Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2013
We stayed there for one night on back to back weekends and found it a good spot for a night. We have a 31 ft. 5th wheel and the spot (#35) was to small to be a pull through with a boulder in a way. Besides that it is convenient with very nice hosts.
Jun 24, 2013
what a fabulous campground. It was our first trip with a new RV, so we are very novice at this "stuff". Everyone was more than willing to help, and get us what we needed, the store is very well stocked for all the little things. A special thanks to Breanna at the front reception desk and first contact by phone, she does her job with a smile! We are so impressed we are returning in 2 weeks.
Jun 24, 2013
Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Made two reservations for us at KOAs further on our route.
Jun 23, 2013
Nice camp but a bit overcrowded with some construction going on
Jun 22, 2013
Bathrooms are dirty. No hot water. Personnel are great campsite was good. Pool was messy and cold.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful campground. The owners are very pleasant and extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again when we pass through.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
The owner went above and beyond his way to get a camping pad. Owner helped me get into and out of a very tight spot. Other employees always had a friendly smile and made you feel welcome. I will come again!
Jun 20, 2013
We enjoyed our stay with you. Used the laundry; very clean and well taken care of. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2013
WiFi not worth having, very poor signal and very slow. Dusty roads.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
the park was under construction but the staff were more than accommodating.clean washrooms and pool. once the work is finished this will be better.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Very nice KOA! Pool was even warm. :)
Jun 16, 2013
Nice KOA people. Especially liked the lilac hedges between the sites.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
The Bismarck KOA is wonderful and the people who own it are so nice and accoadating we love staying there.
Jun 15, 2013
What a great campground! The hosts really took great care of us & the campground itself is just beautiful! Blooming lilacs this Spring that looked and smelled gorgeous!! Thanks so much! Will definitely stay here again!!
Jun 15, 2013
i LIKE WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO THE CAMP GROUND
Jun 15, 2013
Wonderful..clean..very friendly
Jun 15, 2013
Second time we have stayed here. Great place and will be back
Jun 15, 2013
Need cable tv.
Jun 15, 2013
Interior roads terrible
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Not so friendly staff. Mowing and cleaning should be done during weekdays not weekends when more guests are there
Jun 14, 2013
The sites are very narrow, made more narrow by the overgrown shrubs separating each site.
Jun 14, 2013
Would have given 5 stars if not for the construction at the camp. Kind of a mess now, but will be great when completed.
Jun 13, 2013
They had rain issues, which could not be helped. What the management failed to do was communicate with campers to assuage concerns about the heavy equipment usage very close to our Class A coach. Instead we were chastised for expressing concern about the safety of getting out without sinking into the trench created to deal with replacing a sewer line. We would NEVER go back.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
We only spent one night. The park was average, at best, but was more expensive than most really nice parks.
Jun 12, 2013
nice shady sites, clean facilities
Jun 11, 2013
The KOA was clean and well taken care of. We enjoyed staying there. The staff is very friendly. My child enjoyed the clean, heated swimming pool. We stay at this KOA a couple times a year and can't wait to come back again.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Beautiful campground. excellent facilities,and great staff, gkids stayed in pool even in the rain! would recommend and will stay again.
Jun 09, 2013
Friendly and helpful to get set up, No Cable hook ups, can hear Interstate
Jun 07, 2013
The operators of this campground were very pleasant and helpful. We hope to be back again.
Jun 07, 2013
Escort your guests to their sites. Clean and pleasant.
Jun 07, 2013
Friendly Staff. Generally clean throughout. But you have to like Trains all night
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Specifically requested satellite capable site, but when arrived assigned site not satellite capable. Tried to move to one receptive, but told they were holding for late arrival. They assigned to a coach that arrived at approx. 3 PM. One female very unfriendly and uncooperative.
Jun 06, 2013
Beautiful sites!
Jun 04, 2013
We always enjoy visiting your campground. It's convenient to everything in Bismarck, quiet and clean.
Jun 04, 2013
Liked the staff friendliness. Pool nice. Easy in and out of site with our 40 ft. MH. A little pricey, as are most KOAs but worth the assurance of quality. Lots of RV and car service shops in area and a decent mall with a Target.
Jun 04, 2013
Great stay... Wonderful owners and loved the pancake breakfast!
Jun 03, 2013
We always stay here. Nice and clean and the staff is always helpful and friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.