Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2015
Very clean restrooms. Quiet campground because it was before the season.
Apr 09, 2015
My friends and I were in a perfect set-up. We had a beautiful and clean cabin to spend time in, it was nice and secluded, and it was a great place to get away from the world.
Apr 03, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The sounds of trains going all night can get to you though.
Apr 03, 2015
Ryan was extremely friendly and went out of his way to accommodate us. Beautiful KOA!
Apr 03, 2015
Clean showers and toilets, kind people
Mar 31, 2015
It was too cold to give a fair recommendation. Got down to 16 degrees one night and had problems with the water freezing up and other odd things.
Mar 25, 2015
We had a great stay, service was great, very clean showers and restrooms!! It would've been 5 stars except the WIFI was so weak it was almost nonexistent. I would stay here again though. Thanks
Mar 11, 2015
Owners went out of their way to make us comfortable and to assist us with truck problems. Plan on staying there again.
Mar 11, 2015
On a super cold night it was nice to find a friendly Koa to stop at. Also very nice to have someone stay to greet us on a late arrival.
Nov 28, 2014
After three years on the road I believe they have the cleanest shower house and bathrooms in America.
Nov 21, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Very nice. Extremely helpful and cordial staff.
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
The only problem was the snow/sleet and the cold!!!!!
Nov 05, 2014
When I got there the office was closed by 4:30 pm. I called the number and was told they could not recall my reservation. However, everything went fine as they had many places available. I will stay again there. Nice place
Nov 01, 2014
Cleanest KOA on our trip. Train a little noisy in the night.
Oct 31, 2014
Very clean bathrooms , friendly staff
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Lots are small. But overall a great stay.
Oct 27, 2014
Great hosts. Well maintained and clean facilities.
Oct 27, 2014
Its super clean,quiet and a great place to stay
Oct 27, 2014
Great time. Would like to had more time. Ryan was a GREAT host. Very helpful and professional. Look forward to returning in the future.
Oct 27, 2014
Loved the little cabins!! Disappointed in the little fire rings with no cooking grate.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Very nice campground, good size spaces, well maintained.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
We had stayed there a few years ago and liked the location and this time they were very nice and we really liked it will stay there again next time in that area
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Ryan was a nice mgr. The property is clean and modern however, the sites seemed very narrow. We had to back our camper up some so the fire pit was not under our awning.wouldh'very been nice to have the grounds better kept,the leaves were thick enough to obscure the roads and site locations.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Very warm and friendly hosts. Pleasant stay
Oct 16, 2014
Average place. no tv and poor wifi. Not easy to find and GPS took us to another site.
Oct 09, 2014
All of my family was born and raised in Bluffton.We have been going to the fair for over 50 years.Alot are gone and alot have moved away but every year we attend the fair together. So glad you have such a beautiful KOA. We love to camp!! Wonderful cabins, very serene. Love it!!! See you next year.
Oct 08, 2014
We stayed in the fall - not much to do without the swimming pool. Very little store. No hiking trails and sites were very small and very muddy!
Oct 08, 2014
A good overnight stop.
Oct 07, 2014
Great time! First time camping after many years with a new motor coach. The store had everything we needed to finish the rig, water hose, sewer line and 50 to 30 amp pig tail for later use! Thanks Ryan!
Oct 01, 2014
Beautiful grounds, lovely, well-spaced sites. Train whistle noise is a bit of a problem. WiFi reception was spotty. But overall, a very pleasant stay.
Sep 29, 2014
This was our first experience camping. It was great to start out so close to home. Our grandkids didn't want to leave. Everything was very clean and so handy. Thanks for a great experience that will be remembered always. Lisa


Thank you so much for staying with us. We truly appreciate you choosing Bluffton KOA.
Sep 29, 2014
A great place to stay.clean.Peaceful.Beautiful area.Thank you for pancakes and sausage on Sun. morning!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Clean and quiet campground. It was a great weekend get-away.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Wonderful place to stay. Very nice folks!
Sep 26, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice quiet setting
Sep 26, 2014
very friendly crew
Sep 25, 2014
Tent sites were very nice and close to restrooms. Personnel was very friendly and courteous. Best KOA of a month long trip.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.