Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
We only stopped for the night The showers were very clean. A lot of people must like it as it was almost full.
Jun 10, 2016
Very clean camprground. Restroom facilites were very nice - very clean. Staff was very friendly and accomodating
Jun 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Jun 10, 2016
Excellent campground with very friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2016
excellent staff. Outstanding service
Jun 09, 2016
gracious and helpful hosts led us to our campsite, found us an overflow spot even though they were full.
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice place and very nice people
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Nice people, nice facilities. We ordinarily do not stay at KOA because of price but this one was reasonable.
Jun 08, 2016
Super place; Mark, the owner, went above and beyond what one might expect. Very quiet place. Enjoyable.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
A lot of traffic noise being right beside the road otherwise was a wonderful weekend!
Jun 07, 2016
Very well maintained campground. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice landscaping and space between campers - gave it the feel of more secluded camping. Will definitely use the campground again in the future.
Jun 07, 2016
Very helpful hosts and staff. Nice level sites.
Jun 06, 2016
clean, beautiful grounds. friendly workers.
Jun 06, 2016
Not family friendly. Sites are to crammed in. Complaints about our kids playing in site at 4pm. For the cost of stay not satisfied. Will never stay there again
Jun 06, 2016
Some road noise at night. Well treed. Clean. Helpful staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Everything was great!
Jun 04, 2016
The hosts were extremely nice and they have a great sense of humor. Although we were one day off our reservation they made us laugh and changed our reservation to the day we showed up. Very accomodating and the park is beautiful.
Jun 04, 2016
Easy stay. Staff very helpful
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Another perfect spot to set up and rest a bit. Lots to see such as the Lewis and Clark center.
Jun 01, 2016
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Bismarck. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was beautiful and very well kept. It felt like home. We will definitely be back!
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Nice clean bathrooms and showers. We have dogs, there is a great dog park to let your pets run and play. Very nice staff.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
We have stayed here many times. Always good experience. Convenient location and pet friendly.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campsite. The workers were very helpful and friendly.
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed the size of the campground, the amenities provided and the super clean and well maintained bathroom/shower.
May 31, 2016
excellent looking forward to our return stay
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Campground was clean and quiet with plenty to do for our kids...the staff was wonderful in helping us get into our site and made sure we had everything we needed.
May 31, 2016
Love the Tree coverage Had alot to offer where my Wife Love We will be back again
May 31, 2016
Mark is a very accommodating host. We also enjoy our stay at the Bismarck KOA.
May 30, 2016
Very crowded on a holiday weekend. Bathrooms were busy and could have used a few more stalls. Very quiet despite the crowd. Would stay here again.
May 30, 2016
Easy access Clean Really enjoy staying Tom
May 30, 2016
Great Park Great Staff!!
May 30, 2016
The manager of this lovely, well run KOA was the most personable and helpful guy we have encountered yet. His KOA was a dream
May 30, 2016
Very clean. Will stay again
May 29, 2016
The hosts are always so accommodating. They make you feel welcomed from the time you show up right up to the moment you leave. Stopping by to see if we need anything. The sites are nice and level, well kept, nice trees. Bathroom/showers are very clean and updates. Pool is warm and clean. Highly recommend this KOA.
May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
We were very happy with our site and the staff were very friendly and helpful as we were arriving late. Much appreciation to them!
May 28, 2016
They went above and beyond to assist with a propane fill problem I had
May 28, 2016
This KOA is well layed out with spacious sites that are clean, well landscaped, level and well graveled. The staff was friendly and professional.
May 27, 2016
Nice campground for our late stop for one night. Host escorted us to site just as the office closed. Food trailer put front for breakfast. We only had water and electric. Gravel pad, level, shaded.
May 27, 2016
As always, the Bismarck KOA has friendly staff, nicely kept grounds, we'll be back!
May 26, 2016
Large, clean sites. Well maintained restrooms and showers. Management very prompt at resolving an issue with my VKard.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Nicely spaced sites. Plenty of trees. Close to fuel and food stores.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and spacious sites with hedges between some sites which lends privacy between campers.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals