Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2017
Other than the rain, it was a great stay!
May 31, 2017
I thought the campgrounds was clean and friendly and just all around great!
May 31, 2017
Not much to do there. Small, cold swimming pool. No hiking trails, no pond. Not many activities. Jellystone parks always have awesome activities. Done with KOAs for awhile.
May 31, 2017
Requires better shower facilities & increased washrooms, other than that clean & friendly staff.
May 31, 2017
Campground was OK had nice pool and decent playground for kids. We were placed in the back row with seasonal campers most of whom looked to be contractors in the area for work, one of them remodeling their camper got to listen to saws and equipment run the first day. The drainage manhole cover was in our lot no shade in the entire row, grass hadn't been cut. Just a bad experience.
May 30, 2017
Always have a great time at the bluffton koa, it is clean and the staff is so nice. We always recommend our friends and family to camp thete
May 30, 2017
Super nice staff, crowded for Memorial Day wknd, and they were able to move us into a site that had all services!
May 28, 2017
Neat and clean.
May 28, 2017
Clean friendly very well kept facility
May 25, 2017
Nice and quiet and always saw someone working on the grounds.
May 22, 2017
Quite a ways from freeway, but quiet.
May 17, 2017
Clean and quiet. Only one person working. The office closed at 5 pm. Seemed to be more than a few full time residents; but sites were well kept.
May 17, 2017
First time we've traveled..so glad we chose to go there. .very nice clean and helpful workers
May 16, 2017
Not the usual busy, busy, busy KOA with tons of activities. Nice campground, great folks running it and located near town.
May 16, 2017
Friendly staff who try to accommodate your every wish.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
The campground facilities were very nice.
May 11, 2017
A very nice park but a little far from 69 but would stay there again.
May 08, 2017
It is still the off season, so the camp ground was not busy at all. But the staff still treated us great. They answered all of my questions. This was a shake down for the new camper we have. The weather was cold, windy, and rainy just about every day. But it was still a great time at a great camp ground.
May 08, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
May 08, 2017
Nice campground. Definitely needs some rock in the driveways. It rained ALOT the weekend we were there and that would have helped with mud. Would definitely visit again. Staff was very friendly.
May 08, 2017
Love Ryan and Missy they are very helpful and will do what they can to help you and the bathroom and showers are great
Apr 29, 2017
Beautiful campground. Clean and great amenities
Apr 27, 2017
Very nice campground with clean restrooms. Our dog loved the doggy play yard as she had lots of room to run!
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Staff welcoming and helpful. Community map is nicely done. Camp roads and sites could uses additional rock/gravel. Suggest that when staff ride through park on golf cart that they take this time to also pickup dead branches and small trash lying on ground at sites. Would definitely give this place a 5 if did these things.
Apr 23, 2017
The staff at the campground were very nice and did everything to make our stay go well.
Apr 21, 2017
Tra
Apr 21, 2017
The park is beautifully kept and very appealing. We only needed to stay for one night, but I'd consider it a weekend destination at some future time. Very friendly hosts.
Apr 19, 2017
Very clean place, super friendly service! Great place to be!!!
Apr 19, 2017
We were looming for a weekend to be able to de-winterize and get the rig ready for summer. This park was convenient and fit the bill perfectly.
Apr 19, 2017
Nice camp ground friendly
Apr 19, 2017
Will go out of my why to stay there again.
Apr 17, 2017
Helpful friendly staff :)
Apr 15, 2017
Very accommodating with a winterized site. Plenty of space.
Apr 14, 2017
Nothing fancy. Relatively level sites. Clean bathrooms.
Apr 14, 2017
Although this was just a stop over in our way north during a storm, this was a very pleasant campground. We enjoyed the quiet country setting and wished we could have stayed longer.
Apr 13, 2017
Clean,neat,friendly. We had a very nice time, staff was very nice we will go back.
Apr 13, 2017
no staff on grounds or in office at check in made reservation on line need a 24/7 phone line to call at campground for help if needed
Apr 12, 2017
I absolutely love this KOA, friendly people and clean restrooms, showers and would stay again and again..thanks staff
Apr 12, 2017
It was a good clean campground.
Apr 08, 2017
mostly had a great stay. Would deffinately come back. A couple of things would make the stay better. Garbage dumpster was overfowing and WiFi coverage was weak and not able to connect inside our camper.
Apr 03, 2017
We came early in the season, and did a night check-in. We found the campground mostly empty, with most of the water lines shut down. There was little to no information at the check-in desk, and we got helped by a full-timer kind to our plight. If you were to visit when this campground is in full swing I can see why it's a nice place to stay. However, early on in the season it's a bit empty.
Apr 02, 2017
For our purposes, this campground is great. Secluded in a mostly natural setting, and having necessary facilities that are accommodating and clean, not far from family we visit at least yearly, it's been perfect for us. Though we haven't used them, the campground has a lovely swimming pool open during season and a terrific looking playground for the tykes.
Apr 01, 2017
Friendly staff, nice and clean
Mar 29, 2017
Fantastic stay at your Campground
Mar 29, 2017
Average. Still early in the season for them. Sites needed to be cleaned up but generally clean and the owner/manager very nice and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2017
Was a nice place to spend a couple nights. Needs to be tidied up, but was before the busy season.
Mar 28, 2017
This was an overnight stay on our way home (Ontario Canada). We will recommend to our friends as a great stop over spot for both heading south and coming home. It is a little out of the way but worth the effort. Great dog park.
Mar 20, 2017
Very Clean and staff very friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals