Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2016
The dog park is larger than the kids playground. A little disappointed in what they offered for kids.
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice hosts and the park was neat, clean, and well landscaped. Nicest KOA I've visited.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Clean quiet nice facilities
Aug 10, 2016
We pulled in late afternoon without a reservation. The campground was full but the owner made room for us in an overflow site. He was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely recommend this KOA to others! Thank you!
Aug 10, 2016
Everyone from check-in to person taking us to our site was very helpful and nice
Aug 09, 2016
When I made the reservation for two nights nothing was said that I had to move after the first night a little sorry or maybe throwing a few dollars off would have been a nice good will jester
Aug 09, 2016
We had stayed here a few weeks back on our way to Grand Forks, ND from California. On our return trip we choose to stay here again and was not disappointed. If we travel this direction again we will sure to "park it" at this location. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay a no hassle one!
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful and caring staff.They helped this old disabled and wore out veteran set up and treated me with respect. I highly recommend this kampground to all.
Aug 08, 2016
Excellent facilities and owner!! Highly recommend this to anyone!
Aug 08, 2016
The staff has customer service Down to an art form! One night our neighbors came in at 1:30 in the morning after a concert. They sat outside near our window and talked, sang and were drunk. We both asked them to be quieter, nope. We complained to the management. The neighbors were asked to leave. Also, there is a great dog playground and doggie poop bags. Thank you for making our stay wonderfu
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Terrific place to camp. We have a 5th wheel camper and the site had all of the hookups, quick and easy! The staff was very polite and very helpful. We will stay again!!
Aug 08, 2016
We really enjoyed this campground. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to and convenient to all amenities.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Great people!
Aug 06, 2016
We were very impressed with the sites and the cleanliness of restrooms and the park itself. We let the staff know we would be somewhat late in our arrival and they said it would not be a problem as there would be someone in the office when we arrived. Thank You for your friendliness and helping make our stay a memorable one! David and Nancy
Aug 06, 2016
The people that work at Bismarck k.o,a. do a really good job. They are helpful. Thank-you.
Aug 06, 2016
Excellent nice clean and very helpful man to lead us to our campsite and stayed there with his flash lite so we could hook up. You are fortunate to have such a great employee. Thanks a million we will be back.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
This is a very nice KOA. The restrooms are clean and in great condition. The campsites are wooded with bushes between the sites. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice campground, well kept & the staff is super friendly & accommodating!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
great staff, unusually quiet despite it's location
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Fantastic stay. Very clean restrooms and friendly escort to our site.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice campground, very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Very friendly, accommodating and most of all CLEAN
Aug 03, 2016
We loved the trains going by the campground. Very comfortable; well laid-out services building.
Aug 03, 2016
When we arrived we had a problem with our camper. The owner Mark was extremely helpful in getting us to the right people to take care of the problem and get us back on the road.
Aug 02, 2016
The campground itself is tight like most KOAs. But the bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Clean, well kept bathrooms and showers matter more than most other things.
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful park! Great owners! One of our favorites!
Aug 02, 2016
did not have fire rings for fire but was only there for one night
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful campground just wished we could have stayed more than one night! The hosts were wonderful. We pulled in after 10pm but the gentleman was waiting for us and escorted us to our site for the night! Will definitely stop here again on our next trip west.
Aug 02, 2016
The facilities are very clean and well maintained. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
One of my favorite KOA's. Lots of mature trees for shade. Pool is nice.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent Dog walk area and camp K-9. Very good shady sites. this is one of the better layed-out campgrounds I have stayed in. On the other hand the Wi-Fi was very difficult to access and I could only check my E-mail once duting our stay
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Poor site conditions for the price. $43 and no sewer connection?! Good location.
Aug 01, 2016
Was ok. Playgrounds need some updating and I found the pool was the only thing enjoyable for kids.
Aug 01, 2016
A very nice campground the trees are beautiful and we will definatly stay there again
Jul 31, 2016
It was OK. The gravel side not so good. Thank you for the dog run. Let the people know that Marlin's is not good to eat. Give some more info where to eat. We are 99% new to this town. Thanks.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice staff. Long walk to restrooms.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy