Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
It was OK but nothing special. The Premium Pull Thrus are not really very premium, if you compare them with Billings Patios which cost less!!! Landscaping certainly needs attention.
Oct 07, 2012
Great camp with good people
Oct 04, 2012
The staff was friendly and even though we were a late arrival, someone was there to guide us to our spot. The sites were very close together, and with a big rig such as ours, it was a bit tight for maneuvering. We did not check out the bathroom and shower facilities, so I can not rate those.
Oct 04, 2012
Fast friendly checkin. Just the type spot we requested. Clean and nice. Thanks.
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Easy access off the highway, nice RV spots. a bit noisy but enjoyed our stay.
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
nice campgound, we enjoyed our stay. I do wish that they had mentioned lack of satellite access in the standard site descriptions. And added it to the grassy sites description.
Oct 01, 2012
The employees were very friendly and helpful
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Our family had such an amazing time at this campground. It is very family oriented and exceeded all of our expectations. The staff was outstanding and incredibly accommodating. We will DEFINATLEY be back!
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Very nice ! thank you for your great hospitality. Loren
Sep 28, 2012
Great Stay
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Facilities good. Had problem with propane and owner corrected it efficiently and pleasantly. Stayed only one night as en route to other destination.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
The people were very nice, highway noise was to much.
Sep 25, 2012
Friendly staff. Level sites. Reasonable WiFi.
Sep 24, 2012
good top see the onwer agiant
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
They could use cable TV and better internet.
Sep 21, 2012
Staff was very friendly! Thank You!
Sep 20, 2012
Very nice! Clean and very friendly Staff!
Sep 19, 2012
Nice park.
Sep 18, 2012
The time we spent at Bismarck's KOA was awesome. Kaye was great making sure the pool was opened for us.
Sep 18, 2012
Pet Walk and stern warnings obviously show that whoever runs the place--Don't have Dogs
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Every thing was great. Strong WIFI is what I needed. Thanks.
Sep 13, 2012
Very kind people working @ KOA. Excellent Service.
Sep 12, 2012
Wonderful trees and RV spaces. The owners were very nice and accommodating. We came a day early and left a day late, they moved people around so we could be in the same spot the entire time. Easy access from the interstate and close to shopping and gas. We will recommend this park to others.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
The biggest problem with this one is road noise. No matter where you park. you either have the interstate or very busy side road with trucks that use jake brakes.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
of all the koa's we have stayed at Mark and the staff are the most frendly and helpfull of all. we will most definatly go out of our way to stay with them agean. and we will tell others on our travel log youtube "GR8 Trip" and in person that KOA and the Bismarck KOA inperticular are the way to Kamp.
Sep 11, 2012
Very accommodating campground hosts. Were very helpful with our reservations on a busy weekend. Very friendly and also helped us hook up to WiFi when we had trouble. Our fourth stay at the campground and would definitely come again.
Sep 10, 2012
Shower room a little dated.
Sep 10, 2012
It's so obvious the new owners enjoy what they are doing! You make the stay more fun because we can see you like doing it! And it makes us feel so much more welcome!
Sep 10, 2012
We couldn't find nicer people to help us when we needed it. Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2012
all Good
Sep 10, 2012
Great campground and owners
Sep 10, 2012
Our major complaint was the wifi. We had none at our site. When will campgrounds learn that Tengo is a miserable service provider? We have run into it several times & it never has been satisfactory...but it probably is cheap.
Sep 09, 2012
bathrooms clean, back in tent site for my pop up camper that was huge. have been here before and will stay again.
Sep 08, 2012
Helpful mgr. escorted us to site. WiFi didn't work, so he moved us. The 50-amps worked the first night, but not the next 2. Electrician came on the day we left. We are all-electric, no propane, so we couldn't use AC, cook, or wash--all of which I planned to do. Spacious sites, otherwise well-maintained. New owner working hard to bring up the park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.