Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 952 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Great place to kamp. We arrived July 2nd. Just in time to see the water Ballon hayride. Not sure who had more fun the kids or the staff.
Jul 06, 2016
We always enjoy staying at this local KOA even though it is just over 20 minutes from home! It is nicely cut out of a woods so it has a lot of mature trees. The pool is in great shape and heated! Over the 4th of July we camped with our two granddaughters (2 & 6) and had no trouble keeping them entertained! They have a nice store with the basics in case you forget something!
Jul 05, 2016
This is a very nice campground. We arrived for a busy holiday weekend on a Thursday just after the office closed. There were events scheduled over the weekend, but no list in our welcome bag. Only got list after checking in Friday with the office. We went to use the pool on Friday afternoon, It was very dirty and cold. Advertised as a heated pool. By Saturday the pool was clean and warm.
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay was lovely. Had a great time, enjoyed the planned events and the park for the kids.
Jul 05, 2016
Second time we stayed at Bluffton?Fort Wayne South, IN. Both times were on holiday weekends. Quiet Kampgrounds and friendly people.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
This is just a mediocre KOA. It's okay for an over night but certainly not for an extended stay.
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely level gravel sites. WiFi was excellent, however park was probably less than half full on our midweek overnighter stay. Nice park about 10 miles east of I-69. Would definitely reserve again for shorter stays.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Quite and clean campsite
Jun 21, 2016
we have stayed at a lot of KOA I couldn't even tell you who was running the place not much for kids to do this KOA would make you not want to go to any more KOA need lots of improvements I will say the sites where good
Jun 20, 2016
Love the tall shade trees and large pull through sites. Very clean facilities. Playground mulch was really large and sharp though.
Jun 19, 2016
Great Campground. We would like to have had a cable hookup but otherwise had a wonderful time.
Jun 19, 2016
It was ok
Jun 18, 2016
The owners were friendly and helpful, the showering facilities were clean, and the campsites were level and easy to park in. The wi-fi was strong and constant. It was a very nice campground.
Jun 18, 2016
We were there only one night. Very clean and lots of space. Keep up the good work
Jun 18, 2016
Off the beaten path, bath rooms are great, park has good potential
Jun 18, 2016
Very clean and friendly campground
Jun 17, 2016
Nice and quiet!
Jun 16, 2016
Curtain in men's shower had mildew. Advertised shady not our spot.
Jun 15, 2016
Staff professional, helpful, and friendly. The owner went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
This stay was pleasant although the campground is not that satellite friendly. Had to adjust my coach 3 times until I was able to get the signal.
Jun 14, 2016
The staff was great and friendly. The campground was great and I would stay there again when I am in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean park. Tree limbs were high to avoid RV problems.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean & friendly campground. Plenty of sites & cabins, would stay there any time.
Jun 14, 2016
Hosts very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 14, 2016
The site was clean and level. The hosts were courteous and helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice large sites and a friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 14, 2016
Really liked the campground, nice pool, well kept facilities
Jun 14, 2016
Loved the office dog - coney dog
Jun 13, 2016
Sites were large, staff was friendly and accommodating, meeting area was clean and just what we needed.
Jun 08, 2016
Very accommodating.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice park. Came in late and left early and the process was simple & easy.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Very relaxing!
Jun 04, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Campground was clean and maintained well.
Jun 03, 2016
Stayed 1 week, nice place to stay, nice family park
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed stay and we will return.
Jun 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay over the Memorial Day weekend. The park was full but the staff handled it very well. We especially loved seeing Dick Stoner do his magic act.
Jun 02, 2016
I love this campground, it's well taken care of , clean everyone is friendly. I recommend it to everyone
Jun 02, 2016
Our site was great - nice view of woods, very spacious. Wifi signal was awful, kept going down. They ran out of ice at the office, which was bad on a holiday weekend. People running in and out of woods late one night with flashlights, which disturbed our dog and she kept barking while we were trying to sleep - well after quiet time should have been observed.
Jun 02, 2016
Road dust in all of my meals due to your dusty gravel
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great faster Internet would be helpful
Jun 01, 2016
ok...
Jun 01, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy