Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2014
Great site. BEST KOA that we have stayed for our dogs!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Mens Bathroom... Shower Curtains Too Narrow and Too Short. Too Many Guys Using It As Their Personal space. Water In The Dressing Area. Standing Urine In The Urinals. Appears Some Men Live There Full Time To Work.
Jun 25, 2014
Perfect in every way
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Mark (the owner) is great, did every he could to make our stay comfortable. Campground is well kept & family friendly. Nicest Place in the area.
Jun 23, 2014
We had a great stay!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Thank you for getting us in when you were already pretty full up. You made it work for us and we appreciate it.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
We had a wonderful stay very friendly and helpful staff. The only complaint we have is you need more KOA'S in ND.
Jun 20, 2014
Particulary liked the green feeling - lots of trees and lovely lilac hedges between sites.
Jun 20, 2014
Very helpful with info at office.
Jun 19, 2014
Very nice park, quiet and well maintained. Will stay again when we are coming through Bismarck
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful area; clean & spacious sites; friendly & accommodating staff. Easy access to attractions & shopping. What more could an RVer want? Will definitely return on our next trip to the area. Thanks to Mark & Family!
Jun 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, great visit.
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful Kampground and friendly staff. Perfect oasis when traveling!
Jun 19, 2014
Thanks for our one night stay. Able to wash and dry one load of clothes. Would suggest grab bars for shower stalls(for those unsteady on their feet)
Jun 18, 2014
It was very pleasant everyone was real friendly. We enjoyed it.
Jun 18, 2014
I found the location was easy to locate and Mark and staff help full. Very nice campground with clean restroom facilities. Always one of the most important amenities.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Nice, clean, quiet campground! We took showers later in the day and water was cold but extremely clean bathrooms and shower stalls! Very friendly staff! I did miss fire pits though that I enjoy at other campgrounds.
Jun 16, 2014
The camping spots were very nice.The camp ground was very clean.I would stay there again,
Jun 16, 2014
The owners are wonderful and didn't hesitate to help us when we were having a problem with our trailer. Very clean bathrooms and we will keep returning!
Jun 16, 2014
Nice Sites, Friendly People. Only Down Fall is Lots of Traffic Noise Beside Road.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Very difficult to find - GPS does not work
Jun 15, 2014
The staff was very very nice! And the pool area was nice. The location is next to a busy road so the campground was very noisy and the sites were the smallest we have ever seen.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Did not stay. Medical problem prevented trip & timely cancellation of reservation.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Friendly staff clean enjoyable place and a dog park made it nice for my dogs
Jun 11, 2014
The owners are great and very accommodating. The campground is beautiful. Kept up 1st class all the way
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
It was all right for a KOA. Internet access sucked.
Jun 09, 2014
We had a very nice site. Very friendly people! Would stay again if in the area.
Jun 09, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.