Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 02, 2015
Bathroom and internet codes are annoying. Our site was too far from the bathroom. The wood was too expensive. The laundry was too expensive and the dryers don't really dry. Internet too weak.
May 28, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating host. Campground lovely with lilacs blooming all around!
Apr 14, 2015
Perfect! Mark was there on a Sunday. We were lucky!
Mar 31, 2015
I cut myself with a knife in the evening. I was staying alone so I asked Mark to take a look. He did and proceeded to drive me to and from the hospital.
Sep 22, 2014
Very friendly staff. Incredibly clean bathrooms, plenty of hot water in the FREE showers. Also a hint: The RV spots are often all taken, but there are plenty of nice tent spots! Would like to visit again.
Sep 22, 2014
It looked nice but we couldn't go outside because the mosquitos were too thick. There was also a lot of construction next door which was loud and blocked traffic. I will probably stay there again someday but I will have to call first to ask about the bug situation.
Aug 25, 2014
It was clean and well maintained, the campground was quiet and the workers were polite. The only negative was that we had family come to visit our campsite that we don't see very often and they were asked to leave the pool area because they were not registered guests...even though we were at the pool too and other reviewers have said that having family/friends over to the pool was welcomed.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
We were there just for 2 nights after a very long journey. We called 2 hours prior to our arrival and they managed to find room for us. They even helped when came the time to park the trailer. Once we were installed, they made reservation for us to our next stop wich ws 500 miles westbound. The help in parking the trailer came in as a blessing since we've been on the road for 13 hours that day.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Staff was extremely helpful and super inviting. Would highly recommend this campsite and would stay here again.
Aug 17, 2014
staff very friendly and the place was neat and clean
Aug 17, 2014
This is the 3rd year we have stayed here and it is fantastic place to stay staff is incredible and the campground is emaculate we will definately stay here again and always recommend it
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. The people were very nice and friendly. One thing though is it possible to get toilet facilities out near the camping area.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Amazing campsites, very clean and staff was very accommodating. One of the better KOA's
Aug 11, 2014
We arrived very late and easily found our site information. Site was level with picnic table. Kids loved playing on playground the next morning. Bathroom was nice and clean. My only complaints are that the sites are fairly small and close together not allowing for much privacy and there was a fairly loud party going on at 1 am when we went to bed.
Aug 09, 2014
The trucks loading at 5 am is disturbing people's rest.I think that they need to plant more trees along the street so that it can create a sound barrier. The multitude of signs in the restrooms are a little overwhelming. Other than that, it is a nice place to stay.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
kind and understanding people care for this KOA. grounds are clean and welcoming and affordable!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
We enjoyed this Koa and the family who operate it are great ambassadors for KOA. We will recommend this KOA to friends and will stay here again when we are in the bismark area
Jul 29, 2014
Tent camped overnight. Nice location with nearby freeway access. Mature trees and overall nice location.
Jul 28, 2014
Very comfortable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals