2014
Love the place... Inchworms were awful, that's the only reason I hesitate to go back. . I also had to ask them to cut the grass...was a foot high... They did in a timely manner. The activities are ok, but my kids have food allergies and could not participate in the candy hunt or ice cream social...
May 30, 2014
The pool wasn't open, but you did a great job offering extra activities, thank you so much.
May 30, 2014
We were very unhappy with the party atmosphere over the Memorial Day weekend holiday. Our neighbors were very loud, playing music very loud and well into the night, when we called the office the seem to have sent someone out, then we had to listen to the conversations and laughter. The pool was not open all weekend and the cable/sat tv didn't work right until Friday or Saturday.
May 30, 2014
wonderful time. So much for the kids to do
May 30, 2014
The managers were wonderful, the cabin was clean and well designed. It was a great place and would highly recommend.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.