Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 903 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
Clean, quiet property with a very helpful staff.
Aug 24, 2016
We've stayed here before and we really like this KOA. The staff is very friendly, the sites are spacious and the overall appearance is absolutely lovely. We'll continue to come back when we are in the area! Thank you!!
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice people but like all KOA and other campgrounds they now cater to the full time or seasonal people.We always seem to to get the back row and a a site that needs a little grooming.Ouer all we enjoyed our stay
Aug 24, 2016
A bit off the beaten track, but certainly spacious and quiet...and Ryan and his campground helper were so very helpful as we were in trouble. Never intended to stop there but blew a tire on I-69 that damaged our unit. Helped us get repaired and tires replaced after a night's sleep stay, and back on the road.
Aug 23, 2016
It is a very nice place to stay. It is very clean and well kept.
Aug 23, 2016
Very organized and we'll maintained.
Aug 18, 2016
I found the unisex shower area a little too personal. Problems could arise if people forget where they are and exit partially disrobed from the showers into the common area.
Aug 18, 2016
All toilets in women's restroom were clogged. 2 of them w/ BM. Weeds galore. Unisex showers, never! Mo welcome bag was there after we Checked in after 5PM.
Aug 17, 2016
Great staff that creates a positive atmosphere for both young and old alike. A great relaxing get away retreat.
Aug 16, 2016
It was very nice except for Sunday where there was a class reunion and it was too laud. Otherwise, great place to stay. I will plan to go back.
Aug 16, 2016
This campground is perfectly located for us to visit my daughter and her family. Spent three days spoiling and swimming with our grandson. Fantastic time and a quiet campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Nice spacious pull thru with good utilities and some shade. Great dog park spacious and well maintained. Stayed here in a motor home towing.
Aug 12, 2016
Very quiet and relaxed. Highly recommended.
Aug 10, 2016
Very good!
Aug 09, 2016
Need to get some new picnic tables or replace the boards. I enjoy staying here it is a calm and peaceful place. Nice weather in August and fresh veggie.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Nicest owners. Really aimed to please.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very friendly helpful and clean
Aug 01, 2016
The County shut the pool down the afternoon we got there because it was low on chlorine. Had to ask for a picnic table,the grass around our spot needed mowed.There was an mat left from previous camper that never was removed. Website states it 25 minutes from Ft Wayne.Ft. Wayne is 40 miles,no matter which route you go even though the lady in the office argues this fact. It's more like 50 minutes!
Aug 01, 2016
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Quiet. Enjoyed our first KOA camping trip!
Aug 01, 2016
Overall the Dixon family was pleased with our stay at Bluffton KOA. Only downfall I see are # of trees at each site. It was difficult to line up trailer with utility and not have tree restrict use of canopy. Notice few other campers had same issue. One camper requested tree cut down. We had a good time and plan to return in the near future.
Jul 31, 2016
The campground is peaceful, clean, and dark, no street lights in the campground so you can see the beautiful stars. The laundry room, bathrooms, showers, and pool are very clean as well. Most importantly it was safe and the staff were wonderful!!
Jul 30, 2016
Had a great stay. Staff made it fun for us and our grandkids. Already have reservations for next year!!
Jul 30, 2016
Great place and very accommodating people. It is a well kept park.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
nice RV park away from the interstate noise
Jul 28, 2016
very clean restrooms and showers. Great dog run.
Jul 27, 2016
Been there several times. Owners are always friendly and very accommodating. Campground is well kept. Bathrooms are always cleaned and air conditioned. A pleasant place to stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Quiet, well maintained.
Jul 25, 2016
Our stay was fine, and the staff were hospitable. This campground if okay for those looking for an overnight stay, but is otherwise unremarkable.
Jul 25, 2016
very quiet and clean easy pull thru
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Hard to find once off interstate. Facility was nice with good dog walking.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice. Clean showers. Friendly hosts.
Jul 23, 2016
The owner, Leon has no personalty whatsoever.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There is no "Leon" at the Bluffton/Ft. Wayne South KOA
Jul 21, 2016
clean grounds and pool
Jul 20, 2016
very quiet, nicely shaded level pull-thru campsites. Nice heated pool. Shower rooms were immaculate.friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in a 34 ft travel trailer
Jul 20, 2016
Clean facilities, treated our pets well- they loved the dog park. Peaceful and quiet. Thanks.
Jul 20, 2016
This is a nice campground. Sights are level and long. Shade or sunny sites. Definitely will stay again.
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jul 16, 2016
Very good clean and quiet will use again when in the area
Jul 16, 2016
Nice camp. Wifi was spotty where we were. No cable available, but Ft Wayne was close. Good reception.
Jul 16, 2016
The staff made every effort to be accommodating. We found the internet connection to be one of the best on our entire trip and enjoyed the grass area between sites. Only complaint might be that the pads are narrow and somewhat rutted.
Jul 13, 2016
The kids had a great time this past July 4th weekend! The grounds were nice and clean (as usual) and the people were pleasant. With the exception of one very rude and loud child, it was a relaxing weekend! Nicely done KOA :)
Jul 13, 2016
Not well kept sites. No cable TV and WIFI was not reliable. The camp store was bare,very few items on the shelves. This is the first KOA that did not escort us to our site and our stay started in the middle of the week.The restrooms were well maintained.
Jul 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Great people camping. Very quiet. Staff was friendly but not overly helpful. Store was not stocked. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 12, 2016
My family and I loved this campground. They had an animal show, music, and dancing. Everyone we came across was very friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2016
clean kampground with loads to do. great idea for a wet hayride kids had a blast. what a great group of owners
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals