Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2017
Over all a good location. The new fast internet did not help because I could still not open my email or google maps in the evening.
Jun 16, 2017
Great Stay
Jun 15, 2017
Clean and Quiet. Close to stores, retaurants, and I84.
Jun 15, 2017
Very clean and the people that worked there were very friendly. Would stay again!
Jun 15, 2017
We arrived late so it was nice to have our name on a map with directions to our site but I was a little surprised at how small and close together the sites were.
Jun 15, 2017
Professional and friendly staff. We enjoyed the blue grass musicians and walking through the well maintained park talking with the other visitors
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
One of the best KOA I have stayed at clean comfortable sites and nice staff
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Nice paved roads & clean gravel parking. Nice grass campsite area. Hookups clean & well maintained.
Jun 13, 2017
LET US STAY IN A RESERVED SPOT. Very thankful. Weather was very bad and troubles with trailer. Very friendly and very nice park.
Jun 12, 2017
It was great for what we needed, pretty small spaces though. And the race track close by was not ideal
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful, sites level, a little close to each other. Will definately use again.
Jun 12, 2017
The only thing keeping me from giving more stars were the broken restrooms/showers.
Jun 11, 2017
Bathrooms need to be upgraded and or cleaned more thoroughly. Seemed too crowded.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Campground could use some tree trimming in the campsites trees are rubbing on larger motorhomes and trailers.
Jun 10, 2017
Great staff and campground was well laid out and easily accessible even with a 40ft unit. Wish we could have stayed more nights to explore the area!
Jun 09, 2017
nice easy access, maybe add a bbq grill to your sites
Jun 09, 2017
great park and great people...
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Officials at office very friendly & helpful. Site was specious & with good hookups. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 07, 2017
Great little hideaway!! In meridian, very close to Boise and they fix you breakfast every Saturday morning for $5.
Jun 07, 2017
Park was clean and felt safe and secure at all time my only wish would be for cement pads to park. And my only complaint would be is watching a female grounds worker walk out of the bathroom with out washing her hands and then seeing her prepare the cold lemon water that sits out for guest. Made me sick knowing I had drank water from it the day before.
Jun 07, 2017
Loved the spot we got and the security
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
We were placed next to electrical boxes which proved challenging to park and deploy the slide out. Had to move the picnic table to find room to park the pickup. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. :-)
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful at check-in, guided me to our spot. Campground is clean and well cared for. This was a Saturday night and a nearby race track ran cars until 11pm causing some noise.
Jun 06, 2017
Clean, quiet, and friendly. Thank you.
Jun 05, 2017
Nice, clean and convenient
Jun 05, 2017
Crowded campground. RVs too close together. Mens bathroom in the park was dirty and not cleaned for the two days we were there. Convenient location. Nice nearby strip mall With a Starbucks and several fast food eateries. Close to Walmart and Camping World.
Jun 04, 2017
Staff very good,friendly, space very nice. They didn't check us out as explained at check in. Said they drive through and if you are gone they go to the office and check you out. That did not happen. Check out time is 11:00, we pulled out at 10:30, It was after 2:30 PM when I called and we had not been checked out,then we were told the points don't get recorded until 12:00AM. Policy PROBLEM!
Jun 04, 2017
nice campground.
Jun 03, 2017
Grounds are clean, staff are friendly and very helpful. Guided us to our spot. We had a mechanical issue with our trailer and had to stay an extra night. They accommodated us and gave an excellent suggestion for a mobile RV repair service. We will return for another visit. :-)
Jun 03, 2017
We had a wonderful long term stay as we awaited our new home to be built. The KOA is clean and well supervised. Very friendly and helpful staff. The grounds are well maintained with nice amenities. It is conveniently located to the main highway and shopping. Thank you for your RV hospitality!😀 Buzz and Linda 😀
Jun 03, 2017
Would have been perfect if the wifi was working. Also need a change machine in the laundry room
Jun 03, 2017
The employees there were very kind and professional and very very helpful great day looking forward to all the improvements are making their in Koa Moab
Jun 02, 2017
Easy to get to, good location. Decent size. Friendly office staff.
Jun 02, 2017
Great park clean and nice. Dog park a little small but otherwise great job! Location excellent
Jun 01, 2017
We were greeted with very helpful and friendly staff. All the facilities were clean and we enjoyed the amenities provided. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 01, 2017
Very narrow, very small facillities, rather noise :-(
May 31, 2017
Beautifully maintained park. Friendly staff and residents. Very quiet at night.
May 31, 2017
Your Wi-Fi coverage was pathetic.
May 30, 2017
No fire pits, to close to others, not enough room for to much grass. cost to much.
May 30, 2017
Was very dissatisfied with the campground. Had made reservations a month in advance and was given the spot next to the dumpster and asked to get a different spot and was told no. Watched several spots stay vacant all weekend. Will not be going back.
May 30, 2017
Wifi did not reach my site. I had to walk to club house to check email etc.
May 29, 2017
Way to close for comfort for me. Very unfriendly when I checked in and did not try to accomadate our requests from our reservation one month earlier. Will not return.
May 29, 2017
ist.lady who took our res.and checked us in was great.all employees were great.lot was clean and level
May 29, 2017
Thank you
May 28, 2017
Great location, nice staff. We camped in camping spot 222 and the water faucet was broken and the light didn't work. Y'all may want to fix that.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy