Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2012
It is a very nice campground, but to far off the main highway. Sorry, but I won't be back.
Oct 20, 2012
You need to find a permanent owner operator
Oct 17, 2012
Wonderful staff, nice newer facility. This was my second time staying there and I will definitely stay there again!
Oct 16, 2012
Friendly service; great, clean washrooms and showers.
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Very clean park - great manager!
Oct 03, 2012
Excellent staff and good facilities.
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Very nice staff with many activities. Looked like they were trying to update park. No cable
Sep 24, 2012
nice quiet campgrounds and friendly employees
Sep 18, 2012
We had a great time. The location for us was great, we were able to meet our daughter and grand daughter for the weekend. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Very clean facilities. Thank you so much!
Sep 18, 2012
This was our 2nd KOA to stay at. Really impressed with office staff, great Job! Bathrooms were so nice.
Sep 18, 2012
Great place and very nice people!
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
The people there are very friendly and so helpful. It was our first camping trip in our new RV and we had questions - they helped.
Sep 11, 2012
Paula and Russ are GREAT Host!!! We'll be back! The Smalls Napoleon, OH
Sep 11, 2012
The only problem was a dead tree was close to the camper and during the night when the rain and wind came, a branch fell off the tree and put a hole in my awning. But the place was very nice. The people were very nice also.
Sep 11, 2012
Despite the rainy day Labor Day weekend, we really enjoyed our stay. The large sites and peace and quiet were much appreciated.
Sep 11, 2012
We were so please with our time at the KOA in Bluffton. The hosts were wonderful. They lead us to our site, and helped get us set up. Brought the firewood to us. The Sunday morning pancake breakfast was great too.Yes, we will definetly go back.
Sep 11, 2012
We loved it alot it was quite and very clean. Pool was great. The owners where very nice and helpful. We would stay here again.
Sep 11, 2012
Very happy with stay. Excellent owners and staff. Very friendly, very knowledgable. Helped out and fixed a huge problem without blinking an eye. Plan on returning!
Sep 11, 2012
This is a very nice park. People are so freindly and really trying to make this a nice park. It was kind of hard to find but once we did was great! Might want to put signs to help you find.
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
relativly new camp site (3 yrs old) great location. Need buildboard info on 69 to exit 78 to KOA.
Sep 11, 2012
This looked brand new and like we were the first to use the facilities. Also, very peaceful
Sep 08, 2012
pleasant and quiet.........pretty empty when we were there
Sep 05, 2012
We appreciated that they made a special effort to mow the grass in our camping area after we set up!
Sep 05, 2012
Very nice campground, friendly people and very clean.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Great time, employees were very polite and often checked on us and asked it there was anything they could do for us, very quiet and beautiful, clean campground, a positive campground for KOA
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Not as nice as most but nice staff
Aug 10, 2012
The owners were very friendly. They helped us choose a shady site for our non-air conditioned camper. The campground was lovely. The restrooms/showers were very clean! That's important to us.
Aug 09, 2012
We loved it, staff is wonderful. We will be coming back. We rented 4 of the 5 kabins, they were wonderful. We loved the pool also. Loved everything about this koa!!!
Aug 05, 2012
Nice and Clean campground. Beautiful pool, friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2012
Very nice, clean campground and facilities with great amenities. Nice way of separating large parties on the property. Saw a family reunion party having an excellent time, great location for that.
Aug 01, 2012
We had a great time, it was very relaxing. Very well kept. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you for such a fun and relaxing time so close to home.
Aug 01, 2012
We had a wonderful time! We had our grandkids with us and they had a blast. There were things like ice cream social, hay rides and other activities for them! Such a neat place! We had stayed there a few years back and was not as happy with it as we were this time! Looking forward to our next stay!!!! Everyone was very nice and outgoing and helpful!!
Aug 01, 2012
Jul 27, 2012
The managers went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable we were having refrigerator problems and they loaned us a large cooler and helped pack our food with ice THANKS so much
Jul 26, 2012
The restroom and shower facilities were new and extrememly well kept. The staff was friendly. Will defintely be coming back with our family!
Jul 17, 2012
Too far from interstate and poor directions
Jul 17, 2012
Jul 16, 2012
Great people - very helpful and friendly. Not much shade - everything else was great.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.