Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662


3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
We were so impressed by the atmosphere at a suburban KOA. The campground was full, and still everything was top rate- clean, friendly and accomodating. We will stay again when in the area!
Aug 16, 2015
I am sure if it had been cooler it would have been more pleasant. Air conditioning would be so nice!
Aug 16, 2015
Great stay, clean cabin. Little bit pricey for one night though.
Aug 14, 2015
Our vehicle broke down and we had to stay quite a few hrs after checkout. Not only did the owner not charge us for that but also did not charge us for bike rentals! They took good care of us and are extremely friendly!! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2015
2hrs for restroom cleaning is a little too long for convenience.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We stayed in a Kabin on our way to Glacier Park. It was a comfortable stop and pleasant staff.
Aug 04, 2015
The cabins have no air. The windows were so dirty you could not see out of them. They did provide fans but they were also very dirty. Campground needs a good cleaning.
Aug 04, 2015
The staff are very nice and helpful. They were friendly and had great customer service. I've stayed here twice and will stay here again! I only wish there was a mini fridge in the Kabin.
Aug 02, 2015
I really liked that the location of the one-room cabins were in the shade! Excellent customer service!
Aug 02, 2015
Very nice rooms! Very comfortable! I will definitely be a return customer.
Jul 31, 2015
Great campground! We have stayed here multiple times in the cabins as a stopover on longer trips. Always clean and well maintained.
Jul 26, 2015
Would have liked an air conditioner in the cabin. It was very hot!
Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 20, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly! I would stay there again.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Very clean, very nice staff.
Jul 10, 2015
Definitely saying here as often as possible. Great people and excellent grounds. Everything well kept and everyone very very pleasant. Love it. Thank you to everyone at Bismarck KOA.
Jul 09, 2015
great place, very clean!
Jul 07, 2015
Good friendly service, local advice, clean cabins & bath rooms. This is my second stay in two years.
Jul 01, 2015
Our Kamping Kabin was impressively clean, as were the bathrooms and showers. The pool was also very nice. Beautiful campground!
Jun 29, 2015
Mark and his staff were very friendly. Everything was clean and organized. We truly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy