Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 952 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2016
I was very impressed with cleanliness of bath area and bath rooms! Grounds were quiet. Very enjoyable!
Apr 27, 2016
New to this camping thing, hosts were very nice and helpful. facilities were very clean. Close to home so we can get here easily for a weekend. We'll be back!!
Apr 27, 2016
The staff at this staff was very nice and helpful.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
The most important features of a campground to us are that they be clean and friendly. This one delivered on both.
Apr 19, 2016
Everything was just as we expected it. This was our third time staying here. The staff is always friendly. Our grandson loves the playground.It's one of the best KOA places we have stayed at.
Apr 17, 2016
Thank you again for organizing late arrival, the person on the phone was very easy to deal with, the site and bathrooms were very clean and I will definitely stay here again.
Apr 16, 2016
Washroom/Showers very good, sewer drain was in a poor location in relation to power and water connections
Apr 14, 2016
nice as close to my sisters in Bluffton. Need work on road leading into campground.
Apr 13, 2016
Park has a lot of standing water. I like that it's very rustic.
Apr 08, 2016
Nice cabin, friendly staff
Apr 05, 2016
It was very nice the Internet was a little better then the last time
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Office closed. Left a payment in envelope. Never saw any staff day of check in or the day of departure very poor service
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Always love staying at Bluffton KOA. It's out in the country, lots of trees, great amenities for kids, good laundry facility, very clean bathrooms, and not far from the adorable little town of Bluffton.
Mar 27, 2016
Our campsite was missing the 50 amp breaker so we had to move to another site, which had a lot of cigarette butts on the ground and some trash in the firepit. Aside from that, the people were friendly, the wifi was excellent and the campground overall was tidy and well laid out. Will stay again!
Mar 25, 2016
Great people. Nice campground
Mar 14, 2016
Our stay met our expectations. Conditions were very wet, but we were still comfortable. Restrooms clean and adequate. No concerns to report.
Mar 06, 2016
Phoned in a reservation request from the highway and got a sight the night of, with a confirmation number and our site info. Service was great. The location is quite a way from the freeway (69), but after five days of travel and other roadside overnight stays, the quiet was a welcom relief. We would stay here again.
Mar 01, 2016
Had a great stay and all that I needed was taken care of in a fast and friendly manner.
Mar 01, 2016
Do not like Unisex showers. Other than that it a nice camp.
Dec 21, 2015
Rustic campground, would be great if sites had material added to make wider.
Dec 17, 2015
We had a blast. Very clean and cozy cabin, wonderful facilities and friendly staff. We loved our stay!
Dec 08, 2015
Friendly staff, nice welcoming package. good location in the trees.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and capable staff!
Nov 30, 2015
very greatfull for reamining open all year.
Nov 27, 2015
Nov 17, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Staff very friendly. Bathrooms very clean.
Nov 04, 2015
Friendly folk and nicely laid out campground. Would visit again!
Nov 04, 2015
Friendly and clean.
Nov 04, 2015
Nice and quiet bath house was extremely clean people were great will stop again for sure thank you Paul Hodler
Oct 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year.
Oct 22, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff, clean facilities, well-kept campground, delicious pancake breakfasts. Can't ask for more. Second stay - won't be the last.
Oct 21, 2015
This was our second time staying there this year. The campground is one of the finest we have stayed at. The Halloween display was very well done. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
It was very nice and the oner was even coming in after hours to give us a key for a cabin. The only thing negativ was that we had a very smal heater for two rooms and we where all cold all night.
Oct 19, 2015
It was a nice and quite stay, exactly what we were wanting!!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
I stayed for a week while going back and forth to Ft. Wayne to do family research. Although the store was not overly stocked, Missy was a very friendly and helpful hostess. I liked the bathroom/shower arrangements. Especially the good locks on the shower doors. The next time I'm in the area, I'll definitely plan to stay here again. The peace and quiet is wonderful. No road noise to speak of.
Oct 18, 2015
They didn't know we were there we arrived at 2:30 pm and the office was closed other than that it was ok
Oct 17, 2015
Fast. Friendly. Looking forward to trying your new rec hall!
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Great hosts. nice artwork, large sites.
Oct 15, 2015
Gracious hospitality. Nice level spaces. Clean laundry room. Good location
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very Nice!
Oct 13, 2015
Always a good stay at a KOA!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy