Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Have stayed here many times and never been disappointed -- great RV park run by friendly, helpful people.
Jul 23, 2016
This campground was very nice. I enjoyed a great site for 1 nite. My only disappointment was the internet. The campground had great wifi connectivity but there was no internet service on the other end.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campground with so many cottonwood trees that all spots were shady during our 100 degree weather. Staff was wonderful and so helpful including trimming tree branches so our motorhome could nestle deeper in the site. Hope to stay there again.
Jul 22, 2016
awesome
Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic place to stay...one of the cleanest campgrounds we've ever seen.
Jul 22, 2016
It was a great campground!
Jul 22, 2016
Everyone was friendly and the sites were very nice.
Jul 21, 2016
We had a peaceful, pleasant stay. Nice facilities and store.
Jul 21, 2016
Long story short. Managers and staff cared more about getting their dollar than about taking care of people. I understand that they cant control the weather BUT to expect a tent camper to come set up during a strong thunder and lightning storm with lots of wind is a bit much. They were not willing to refund us, give us a break on any future stay or anything.Storm lasted till 1 am.
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice facility that is kept very clean. Nice staff too!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Good campground! 4th time staying, always nice and friendly, clean camp!
Jul 20, 2016
Nice park! Wifi never worked. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
It was great!
Jul 19, 2016
Very helpful
Jul 19, 2016
camping area was clean, grounds people were nice and knowledgeable rest rooms were very clean, overall we give you a very high rating. w3 have been n rv'ing for about 40+ years.
Jul 19, 2016
Great KOA to stay with lots of trees and easy access.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Great
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Very Nice place. Great owner, fit us in with no reservation after a too long day
Jul 18, 2016
Our kids loved the campground and there were even tears upon our departure.
Jul 17, 2016
Campground and bathrooms are clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Great stay!
Jul 17, 2016
Thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Only problem we ever had was bees. That was not a problem this year .
Jul 17, 2016
so happy they made room for us as we were having the RV repaired. Regrettable we had to move to a different spot every day or two.
Jul 16, 2016
This was by far the best KOA I've ever stayed at!! It's beautiful surroundings, extremely clean, little extras like shower caddies in the showers and Mark the manager is wonderful!! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone :)
Jul 16, 2016
Great Kampground in great location. Sites were level and roomy. Staff very helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Very tight site. Helpful staff. Dusty due to wind & traffic into park.
Jul 15, 2016
Short, but sweet!
Jul 14, 2016
Great welcome and assistance in getting to our site. Campground very well cared for.
Jul 14, 2016
Nice people clean bathrooms
Jul 14, 2016
Restrooms were clean. Staff was friendly and the pool was great for the kids!
Jul 14, 2016
Perfect spot, trees and out of the wind. Staff very helpful. Grounds well maintained and easy to get around, will stay here again
Jul 14, 2016
Great koa!
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean, nice people and easy access
Jul 13, 2016
was a great place to stay.
Jul 13, 2016
The water connection wasn't close to the sewer, and my hose was just barely long enough. Also the price is a little high. Overall a good campground
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great Place to Stay. Very Friendly and quiet.
Jul 13, 2016
We enjoyed are stay with you. If we are passing your way again,we will stay.
Jul 13, 2016
This is a very well run, full service campground with lots of shade, a heated pool, and thoughtful management. Spaces are a little tight but big enough for most rigs.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
very slow wifi
Jul 12, 2016
Workers were very friendly. Clean rest rooms. Camp sites were clean as well.
Jul 12, 2016
Very well ran business. Employees friendly and willing to assist you. If it was a hotel it would be a 5 star.
Jul 12, 2016
We LOVE staying here whenever we are in town!
Jul 12, 2016
The staff at the Bismark KOA went above and beyond to make our stay a good one. Second year we have been there, and will definitely go back again. A big thankyou to everyone at Bismark KOA
Jul 12, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and well maintained campground.
Jul 12, 2016
Great location, great staff and a special thanks to Mark for his great service and friendship.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals