Bluffton / Findlay SW KOA

3506 Township Road 34

Bluffton, OH 45817

Reserve: 800-562-3460

Info: 419-477-5255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2015
The people were very friendly. We only stayed one night, so they assumed we did not want a full hook up site I guess, because that is where they placed us. Weather conditions were bad enough that we did not complain and did not want to move once we were in the site.
Apr 23, 2015
Just an overnight on the way home. Very nice very clean and picturesque. Will try to make this our stop on the way back to FL come fall.
Apr 22, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Will come back in the summer
Apr 15, 2015
We were very glad to see that you stay open. Our book-in time was quick and friendly and this park was neat and clean even tho it was Spring. Thanks for your help with our flat tire situation. Keep up the good work and see you in the Fall.
Apr 15, 2015
great to have one open all year so we do not need a Walmart or a truck stop thanxs Harry
Apr 11, 2015
Nice campground. At least it's open all year round.
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
nice campground, one of a few open all year in the area. I would have liked to take a shower but there was no water hookup and the camp showers were closed for the season
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Got there late at night and left early next morning but seemed okay what time we where there
Apr 03, 2015
It was just a short overnite stay. The park was really clean and neat. Thanks
Mar 18, 2015
good and clean
Mar 17, 2015
We are happy to use your KOA because it starts or finishes our holiday. Being open all year is a bonus.
Mar 09, 2015
we stay on site 7 on our way to FL. and on the way back. Thanks for staying open
Feb 05, 2015
We stayed at this KOA on our way to Florida . Since there was no staff on site when we arrived, it would have been helpful to have more lighting and larger site numbers .
Jan 31, 2015
We use this campground during winter months when traveling south from Canada as it is open year round.A little pricey for an overnight with no water but we are glad it is available.
Dec 30, 2014
No services provided except electricity. Could have stayed at a Walmart. No prior notice provided despite advance reservation and email correspondence with proprietor. Disappointing considering this is a KOA franchise.
Dec 30, 2014
Great stop on our way south.
Dec 21, 2014
We were looked after well and had to stay over for a technical problem, but felt safe and secure thanks to Bob.
Dec 07, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
Great that they offer winter camping! Convenient location.
Nov 23, 2014
Was stopover on our way south. Certainly did the job for us
Nov 16, 2014
Late arrival and early departure. Registration easy
Nov 15, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay! The manager was very helpful and we were very pleased with this campground.
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Clean, well cared for, owner friendly. Dogs loved it.
Nov 06, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
sites are quite tight and no one showed us to our site.
Oct 27, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA. It is a very clean campground and the staff is friendly. We enjoy it there.
Oct 22, 2014
Very enjoyable helpful staff. Would definitely stay again
Oct 21, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Will be back next year.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Campground was well maintained, the personnel were very friendly and the laocation was convenient to the expressway.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Nice place. Clean restrooms and showers. Well stocked camp store
Oct 07, 2014
I would give 5 stars for new shower house. Great activities for kids. Very family friendly
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Convenient location. Older campground that could use some updating. Wonderful and friendly people.
Oct 03, 2014
Just overnight but very enjoyable!!!
Oct 03, 2014
Had an enjoyable visit at this KOA
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
3 star,Site is level and service is good. Great slope for hose at dump site. Not advised about no hot water in showers.
Sep 22, 2014
We have been camping for about a year now and have been in about 15 campgrounds, Bluffton/Findlay Koa is by far the best that we have stayed. A+++
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
It was great. Enjoyed the facility very much. Will stay there again.
Sep 12, 2014
Well managed. Excellent convenience for our overnight stay.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.