Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
need to trim more shrubs. Be nice if the pool was bigger
Jul 30, 2015
not much shade

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Mike and Mini, Thanks for taking time to comment about your stay. We do recognize our few sites for satellite w/o shade. I called you 7/12 to question your res. for w/e in sun 4 nights. You said would be fine. Not sure on solution. Will continue to follow other res. same way. Bruce Roeder
Jul 30, 2015
This was a very pleasant place to stay. Clean, well kept and the owner and personnel were really nice interesting in making sure your stay was pleasant and it certainly was.
Jul 30, 2015
The bathrooms need to be upgraded and be cleaner.
Jul 30, 2015
Friendly and clean environment.
Jul 29, 2015
Beautiful, restful, clean facilities; great pet areas. People are friendly and helpful. This was my 2nd visit, and they treated me like family. I'll be back next year! Thank you!
Jul 29, 2015
The camp owners were very accommodating, even booking our next two KOA sites for us. Only negative was that there was no recycling available for plastic and glass.
Jul 29, 2015
This site was wonderful....thanks
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and accomadating we will return
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
By far the BEST KOA we've stayed at. Lots of trees, clean and updated bathrooms and the staff was amazing.
Jul 27, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and it was very clean and had alot of fun things to do besides sit at your campaite lot! Anything you need theybare ready to accomodate!
Jul 27, 2015
We were very impressed with the nice and friendly staff and the cleanest restrooms and showers we have seen at all KOA. Thanks !
Jul 27, 2015
GREAT Kamp K9
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly and a clean place to stay.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We liked all of the trees.
Jul 26, 2015
Little crowded but excellent servive
Jul 26, 2015
We make an effort to stay with you anytime we are heading west. Always very happy with our experience.
Jul 26, 2015
Just passing through for 1 night and would have stayed longer if time permitted. Very friendly staff, clean washrooms and pool
Jul 25, 2015
Hosts seemed uninterested in conversation with guests.
Jul 25, 2015
We have stayed many nights and have never had a complaint. Everything that we have ever wanted or needed has been provided. People are all friendly.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Awesome place. Staff very friendly & helpful. Traveled with friends and both sites were shaded most if not all of the day. 8 cent discount for fuel with campgnd coupon.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
The staff was pleasant. Traffic in the campground travelled too fast. A posted speed limit of 5mph was ignored even by staff - the increased speed created a lot of dust. The pool area was dirty as well. The sewer hook up was outdated and didn't extend enough for a good seal - we had to modify the connection with a rag.
Jul 23, 2015
very nice koa, very friendly staff and most accommodating
Jul 23, 2015
Sites were spacious and campground was clean. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Jul 22, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Sites are spacious, campground clean and staff very helpful and friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Well maintained clean sites close to the highway. People were friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice large dog area. I love the tree lined sites.
Jul 21, 2015
People are great. Clean and well kept. Spaces that offer water and electric are somewhat smaller than those that offer just electric.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful plants, stone work, and bathrooms. Very tight sites!
Jul 21, 2015
Very accommodating staff. Impressed by the fact that management is constantly fixing little issues around the park to keep it top shape. They're trimming bushes, smoothing pads, filling roadways after storms, etc. Just a nice place to stay.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
we enjoyed our stay at the Bismarck KOA. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The site was clean and easily accessible. The facilities close to our site and very clean. Thank you for an enjoyable say.
Jul 20, 2015
Helpful staff and excellent facilities. we wspecially liked the dog park and the hedges between sites.
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent hospitality!!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed for one night but very nice staff and facilities. Easy on/off the interstate but still quiet.
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly staff & we really appreciated the escort to the assigned spot & help getting our unit positioned properly.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice site, nice and friendly staff. Only problem was the washrooms, but certainly not a deal breaker for us.
Jul 19, 2015
We loved the campground and the people running it. Everything was clean and well run. Best campground in a four thousand mile round trip adventure!
Jul 19, 2015
This is our 3rd time staying here this summer. We are always very pleased!
Jul 19, 2015
Great campground. Loved that the sites had green visual breaks between them. All of the KOA folks were friendly and helpful. Locations with plenty of shade.
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean restrooms and nearby a supermarket.
Jul 19, 2015
We stayed in the overflow, which was okay. Regular spots beautiful. Wifi so terrible even staff in office couldn't get on! Time for an upgrade.
Jul 18, 2015
Very well run with more trees and bushes than needed. A little difficult with 43 ft coach towing 30ft stacker. Owner very helpful
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.