Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Very quiet place and enjoyed it very much. Would go back again
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly staff Dusty roads
Jun 12, 2017
A little road noise but the people were great and the location within the city of Bismarck is great!
Jun 12, 2017
Great stay, very clean
Jun 12, 2017
Great showers. Great place to walk dogs. Friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2017
Was a very welcoming place to stay
Jun 11, 2017
Nice park.
Jun 11, 2017
very attentive to my special need and help. Would recommend this one to everyone.
Jun 10, 2017
It met all our requirements.
Jun 10, 2017
Good place for overnight or for longer. Site was shaded most of the day and was level. Did not use restrooms or other facilities so cannot comment. Enough room for deep slide out and canopy
Jun 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay on the way to our destination. We were traveling over the Memorial day weekend and were unable to find a campground for Friday night. The owner worked for along time and was able to find us a site at another KOA along our route. We liked the service and help that we even stayed there on our way home from our unplanned trip
Jun 10, 2017
Nice facility. Decent washrooms. Nice pool. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.
Jun 10, 2017
Very helpful staff. Assisted in backing big rig 5th wheel toy hauler into sight. Very clean bathrooms and pool. Local supermarket pricy. Buy food prior to arrival.
Jun 08, 2017
The amenities are super clean. Staff is helpful. Very family and pet friendly. Only stayed one night.
Jun 08, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites are were covered with trees, drive through, level and accommodated our 40 foot RV with multiple slides. We assigned 4 stars because we were unable to get our satellite TV to work as there was no cable hookup. However, there were several channels available with the antenna. Would definitely recommend a stay here!
Jun 07, 2017
This KOA has the cleanest restrooms of any campground I have ever stayed in. Nice folks too.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
We enjoy staying at this KOA very much! Mark and the staff are wonderful! It has become our go-to camping site. We will continue to make many family camping memories there.
Jun 05, 2017
Nice park, little pricey.
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly staff. Loved the hedges between the sites. Maybe set the timers in bathrooms for more than 20 minutes.
Jun 04, 2017
Staff /owners very helpful. Enjoyed our stay with the sisters on the fly - Lewis and Clark trip very much.
Jun 04, 2017
The campground was fine. Pulled in late after a long drive, didn't even bother to unhook. Early the next morning on our way again. Well graveled site with lots of trees.
Jun 04, 2017
Sites are small. No fire pits. No place to walk pets. KOA surrounded by residential urbanization. Bathrooms were clean. Not my idea of a campsite.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Mark, Thanks for taking time to comment on your KOA experience. Your 17' Travel Trailer was on a 50' shade site with picnic table on side. Fire pits, dog walk and dog park available to all. (Listed both online and on campground map you received) Not sure how we could improve? Bruce-Bismarck KOA
Jun 03, 2017
Great, helpful staff. It would help to have as large group covered pavillion.
Jun 03, 2017
It was a nice campground.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean park and engaged owners.
Jun 02, 2017
They are all so kind to me
Jun 02, 2017
Loved being able to stay there since we had friends that live in the area
Jun 02, 2017
Everyone is very friendly.The park was very clean and quite
Jun 02, 2017
Always a great stay!
Jun 01, 2017
Mark, the owner, has always went above and beyond when we have stayed in Bismarck. We will continue to stay there whenever possible. Nice to stay in our own camper and have the comfort of home but at a nice campground!!!
Jun 01, 2017
Mark, The owner of the park has always went over and beyond to see that our stay is Excellent!!!! Will Definitely be staying there more!!!!
Jun 01, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Friendly hosts and nice wooded sites.
Jun 01, 2017
Great service and people, easy access
May 31, 2017
Thank you Bruce and Mark for a wonderful week-end. Very clean. A well kept campground! Friendly staff.
May 31, 2017
Had a great back-in site.
May 31, 2017
Friendly, kind, and helpful. Our stay was very enjoyable and the owners are excellent. We couldn't have asked for anything more. We send a special thank you to the owners and look forward to our second stay there tomorrow on our return trip to Fargo.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
The park was very clean and quiet very well maintained. Hats off to the gentleman that help park us HE WAS GREAT,, Thank you,,
May 31, 2017
The staff at the koa was very welcoming the camp grounds were clean . We have stayed there 2times an we will continue to go there.thanks for the nice stay .we have recommended this koa to friends an they enjoyed there stay
May 31, 2017
Extremely helpful would gladly stay there again
May 30, 2017
We always enjoy our stay.
May 30, 2017
Easy to make reservations. Staff is always there to help get set up and cater to any needs you may have. Great customer service and always friendly.
May 30, 2017
We greatly appreciated the escort to our site, and Summer loved the dog park. Every thing was clean and efficiently functional. We will definitely return if/when we are in the Bismarck area.
May 30, 2017
The hosts were excellent!
May 30, 2017
Awesome place to for Camping We will be back Thank You
May 30, 2017
We love the Bismarck KOA. The owners are great people, always ready and willing to help. The park is well maintained, easy to navigate and convenient to shopping, sights etc. we stay here every year for a month to 6 weeks and have always had a good experience
May 30, 2017
We asked for a site close to the bathroom, both in 2016 and again in 2017, and we were put somewhat back with sites open that were nearer to the bathrooms than we were. We would pay a little more to be closer if necessary
May 30, 2017
Well maintained, super friendly staff, easy access from I-94, lots of trees/shade & no cable so if you use a satellite dish let them know when you reserve
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy