Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
I was disappointed in two things. The speed limit of 5 mph is displayed well, however their is no enforcement and the workers in the gulf carts travel way faster than that. This creates a lot of dust and is very unsafe with all the children around. I cannot believe that the only restrooms available are closed for two hours.
Jul 16, 2015
Site not level, but staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Jul 16, 2015
Staff is extremely friendly and could not have been more accommodating!
Jul 15, 2015
Our family was traveling from Vancouver Island BC, Canada, through the States to Ontario, Canada. And were only able to stay one night at the KOA in Bismarck. However, the Staff was super friendly, the sight was a pull through, making it easy for us to only do a one night set up. We requested a firepit, and one was delivered in expetional time. The bathrooms were excellent, the site was spacious!
Jul 15, 2015
Nice clean campground. Office personnel were very friendly.
Jul 15, 2015
After driving for 12 hours we weren't expecting a lot. But this koa had wonderful staff and roomy sites for our pop-up. Showers were clean. The pool was awesome. I don't remember the guys name that showed us our site but he went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 14, 2015
Easy to find and the staff is wonderful. Our only complaint was the number of campers who were cranky from the heat. Sites were spacious and green.
Jul 14, 2015
lousy wifi - park is too big
Jul 14, 2015
Nice clean campsite. Helpful staff. Pool was excellent. We will come back!
Jul 14, 2015
Very accommodating. Had to stay in a tent site first night but moved to RV site next day. Class B motorhome.
Jul 13, 2015
Always good Clean well run.Mark does great job
Jul 13, 2015
Lovely park, clean facilities and wonderfully pet friendly. Hope to see you again!
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and wonderful staff
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed here a few times always liked the visit. Staff is very friendly. Washrooms are clean. Pool is refreshing. Only thing the pull-through sites are quite narrow. All in all real nice. Will definitely stay here again
Jul 13, 2015
It is an awesome campground and it is the only place we stay when we are in Bismarck. Always friendly and also well kept
Jul 12, 2015
The power was an issue. We were asked if our air was working and the main one was. We didn't find out until bedtime the bedroom air didn't. It works fine elsewhere. Other than that it was a good stay.
Jul 12, 2015
wifi unreliable
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
It is good to see the owners assisting campers with simple repairs! Really appreciated your help!
Jul 12, 2015
Always excellent! thanks!
Jul 11, 2015
This was our second stay at Koa campground our visit was excellent. Stayed in mid-June a strong thunderstorm came through and knocked some branches around the campground. The next morning the employees were cleaning everything up. Very nice people will stay again when back in Bismarck.
Jul 11, 2015
Pretty good stay other than we had no electric service at our site.. The owner tried to remedy, but needed an electrician to do it and he was not available. We ran our generator and got a discount for out troubles. I am sure it is already fixed. Nice people. Only complaint is it is kind of dusty. All gravel roads.
Jul 11, 2015
Very friendly staff. Beautiful campground. We will be back.
Jul 11, 2015
Pool was a bit dirty.
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice. We'll run. Very accommodating.
Jul 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Great staff, very friendly and helpful!
Jul 10, 2015
Stay was great, just wish maybe had more of a playground for the kids.
Jul 10, 2015
We will stay there again! Always so well kept up.
Jul 10, 2015
good camping
Jul 10, 2015
Wendy and I enjoyed our stay very much.The staff were very accommodating.The campground was clean and very well maintained. We will be back next year and maybe longer than few nights.
Jul 10, 2015
clean friendly enjoyed our stay
Jul 10, 2015
We had a nice back in spot with trees around us. The bathrooms were clean and they had a nice dog park with dog training equipment in it. It was nice. This was a nice park.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice and quiet office peoplequipment wereally great.
Jul 09, 2015
Very very friendly and helpful!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
Very good service and very accommodating to get the campsite I liked.
Jul 08, 2015
We have been a customer of Bismarck KOA for several years. Mark and his group runs a very professional and accommodating business. We will be back. Bryan S from Texas.
Jul 08, 2015
The stay was very good. Campground is very well kept and bathrooms are always very clean. Great place to stay!
Jul 08, 2015
Great stay, very convenient.
Jul 08, 2015
Rates could be a little lower!!!
Jul 08, 2015
Quiet, relaxing. Best place if you can't be home
Jul 08, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed at. The trees provide a lot of shade but they don't make you feel like you are in a dense forest.
Jul 07, 2015
We have stayed at this particular campground several times. It is always clean and very well manicured. The staff is prompt, reliable and helpful. The facilities are family and pet friendly. Foremost I feel safe at this campground!
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice park with great location when visiting this area. Courteous and helpful staff,
Jul 06, 2015
Great owners,quiet and dark makes stay so great! Be back soon! All camp sites are nice and level.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We arrived late on a holiday weekend. The park was packed but we were greeted warmly by the park owner and escorted to our space. Great service.
Jul 05, 2015
This camp ground was convenient off 94. It had a doggy play area that are dog loved. This meant a lot being on the road for 434 miles. Very clean. Nice stay.
Jul 05, 2015
Member of KOA for many years. Would not recommend this campground. Not very friendly staff and when you need someone, they are hard to find. Old round down place. Needs major upgrade.
Jul 05, 2015
Lulu really appreciated "her" new camping experience at your new K9 camp! Campsites well groomed and staff over the top accommodating They recommended numerous activities around the area, highly recommend Heritage Museum at State Capitol.
Jul 05, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.