Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 17, 2016
The park was neat and clean, bathrooms well-kept, no Wi-Fi due to updates being done, otherwise okay
May 13, 2016
May 12, 2016
We stay here twice a year. They have gone above and beyond for us. Highly recommend this park.
May 10, 2016
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us after a bit of a misunderstanding on our reservation. Clean- quiet - well monitored place. We will definetly be back!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
The facility is easy to get to. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We didn't use the pool or hot tub but both looked inviting.
May 09, 2016
Perfect spot for a layover; close to interstate without the noise.
May 08, 2016
This was a great KOA to stay. Very clean and the staff was great!
May 07, 2016
Nice sites with trees, paved roads easy to use with scooter, good Wi-Fi signal.
May 07, 2016
Very clean and manicured sites.
May 05, 2016
Clean facility with helpful staff. A little too much gravel but great for an overnight stay. I prefer more grass and trees.
May 05, 2016
The camp site was good,but we did not like the dog park areas. Both were overgrown and one was extremely small. Bathrooms were dark and need to be remodeled.
May 04, 2016
Very unfriendly office & staff.
May 04, 2016
The KOA was a nice park but the staff not so friendly.
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
We arrived 5:00 with. No reservation and were greated with smiles and fast service, parked in a great space for an overnite stay, the park was very clean, friendly, well organized. They will definetly see us again BP
May 03, 2016
the best campground I've stayed at.
May 03, 2016
Great friendly staff.
May 03, 2016
Only stayed overnite but very helpful in getting parked since it was late.
May 02, 2016
Everything as expected. Friendly place to stay
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
Well maintained, friendly and knowledgable staff.
Apr 30, 2016
Lousy internet
Apr 29, 2016
We have been staying here each year over the past 4 years. Always great.
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Very nicee
Apr 26, 2016
Family came together at the KOA for the weekend to attend a soccer tournament in Boise.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean park, dog friendly. Nice place
Apr 23, 2016
always a great place to stay
Apr 21, 2016
A lot of long term campers with a considerable amount of stuff laying around made thise sites unsightly. Well kept grounds and pleasant staff. The indoor pool was great. Our site was level and everything worked well.
Apr 20, 2016
First the staff is Wonderful, but the park is mainly Full Timers who speed through the park like they own it. Back in sites are very, very tight. I would never stay in one again. The pull throughs are much nicer. Again the staff was great, but due to all the full timers, most who do not keep their sites neat and clean, we wouldn't stay there again.
Apr 20, 2016
Repeat visit. Nice amenities.
Apr 19, 2016
It is one of the cleaner parks and has nice big pull through sites.
Apr 19, 2016
Great clean park.
Apr 19, 2016
Very nice people, very nice facilities, very noisy
Apr 18, 2016
Just an overnighter - nice size pull-thru. Pool felt great after a day of driving!
Apr 18, 2016
Staff was incredibly friendly, worked to help get setup in site. Very clean facilities and overall very quite for the number of people staying there.
Apr 17, 2016
There was only 1 men's bathroom. There was quite a line. It didn't seem very family oriented. There were a lot of permanent campers that liked to speed on the roads in their cars not looking for kids on bikes. There was a near miss right outside our camp site when a car wasn't looking and drove right in front of an RV pulling from their spot. There was a police visit to a permanent resident.
Apr 16, 2016
Thank you
Apr 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It is a nice park but I have a dog and the pet areas are not kept up at all. The waste cans were never emptied. The waste inside was actually molding. The k9 camp closest to our site had such a large gap under the gate that my 13 lb dog went right under it. I reported it to the office and she said that was the first complaint they have had. The issue was not corrected.
Apr 15, 2016
The staff was outstanding. The grounds were quiet and well kept. Will stay again
Apr 14, 2016
May be the nicest RV camp we have stayed in.
Apr 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here. Park & laundromat maintained well and very clean.
Apr 12, 2016
Well maintained KOA. Staff very helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Have stayed here before. Always friendly and helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
Super worn out grounds - everything was in pretty poor shape!
Apr 11, 2016
Very nice people working there but the close proximity to the freeway made sitting outside trying to have a conversation nearly impossible.
Apr 11, 2016
Always have a great time here. Park is nice and so are the people.
Apr 10, 2016
WE had mechanical problems along the road and were delayed several times. The office folks were so very helpful and just moved our reservation along until we got there. And they knew exactly who we were when we walked thru the door. What a nice greeting. And we LOVED the park. Nice grass and a tree at each site and all the trees in bloom. Beautiful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals