Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 932 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
We had a good time like always love to camp at the kOA FRIENDLY STAFF AND PEOPLE
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay was lovely. Had a great time, enjoyed the planned events and the park for the kids.
Jul 05, 2016
Second time we stayed at Bluffton?Fort Wayne South, IN. Both times were on holiday weekends. Quiet Kampgrounds and friendly people.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
This is just a mediocre KOA. It's okay for an over night but certainly not for an extended stay.
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely level gravel sites. WiFi was excellent, however park was probably less than half full on our midweek overnighter stay. Nice park about 10 miles east of I-69. Would definitely reserve again for shorter stays.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Quite and clean campsite
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome stay with the family, we will definitely return again and try others on our next trip across the pond form England :)
Jun 23, 2016
My one-night stay was not a pleasant one for two reasons: I had bugs in the walls who went after bagged food and came onto bed. My move to a second cabin inconvenienced the female owner who complained about having to open and clean a 2nd cabin. The male owner apologized & refunded 100% of my payment which was nice of him to do.
Jun 21, 2016
Great experience!!! Facility and grounds clean and management very friendly and would do anything to be accomodating. Thank you
Jun 21, 2016
we have stayed at a lot of KOA I couldn't even tell you who was running the place not much for kids to do this KOA would make you not want to go to any more KOA need lots of improvements I will say the sites where good
Jun 21, 2016
It was our first time! It was great! Quiet! Site was shaded. There were things for our child to do!
Jun 20, 2016
Love the tall shade trees and large pull through sites. Very clean facilities. Playground mulch was really large and sharp though.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff was rude when I tried to let them know the electric was out at the tent sites again. The Kamping Kitchen did not have power so the bathrooms didn't have any lights. They never told us they had issues with the electric until we asked why it didn't work. The shower curtains had ALOT of mold on them. I will never stay here again. I would rather camp in my back yard.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm so terribly sorry you thought the staff rude. We did have more than our share of electrical issues at the tent sites. I apologize, I would love to make this right. Please contact me, Missy, and I will make this right with you. Again my deepest apologies. The shower curtains have all been replace
Jun 19, 2016
Great Campground. We would like to have had a cable hookup but otherwise had a wonderful time.
Jun 19, 2016
It was ok
Jun 18, 2016
The owners were friendly and helpful, the showering facilities were clean, and the campsites were level and easy to park in. The wi-fi was strong and constant. It was a very nice campground.
Jun 18, 2016
We were there only one night. Very clean and lots of space. Keep up the good work
Jun 18, 2016
Off the beaten path, bath rooms are great, park has good potential
Jun 18, 2016
Very clean and friendly campground
Jun 17, 2016
Nice and quiet!
Jun 16, 2016
Curtain in men's shower had mildew. Advertised shady not our spot.
Jun 15, 2016
Staff professional, helpful, and friendly. The owner went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
This stay was pleasant although the campground is not that satellite friendly. Had to adjust my coach 3 times until I was able to get the signal.
Jun 14, 2016
The staff was great and friendly. The campground was great and I would stay there again when I am in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean park. Tree limbs were high to avoid RV problems.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean & friendly campground. Plenty of sites & cabins, would stay there any time.
Jun 14, 2016
Hosts very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 14, 2016
The site was clean and level. The hosts were courteous and helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Very relaxing
Jun 14, 2016
Nice large sites and a friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 14, 2016
Really liked the campground, nice pool, well kept facilities
Jun 14, 2016
Loved the office dog - coney dog
Jun 13, 2016
Sites were large, staff was friendly and accommodating, meeting area was clean and just what we needed.
Jun 08, 2016
Very accommodating.
Jun 08, 2016
Cabin looks great. Air conditioner did not cool well. Cabin needs to be fumigated for bugs.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice park. Came in late and left early and the process was simple & easy.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Very relaxing!
Jun 04, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Campground was clean and maintained well.
Jun 03, 2016
Stayed 1 week, nice place to stay, nice family park
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed stay and we will return.
Jun 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay over the Memorial Day weekend. The park was full but the staff handled it very well. We especially loved seeing Dick Stoner do his magic act.
Jun 02, 2016
I love this campground, it's well taken care of , clean everyone is friendly. I recommend it to everyone
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy