Bluffton / Findlay SW KOA

3506 Township Road 34

Bluffton, OH 45817

Reserve: (800) 562-3460

Info: (419) 477-5255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
Late arrival and early departure. Registration easy
Nov 15, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay! The manager was very helpful and we were very pleased with this campground.
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Clean, well cared for, owner friendly. Dogs loved it.
Nov 06, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
sites are quite tight and no one showed us to our site.
Oct 27, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA. It is a very clean campground and the staff is friendly. We enjoy it there.
Oct 22, 2014
Very enjoyable helpful staff. Would definitely stay again
Oct 21, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Will be back next year.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Campground was well maintained, the personnel were very friendly and the laocation was convenient to the expressway.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Nice place. Clean restrooms and showers. Well stocked camp store
Oct 07, 2014
I would give 5 stars for new shower house. Great activities for kids. Very family friendly
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Convenient location. Older campground that could use some updating. Wonderful and friendly people.
Oct 03, 2014
Just overnight but very enjoyable!!!
Oct 03, 2014
Had an enjoyable visit at this KOA
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
3 star,Site is level and service is good. Great slope for hose at dump site. Not advised about no hot water in showers.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We have been camping for about a year now and have been in about 15 campgrounds, Bluffton/Findlay Koa is by far the best that we have stayed. A+++
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
It was great. Enjoyed the facility very much. Will stay there again.
Sep 12, 2014
Well managed. Excellent convenience for our overnight stay.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
They provided us with excellent weather, and were very helpful when we had a problem with our motorhome. Park was clean and the expected courtesies were all here. Very high likelihood we will be back.
Sep 08, 2014
Nice grounds. Staff was friendly and helpful. Noise and view of the Interstate were the only negatives.
Sep 07, 2014
Surrounded by beautiful open fields of corn and big fishing lake. Friendly people. What's not to like?
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
It was awesome
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Wi-fi needs help.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We were traveling back home and experienced tire problems. This delayed us. We were exhausted and needed a place to stay at 11:30 PM. This KOA was happy to greet us at the gate and show us to a beautiful campsite. The manager was so helpful and pleasant despite the late hour. Thanks so much!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Very nice owners- appreciate keeping the site open for us . Enjoyed the Saturday night entertainment!
Aug 31, 2014
we had a wonderful stay at the Bluffton/Findlay KOA. The park was very clean. Our parking area was easy to get in and out. We drive a 40'RV, so getting in and out easily is a real pro.
Aug 26, 2014
Good stopover for us. Nice and quiet, and the grassy sites were beautiful. Thank you for a good night!
Aug 25, 2014
Great friendly service from Mary--thank you; we were surprised with the concert that lasted until 11:00 PM and loud screaming noises that woke us up from other campers past 11:30 when we needed a quiet night (which we expected from a primitive site). Also, great kid's playground including a wooden train.
Aug 24, 2014
We got in at 8:55p and were treated very friendly. Thank you.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Weather was great, our site was awesome...and everyone was very friendly,,,will be back
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Very helpful and friendly owners. The sites are really nice, with two small lakes, just a bit close to highway, but not too much noise. Bathrooms are very clean.
Aug 12, 2014
I loved everything except that the tent area is right across from expressway and is very loud, especially when you are trying to sleep. It would've been better if tent area was away from that noise...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.