Bluffton / Findlay SW KOA

3506 Township Road 34

Bluffton, OH 45817

Reserve: (800) 562-3460

Info: (419) 477-5255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Will be back next year.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Campground was well maintained, the personnel were very friendly and the laocation was convenient to the expressway.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Nice place. Clean restrooms and showers. Well stocked camp store
Oct 07, 2014
I would give 5 stars for new shower house. Great activities for kids. Very family friendly
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Convenient location. Older campground that could use some updating. Wonderful and friendly people.
Oct 03, 2014
Just overnight but very enjoyable!!!
Oct 03, 2014
Had an enjoyable visit at this KOA
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
3 star,Site is level and service is good. Great slope for hose at dump site. Not advised about no hot water in showers.
Sep 22, 2014
We have been camping for about a year now and have been in about 15 campgrounds, Bluffton/Findlay Koa is by far the best that we have stayed. A+++
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
It was great. Enjoyed the facility very much. Will stay there again.
Sep 12, 2014
Well managed. Excellent convenience for our overnight stay.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
They provided us with excellent weather, and were very helpful when we had a problem with our motorhome. Park was clean and the expected courtesies were all here. Very high likelihood we will be back.
Sep 08, 2014
Nice grounds. Staff was friendly and helpful. Noise and view of the Interstate were the only negatives.
Sep 07, 2014
Surrounded by beautiful open fields of corn and big fishing lake. Friendly people. What's not to like?
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Wi-fi needs help.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We were traveling back home and experienced tire problems. This delayed us. We were exhausted and needed a place to stay at 11:30 PM. This KOA was happy to greet us at the gate and show us to a beautiful campsite. The manager was so helpful and pleasant despite the late hour. Thanks so much!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Very nice owners- appreciate keeping the site open for us . Enjoyed the Saturday night entertainment!
Aug 31, 2014
we had a wonderful stay at the Bluffton/Findlay KOA. The park was very clean. Our parking area was easy to get in and out. We drive a 40'RV, so getting in and out easily is a real pro.
Aug 26, 2014
Good stopover for us. Nice and quiet, and the grassy sites were beautiful. Thank you for a good night!
Aug 24, 2014
We got in at 8:55p and were treated very friendly. Thank you.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Weather was great, our site was awesome...and everyone was very friendly,,,will be back
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Very helpful and friendly owners. The sites are really nice, with two small lakes, just a bit close to highway, but not too much noise. Bathrooms are very clean.
Aug 12, 2014
GREAT STAFF 2nd time there enjoy functions and very family orienated
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
We had an enjoyable time at the campground. We were able to bring our grandchildren in to enjoy our campsite. Office hours were a bit inconvenient, because you have to pay for guests and we didn't know just when they were coming, so had to wait for office to open. We worked it out and had a good time.
Aug 05, 2014
Nice campground and friendly people
Aug 04, 2014
I think the rates are to high. Compared to the other compgrounds in the U.S. I have never paid over $40.00 for a night anywhere. The amenities are the same so that is not a factor. Some KOAs charge for children and that is not family friendly as you say you are!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bluffton/Findlay does not charge for children.
Aug 01, 2014
nice people, nice sitesorry i could not stay longer
Jul 31, 2014
VERY NICE CAMPGROUND EASY IN AND OUT
Jul 28, 2014
Yet another GREAT experience! Love this place! Thank you Rose for your kind and welcoming hospitality!!
Jul 24, 2014
Beautifully kept. Even laundry room was well kept. Store was fantastic! It was like taking a tour. Staff, I forgot her name went all out. So friendly. So peaceful. We were on day 3 of traveling and arrived beat but within couple hours relaxed. Nice and quick hot showers. Next trip they'll be on ourstop list.
Jul 23, 2014
Very clean and neat. Easy to get to from highway. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.
Jul 22, 2014
Only 1 shower house which broke, (not adequate for number of campsites) Lots of problems with enter and exit gates, PA system over used. (Constant announcements.) No cable TV,
Jul 21, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.