Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2017
Everyone is packed in like sardines! Glad we only stayed one night. The smell of septic is very strong.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Everything went very smooth from checking in to checking out. Clean and friendly.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
We had a pleasant stay, it we very clean & quite zzz :)
Sep 03, 2017
So nice, people friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend and stay again. Great place!!
Sep 03, 2017
I have stayed an many KOA campgrounds but the staff here is absolutely the best. My favorite KOA and I have only stayed there one time. Awesome staff.Awesome staff,Awesome staff. Yes, I meant to type that three times.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Great staff, but free wifi was poor.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
3 day stop to visit family. Camp was very quiet for a goodnights sleep. Facilities were very well maintained and clean.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice city campground, fairly quiet and close to downtown about 15 min drive. Good facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Kids loved the entertainment room.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
This is a very urban feeling KOA. Camp sites are very close together. Nothing special. But a clean place to pull off of the interstate.
Sep 01, 2017
Was just 1 night stop. Didn't use any facilities. Office ladies very helpful and friendly.
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice clean park with friendly helpful staff.
Aug 31, 2017
Wonderful staff. Nice and clean facility.
Aug 31, 2017
The staff and crew here for Bar None some of the best people Idaho has. Was a great visit can't wait to return have a blessed day
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Nice clean sites. A lot of long term residents. Mostly friendly staff. Had trouble with washer machine, and office lady said she would come over shortly to help. She never came.
Aug 30, 2017
Everything was as represented. All the staff were very courteous.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We love it here, this is our second visit. We came to Boise to look for a new house and enjoyed this KOA, the pool was clean as well as the grounds and bathrooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Aug 30, 2017
this was a very good Koa to stay at. good people to work with as well. clean rest rooms and showers
Aug 30, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 29, 2017
We got the last site available for the solar eclipse weekend in august. Water, electrical, sewer, TV signal, wifi; everything worked and staff was able to troubleshoot a problem with my trailer hookup. Park was very convenient to I-80 but difficult to find since the city would not allow them adequate signage. Only shortcoming was that the spa was out of order.
Aug 29, 2017
Great place for a sleep over!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
I don't have leveling on my motorhome so the gravel parking had a bit of a lean to it for proper drainage which wasn't the best for my RV drainage. Other than that it was a great little stay!
Aug 29, 2017
Loved the country setting-plenty of grass for our dog to play
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Clean and convenient. Dog areas were difficult. There were many full time residents here. Not much room for occasional tenants. Noisy with nearby construction. People were friendly.
Aug 28, 2017
The staff was wonderful and the facility was very well maintained.
Aug 27, 2017
Office staff was friendly and camp ground was clean and pretty quiet considering how large it is.
Aug 27, 2017
For being so close to everything in Boise, it was a great choice. Could use a few more bathrooms without showers.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Nice campground, clean, sites easy to access. Wish they had recycling.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice pull thrus, all sites seam to be really grassy and nicely put together. Loved it.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Helpful reservation staff (telephone) and great in-person counter assistance on arrival date. They even checked later at the site to make sure everything was OK. Campground was clean, well-organized and maintained. I have already recommended this KOA site to another RV'er.
Aug 24, 2017
back in sites the grassy area are narrow. Next time we will make arrangements for a pull thru. More room with long grassy area.
Aug 24, 2017
LOved the campground and the pull through site was perfect for getting our RV and the jeep into. will definitely stay here again.
Aug 24, 2017
We've stayed here about 4 times when traveling . Friendly staff and clean spaces. Quiet too.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy