Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Great location to see the area. Easy access. Good laundry facilities. They have shaded and unshaded sites for all needs
Aug 21, 2016
The sites were spacious and private. We enjoyed our stay at the Bismarck KOA.
Aug 20, 2016
Our second time staying here, and it was super, just like the first time!
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice wooded park. Well maintained, nice sites.
Aug 20, 2016
Nice campground but we were next to a long term family. The dad was working in the area. The mom was home with three screaming kids. The site was overflowing with toys,a playpen and other "stuff" to try and entertain the kids. We like kids but this was not an enjoyable or relaxing stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Help out when I was breifly in the hospital.
Aug 20, 2016
campground was clean, staff was friendly & helpful....pool was great
Aug 20, 2016
Well maintained campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice shady campground. Close to the freeway so perfect for travelling across the country.
Aug 18, 2016
Great location easy to find! Everything was super clean and easy to uae
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Accueil chaleureux, tout est propre et bien tenu. Bravo
Aug 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate washrooms were clean
Aug 17, 2016
My favorite park when I travel across country.Beautiful, clean, lots of room and friendly, accommodating staff.
Aug 17, 2016
Very nicely maintained wooded park. I'll be there again.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
great help from the staff. nice sites. the pool is difficult to enter and exit for me with replaced knees.
Aug 16, 2016
The people were extremely friendly and I loved the tall bushes and trees between each campsite for added privacy. Thank you!!!!!
Aug 16, 2016
Love that there is some privacy between campers and it is extremely quiet there! Greatly appreciated
Aug 16, 2016
It was clean, safe, and staff was helpful
Aug 16, 2016
Nice site, very clean and we loved the dog park!!
Aug 16, 2016
Overnite with mh & toad. Great friendly service. Just a great place to stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Loved it! Our first stop after crossing the border into the US from Canada. Nice and clean, nice big sites, very friendly staff. Hats off to Tammy who helped us book the rest of our campgrounds all the way to Springfield Missouri and back to Canada, so helpful as our phones do not work in US. Thanks! We will come back Bismarck!
Aug 15, 2016
Owners are great. Nice place to stay. Our site was level even though gravel. Very clean restrooms. Stayed in a class c rv
Aug 15, 2016
Nice park. Clean and quiet.
Aug 15, 2016
KOA Campgounds are best suited for families that can enjoy the activities and then the cost is more appropriate.
Aug 15, 2016
Mark, the owner is very friendly and helpful. He works hard taking care of is campers
Aug 15, 2016
awsome
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The owner stopped by as we were enjoying the pool just to check on us and make sure all was good; very thoughtful. The check in staff were helpful and personable. It was a great place to relax and rest after a long day's drive. We will recommend this campground to anyone traveling through North Dakota.
Aug 15, 2016
Every thing was great just to short of time
Aug 15, 2016
An o.k. campground. Good people running the KOA.. Sites maybe a little crowded, but nice trees, good grass btwn sites, granite gravel roads. Was tight getting 35'RV in but really it worked out fine. Lots of people had tow or pull vehicles and parking was a little crowded but all worked out o.k. Location was perfect for activities in and around Medora and T.Roosevelt Nat'l Park.
Aug 14, 2016
Very friendly hosts. Good inner roads and well laid out campground. Food truck had gread meatball hoagies! Thanks!
Aug 13, 2016
super clean, quiet, place to stay. so convenient. And staff, Mark was so kind and helpful when we had a few issues with the trailer. Would come here again in a New York Minute. Thanks!!
Aug 13, 2016
Great staff!
Aug 13, 2016
Our family selected the most expensive and best site because of the shade advertised. The site given was right next to the playground and had no shade???Not the site we were expecting for over $65 / night. The pool was also really small but the guys who parked us did a nice job.
Aug 13, 2016
Beautiful campground. You can tell allot of work goes into making it look nice. By far the nicest my family has stayed at.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice campsite, facilities close to sites, and nice pet area plus a separate fenced pet exercise area.
Aug 12, 2016
The dog park is larger than the kids playground. A little disappointed in what they offered for kids.
Aug 12, 2016
Very nice hosts and the park was neat, clean, and well landscaped. Nicest KOA I've visited.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Clean quiet nice facilities
Aug 10, 2016
We pulled in late afternoon without a reservation. The campground was full but the owner made room for us in an overflow site. He was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely recommend this KOA to others! Thank you!
Aug 10, 2016
Everyone from check-in to person taking us to our site was very helpful and nice
Aug 09, 2016
When I made the reservation for two nights nothing was said that I had to move after the first night a little sorry or maybe throwing a few dollars off would have been a nice good will jester
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals