Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Pluses: Brianna was very helpful with info prior to my late arrival. Nice campground, nice long site so that I didn't have to disconnect toad. Free coffee in office! Negatives: Store wasn't open at 8:00 a.m. as advertised - store not very well stocked.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
very nice people
Sep 24, 2013
Friendliest staff anywhere. Great facilities--a very good place to stay
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We were there just one night but we had a level spot and did not have unhook our tow car we liked that Thanks
Sep 22, 2013
very accommodating!!
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
This is a very clean KOA and very helpful owner
Sep 20, 2013
We enjoyed and will return soon
Sep 20, 2013
Very nice location and friendly staff. We were in site D with 50amp & water. On non sewer sites they will come by and dump at no charge. Would stay here again.
Sep 20, 2013
Very friendly, helpful, accommodating people here. The question was always, "what can we do to help you?". Was going to stay one night, stayed two, and would have stayed longer if our schedule would have allowed. Want to come back for a longer stay.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed - quiet, private spots, lots of greenery.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Will kept camp
Sep 18, 2013
thank you
Sep 18, 2013
The only "problem" that we had was the automatic lights in the bathroom shut off on my wife while she was in the shower!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
frendly people
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
As usual, everything was great at this koa, friendly staff, excellent campsite. Hated to leave but had to go home. Thanks
Sep 17, 2013
Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Help with parking rig. Coupon for gas discount.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
very clean and friendly. excellent RV parking space
Sep 16, 2013
Great team, accomodated our request with no hand wringing.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Great place to camp. Enjoyed the friendly hosts, good sized sites, and appreciated having a fire pit delivered to our site.
Sep 16, 2013
It is easy to see why The Roeder family and staff won the KOA Presidents and Founder's Awards this past year. From the moment you arrive you are treated like family,they never stopped trying it was like the KOA version of "Cheers" where everybody knows your name!! I would give them an 11 if I could. Ron and Cyndi Kapp
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed the privacy that each site offered. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground was quiet and relaxing...just what a vacation is all about!
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Nice place
Sep 13, 2013
Internal roads and sites muddy too many full timers (workers? In area) did not feel like a safe park barking dogs and at least one incident of dogs running loose
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
wifi was good all day long. it became slow between 7 - 10pm
Sep 12, 2013
This is our favorite place to stay. The people running it are exceptionally nice and easy going. True class!
Sep 12, 2013
friendly staff, great wifi, level treed lots.
Sep 12, 2013
I am a work camper myself for the KOA system and was passing thru and stayed the nite here at your campground. It was outstanding and just a nice place to stay. I would recommend this KOA to everyone, it is the best I have seen yet in my time with KOA. Mark was very nice and helpful.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
people are great, grounds are clean and convenient. will stay again and again. used to use different campground in Bismarck. will use KOA from now on.
Sep 10, 2013
The showers were in bad shape, rust on stall doors, no mate on floor to stand on after shower. all roads are dirt and no cement pads anywhere. poor customer service.
Sep 10, 2013
Great hospitality. We have a large rig and it was a very easy in and out. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 09, 2013
Nice, level pull-thru sites. Bismarck KOA owners and employees are helpful and personable. Great pet walking areas, too. Our experiences at the Bismarck KOA have convinced us to look for other KOA campgrounds when we travel.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We were in town for the Powwow. The campground was very clean. My kids thought the bikes were great. The pool was fun. If I had one complaint, it would be that the camp sites were too close together.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Nice park, very nice night!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.