Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2017
The camp ground was clean. There were a few loud dogs in the mornings. The Wi-Fi only worked for one or two days out of our 8 day stay. That made it difficult to conduct our business as we were traveling. We inquired at the office several times, which we were told that only the manager could work on it. But out never was resolved while we were there. Very inconvenient.
May 02, 2017
Stayed here many times and never disappointed. Great staff and premises.
May 02, 2017
Nice place. Conveniently located...some spots are a little tight if you have a bigger rig.
May 01, 2017
the only place for our tent was on the rocks, the grill at our site was dirty, workers were very friendly and helpful
May 01, 2017
Really clean and staff were helpful
May 01, 2017
Was pretty noisy early in the morning and the wifi didn't work which was really rough on the kids cause they couldn't watch movies at night.
May 01, 2017
Decent campground with nice features. Wifi only worked in office, however. Very small sites. Very full campground.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Quiet , clean, spaces are a little tight if you have a larger rv. Nice showers, pool...will definitely stay here again...
Apr 29, 2017
the internet sites were never able to connect, there were many sites and NONE of them worked. Not good for doing business. Pet areas were very small. Site was ok
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
This is our 5th stay at the Meridian KOA :) The hospitality is great, and the facility is well maintained. We will stay there on our next visit to Meridian. Thanks Ron L and Crew
Apr 27, 2017
Easy access and very clean.
Apr 27, 2017
wonderful as always
Apr 27, 2017
Nice clean facility with very friendly staff. Good location for staying near the metropolitan area.
Apr 27, 2017
Stopped off on the way to McCall. Nice accommodations, very clean, with VERY friendly people! Doug & Sue
Apr 25, 2017
The staff were so friendly and helpful. We had problems with our slide and they gave us names and numbers of mobile RV units. Were able to fix the problem and be on our.
Apr 25, 2017
Great
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff, good facilities (loved the hot tub!). Only complaint was the garbage truck noise at 7:30am
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
We live local and recently purchased a new travel trailer. We decided to spend (1) night and try our new trailer. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
Staff great, Campground well maintained. Very noisy mainly due to the very close proximity of other campers.
Apr 23, 2017
Good over night stop. Small sites, well kept.
Apr 22, 2017
Wifi problems with apple products
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
This is very clean KOA, the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Apr 19, 2017
Best kept secret in Meridian! Very clean and quiet and will likely stay again on next trip.
Apr 19, 2017
loved it , the trees were in flower and so pretty. Staff very accommodating. Park very clean. was a great stay
Apr 18, 2017
Nice facility and friendly staff...
Apr 18, 2017
The park is clean and has freindly staff. WIFI for apple users is only available at the club house, so of no value at the site.
Apr 17, 2017
Very kind and comfortable,they even have propane when I ran out.
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff and nice facility but middle spaces are all most impossible to get campers in and out when people are parked next to you
Apr 17, 2017
wonderful Easter weekend. Staff was extremely helpful & polite.
Apr 15, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities were well maintained and immaculate. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Apr 15, 2017
This is a really terrific, very well run campground and we really enjoyed our stay. Very nice and clean!
Apr 14, 2017
Clean, well maintained property. Showers could use some work, not well laid out. The staff was very pleasant.
Apr 13, 2017
Nice, clea, great amenities but sites are close together. It is fine for an asphalt stay or if you are in Boise area for business or travel.
Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good interior access, would have preferred more pull through sites.
Apr 10, 2017
Excellent experience staff very helpful
Apr 09, 2017
Park is clean and well maintained and staff is friendly.
Apr 09, 2017
Excellent and friendly customer service! Highly recommend!
Apr 09, 2017
Another nice KOA ruined by too many permanents. Dog crap EVERYWHERE. Staff was great but this koa has become low income housing.
Apr 08, 2017
This park was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was how fast cars would Drive through the park, especially since we were staying near the entrance and had children playing outside.
Apr 06, 2017
Our first time here, a good place to stay while traveling thru.
Apr 06, 2017
Very nice office staff. Accommodated us for a three night stay without a reservation. Frustrating that iPads and iPhones cannot link into the wifi at the campsite. I product users can only access wifi at the club house. Park could use better signage. Difficult to find the park as it is located behind other bildings on a side street coming off a one way street.
Apr 06, 2017
Just far too noisy from truck traffic!
Apr 05, 2017
muddy, cold & needing update of facility
Apr 05, 2017
Space was not adequate for our trailer. Stahls were limited as they were filled with long term parking. Limited activities, not kid centered or friendly! Stall spaces are not designed for families. Hot tub forgot to be hot, pool needed serviced! Facility is more for a construction crew as crews were rolling threw all hours... not quiet at all!
Apr 04, 2017
Wonderfully kept showers, restrooms, and grounds! Very friendly desk reception as well!
Apr 04, 2017
they were great and very udtodate about everything that they offered. Thanks to Ron Dan and the front desk people for a super first time stay. we enjoyed our trailer and staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals