Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2016
Very accommodating to my needs, very quiet stay and will do it soon again.
Jun 25, 2016
Good location and access
Jun 25, 2016
This is a very well run campground and it's kept in good order. Beautiful with LOTS of trees and shade. Mark, Adam, and the whole crew are great.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean. It has all the amenities you could want and a very nice staff.
Jun 24, 2016
Disappointed that we could not use satellite, as we were told we would be able to. Not assigned the site we discussed when reservation was made. Nice in some ways that there are so many trees / shrubs, but maybe a bit too many? Some more open areas would be nice.
Jun 24, 2016
Your wife is not a people person, turn her frown upside down!
Jun 24, 2016
Great service and the campsite was easy to pull into and out of.
Jun 23, 2016
Good overnight stay. utility hookups work well
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Etyukbcbnmm
Jun 20, 2016
The owner and staff were amazing and super friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
Once again, we had a great stay! Thanks for running such a great family campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. The people are friendly and very helpful. We stay here at least once a year.
Jun 20, 2016
I felt as though I was completely ripped off staying at this campground. The gentlemen who showed us to our camp site were very polite, but the office was UNFRIENDLY and down right RUDE. I felt like they harassed us from the beginning.
Jun 20, 2016
very impressed with your campground
Jun 20, 2016
The owners were awesome and very helpful!! They made it possible to stay 2 days instead of 1 so we could enjoy our vacation a few more days!! Thanks you thank you thank you 😀😀😀😀
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place just need the small banana bikes
Jun 19, 2016
Clean and very well maintained, with great amenities, such as a dog park.
Jun 19, 2016
Abolutely GREAT people! Beautiful campground!
Jun 19, 2016
Called to make a reservation and they gave me a very excellent spot to stay at.
Jun 19, 2016
A very nice campground with the nicest people running it. We absolutely LOVE this KOA!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice and quiet. Great sites.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice campground. Great staff. Conveniently located to Walmart and restaurants. Quiet other than the hail storm 😕 Would definitely recommend and would stop back by.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice quiet campground. Nice level spots. Many amenities. Close to attractions. Loved it!
Jun 17, 2016
Great location, right off I-94.
Jun 17, 2016
Very friendly nicely kept, enjoyed stay, easy in and out, Thanks
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Nice friendly staff clean campgrounds
Jun 17, 2016
I mostly do not like KOA's, but this one would be the exception.
Jun 16, 2016
Only detractors are showers and no cable, otherwise park is very nice.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Just an over night stay while passing through. Campground is fairly large with bushes and shrubs separating camp sites. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful, moving us from our initial site to another because our 5th wheel would have more room. Thanks, Bismark KOA.
Jun 15, 2016
We loved our stay here. Our Hosts were very friendly. We even had a food truck. Lots of trees for shade. Would stay again.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great service!
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice staff, clean, and the campground was very nice and well maintained. The pool and bathrooms were very clean and nice as well. I would highly recommend staying at this KOA if your in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Great time
Jun 14, 2016
Very helpful with technical information about our camper. It had trees!
Jun 13, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay!
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, quiet, and comfortable! Great host, Excellent stay! Thank you
Jun 13, 2016
Great staff and very clean.
Jun 13, 2016
We will be back! loved it!!
Jun 13, 2016
Great hosts. Very friendly. Nice location. Reasonably quiet.
Jun 13, 2016
On our way through North Dakota from Glacier NP, pulling a travel trailer we made a stop here. Mark, the owner, could not have more helpful and accommodating. Although the campground was full, he put us in a tent spot, helped us back in, and gave us a discount b/c we were in a tent spot. The spots were shaded and level. The bathrooms and showers were clean. I would highly recommend stopping here!
Jun 12, 2016
excellent see why it won awards
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground, and great amenities !
Jun 11, 2016
Mark was a great help in making our stay and spot available for us. Thanks, Mark and hope to see you again. Rasmussen's from OR
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals