Bluffton / Findlay SW KOA

3506 Township Road 34

Bluffton, OH 45817

Reserve: (800) 562-3460

Info: (419) 477-5255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2012
Very nice and helpful staff and clean campground - love camping here - Mike
Aug 15, 2012
Great hosts. Hope they do well as a KOA. They need better WIFI. 1 hour free satellite is of no use to us. Lots of potential here!
Aug 06, 2012
Lack of 50 amp service prevented me from rating this KOA higher.
Aug 01, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
We enjoyed our stay. A littel dissapointed the volley ball net was gone but overall we had a nice time.
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 24, 2012
This small camp ground was a great time for my family! We stayed one night and enjoyed the very clean and nice lake, clean showers and bathrooms, fishing, playground etc! The camp ground property was close to the highway but surprisingly we really didn't hear the traffic!
Jul 23, 2012
the campground itself was very pretty lots of trees. the owners were horrible, mean people. The store was over priced to extreme, very cramped and messy. I didnt want to buy anything cuz of the clutteredness of it. Enterance and exiting the campgound is a ridicuous experience.
Jul 19, 2012
You have a fabulous playground and swimming lake. The paved roads were great for the little one to ride his bike on. Everything was very clean and quiet. People were very friendly.
Jul 19, 2012
We were delayed by a flat and they were kind enough to reopen after hours to check us in. Thx so much.
Jul 13, 2012
Everything was very clean and well maintained.
Jul 10, 2012
Jul 10, 2012
Friendly staff. Well kept, shaded and an overall wonderful time.
Jul 10, 2012
Not a lot to do but swim and fish
Jul 09, 2012
THIS IS AN AVERAGE CAMPGROUNDS WITH AN EXCEPTIONAL SWIMMING LAKE. BUT THIS IS ALSO THE MOST EXPENSIVE CAMPGROUNDS I HAVE EVERY STAYED IN. FOR THAT REASON I PROBABLY WONT COME BACK.
Jul 09, 2012
We arrived at this campground after a real bad storm (no water or electric). We were just using it as an over night stop, but we did like what the campground had to offer. If we go back that way, we may try this campground again.
Jul 06, 2012
Very Helpfull staff. Nice Campground made plans for a return visit
Jul 02, 2012
Had a good time even though we had a horrible storm come through to cause damage to the park. Everyone was nice and took good care of us!
Jul 02, 2012
Jun 28, 2012
Gift shop was filthy, overstocked..too much junk
Jun 26, 2012
The campground was very nice. The bathrooms were kept clean. We enjoyed the lake and were happy that it was quiet.
Jun 25, 2012
We all, adulta and kids, had a great time. We all wished Sunday morning as we packed up that we could stay till later in the day!
Jun 25, 2012
Jun 25, 2012
We love this campground. The lakes are wonderful and the staff very friendly. looking forward to our next stay there.
Jun 25, 2012
Jun 24, 2012
We loved our stay! Everyone was friendly and helpful!!!!
Jun 22, 2012
too expensive for only water and electric
Jun 22, 2012
We love staying there. We came from a diffrent campground of 9 1/2 years to twin lakes last year and we won't camp anywhere else now
Jun 21, 2012
Our whole family had a great time...the beach was awsome!
Jun 18, 2012
I thought the rates were to high for what you got I will not go back at those rates
Jun 18, 2012
New to KOA so does not have all the amenities yet but campground was very nice, clean and staff very helpful
Jun 18, 2012
Jun 17, 2012
Jun 12, 2012
This campground was very nce. the only problem was when taking a shower at bath house when someone flushed the toilet my father-in-law's chest was scalded. He would not shower in there again causing the six of us to use only trailers shower....
Jun 11, 2012
We've stayed here before! Love the place! great for kids and old alike!
Jun 11, 2012
Jun 09, 2012
Jun 04, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.