Bluffton / Findlay SW KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3460

Info: 419-477-5255


3506 Township Road 34

Bluffton, OH 45817

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 466 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
We had a very nice time!! I would say however your bathrooms need more attention, they were dirty most of the weekend... Also some activities for the kids that were planed did not take place, we were told due to staffing.. Kids were disappointed:(
Aug 19, 2015
I loved the campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. The seasonal campers were friendly and visited with us a lot which was fun. I only wish there was a visible barrier between the lake and state route 75. Some trees maybe? I would have loved a more peaceful view of the lake. But we had a good time and our site was great besides 75.
Aug 09, 2015
We had fun, thank you.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Nice facility, would recommend closer parking for tent campers though. We got yelled at for blocking drive unloading our gear. Wasn't there even 3 minutes when we rudely got confronted. I was very impressed with the nice lady working in the store. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you. I would like to return again.
Jun 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground. We will definitely be back again this summer!
May 04, 2015
Aug 25, 2014
Great friendly service from Mary--thank you; we were surprised with the concert that lasted until 11:00 PM and loud screaming noises that woke us up from other campers past 11:30 when we needed a quiet night (which we expected from a primitive site). Also, great kid's playground including a wooden train.
Aug 12, 2014
I loved everything except that the tent area is right across from expressway and is very loud, especially when you are trying to sleep. It would've been better if tent area was away from that noise...
Jul 15, 2014
We would have liked to been able to keep one car at tent site.
Oct 01, 2013
Staff very friendly and accomodating. Family activities available during the weekend.
Aug 13, 2013
The campsite, ammenities, and staff at Twin Lakes are amazing. The proximity to I-75 and all of its noise are enough to prevent us from going back. They really need to install a covered fence or wall to block the noise.


Thanks for your input, Mike. The state has planted trees which will eventually mask the noise. Meanwhile, the same effect can be obtained by selecting one of the non-primitive sites on which there is also water, electric, and on-site parking.
Jul 10, 2013
One problem. The warm water in the shower was non-existant.
Jun 24, 2013
Great Staff! Great Neighbors! Great Stay!
Jun 04, 2013
The owners and staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and accomodating. The facilities were nice too. Even caught some fish in the lake (and returned them to their home). A wonderful time!
Jul 24, 2012
This small camp ground was a great time for my family! We stayed one night and enjoyed the very clean and nice lake, clean showers and bathrooms, fishing, playground etc! The camp ground property was close to the highway but surprisingly we really didn't hear the traffic!
Jun 11, 2012

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy