Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2016
This campground is what KOA's were like in the 60's, they provide neat camping spots with a lot of nice trees and all the amenities including tennis! Love to stay here!
May 02, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly&hospitable.
Apr 28, 2016
As usual, Mark and staff made us feel at home. Great place!
Apr 25, 2016
As always, we are impressed by the upgrades we notice. This KOA is well maintained and the staff not only makes you feel welcome, but lets you know that they are there to help. Great place!
Apr 18, 2016
Best WiFi out of all the campgrounds I have ever stayed at. It was extremely clean, quite and organized. Very polite owners who give you the time of day. Great spot also if you have a dog or dogs. They have a dog walk and a k9 camp with obsticles for you or your dog to play on.
Apr 17, 2016
Friendly staff, great location.
Apr 16, 2016
Thank you for being open in April!
Apr 11, 2016
Although my two stays have been brief as I had lots of road ahead of me, it was easy to come and go with the after-hours arrangements. Very accommodating staff.
Apr 10, 2016
We drove in late and left pretty early, but they were great. The owner even helped us troubleshoot and fix a water pump problem! Great sight, nice people.
Apr 10, 2016
We will travel home in May next year so we can have water all night. Way too cold in April! Nice people taking care of us and nice campground!
Apr 08, 2016
Travelling home beginning of April so is nice to know there is a campground open for us at this time of the year!
Apr 05, 2016
Host very friendly and helpful in getting water to us as it was too cold to have water on. Some traffic noise from highway. Nice long pull through lots. we were in 45 ft with tow. Nice campground.
Apr 03, 2016
Arrived late and owner was very helpful
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Mark was vey helpful if I had questions about the camper.
Feb 26, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating!
Jan 09, 2016
Quick overnight stay. All info was left for us since we would arrive late. Nice, quiet, comfy night. Staff was extremely friendly.
Dec 09, 2015
The owners were very nice and personable and we enjoyed our stay and will stay and recommend. Thanks
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay. Will definitely stop again!
Nov 02, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times before and have liked it each time. The staff was very friendly. The grounds and shower/ bathrooms were very clean and well maintained.
Oct 30, 2015
Overnight only.staff was very helpful
Oct 25, 2015
Pleasant staff
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Always enjoy the facilities and service at KOA Bismarck
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
We pulled in late and found the friendly even at a late hour. We pulled out early, so we didn't get a chance to look around but if we are in the area again we will stay with you.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We enjoyed our weekend very much and we will be back next year.
Oct 09, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Clean restrooms and quiet site. Thanks for being there.
Oct 08, 2015
Only complaint is related to other people not cleaning up after their dogs in dog play area.
Oct 06, 2015
An excellent place to camp. Great campsites nicely kept up and friendly camps hosts.
Oct 06, 2015
Easy off/on Interstate with large grocery store close by.
Oct 03, 2015
Highly recommend easy in easy out Staff is excellent very friendly
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Restrooms are exceptionally clean and nice.
Oct 01, 2015
This is by far the best of 4 KOAs that we stayed at during our recent trip to Seattle. The campground manager met us and led us to our site even though we arrived after dark. Thanks for your hospitality!
Sep 29, 2015
everything very nice - no problems will stay there again. our son and family live in BISMARCK
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent campground set-up, one of the best in our 25 days on the road this month! We will definitely be back!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Quiet & peaceful. Relaxing weekend! Thanks
Sep 29, 2015
Great place, the best tables fire pit and swing you can find.
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed for just one night in our 5th wheel while passing through Bismarck. The campgrounds were nicely maintained, the host was cordial and the overall accommodations were great. We will stay here again in the future.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
This family run KOA was excellent - great customer service, and made our stay enjoyable. Everything you need, plus a well run campground. Thanks!
Sep 26, 2015
Outstanding bathrooms-spotless, with outlets, mirrors, hooks,ample facilities. I really appreciate the quality design!
Sep 25, 2015
Stay at the Bismarck KOA a handful of times and have been ++pleased each time. Clean campground and ++hospitable staff.
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean park, spacious sites, delightful staff who are very willing to help in times of need. I highly recommend this park.
Sep 24, 2015
Supremely happy with our 4 day stay in this KOA. Ho pleasant and helpful. Accommodations were as advertised.
Sep 24, 2015
The lady who checked us in didn't have a very good personality...definitely no sense of humor! When you've been traveling all day you don't want to be met by a sour tail!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy