Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Restrooms are exceptionally clean and nice.
Oct 01, 2015
This is by far the best of 4 KOAs that we stayed at during our recent trip to Seattle. The campground manager met us and led us to our site even though we arrived after dark. Thanks for your hospitality!
Sep 29, 2015
everything very nice - no problems will stay there again. our son and family live in BISMARCK
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent campground set-up, one of the best in our 25 days on the road this month! We will definitely be back!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Quiet & peaceful. Relaxing weekend! Thanks
Sep 29, 2015
Great place, the best tables fire pit and swing you can find.
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed for just one night in our 5th wheel while passing through Bismarck. The campgrounds were nicely maintained, the host was cordial and the overall accommodations were great. We will stay here again in the future.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
This family run KOA was excellent - great customer service, and made our stay enjoyable. Everything you need, plus a well run campground. Thanks!
Sep 26, 2015
Outstanding bathrooms-spotless, with outlets, mirrors, hooks,ample facilities. I really appreciate the quality design!
Sep 25, 2015
Stay at the Bismarck KOA a handful of times and have been ++pleased each time. Clean campground and ++hospitable staff.
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean park, spacious sites, delightful staff who are very willing to help in times of need. I highly recommend this park.
Sep 24, 2015
Supremely happy with our 4 day stay in this KOA. Ho pleasant and helpful. Accommodations were as advertised.
Sep 24, 2015
The lady who checked us in didn't have a very good personality...definitely no sense of humor! When you've been traveling all day you don't want to be met by a sour tail!!
Sep 24, 2015
Very nice
Sep 24, 2015
Nice clean bathrooms, convenient location. I would stay there again.
Sep 23, 2015
great place.
Sep 22, 2015
Perfect
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean and well organized. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Sep 21, 2015
Clean facility
Sep 21, 2015
Great hosts, quiet camp. Easy to get in and out of. Will definitely be back
Sep 20, 2015
We were only their for one night but would stay again without hesitation.
Sep 19, 2015
Wonderful people, great grounds, great pet areas.
Sep 19, 2015
friendly staff, clean campground. good location for site-seeing.
Sep 19, 2015
KOA Bismarck was very accommodating when my wife became ill and we needed to extend our stay.
Sep 19, 2015
Great camp hosts! Nice clean sites Very enjoyable!
Sep 17, 2015
Very clean, quiet, peaceful. Even though our stay was short, we thoroughly enjoyed it and will return if in the area again. Thank you for your hospitality.
Sep 16, 2015
Loved our stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice. Friendly and accommodating. Easy to find.
Sep 15, 2015
Great place! Staff is excellent. Riding around to help people get set up.. Will stay again next time we are out this way
Sep 14, 2015
Wish they had cable tv
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice campground, nice people. Will be back.
Sep 14, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff facilities were great
Sep 14, 2015
Our stay was very comfortable as usual. We've always had a good experience staying with you.
Sep 14, 2015
Great atmosphere, great people
Sep 14, 2015
Nice, clean.. kinda odd that they had passwords for the campers to.get into the bathrooms, but overall it was nice stay for a night. I was very happy they had a dog park. To let my dogs run around for couple of hours was nice. I think every KOA should have one.
Sep 13, 2015
There is no way we can say enough good things about the Roeders. They are the most helpful people. This is the second stay during which we needed trailer repairs. This time, Adam Roeder spent 5 hrs repairing a water leak for us. The Park is well run, certainly one of the best!
Sep 13, 2015
I was appalled to hear that the oil workers are NOT allowed to use the restrooms or take showers in your facility! Shame on you!!!
Sep 13, 2015
Quick overnight stay. Lots of grass to walk dogs. Very crowded weekend. Didn't really stay long enough to see facilities. Friendly staff!
Sep 12, 2015
Well kept KOA
Sep 12, 2015
The team couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and a good value for the money
Sep 11, 2015
Clean and well maintained.
Sep 11, 2015
Nice place. Stayed over night so wasn't able to say much. But will stay again tho.
Sep 11, 2015
I would highly recommend some signage on the I94 and the 52. If we hadn't had the KOA book we would never have found it. The NW KOA in Minneapolis has great signage for travellers.
Sep 10, 2015
Nice people - The sites were mostly empty but we were given the least disirable site by the road and little grass. We were given another site when asked. If a quality site was given right away, we would have ranked the KOA higher (the gentleman who lead us to our site did a great job)
Sep 10, 2015
Very nice place to stay been here twice looking to stay here again
Sep 10, 2015
Everything was very clean including pool, bathrooms, showers. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only complaint was that the children's play area was a bit lacking.
Sep 09, 2015
Beat, clean, up to date, big sites, nice dog park, quiet, and even a barrel of flowers growing on each site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy