Bluffton / Findlay SW KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3460

Info: 419-477-5255


3506 Township Road 34

Bluffton, OH 45817

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 466 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and everything about the campground.
May 26, 2015
Very nice campground, the staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. We had a nice,large site with plenty of shade. We will certainly camp here again when in the area.
May 26, 2015
Our site was on a road. I mean an actual road!!! It was obvious because everyone was riding their bikes and walking through our site. The basketball court and play area was pretty much on our site also. We had our campfire on the pavement with the equipment that was given us and had the fumes from the burning pavement. There is no way this should be used. Should be explained when booking. Terrible
May 26, 2015
Activities--Lots of variety for many different ages. List of everything for that weekend was nice Felt very safe. When we arrived our space had been given away, but they found us another that worked out OK. At least we didn't have to go back home.
May 19, 2015
This is indeed a family oriented campground. Kevin, Elaine and Bob were top notch. We plan to stay there and have told lots of our friends about this campground. It is beautiful. Thank you for having campgrounds like this one. It is unique in every fashion.
May 19, 2015
Very nice management team. Clean facility!
May 13, 2015
Nice location, good host clean and good layout.
May 13, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice place to relax.
May 12, 2015
first weekend for the summer and bob and elaine made us feel right at home.
May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
It was very clean and well taken care of
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
it was a nice quiet place to camp. the only thing I would suggest is to open the old restroom. for seniors it was a long way to walk from where we camped to the one they have.


We will place you closer to the bathhouse next visit.
Apr 30, 2015
The people were very friendly. We only stayed one night, so they assumed we did not want a full hook up site I guess, because that is where they placed us. Weather conditions were bad enough that we did not complain and did not want to move once we were in the site.
Apr 23, 2015
Just an overnight on the way home. Very nice very clean and picturesque. Will try to make this our stop on the way back to FL come fall.
Apr 22, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Will come back in the summer
Apr 15, 2015
We were very glad to see that you stay open. Our book-in time was quick and friendly and this park was neat and clean even tho it was Spring. Thanks for your help with our flat tire situation. Keep up the good work and see you in the Fall.
Apr 15, 2015
great to have one open all year so we do not need a Walmart or a truck stop thanxs Harry
Apr 11, 2015
Nice campground. At least it's open all year round.
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
nice campground, one of a few open all year in the area. I would have liked to take a shower but there was no water hookup and the camp showers were closed for the season
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Got there late at night and left early next morning but seemed okay what time we where there
Apr 03, 2015
It was just a short overnite stay. The park was really clean and neat. Thanks
Mar 18, 2015
good and clean
Mar 17, 2015
We are happy to use your KOA because it starts or finishes our holiday. Being open all year is a bonus.
Mar 09, 2015
we stay on site 7 on our way to FL. and on the way back. Thanks for staying open
Feb 05, 2015
We stayed at this KOA on our way to Florida . Since there was no staff on site when we arrived, it would have been helpful to have more lighting and larger site numbers .
Jan 31, 2015
We use this campground during winter months when traveling south from Canada as it is open year round.A little pricey for an overnight with no water but we are glad it is available.
Dec 30, 2014
No services provided except electricity. Could have stayed at a Walmart. No prior notice provided despite advance reservation and email correspondence with proprietor. Disappointing considering this is a KOA franchise.
Dec 30, 2014
Great stop on our way south.
Dec 21, 2014
We were looked after well and had to stay over for a technical problem, but felt safe and secure thanks to Bob.
Dec 07, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
Great that they offer winter camping! Convenient location.
Nov 23, 2014
Was stopover on our way south. Certainly did the job for us
Nov 16, 2014
Late arrival and early departure. Registration easy
Nov 15, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay! The manager was very helpful and we were very pleased with this campground.
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Clean, well cared for, owner friendly. Dogs loved it.
Nov 06, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
sites are quite tight and no one showed us to our site.
Oct 27, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA. It is a very clean campground and the staff is friendly. We enjoy it there.
Oct 22, 2014
Very enjoyable helpful staff. Would definitely stay again
Oct 21, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Will be back next year.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Campground was well maintained, the personnel were very friendly and the laocation was convenient to the expressway.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Nice place. Clean restrooms and showers. Well stocked camp store
Oct 07, 2014
I would give 5 stars for new shower house. Great activities for kids. Very family friendly

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy