Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
The staff are very nice and helpful. They were friendly and had great customer service. I've stayed here twice and will stay here again! I only wish there was a mini fridge in the Kabin.
Aug 02, 2015
I really liked that the location of the one-room cabins were in the shade! Excellent customer service!
Aug 02, 2015
Very nice rooms! Very comfortable! I will definitely be a return customer.
Jul 31, 2015
Great campground! We have stayed here multiple times in the cabins as a stopover on longer trips. Always clean and well maintained.
Jul 26, 2015
Would have liked an air conditioner in the cabin. It was very hot!
Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 20, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly! I would stay there again.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Very clean, very nice staff.
Jul 10, 2015
Definitely saying here as often as possible. Great people and excellent grounds. Everything well kept and everyone very very pleasant. Love it. Thank you to everyone at Bismarck KOA.
Jul 09, 2015
great place, very clean!
Jul 07, 2015
Good friendly service, local advice, clean cabins & bath rooms. This is my second stay in two years.
Jul 01, 2015
Our Kamping Kabin was impressively clean, as were the bathrooms and showers. The pool was also very nice. Beautiful campground!
Jun 29, 2015
Mark and his staff were very friendly. Everything was clean and organized. We truly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back!
Jun 29, 2015
Enjoyed our cabin and our first time in ND
Jun 24, 2015
It was Wonderful and the Staff was extremely pleasant and friendly.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean, comfortable and well-run.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
We enjoy staying here. The cabins are perfect for our family's needs, the pool is great and the bathrooms are clean. The campground staff are wonderful as well!
Jun 16, 2015
Clean showers, friendly service & just a pretty KOA
Jun 13, 2015
Nice and clean and spacious. The cabins had great mattresses.
Jun 13, 2015
Very clean and spacious campground. Love the K9 fenced in doggie area. Needs some toys for them the play on though.
Jun 12, 2015
Nice people, nice grounds, easy access!
Jun 01, 2015
May 26, 2015
3x we stay there & never dull time city stuff to KOA time was busy stuff to do & runs so nice was easy relax with family & do fun things there to do. 1 fav spots to cabin & tent camp every year now.
May 21, 2015
Very helpful and kind Thanks
May 18, 2015
A very well maintained facility and kampground. I upgraded to a kabin and enjoyed it. Normally I tent camp.
May 12, 2015
Very helpful!!
May 12, 2015
The owner, Mark, was very kind and very generous to give us an upgrade to a cabin and it was raining and muddy and would be difficult to get the tent up. The grounds were well kept and the bathrooms and showers very clean. Great place to stay on a cross country road trip!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals