Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Great place to stay!
Aug 23, 2016
Great people with a great RV park
Aug 23, 2016
I was at KOAs for 10 nights. This is the first that met our expectation.
Aug 23, 2016
Very clean sites well maintained very friendly staff. Mark is very helpful and friendly Always there to help out. Great place.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice welcome. Little bit out of town, but a nice hike to a new grocery store. Very clean, very nice.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very clean, a pleasant stay. Highly recommend.
Aug 23, 2016
WE LOVE THE BEAUTY, CLEANLINESS AND ILLUSION OF PRIVACY. IN FACT WE ARE BACK AGAIN FOUR NIGHTS LATER ON OUR WAY HOME TO WASHINGTON STATE FROM A FAMILY REUNION IN WAHPETON, NORTH DAKOTA.
Aug 23, 2016
Loved staying here. Beautiful site. Didn't want to leave.
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here in the past and plan to stay again when we are in the area. The grounds and staff are very god.
Aug 22, 2016
Had a great time as usual. Thank you to the whole crew. You were great
Aug 22, 2016
Just stayed for one night as we were passing through. Clean and friendly but was not there long enough to see much else than our site
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Great location to see the area. Easy access. Good laundry facilities. They have shaded and unshaded sites for all needs
Aug 21, 2016
The sites were spacious and private. We enjoyed our stay at the Bismarck KOA.
Aug 20, 2016
Our second time staying here, and it was super, just like the first time!
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice wooded park. Well maintained, nice sites.
Aug 20, 2016
Nice campground but we were next to a long term family. The dad was working in the area. The mom was home with three screaming kids. The site was overflowing with toys,a playpen and other "stuff" to try and entertain the kids. We like kids but this was not an enjoyable or relaxing stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Help out when I was breifly in the hospital.
Aug 20, 2016
campground was clean, staff was friendly & helpful....pool was great
Aug 20, 2016
Well maintained campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice shady campground. Close to the freeway so perfect for travelling across the country.
Aug 18, 2016
Great location easy to find! Everything was super clean and easy to uae
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Accueil chaleureux, tout est propre et bien tenu. Bravo
Aug 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate washrooms were clean
Aug 17, 2016
My favorite park when I travel across country.Beautiful, clean, lots of room and friendly, accommodating staff.
Aug 17, 2016
Very nicely maintained wooded park. I'll be there again.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
great help from the staff. nice sites. the pool is difficult to enter and exit for me with replaced knees.
Aug 16, 2016
The people were extremely friendly and I loved the tall bushes and trees between each campsite for added privacy. Thank you!!!!!
Aug 16, 2016
Love that there is some privacy between campers and it is extremely quiet there! Greatly appreciated
Aug 16, 2016
It was clean, safe, and staff was helpful
Aug 16, 2016
Nice site, very clean and we loved the dog park!!
Aug 16, 2016
Overnite with mh & toad. Great friendly service. Just a great place to stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Loved it! Our first stop after crossing the border into the US from Canada. Nice and clean, nice big sites, very friendly staff. Hats off to Tammy who helped us book the rest of our campgrounds all the way to Springfield Missouri and back to Canada, so helpful as our phones do not work in US. Thanks! We will come back Bismarck!
Aug 15, 2016
Owners are great. Nice place to stay. Our site was level even though gravel. Very clean restrooms. Stayed in a class c rv
Aug 15, 2016
Nice park. Clean and quiet.
Aug 15, 2016
KOA Campgounds are best suited for families that can enjoy the activities and then the cost is more appropriate.
Aug 15, 2016
Mark, the owner is very friendly and helpful. He works hard taking care of is campers
Aug 15, 2016
awsome
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The owner stopped by as we were enjoying the pool just to check on us and make sure all was good; very thoughtful. The check in staff were helpful and personable. It was a great place to relax and rest after a long day's drive. We will recommend this campground to anyone traveling through North Dakota.
Aug 15, 2016
Every thing was great just to short of time
Aug 15, 2016
An o.k. campground. Good people running the KOA.. Sites maybe a little crowded, but nice trees, good grass btwn sites, granite gravel roads. Was tight getting 35'RV in but really it worked out fine. Lots of people had tow or pull vehicles and parking was a little crowded but all worked out o.k. Location was perfect for activities in and around Medora and T.Roosevelt Nat'l Park.
Aug 14, 2016
Very friendly hosts. Good inner roads and well laid out campground. Food truck had gread meatball hoagies! Thanks!
Aug 13, 2016
super clean, quiet, place to stay. so convenient. And staff, Mark was so kind and helpful when we had a few issues with the trailer. Would come here again in a New York Minute. Thanks!!
Aug 13, 2016
Great staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy