Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Terrific place to camp. We have a 5th wheel camper and the site had all of the hookups, quick and easy! The staff was very polite and very helpful. We will stay again!!
Aug 08, 2016
We really enjoyed this campground. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to and convenient to all amenities.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Great people!
Aug 06, 2016
We were very impressed with the sites and the cleanliness of restrooms and the park itself. We let the staff know we would be somewhat late in our arrival and they said it would not be a problem as there would be someone in the office when we arrived. Thank You for your friendliness and helping make our stay a memorable one! David and Nancy
Aug 06, 2016
The people that work at Bismarck k.o,a. do a really good job. They are helpful. Thank-you.
Aug 06, 2016
Excellent nice clean and very helpful man to lead us to our campsite and stayed there with his flash lite so we could hook up. You are fortunate to have such a great employee. Thanks a million we will be back.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
This is a very nice KOA. The restrooms are clean and in great condition. The campsites are wooded with bushes between the sites. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice campground, well kept & the staff is super friendly & accommodating!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
great staff, unusually quiet despite it's location
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Fantastic stay. Very clean restrooms and friendly escort to our site.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice campground, very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Very friendly, accommodating and most of all CLEAN
Aug 03, 2016
We loved the trains going by the campground. Very comfortable; well laid-out services building.
Aug 03, 2016
When we arrived we had a problem with our camper. The owner Mark was extremely helpful in getting us to the right people to take care of the problem and get us back on the road.
Aug 02, 2016
The campground itself is tight like most KOAs. But the bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Clean, well kept bathrooms and showers matter more than most other things.
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful park! Great owners! One of our favorites!
Aug 02, 2016
did not have fire rings for fire but was only there for one night
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful campground just wished we could have stayed more than one night! The hosts were wonderful. We pulled in after 10pm but the gentleman was waiting for us and escorted us to our site for the night! Will definitely stop here again on our next trip west.
Aug 02, 2016
The facilities are very clean and well maintained. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
One of my favorite KOA's. Lots of mature trees for shade. Pool is nice.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent Dog walk area and camp K-9. Very good shady sites. this is one of the better layed-out campgrounds I have stayed in. On the other hand the Wi-Fi was very difficult to access and I could only check my E-mail once duting our stay
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Poor site conditions for the price. $43 and no sewer connection?! Good location.
Aug 01, 2016
Was ok. Playgrounds need some updating and I found the pool was the only thing enjoyable for kids.
Aug 01, 2016
A very nice campground the trees are beautiful and we will definatly stay there again
Jul 31, 2016
It was OK. The gravel side not so good. Thank you for the dog run. Let the people know that Marlin's is not good to eat. Give some more info where to eat. We are 99% new to this town. Thanks.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice staff. Long walk to restrooms.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent service!
Jul 30, 2016
Great campsites! Very friendly staff! Only complaint is you need a passcode for shower and bathroom. With a bad memory it doesn't help.
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and neat. It is close to a truck route so you can hear trucks day and night. Nice trees and grass areas for your picnic table. They tend to fill up early so I would recommend making a reservation.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice people, very friendly. Clean restrooms & laundromat. Nice pull thru sites. Try Kimi's food wagon, good food. Would come back!
Jul 28, 2016
ok
Jul 28, 2016
Nice clean park, easy to get to. Great Dog Park!!!!!!!!
Jul 28, 2016
very friendly
Jul 28, 2016
Great set up of sites and tenting area looked good also. Of course a very friendly staff & clean restrooms. Pool was clean & picnic area attached to pool. Enjoyed & will be back.
Jul 28, 2016
The sites are shaded and level. Staff is super friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground, shower rooms are always clean. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2016
It was very easy to find. The employees greeted us when we drove in, asked if we had a reservation, gave us an envelope with our name on it and then escorted us to our campsite. Very good experience and accommodations.
Jul 27, 2016
Love the trees and the grassy pet walk.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy