Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662


3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
This KOA continues the high KOA standards. It's been fun to see how each KOA is different, but each one we've stayed in has the same very nice people, clean everything, and comfort. Thank you!
Sep 30, 2016
Great hosts. Well run facility.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Quiet (except for traffic)and clean!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was immaculately clean, the owner was friendly and helpful, and the campsite quiet.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
beautiful campground...quiet, clean, bathrooms were immaculate.
Aug 15, 2016
we did both Tent & cabin way we stay there & nice family run & 1 fav camping time for days or even day stay.
Aug 12, 2016
It was pretty nice. Was nice to have a pool after a hot day. I think the prices are too high. Tenting should be less...cabins are a lot...have to bring everything except a tent. Rv spots same as a tent???
Aug 09, 2016
Clean, well maintained, and the staff/management obviously takes pride in their campground. It may not have a ton of fancy amenities, but everything it does have is done very well. The Kamping Kabin maytresses were very comfortable, and the location was surprisingly peaceful, particularly for being in a city.
Aug 09, 2016
One of the staffer seemed to not like my group for the simple fact that we where a group of young adults, but besides that the cabin was nice and we had a great time.
Aug 01, 2016
Unfortunately, it was really hot during our stay. While fans are helpful, having A/C in the cabin would have been nicer. Not a deal breaker though as we have always enjoyed staying at this KOA.
Jul 24, 2016
One night stop on way to glacier . Very clean . Friendly staff
Jul 22, 2016
The staff at reception were so helpful and friendly, first impression was great. Secondly, the cabins were spotless. Thirdly, we were there in the heat wave and though they had fans in the cabin they offered more. Restrooms were also spotless. We will return.
Jul 21, 2016
We have stayed at this location before and liked staying here. This time we tried a kabin and it was just right for us. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Very friendly staff and quick service! We liked the personal chauffeur to our cabin via golf cart.
Jul 15, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff!
Jul 10, 2016
Great campground. I agree that the lady at the front desk is not a people person. But the rest of the staff was awesome.
Jul 07, 2016
Nicest KOA campground I have stayed so far.
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean cabin. Very polite and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more. Very pleasant stay.
Jul 04, 2016
This was my first "camping cabin" experience and I loved it! I will definitely come again!
Jun 21, 2016
This is an above- average KOA in all ways
Jun 20, 2016
The owners were friendly and attentive. We enjoyed the comfy mattresses in our Kamper Kabin. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2016
Everything at this KOA was excellent, The facilities, staff and the upkeep of the campground. We stayed in a cabin and the kids had a wonderful time. Thanks for helping make their vacation wonderful.
Jun 16, 2016
Good WiFi and the fan was appreciated. There was no swing on the front porch which we have had at every other cabine.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
May 18, 2016
Staff was amazing😁
Apr 21, 2016
Great service and a clean location. Great owners that are welcoming and don't mind a little chat.
Apr 13, 2016
Sep 30, 2015
Very Clean and neat.
Sep 25, 2015
Nice stay
Sep 24, 2015
Nice place friendly staff cabin was clean.
Sep 23, 2015
The campground was nice and clean. The people were friendly and helpful. The cabin was worth the money
Sep 21, 2015
2nd time we stayed here. Happy with everything except woman at the desk wasn't very friendly which surprised me. Maybe a bad day?
Sep 16, 2015
excellent the staff are friendly,helpful,welcomig.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
well maintained
Aug 31, 2015
Stayed in a Kamping Kabin with our two dogs. Place was nice and clean, exactly what we needed after a long day of driving.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
This csmpground is next to an active construction site which starts about 8am. Plenty of wi fi signals, but could not get a solid connection for more than a few seconds. Clean campground and pleasant hosts.
Aug 27, 2015
Everything was set for my late arrival.. Kabin was cozy and clean. Appreciated the gas & coffee coupon!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Great stay, Great location, Great cabin, Great People!!!!!
Aug 23, 2015
This was one of the most unwelcoming KOAs I have ever visited.
Aug 23, 2015
Very well kept grounds and friendly staff. Thanks for everything!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy