Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2015
We were at this KOA for 5 nights, staff and facility were excellent.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice campground. easy to get to.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
We had a wonderful time at your campground, and used that 8 cent a gallon cupon on our fill at Cenex, saved us nearly 10 bucks as that MH took WAY more gas then I thought it would. After a 135 mile dive home it barely moved the fuel gauge. Not sure what kind of mPG it gets probably a very large fuel tank. At any rate, staff was super loved the Flags being a former old guardsman.
Sep 05, 2015
Friendly staff at a great convenient location in Bismarck. Near bike trail and Dan's Supermarket. Nice lush grounds. Great areas to walk dogs. Super park.
Sep 04, 2015
Spaces need some work. Ground is very unlevel...holes that need to be filled. Most of the staff are friendly which we would certainly expect from North Dakotans. We are full timers with a 44 ft class A Diesel Pusher and stayed 5 days to visit daughter and her family.
Sep 03, 2015
We had made reservations and when we got there everything was ready for us. we have been there many times and it has always been great. We know the campground very well but we still appreciate when someone guides us to our side. A great place to go
Sep 03, 2015
Very accommodating, very friendly place to stay.
Sep 03, 2015
Nice place to stay. Very friendly staff!
Sep 03, 2015
Marathon Coach with car in tow fit.
Sep 02, 2015
Very well kept ,very friendly staff
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Host very accommodating and friendly. Nice, clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. A little noisy as it is close to a main road. Heard sirens all night. No problem with staying again.
Sep 02, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's we've been to. Clean, good utilities AND level sites! With trees around the edge, the highway noise isn't an issue. Great place. Thanks!
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Very good
Sep 01, 2015
Reasonably good park. Not real accessible for "big rigs"
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating with assistance with the site.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice
Aug 31, 2015
Staff is very friendly and the grounds clean. Have stayed there several times and plan to stay there in the future.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Enjoyed the easy access to the Interstate. Just stayed over night but would do so again.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice stopping point on my coast to coast adventure.
Aug 30, 2015
No cable TV seems to be a thing in Wyoming Montana now in Minnesota the Wi-Fi stinks seems to be a problem in most KOA's
Aug 30, 2015
Good spot, nice amd quiet
Aug 30, 2015
Friendly staff, accommodations were excellent, park cry clean, very much enjoyed our stay, we will be back.
Aug 29, 2015
Great employees
Aug 28, 2015
Very good will come back
Aug 28, 2015
First of all The Roeder Family are awesome people. Very friendly, easy to talk to and down to earth. The park was quiet, very clean, well groomed. If I were ever in Bismarck for a stay I would defineatly stary there.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Nice park, great people !!
Aug 26, 2015
Very helpful staff and a beautiful park.
Aug 25, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at on this trip Others were ho hum
Aug 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 25, 2015
Great hosts, Good campground. Will stay again when in area.
Aug 24, 2015
Great staff & clean sites to accommodate large rigs
Aug 24, 2015
A great stay. The campsite was huge and plenty of peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helped us out even on such a late arrival. A great stay and close to Fort Mandan (the purpose of our visit).
Aug 24, 2015
Tight space to park a 35 ft. fifth wheel. Rock on one side, tree on the other side. Fortunately campers in front had left the day we did so we were able to exit site with no problem by driving through site directly in front of our site. Location of Park was convenient.
Aug 24, 2015
Mark is great friendly host my wife and enjoy Koa.
Aug 24, 2015
My beef is with the staff. The young woman who finally checked us in after we got her attention was the worst reception we have received of any KOA we have stayed at among many. Things went downhill from here. When I have driven a long way and I am ready for a nice restful evening I want a nice, friendly, polite reception. Excuse me for bothering you, It won't happen again.
Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful campground and the owner and staff are very friendly. Great stay, even it was for one night only in our motorhome.
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly staff, attractive setting and the fastest wi-fi we've ever had.
Aug 23, 2015
This KOA Advertises wifi but when you connect it kicks you off every couple minutes. Poor reception. Pool was pretty good though.
Aug 23, 2015
Great peoples
Aug 23, 2015
It was very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals