Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
One of my favorite KOA's. Lots of mature trees for shade. Pool is nice.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent Dog walk area and camp K-9. Very good shady sites. this is one of the better layed-out campgrounds I have stayed in. On the other hand the Wi-Fi was very difficult to access and I could only check my E-mail once duting our stay
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Poor site conditions for the price. $43 and no sewer connection?! Good location.
Aug 01, 2016
Was ok. Playgrounds need some updating and I found the pool was the only thing enjoyable for kids.
Aug 01, 2016
A very nice campground the trees are beautiful and we will definatly stay there again
Jul 31, 2016
It was OK. The gravel side not so good. Thank you for the dog run. Let the people know that Marlin's is not good to eat. Give some more info where to eat. We are 99% new to this town. Thanks.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice staff. Long walk to restrooms.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent service!
Jul 30, 2016
Great campsites! Very friendly staff! Only complaint is you need a passcode for shower and bathroom. With a bad memory it doesn't help.
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and neat. It is close to a truck route so you can hear trucks day and night. Nice trees and grass areas for your picnic table. They tend to fill up early so I would recommend making a reservation.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice people, very friendly. Clean restrooms & laundromat. Nice pull thru sites. Try Kimi's food wagon, good food. Would come back!
Jul 28, 2016
ok
Jul 28, 2016
Nice clean park, easy to get to. Great Dog Park!!!!!!!!
Jul 28, 2016
very friendly
Jul 28, 2016
Great set up of sites and tenting area looked good also. Of course a very friendly staff & clean restrooms. Pool was clean & picnic area attached to pool. Enjoyed & will be back.
Jul 28, 2016
The sites are shaded and level. Staff is super friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground, shower rooms are always clean. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2016
It was very easy to find. The employees greeted us when we drove in, asked if we had a reservation, gave us an envelope with our name on it and then escorted us to our campsite. Very good experience and accommodations.
Jul 27, 2016
Love the trees and the grassy pet walk.
Jul 27, 2016
Good
Jul 27, 2016
Nice trees in each spot. Enclosed pet area. Fun stay
Jul 26, 2016
Pool had early closing hours.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We had a nice shady, level site. We would go back again.
Jul 25, 2016
The best thing about this KOA was the staff. They are always willing to help and make your stay more enjoyable.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay and staff was friendly and helpful the only down side was the Internet Wifi really sucked we could never get on had to visit a truck stop to update our maps because the wifi at the campsite was unusable in today's connected world that is a real priority for us while travelling
Jul 25, 2016
Great friendly staff and a nice campground layout. We have camped here before and will certainly be back in the future - thanks!!!
Jul 25, 2016
Pleasant surprise when arrived an hour after office closed to have someone waiting to guide me to my reserved spot. It was dark and I had not been looking forward to finding my spot all by myself. The site was so level no blocks needed. Well maintained grounds and very quiet. This KOA definitely had their act together and I appreciated it. Will make it a point to stay again.
Jul 24, 2016
We appreciated the shade trees in our site!
Jul 24, 2016
Convenient stopping camp.
Jul 24, 2016
Great KOA, washrooms and pool were clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back through again.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly hosts and nice lots, they need more shade though.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice landscaped separation between campsites, very clean, friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2016
Good
Jul 24, 2016
The Service was spectacular. Due to some mechanical issues in Billings, Montana, we arrived in our RV late after dark. Mark, the GM, gave me his cell phone. He met us in front at midnight and guided us into our stall. The morning, homemade breakfast was delicious. Thank you!
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Beautiful sites shaded by cottonwoods. Would have loved to stay longer.
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely enjoyable. Hookups in the right place. Friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
This is the second summer we have stayed and both years the park was neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan on returning next summer.
Jul 23, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Jul 23, 2016
Have stayed here many times and never been disappointed -- great RV park run by friendly, helpful people.
Jul 23, 2016
This campground was very nice. I enjoyed a great site for 1 nite. My only disappointment was the internet. The campground had great wifi connectivity but there was no internet service on the other end.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campground with so many cottonwood trees that all spots were shady during our 100 degree weather. Staff was wonderful and so helpful including trimming tree branches so our motorhome could nestle deeper in the site. Hope to stay there again.
Jul 22, 2016
awesome
Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic place to stay...one of the cleanest campgrounds we've ever seen.
Jul 22, 2016
It was a great campground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals