Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Great time, employees were very polite and often checked on us and asked it there was anything they could do for us, very quiet and beautiful, clean campground, a positive campground for KOA
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Not as nice as most but nice staff
Aug 10, 2012
The owners were very friendly. They helped us choose a shady site for our non-air conditioned camper. The campground was lovely. The restrooms/showers were very clean! That's important to us.
Aug 09, 2012
We loved it, staff is wonderful. We will be coming back. We rented 4 of the 5 kabins, they were wonderful. We loved the pool also. Loved everything about this koa!!!
Aug 05, 2012
Nice and Clean campground. Beautiful pool, friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2012
Very nice, clean campground and facilities with great amenities. Nice way of separating large parties on the property. Saw a family reunion party having an excellent time, great location for that.
Aug 01, 2012
We had a great time, it was very relaxing. Very well kept. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you for such a fun and relaxing time so close to home.
Aug 01, 2012
We had a wonderful time! We had our grandkids with us and they had a blast. There were things like ice cream social, hay rides and other activities for them! Such a neat place! We had stayed there a few years back and was not as happy with it as we were this time! Looking forward to our next stay!!!! Everyone was very nice and outgoing and helpful!!
Aug 01, 2012
Jul 27, 2012
The managers went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable we were having refrigerator problems and they loaned us a large cooler and helped pack our food with ice THANKS so much
Jul 26, 2012
The restroom and shower facilities were new and extrememly well kept. The staff was friendly. Will defintely be coming back with our family!
Jul 17, 2012
Too far from interstate and poor directions
Jul 17, 2012
Jul 16, 2012
Great people - very helpful and friendly. Not much shade - everything else was great.
Jul 13, 2012
Jul 11, 2012
Jul 11, 2012
We were just passing through. This is a well kept KOA. It looks as if it is pretty new.
Jul 10, 2012
Jul 10, 2012
Everything about the stay was great except for the extremely hot weather.
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 07, 2012
The only thing I would change would be to play less music at the campground. Paula was very friendly and helpful and so were the other staff.
Jul 06, 2012
We were just driving through, on our way to Michigan. What a find to locate this nice, clean KOA, a few miles off the road and away from traffic. A very friendly staff, nice camp store, and they say they've only been in operation since March! We will be back! Thank you!
Jun 28, 2012
Jun 25, 2012
We had a wonderful experience at the Bluffton/Fort Wayne South IN. KOA The owners are very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean. It was just a very comfortable weekend with our family!!
Jun 25, 2012
Extremely friendly hosts. they have just took over the campsite this year and a lot of TLC is needed to spruce it up, but it is a big campsite with lots of potential. We wish them all the luck for the future.
Jun 25, 2012
Very friendly, helpful. Just loved this KOA.
Jun 24, 2012
Very nice well-kept place. Nice, helpful and courteous staff. We like to see you again.
Jun 23, 2012
Very friendly people and the location is very close to town.
Jun 23, 2012
Loved it, nice quiet, beautiful clean sites!
Jun 13, 2012
The staff went out of their way to find us a site that we liked - that was appreciated.
Jun 12, 2012
Jun 07, 2012
This a really nice camp ground. Everything is clean and ready for you to enjoy!
Jun 03, 2012
The staff was always super friendly and helpful! We were so happy to find out that it re-opened and very pleased with the new ownership! We will definitely be returning!
Jun 02, 2012
A welcome addition to the KOA landscape; flat terrain, recently devastated by BUGS: emerald Ash Borer....Much planting of new trees going on. In May, a partially filled store. Thxxxx for FINE coffee!
Jun 01, 2012
Needs a bigger pool but this is a new campground so they are still developing but they are doing a great job. The sites could definitely be more level though.
Jun 01, 2012
we really enjoyed our stay - it was clean, the staff very friendly and helpful...we can't wait to come back!
Jun 01, 2012
Our stay was nice. Garbage cans would be nice. Not enough bathrooms.
May 30, 2012
I enjoyed it very much. It was very clean and oweners where great.
May 29, 2012
They need some activities to get people to turn out.
May 23, 2012
Friendly people... very clean.. We are coming back in Sept. and in July
May 21, 2012
Would have been better if they had offered cable TV. We realized after we left that we had a hole and crack in our windshield that looked as though it was shot with a pellet gun.
May 19, 2012
May 11, 2012
May 04, 2012
The new owners are still setting up. We will be back next year. They are very friendly, the place was clean and we had a pleasant stay
May 02, 2012
Very clean, easy hook ups, nice walking area, felt welcomed and my stay was imprortant to the owners.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.