Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2015
Very nice campground, nice people. Will be back.
Sep 14, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff facilities were great
Sep 14, 2015
Our stay was very comfortable as usual. We've always had a good experience staying with you.
Sep 14, 2015
Great atmosphere, great people
Sep 14, 2015
Nice, clean.. kinda odd that they had passwords for the campers to.get into the bathrooms, but overall it was nice stay for a night. I was very happy they had a dog park. To let my dogs run around for couple of hours was nice. I think every KOA should have one.
Sep 13, 2015
There is no way we can say enough good things about the Roeders. They are the most helpful people. This is the second stay during which we needed trailer repairs. This time, Adam Roeder spent 5 hrs repairing a water leak for us. The Park is well run, certainly one of the best!
Sep 13, 2015
I was appalled to hear that the oil workers are NOT allowed to use the restrooms or take showers in your facility! Shame on you!!!
Sep 13, 2015
Quick overnight stay. Lots of grass to walk dogs. Very crowded weekend. Didn't really stay long enough to see facilities. Friendly staff!
Sep 12, 2015
Well kept KOA
Sep 12, 2015
The team couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and a good value for the money
Sep 11, 2015
Clean and well maintained.
Sep 11, 2015
Nice place. Stayed over night so wasn't able to say much. But will stay again tho.
Sep 11, 2015
I would highly recommend some signage on the I94 and the 52. If we hadn't had the KOA book we would never have found it. The NW KOA in Minneapolis has great signage for travellers.
Sep 10, 2015
Nice people - The sites were mostly empty but we were given the least disirable site by the road and little grass. We were given another site when asked. If a quality site was given right away, we would have ranked the KOA higher (the gentleman who lead us to our site did a great job)
Sep 10, 2015
Very nice place to stay been here twice looking to stay here again
Sep 10, 2015
Everything was very clean including pool, bathrooms, showers. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only complaint was that the children's play area was a bit lacking.
Sep 09, 2015
Beat, clean, up to date, big sites, nice dog park, quiet, and even a barrel of flowers growing on each site.
Sep 08, 2015
How about Cable TV. The local channels are okay, but they are not all that reliable. They come in and out.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
very nice experience
Sep 08, 2015
Loved the pool and the lower playground. It's right on the outskirts of Bismarck but yet secluded. That was a nice convenience. Very clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice KOA. Close enough to the city but far enough away that you really are not bothered with city sounds.Staff was very accommodating. I had a leak and needed tools. The lady at the front counter was very happy to jump in the golf cart and go get the tool I needed. Very happy !
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
We were at this KOA for 5 nights, staff and facility were excellent.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice campground. easy to get to.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
We had a wonderful time at your campground, and used that 8 cent a gallon cupon on our fill at Cenex, saved us nearly 10 bucks as that MH took WAY more gas then I thought it would. After a 135 mile dive home it barely moved the fuel gauge. Not sure what kind of mPG it gets probably a very large fuel tank. At any rate, staff was super loved the Flags being a former old guardsman.
Sep 05, 2015
Friendly staff at a great convenient location in Bismarck. Near bike trail and Dan's Supermarket. Nice lush grounds. Great areas to walk dogs. Super park.
Sep 04, 2015
Spaces need some work. Ground is very unlevel...holes that need to be filled. Most of the staff are friendly which we would certainly expect from North Dakotans. We are full timers with a 44 ft class A Diesel Pusher and stayed 5 days to visit daughter and her family.
Sep 03, 2015
We had made reservations and when we got there everything was ready for us. we have been there many times and it has always been great. We know the campground very well but we still appreciate when someone guides us to our side. A great place to go
Sep 03, 2015
Very accommodating, very friendly place to stay.
Sep 03, 2015
Nice place to stay. Very friendly staff!
Sep 03, 2015
Marathon Coach with car in tow fit.
Sep 02, 2015
Very well kept ,very friendly staff
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Host very accommodating and friendly. Nice, clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. A little noisy as it is close to a main road. Heard sirens all night. No problem with staying again.
Sep 02, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's we've been to. Clean, good utilities AND level sites! With trees around the edge, the highway noise isn't an issue. Great place. Thanks!
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Very good
Sep 01, 2015
Reasonably good park. Not real accessible for "big rigs"
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating with assistance with the site.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice
Aug 31, 2015
Staff is very friendly and the grounds clean. Have stayed there several times and plan to stay there in the future.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Enjoyed the easy access to the Interstate. Just stayed over night but would do so again.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice stopping point on my coast to coast adventure.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals