Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Nice park but hard to find. Need signage on interstate and street. Road construction made it even harder to find.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
S9tes are closer than most camp-grounds. OK for a one night stay.
Aug 21, 2015
Would have been nice to have store with basic food supplies. Told they were close to store. It was not close and had to cross s busy street. :-(
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
We were towards the end of an 18 day RV trip and your KOA was perfect. Our kids swam, the site was clean and we met really nice people.
Aug 20, 2015
Immaculate campground with friendly staff. Close proximity to Roaring Springs waterpark and great WinCo grocery store
Aug 20, 2015
placed in a campground that smelled of sewerage. When asked to move Shirley acted in an insulting manner. Found Claudia very accomodating but KOA system apparently does not allow for flexibility in assigning campsites. I work in the hospitality industry and would recommend Shirley go to a class in hospitality. Very frustrated with KOA stay in Boise
Aug 19, 2015
This may sound anti-family but it would be nice to have an adult only restroom/showers at any of your campgrounds. Don't get me wrong I raised a family and enjoyed my children immensely, just saying it would be nice not to have to deal with someone else's irresponsible children.
Aug 19, 2015
very clean and great customer service.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Wonderful, clean park. A little hard to find, wifi needs work.
Aug 18, 2015
Nice, Clean,
Aug 18, 2015
One of nicest KOA we have stayed at, needs to get WIFI fixed throughout the park
Aug 18, 2015
Clean campground, bigger spots than others we have stayed in (still close for us who typically dry camp in the middle of nowhere). Only complaint is the location of dump site; it's located quite far up to the front of my trailer, the water and electric were in a good spot near the back. Felt safe here, close to restaurants in the area, easy to find.
Aug 18, 2015
tented 1 nite. quiet clean. bathroom stall did not lock. staff very friendly
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice park, everything is concrete and clean; well maintained restrooms/pool area, clubhouse. Close to amenities to be able to walk
Aug 17, 2015
I always have good service at this KOA. Clean and well groomed grounds. Not a lot of traffic noise. clean laundry area.
Aug 17, 2015
Everyone we met there was very helpful to our needs.
Aug 17, 2015
great service accommodating very ciean
Aug 15, 2015
Noxious lady in front fifth wheel by office came out to harass me when I was looking for the dog run. It was my first night and the map of the park shows it close to the office. I had no idea it was on the other side of the canal. Other than that, all was good and the staff extremely helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
Great and super clean facilities.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
To packed
Aug 13, 2015
Thanks
Aug 13, 2015
Very clean campgrounds except the showers...:-( took shower Friday night and then again on Sat. night and showers had NOT been cleaned same soap wrappers and a clog of hair someone left on the floor was still there. Also there is a race track about a block away so you can here the race cars until about 10:30 a night...other then that it is OK
Aug 13, 2015
- Great location - Staff either VERY helpful or just helpful at all. No medium. - Clean campground - Internet spotty - 56k to 2mB - Close to public transportation - Laundry great - Mexican restaurant on location - Lots of workers staying here-kids/noise until 1AM every night - Price for longtime good - Shop good - Poole clean and good - Breakfast during weekends good - Water pressure
Aug 12, 2015
Friendly staff and well maintained park
Aug 12, 2015
It was a wonderful spot with great stores and restaurants nearby
Aug 11, 2015
Nice campground
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean, well organized and well managed park. Great location and helpful, friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2015
Staff was helpful, bathrooms clean, lot was perfect
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Crowded--right by the garbage--to many resident campers--noisy
Aug 10, 2015
Love the staff and the pool area. Great park to stay in.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Great stay, highly recommended, only issues was WiFi didn't work.
Aug 10, 2015
Very friendly people. Lousy construction on the roads but the park is nice
Aug 10, 2015
sites are pretty close together, ours was missing the picnic table, although they did bring one pretty quick. wifi did not work.
Aug 09, 2015
Excellent, people were very nice and the amenities were very good.
Aug 09, 2015
Really likeed the indoor pool and hot tub. Park is very clean! Thank you
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
This is a beautiful RV Park and the people were extremely nice and accommodating. However, the park really isn't set up for tents. I would absolutely stay there again but would bring my RV.
Aug 08, 2015
This may be the cleanest and nicest KOA we have ever seen. Friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2015
NICE PEOPLE, WELL KEPT UP GOOD PLACE TO STAY
Aug 07, 2015
You have a great campground
Aug 06, 2015
Clean organized and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 06, 2015
The stay was good, the staff was excellent, especially when my daughter injured herself on her bike. The internet coverage was problematic as I could only get the wifi outside of my trailer, and I never did get a step right which allowed me to actually access the internet from several of my machines. I could have asked the staff for more help, but decided to use the LTE instead.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy