Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 30, 2013
they were extremely helpful and considerate of our needs!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Great Stay. Staff very friendly and provided information helpful to our stay.
Sep 29, 2013
Nice level sites. Lots of trees and shrubs separate sites. Staff is very helpful.-gave us good advice about what to see in Bismarck. Parkingbassistvwas helpful. Facilities were clean and well maintained. It was easy to see why this KOA is ranked so high. We would definitely stay there again.
Sep 29, 2013
From the initial guide golf cart to our site and then a very friendly visit with the owner, it was an exceptional stay.
Sep 29, 2013
You have been doing a wonderful job with all the work you have done to your KOA it is one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. Thanks again for a wonderful place to stay!
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
A very nice, well kept campground. We have stayed here before and probably will again. The only minor complaint is that we were parked close to the highway and the traffic was noisy and disturbing at night. Also, can't believe they don't have cable TV, only a few channels available with antenna, but they do offer WiFi and all other amenities.
Sep 27, 2013
A pleasant week spent in a nice campground with good amenities. Especially appreciated the clean and well-appointed showers/restrooms. Thanks much!
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Pluses: Brianna was very helpful with info prior to my late arrival. Nice campground, nice long site so that I didn't have to disconnect toad. Free coffee in office! Negatives: Store wasn't open at 8:00 a.m. as advertised - store not very well stocked.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
very nice people
Sep 24, 2013
Friendliest staff anywhere. Great facilities--a very good place to stay
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We were there just one night but we had a level spot and did not have unhook our tow car we liked that Thanks
Sep 22, 2013
very accommodating!!
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
This is a very clean KOA and very helpful owner
Sep 20, 2013
We enjoyed and will return soon
Sep 20, 2013
Very nice location and friendly staff. We were in site D with 50amp & water. On non sewer sites they will come by and dump at no charge. Would stay here again.
Sep 20, 2013
Very friendly, helpful, accommodating people here. The question was always, "what can we do to help you?". Was going to stay one night, stayed two, and would have stayed longer if our schedule would have allowed. Want to come back for a longer stay.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed - quiet, private spots, lots of greenery.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Will kept camp
Sep 18, 2013
thank you
Sep 18, 2013
The only "problem" that we had was the automatic lights in the bathroom shut off on my wife while she was in the shower!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
frendly people
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
As usual, everything was great at this koa, friendly staff, excellent campsite. Hated to leave but had to go home. Thanks
Sep 17, 2013
Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Help with parking rig. Coupon for gas discount.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
very clean and friendly. excellent RV parking space
Sep 16, 2013
Great team, accomodated our request with no hand wringing.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Great place to camp. Enjoyed the friendly hosts, good sized sites, and appreciated having a fire pit delivered to our site.
Sep 16, 2013
It is easy to see why The Roeder family and staff won the KOA Presidents and Founder's Awards this past year. From the moment you arrive you are treated like family,they never stopped trying it was like the KOA version of "Cheers" where everybody knows your name!! I would give them an 11 if I could. Ron and Cyndi Kapp
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed the privacy that each site offered. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground was quiet and relaxing...just what a vacation is all about!
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Nice place
Sep 13, 2013
Internal roads and sites muddy too many full timers (workers? In area) did not feel like a safe park barking dogs and at least one incident of dogs running loose
Sep 13, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.