Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
Unable to get satellite due to trees. Dog run was FILTHY; pet owners need to pick up. KOA should enforce!
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Great time and nice park.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
We found this to be a very nice park. All of the staff were helpful with our needs and with any questions. The provisions for the dogs were better than most parks. The sites are a bit short but usable. For our rig, the water spigot was too far to be usable with a standard 25' hose. It would be better if the spigot were located more toward the center of the site.
Sep 11, 2014
Thanks for the help finding a site. It was a great way to end our vacation!
Sep 11, 2014
Older KOA, but in great shape with friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 11, 2014
Good location Excellent service
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Your campground is well cared for and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 09, 2014
Friendly and helpful
Sep 09, 2014
Kampground was nicely maintained, but toilets and laundry were vastly inadequate for the size of the facility.
Sep 09, 2014
The staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. We stay here every chance we get.
Sep 08, 2014
manager and staff are very friendly and helpful. we were in need of nothing.
Sep 08, 2014
The staff is extremely helpful. The restrooms are exceptionally clean and the campground is well maintained. Always love to stay here.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Good facilities. Staff were indifferent.
Sep 07, 2014
Enjoyed our stay very much. This is our second stay here. Very nice people.
Sep 06, 2014
Bandstra's Blinds will always stay at KOA because it is always an organized and friendly place to stay. We love how we're always checked in and guided by on of the staff to our campsite so we can park our trailer and relax quicker !!
Sep 06, 2014
Only needed a place to sleep. WiFi was important to me. You can call it worthless or useless. Everything timed out. Could not even make a registration to the next KOA campground. 2 min to open an e-mail if it even opened before timeout. You should get a discount for not having what is listed in the KOA book. My next KOA stop has a great connection. Using it now.
Sep 05, 2014
Can't wait to come back!
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
It is a good park. Friendly people. There was construction going on near the park and it was noisy or I would have given the highest ratings.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
We enjoyed our two nights at your KOA.
Sep 03, 2014
Our first time as your guests. Will be back. Thank you so much.
Sep 03, 2014
Fine We were led to incorrect site by your pilot car, But we did not have to move thankfully. Overall a nice park and pkeasant stay Cable would be nice.
Sep 03, 2014
Have stayed at this park many times. Great place..
Sep 03, 2014
always enjoy our stay at the bismarck koa
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Nice for a one night stay. Next to major road.
Sep 02, 2014
Very convenient off 94. Clean, friendly and spacious sites.
Sep 02, 2014
Great location. 5 mins from mall. Nice areas to walk the dog. Very impressed with how clean bathrooms were. Will be back.
Sep 02, 2014
It was very clean but spaces were tight
Sep 02, 2014
We just really enjoy our time at your campground!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Always enjoy staying at this KOA very friendly and helpful
Aug 31, 2014
UNFORTUNATELY EVERY TIME WE HAVE STAYED WE HAVE BEEN ENROUTE ELSEWHERE . WE WILL TRY TO MAKE IT A LONGER STAY .
Aug 31, 2014
It is a clean and friendly campground. A little high on cost but that is the norm with a KOA
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Very helpful crew
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Park was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly staff, knowlageable about the area and what was happening in and around the city.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Campsites and amenities clean. Close to bismarck for great shopping. The zoo in bismarck was enjoyable, better than expected.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.