Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Was good except the fellow in site 54 was allowed to pack up his campsite in the middle of the night - no staff intervened. He was banging and adjusting hookups and loading his van on to the back of his RV keeping us awake. He drove off at 2am.
Jul 04, 2017
Campground was very clean and friendly. The family had a lot to do at the campground. It was a very fun stay .
Jul 03, 2017
Good grounds spaces are a little tight for big rigs. Doing tree trimming while we were there. That's good. We'll be back. Thanks
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We were very disappointed in where we were parked. All we heard all night was traffic noises. We have stayed at Bismarck KOA several times and have always had good luck, but this time we were not happy at all. I'm sure we will stay again in the future.
Jul 03, 2017
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!
Jul 03, 2017
Great location right off Route 94, very clean and well maintained.
Jul 02, 2017
Nicely apportioned, but only one bathroom on site
Jul 02, 2017
Loved this campground first KOA we have camped at
Jul 02, 2017
Nice park and staff was very friendly. Only concern was the cost per night.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was very welcoming.
Jul 02, 2017
Nice campground. Enjoyed our stay. Easy access and good area.
Jul 02, 2017
convenient, well maintained, friendly staff
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice, we'll maintained campground. Convenient location yet quiet. Great host/owner family, they were accommodating and helpful.
Jul 02, 2017
Level gravel site. Not enough pull thru sites so we had to unhook our tow car and back in. Staff was very friendly. Park was quiet and clean.
Jul 02, 2017
Nice location, but no signage on highway. Beautiful trees and each site has grass. Internet worked quite well, easy to log on. We'll be back
Jul 01, 2017
Fine as a stop over.
Jul 01, 2017
Excellent campground
Jul 01, 2017
Nice park and we had trees between our site and one next to us. they had a coupon for $.08 off gas at a couple stations nearby. Friendly park
Jul 01, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice! The campground and showers were very clean. It was a perfect stop for the night!
Jul 01, 2017
We only stayed one night but the staff was very courteous, the sites spacious, and bathhouse clean.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
very nice and personable young people in office. Campground was adequate, but the grass was all dead. There was a nice park nearby.
Jun 30, 2017
We have stayed at many fine KOAs but the people here are way over the top. Our car and trailer were covered with tar and gravel from the hiway we took to get here. Mark was invaluable in aiding us to remove it. Kay in the office helped me find a salon for my hair. This well kept campground is rated 11 on our scale. Mark is an exceptional man of character and will be fondly remembered.
Jun 30, 2017
Wifi strength poor. Do not plan to stream anything. Grounds clean and staff helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Excellent RV Park that we would recommend to anyone
Jun 29, 2017
We came down to have our camper serviced at the local dealer where we purchased the camper and in the meantime spent time around town. Very clean nice place. Very friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2017
Wonderful staff and camp!
Jun 28, 2017
Mark, Kay and their team are fabulous!!!!! The park is beautiful, customer service is superb and all the,amenities are great!
Jun 27, 2017
The kampground hosts were extremely friendly and helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful stay as always. And a big thanks for going the extra mile for us and finding a full service site for us.
Jun 27, 2017
Great spot at the back of the campground. Very quiet. Nice folks working there.
Jun 27, 2017
We stopped overnight twicw. Campground and bathrooms were great. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
We stay here every year we go to MN. Well run park. Lots of shade. Sites are fairly level. Great hosts.
Jun 25, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the privacy of the sites.
Jun 25, 2017
Spaces nice. Clean. However, it is right on busy road. Nothing to deaden traffic noise.
Jun 25, 2017
Very nice place. Nice people. Convenient
Jun 24, 2017
Wonderful experience. The campground is clean and well maintained. Most important, however; is that the staff is amazing and very helpful in making the experience even better. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice and quiet...nice trees.. very windy all over ND..park was peaceful
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice, level drive through spots with hedge foliage separating sites offering privacy. Staff were very friendly. Only thing, missed our fire pit for campfires...😔
Jun 23, 2017
Overnight.
Jun 23, 2017
Seems like a very nice place and there seems to be a lot to do. Was only there to sleep 1 night. I would say that the showers are pretty dirty and need to be upgraded. Did not enjoy showering with dead bugs all over the walls.
Jun 23, 2017
we wouldcome again if we are in your area great place to stay
Jun 22, 2017
Our very first experience started right here.......Awesome
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you Mike and your team for your great hospitality. Thank you also for trusting us with a 50 amp extension cord much appreciated
Jun 21, 2017
There is some traffic noise but not too bad. This KOA is very busy. We extended our stay twice and they were able to rearrange their reservations so we did not have to move sites. The staff employees are very nice. The laundry room us open 24 hours and was very clean. We will return if we are in the area again.
Jun 21, 2017
We really appreciate the CLEAN bathrooms. It is a A+ KOA. Mark and his staff are wonderful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy