Boise / Meridian KOA

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 30, 2015
a nice stay
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
The grounds are impeccably clean. Despite the high number of campers, it was quiet through the night. The campsites are extremely close together. The price for the small space is a bit higher than most that we stay at. Everything worked well. We would stay again. Thank you.
Mar 30, 2015
people were very helpful to fulfill our special needs. thanks again. r. lee
Mar 30, 2015
Great place to stay with quiet, well kept grounds, very friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 29, 2015
Wonderful place to stay.
Mar 28, 2015
We have travelled across 11 States and this KOA was definitely one of the cleanest, nicely kept resorts. However the WIFI was not good and the cable channels were not much better. But the overall look and feel of the campgrounds was very nice. There was an indoor pool and hot tub that looked nice but we didn't go in. Staff very friendly and efficient as well. The work out room was too small to u
Mar 27, 2015
Great customer service and friendly staff ! Very clean and well kept grounds.
Mar 26, 2015
Mar 26, 2015
Brief but nice
Mar 23, 2015
Only need one word to describe this visit....:delightful Thank you.
Mar 21, 2015
Very noisy! Permanent residents coming and going all hours with loud vehicles. Staff was great.
Mar 21, 2015
We were in site 9 and no matter how many times I tried I could not connect the cable. I think the threads are stripped on your connection.
Mar 18, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
We have stayed here in the past and gladly returned. Staff friendly, park clean and quiet, many spaces and well maintained. Hot tub and pool were awesome!! Recommend this KOA to all
Mar 17, 2015
Good place
Mar 11, 2015
Very nice, great people, terrible Wifi.
Mar 11, 2015
The stay was wonderful!
Mar 09, 2015
Love it here! Have already referred it to many friends.
Mar 09, 2015
The location was perfect for all of our activities. The facility was clean and very well cared for. We will be coming back.
Mar 09, 2015
Road noise from the nearby Freeway is really loud, most of the night long. This is a convenient stop for us going either north or south bound.
Mar 08, 2015
Mar 01, 2015
This is a great place to stay when you visit the Boise area. Clean well maintained park with a friendly staff. Sites are nicely spaced and the area is quiet!
Feb 25, 2015
People were very helpful & polite. We had issues with our vehicle & trailer. Both places Bobby's transmission in Meridian, & Bish's RV in Nampa were able to help us. Very glad we stayed here! Thank you & God Bless
Feb 20, 2015
Park was very nice and very clean. Office personal were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Would stay there again and would recommend to our family and friends.
Feb 18, 2015
Well maintained park, nice amenities, very friendly staff!
Feb 06, 2015
Nice, modern, quiet park. Deserves 5 stars, but the WiFi was unusable. Flyer said they are upgrading. Truly hope so and quickly. Cable was also an issue, although it may have been my equip. Although, it worked far better at Virtually every other camp we have stayed at. 1 clear, all Latino channel and 1 poor quality Religious channel. Made for a long 1 night stay. They have a Hot Tub :-)
Feb 04, 2015
We have stayed here several times before and we enjoy it. Quiet, off the highway, well maintained and nice staff! What more could we want?
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Stay here frequently.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 13, 2015
I was in town to start a new job and need a place to stay a little bit and came to your place in Meridain Idaho, Your staff was very friendly and heplful with us. Your place was clean and up dated, we would stay agian if we needed to. Thanks Joe
Jan 07, 2015
Enjoyed it very much! Great place. Will definitely visit again when in the Boise area.
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Being the "off season", the manager gave us a very good competitive rate for a one week stay. The pool was nice too.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
The personnel were very friendly and helpful. Thanks!!
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 17, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. Great location
Dec 11, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
Stayed here many times close to medical treatment. Usually in pretty good shape; had lots of snow just prior to our arrival. Finally got it cleared out & weather got better. Yeah. Showers clean and hot water & great. Good place.
Nov 23, 2014
Nice clean laundry, showers and indoor pool was nice. Located well for doing business in Boise
Nov 21, 2014
Thank you for enlarging your dog park. I have commented previously about the very small enclosure. Was pleased with the larger run.
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
It was great. Thank you.
Nov 14, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.