Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2017
Breakfast was awesome! Beautiful campground!
Jul 09, 2017
My grandchildren and I enjoyed the KOA Middleborough, although the deluxe cabin was a bit smaller than I had hoped. Facilities are great and staff very friendly!
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and jumping pillows for the kids. Loved the family game nights. Nice clean showers.
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice staff. Very crowded in the center part of the camp. Thankful for the patio spot option.
Jul 08, 2017
Very dusty roads, need dust control. Many rules, but none enforced. Pool needs more chairs.
Jul 08, 2017
The site was very tight to back in a 40 foot motor home with trees and a narrow road. Other than that we had a wonderful time. Our site was quiet. But the staff made frequent trips through to clean and correct any discrepancies. In the other parts of the park the staff kept the kids activities going seemingly non stop.
Jul 08, 2017
There were worms in the trees that made a mess over the entire camper. We finally moved after enduring this mess for weeks. Kids are out of control.
Jul 08, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Clean bathrooms and well lit after night fall.
Jul 07, 2017
2nd year going for July 4th and very pleased.
Jul 07, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this campground. The number of activities that they had for kids was amazing. We didn't have kids, but there was a time when we did and I wish we had known about this campground. It was nice that they had so many trees and the grounds were beautifully kept up. The only negative was the bathhouse. It could use a facelift.
Jul 07, 2017
Being that it was July 4th weekend, this campground was extremely busy so things were not always kept up to KOA standards. However, the staff was always attentive to issues and eagerly resolved issues.
Jul 07, 2017
The people that worked here were very helpful. The wifi didn't work very well even tho we were right near the office. Electric box was very loose. And they ran out of ice cream...
Jul 07, 2017
the cost of the site was very high 73 deduct 10% for a site that doesn't even have cable. no septic just water and electric. just a plot of land for the weekend
Jul 07, 2017
Great. Haven't been to a bad KOA yet. Wonderful for the grandkids.
Jul 07, 2017
No activities for the kids except for a small playground
Jul 07, 2017
This is the best campground EVER. We are going through a rough time and the staff really helped us out of a jam. We will never forget it. Thank you.
Jul 06, 2017
Our family and extended family have come here for about 10 years. This year was the worst. There was no hot water all night long in one of the bathrooms and there were lines of crying children because no one put a sign saying the other bathroom was working. Also several doors in both womens and mens bathrooms didn't lock. Lastly, due to the midnight fire extinguish rule. We prob won't return.
Jul 06, 2017
Great park and location.
Jul 06, 2017
My third time at KOA I really Loved ,the place is clean ,they have enough places to kids play For sure I will be there soon again:)
Jul 06, 2017
Staff was very friendly! The bathrooms were always clean.. can't wait to come back
Jul 06, 2017
The campground is very family-orientated and my children all have lots of fun, plenty of activities scheduled.The only thing I did not like people kept using our site to cut over to the volleyball court and they would not ask us ,and just walk right through our site multiple times. The walk-through on the map should be clearly marked, and there should be another walkthrough for the next row.
Jul 06, 2017
Wi-Fi sucked. Cabin was awesome though.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
We had a great time, plenty of soap and paper towels in bathrooms - love instead of hand dryers! Staff very helpful throughout stay. Hated to leave.
Jul 05, 2017
I loved the campground the only thing is the pool. Children are not being watched! Not enough chairs for the amount of people. This campground needs another pool.
Jul 05, 2017
Just wish internet was stronger.
Jul 05, 2017
Nice camp ground well kept. Staff went out of their way to be helpful, Very convenient for exploring the Cape Cod and Boston area.
Jul 05, 2017
Quiet campground. Cabin had dirty diapers on the porch when I got there. Was refunded for partial day when I decided to leave early. There did seem to be termites in the cabin. Something smelled like it died behind the cabin. Camp layout, activities, pool, and clean restrooms we're a plus.
Jul 05, 2017
We love the KOA! It's always clean. The staff is always nice. Our only 2 things we wish would happen would be that someone monitors the pool. Kids were jumping on my 5yr old. A lot of kids were there alone & not with a parent. The other thing we wish would be better monitored would be the speed limit. Cars & golf carts were flying by our site. Very dangerous!
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice Kampground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would like to come back with the grand kids.
Jul 05, 2017
Need to get a/c and cable in cabins. a nice spot, but team was overwhelmed with the amount of people there the weekend of the 4th of July.
Jul 05, 2017
My first camping experience, and it was great! Clean bathrooms, awesome heated pool, friendly staff. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2017
Great place with lots to keep kids busy. This busy campground could benefit from more staff in the office to help campers.
Jul 04, 2017
It was a great place to stay and my husband and I enjoyed spending our honeymoon there. Even though we had problems with the hot water heater in our cabin all week, the staff there did everything they could to try to fix it.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We had a very good time and the site was great. Only criticism is we were never checked when we came back and forth, nor were our guests even when we forgot our car tags. Security good be better. Pool had some tough guests, rowdy.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Kids had a great time very clean. Helpful people liked the cabin would visit again. Thank you
Jul 03, 2017
Stay was short but enjoyed area.
Jul 03, 2017
No visible night time security....even on holiday weekend! Teen curfew ignored. Huge noisy parties.....it was 1:15am when I finally asked my neighbors to be quiet.... NOT MY JOB! Camper built huge fire...flames over three feet high....after he moved fire ring to back of site!! Set his blaze between four campers! He didn't want to sit out front....filled my new motorcoach with his smoke!!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Great location for exploring Plymouth and Cape Cod.
Jul 03, 2017
If facility was very nice A little bit tight though
Jul 02, 2017
TV cable was broken. Two out of three nights we have no TV. We had to check with the service desk twice to get it fixed. Hot water doesn't last long. Always ran out of hot water after 2 people taking shower. And it takes long time to reheat the water.
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean campus. Staff are nice and friendly. They stop the car which over speed to keep the area safety. Very appreciated!
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was great!!!
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely will be coming back. Had an amazing stay in one of the deluxe cabins. The cabins were beautiful and very clean and we were located in a nice quiet area of the campground. This vacation was everything I hoped it would be and was very relaxing. Thank you to all staff members, we had a great time!
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Great place, very friendly. Maybe few more kid activities throughout the day
Jul 01, 2017
Loved it
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals