Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
We stayed here twice before but something has happened with this park. Our water/electric site was not even close to level with large tree roots; the road to it was horrible. There were as many as four cars to some sites with loud groups. It looked more like a giant parking lot. Security number was a recording. People waved as they walked through sites and unleashed barking dog across from us.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins for an extended weekend (Sept. 2017). The cabin was EXTREMELY CLEAN and quite spacious for 4 adults. Even the gas grill was spotless. My only suggestion is to put up privacy screens between cabins as they are really close together. We could see and hear every discussion the neighbors were having and they weren't even being loud.
Sep 20, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA and it was great. Everything was clean and the amenities were exceptional. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The manager, Mo and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had trouble leveling our RV on our site and they personally came to help us. The park is beautiful, well maintained and most of the sites seem roomy enough, ours was perfect. Though the store is minimally equipped, they had the milk and butter I needed. Bathrooms do need some updating.
Sep 20, 2017
We wish they would have a Halloween weekend like other campgrounds! Let the kids dress up and trick or treat at each campsite that wishes to participate
Sep 20, 2017
Great location, great staff!
Sep 19, 2017
First time here, grandkids enjoyed themselves on bounce pad and playing football. we do plan on coming back Staff very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
A great job as always, we love it here. their favorite part of the weekend was they DJ I have to say he was so much fun they loved seeing themselves on TV.The women in the office whos daughter did the tie-dye shirts, I owe a big Thank You.Someone told my daughter she knew how to do the spiral and it came out horrible.we ran to get another shirt and she stayed there for us so we could do it over
Sep 19, 2017
The campground facility was very nice but this was one of the busiest campgrounds we've ever stayed in! A great campground for families with kids or people part of group camping. Lots and lots of people, kids, parties, and golf carts. All that said, once quiet hour hit, everyone complied.
Sep 19, 2017
The cabin was well furnished and clean. We especially enjoyed the fire ring which had benches in a private setting nestled in the trees. Loved it!
Sep 19, 2017
We had read reviews indicating that it was noisy staying by seasonal rentals. We asked for a quiet area and was put between seasonal people. They were still up and noisy at 12:30am. On Sunday Morning I smelled someone smoking marijuana. The staff was friendly and hoped that they would have been honest at check in as to where we were being placed. On check out staff did suggest another area.
Sep 19, 2017
We love it here!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We were travelling through the area and were able to visit Plymouth and Cape Cod. We found your KOA very accommodating,
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great stay during the KOA rewards Kard weekend. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the ground were in good shape and clean.
Sep 18, 2017
We always love coming here for a quick get away!
Sep 18, 2017
Ice cream event was fun. Enjoyed the DJ. , kid oriented. Train ride and bouncy bounce are favorites of our grandchildren.
Sep 18, 2017
I will only give a four star due to an employee not the KOA. There was a very angry employee who was very rude and was trying to get us to complain about someone driving a kid around on a scooter. We said that was none of our business and he said we didn't care about our kids. It was very odd. A couple days later we went to another campground in Plymouth and the guy must have gotten fired
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent site, quiet kamping, great facility.
Sep 18, 2017
Great stay, friendly staff and clean facilities
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome visit! Great place for family's!
Sep 18, 2017
Great time great staff
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
My 5 year old daughter absolutely loved the d.j. She was thrilled to see herself on video screen. Definitely the funnest part of the trip for her. The staff at the campgrounds were very courteous and friendly. I especially liked the free firewood delivery service... Very nice touch.
Sep 18, 2017
Large campground with many local families doing a weekend getaway. Perfect place for that with kiddie train, air pillows, huge pool, swings. Bathrooms clean, but repairs needed (ceiling panel, faucet drip, some ceiling mold). Internet decent for once despite shared bandwidth. Nice helpful people in charge.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We had a blast
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay Internet alright Wish we could get Satellite
Sep 16, 2017
Camp staff were friendly and helpful and the camp was dog friendly and clean bath house was clean with great water pressure we will be back
Sep 16, 2017
Très beau terrain, accueuil un peu froid. Un peu loin de Cape Cod.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice Campground we enjoyed our stay
Sep 16, 2017
The worst wifi we have ever seen in our travels from the west coast. One place we stayed at not too far from this KOA had tremendous wireless, up to 60 mega bit throughout the whole campground. If you should be interested in that I got there name it is, BV Wireless (firefi@bveireless.net).
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was as described. Clean and very comfortable. The workers at the campground were quick to respond and very friendly.
Sep 15, 2017
Three negative issues for us. First, water pressure was horribly low. Yet, in the brochure it warned us of high water pressure. Second, our 50 amp seemed rather strained when I used my microwave. Its not my motorhome, because I'm presently in another park & things are working properly. Last, the cable tv reception was ridiculously poor. This park charges too much when it can't provide the basics.
Sep 15, 2017
Just fabulous we loved it. Great place,clean, friendly,and cozy.
Sep 14, 2017
This is the 2nd stay this summer. Always a good time. The employees are always so friendly and eager to please. I work with the public so I really appreciate that!!! Great job!
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful when my plans had too change due to Hurricane Irma.
Sep 13, 2017
An unsupervised park, everyone does as they please, party outside all night, keep flood lights on all night, burn fires all night, loud drunks carrying on all night. A "Emergency Phone Number" listed on the check-in sheet but if you call it, a recording says to leave your name and number and they will call you the next day, what a JOKE! Over-priced, NO good tv cable, NOT near Boston or Cape Cod.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Good and bad---sites were tight, and people parked with multiple cars at other sites made it very tough to get in. Good kid activities, biggest complaint was that we were placed between seasonal campers who had NO respect for others---yelling between sites, kids and adults walking and biking through our site to each other and partying LOUD very late. Campground did not enforce quiet hours.
Sep 13, 2017
It was clean near what we wanted to see.
Sep 12, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals