Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 955 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
This stay was pleasant although the campground is not that satellite friendly. Had to adjust my coach 3 times until I was able to get the signal.
Jun 14, 2016
The staff was great and friendly. The campground was great and I would stay there again when I am in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean park. Tree limbs were high to avoid RV problems.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean & friendly campground. Plenty of sites & cabins, would stay there any time.
Jun 14, 2016
Hosts very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 14, 2016
The site was clean and level. The hosts were courteous and helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Very relaxing
Jun 14, 2016
Nice large sites and a friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 14, 2016
Really liked the campground, nice pool, well kept facilities
Jun 14, 2016
Loved the office dog - coney dog
Jun 13, 2016
Sites were large, staff was friendly and accommodating, meeting area was clean and just what we needed.
Jun 08, 2016
Very accommodating.
Jun 08, 2016
Cabin looks great. Air conditioner did not cool well. Cabin needs to be fumigated for bugs.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice park. Came in late and left early and the process was simple & easy.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Very relaxing!
Jun 04, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Campground was clean and maintained well.
Jun 03, 2016
Stayed 1 week, nice place to stay, nice family park
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed stay and we will return.
Jun 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay over the Memorial Day weekend. The park was full but the staff handled it very well. We especially loved seeing Dick Stoner do his magic act.
Jun 02, 2016
I love this campground, it's well taken care of , clean everyone is friendly. I recommend it to everyone
Jun 02, 2016
Our site was great - nice view of woods, very spacious. Wifi signal was awful, kept going down. They ran out of ice at the office, which was bad on a holiday weekend. People running in and out of woods late one night with flashlights, which disturbed our dog and she kept barking while we were trying to sleep - well after quiet time should have been observed.
Jun 02, 2016
Road dust in all of my meals due to your dusty gravel
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great faster Internet would be helpful
Jun 01, 2016
ok...
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
This koa was very nice. Clean restrooms and showers. The pool was nice. The campground was clean the staff very friendly. I would stay here again
May 31, 2016
We had a great holiday weekend camping with family and friends. The sites are a nice size and shaded. The campground was full but there was lots of room at each site. The pool was crowded and too small for the number of campers. The internet access was unreliable. Campground is clean and staff are very friendly. We will be back!
May 31, 2016
We had a good time been here before. We will be back you just need to upgrade or change wood out on picnic tables they are very rotted not a good thing stain them and they won't rot so bad. Thank you, Phillip & Diana
May 31, 2016
Love it there. WE will be back
May 31, 2016
Kept the bathrooms clean. Playground & pool excellent. Campground was in tip top shape. Have camped there for the 3rd season. Will come again.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very clean and very nice hosts
May 31, 2016
We stay this KOA several times a year. They are always looking for better ways to make the campground and the campers experience better. Ryan and Missy are wonderful people and the staff is always ready to help out in any way they can.
May 31, 2016
Not a lot to do, especially on a holiday weekend. Store not very stocked, but people VERY friendly. GREAT staff
May 31, 2016
We had a very relaxing campout! Even with the campground being full it was like being there by ourselves, very relaxing and quite. We appreciate the staff finding us a spot as we had a reservation date mix-up. The staff was wonderful to get us a site and we appreciate there service! We will definitely be back again, it is a very nice campground!
May 31, 2016
We totally enjoyed our stay
May 31, 2016
The campsite we booked was taken and they moved us farther away. Prices in the store for batteries were outrageous.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We very sorry you misunderstood your tent site was not the tent site you thought it was. T04 is the site you booked. That's the tent site you used. We're sorry for your confusion. Please try us again.
May 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, peacefully quite at night, spacious sites not feeling like your neighbors can hear your whole conversation. The bathrooms were very clean, I didn't realize there was a pool otherwise I would of grabbed our swimsuits. Very close to Ouabache State Park. Thanks:) was a pleasant stay! Patrick & Linda Van Durmen
May 24, 2016
Nice site but too close tog. No privacy.
May 24, 2016
Friendly staff very clean restroom and shower area I will be back
May 24, 2016
The wifi upgrade worked great from our site. We love staying here. Thanks for everything you do!!!
May 19, 2016
Friendly people.
May 18, 2016
Always a GREAT experience!!!!
May 18, 2016
Very nice and clean restrooms and showers. A very nice facility with great playground for the kids.
May 17, 2016
It was a cold, rainy, and windy weekend but we took advantage of the location of this KOA to enjoy the surrounding towns and city.. Nice place to camp..
May 17, 2016
Our weekend started out so good.. It was rainy and very cold out but the cabin was nice and cozy. Later in the day we were able to get a fire going and when our friends arrived for a bonfire, we were ready. The wind finally started to die down enough to make pudgie pies and hot dogs. We were able to use the gas BBQ grill provided at the covered pavilion. Everyone had a great time.
May 17, 2016
It was wet from rain and the roadways in the campgrounds need raised and rocked, the people running the KOA were very helpful and kind!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy