Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 23, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
We had stayed here two summers ago and were very impressed and pleased with the improvements made since then. Very clean, sites are easy to get into, friendly staff. Will stay again when in the Bismarck area.
May 18, 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer! The grounds were clean, owners and employees are very personable. It's especially nice to do business travel; have the conveniences of home without staying in a motel. We are looking forward to returning.
May 17, 2013
May 16, 2013
We pulled in late. The camp host was working outside, so he got us registered, took us to our site and bid us a good night. A very helpful and considerate individual.
May 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, good amenities, good wifi [a must]
May 15, 2013
A DUST BOWL! Horrible! Also, lots of permanent residents who are so buried in dust and dirt they just drive in and out about 20+ mi. An hour making or all worse. After bringing owners attention to incorrect flag display, they just left it the way it was. Have Canada flag in honor position.
May 11, 2013
Nice and quiet camp ground. Friendly and helpfull staff
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
All things we needed, but noisy highway, dusty roads in campgrounds, more long-term people than we are accustomed to as RVers. Staff was very friendly, which we appreciated ... but it didn't feel like a camping experience.
May 09, 2013
Nice place. Friendly staff. We plan on staying again. Stayed here in a motor home.
May 07, 2013
This KOA is one of our favorite camping destinations. Bruce makes everyone feel welcome. The sites are always clean and you feel very safe staying there. We highly recommend staying there to anyone who asks us. :)
May 06, 2013
Enjoyed our stay, as always. Super helpful and friendly. Excellent service!
Apr 29, 2013
Mark and his family treated like we are family, I had a wonderful time and will be back in the future.
Apr 28, 2013
Very helpful and friendly.
Apr 27, 2013
Owners friendly.
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
A warm and welcoming environment. One gets what they pay for.
Apr 14, 2013
We alway enjoy our stay, Thank you
Apr 13, 2013
Even in the cold and snow, they were there for us and couldn't be nicer,
Apr 11, 2013
Mark was extremely helpful in every way. I had a problem with my hitch the last day and he went out of his way to get me on my way. He was great!i
Mar 28, 2013
This KOA was a GEM of a discovery. We stopped here on our way home from Texas and discovered this all year campground. The owner was superb, he couldn't do enough for us - we were totally impressed. Thank you so much.
Mar 18, 2013
It was cold, but the owner was delivering water to each campsite. That was very much appreciated..
Jan 11, 2013
Loved the pool. Thanks for a great stay... wish we could have stayed longer!
Jan 01, 2013
Dec 29, 2012
Nov 21, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
great people here..helped us trouble shoot the TV stations in the RV...
Nov 10, 2012
came for the Ribfest...A+
Nov 05, 2012
Typically, the Internet service at KOAs is pretty bad but the connection at Bismarck was the best.
Nov 03, 2012
Really enjoyed our stay at this park the owners couldN't have been more helpful the park is on a beautiful property with plenty of room for our motor home. Thanks again to Mark Kaye
Nov 03, 2012
We stayed during "off season". Although the water was shut off, the manager brought his tank over and filled our rig. Staff were extremely friendly and our stay was most positive. I would definitely stay at this location again. My only "down-side" is the usual with KOA - they are expensive!
Oct 27, 2012
Very good, considering the time of year. Felt quite secure and the services, ie wi-fi were excellent.
Oct 26, 2012
Extremely helpful, customized my stay when I had to leave for a week for an unexpected business trip back home. Very friendly and they are making great improvements. Will return
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
it was very nice - the laundry was clean and reasonably priced unlike Billings.
Oct 23, 2012
Very friendly and accommodating
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Wonderful service.
Oct 20, 2012
The campground and the service we received were both excellent.Bruce and Mark both went out of their way to help us with our vehicle breakdown, they deserve 10 stars and we will highly recommend them to others.
Oct 17, 2012
I felt very safe on your property. I enjoyed watching the improvements that you were making. You obviously take pride in your campground. We appreciated your filling our propane tank and putting it back on our RV and hooking it up. Your KOA was close to the local bus route, so it was easy for me to get around Bismarck. One of the best KOAs that I have stayed at!
Oct 16, 2012
Very attentive folks, no need went unmet.
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Great hospitality! You made us feel welcome. We look forward to next visit!
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
It was OK but nothing special. The Premium Pull Thrus are not really very premium, if you compare them with Billings Patios which cost less!!! Landscaping certainly needs attention.
Oct 07, 2012
Great camp with good people
Oct 04, 2012
The staff was friendly and even though we were a late arrival, someone was there to guide us to our spot. The sites were very close together, and with a big rig such as ours, it was a bit tight for maneuvering. We did not check out the bathroom and shower facilities, so I can not rate those.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.