Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating with assistance with the site.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice
Aug 31, 2015
Staff is very friendly and the grounds clean. Have stayed there several times and plan to stay there in the future.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Stayed in a Kamping Kabin with our two dogs. Place was nice and clean, exactly what we needed after a long day of driving.
Aug 31, 2015
Enjoyed the easy access to the Interstate. Just stayed over night but would do so again.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Nice stopping point on my coast to coast adventure.
Aug 30, 2015
No cable TV seems to be a thing in Wyoming Montana now in Minnesota the Wi-Fi stinks seems to be a problem in most KOA's
Aug 30, 2015
Good spot, nice amd quiet
Aug 30, 2015
Friendly staff, accommodations were excellent, park cry clean, very much enjoyed our stay, we will be back.
Aug 29, 2015
Great employees
Aug 28, 2015
This csmpground is next to an active construction site which starts about 8am. Plenty of wi fi signals, but could not get a solid connection for more than a few seconds. Clean campground and pleasant hosts.
Aug 28, 2015
Very good will come back
Aug 28, 2015
First of all The Roeder Family are awesome people. Very friendly, easy to talk to and down to earth. The park was quiet, very clean, well groomed. If I were ever in Bismarck for a stay I would defineatly stary there.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff!
Aug 27, 2015
Everything was set for my late arrival.. Kabin was cozy and clean. Appreciated the gas & coffee coupon!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Nice park, great people !!
Aug 26, 2015
Very helpful staff and a beautiful park.
Aug 25, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at on this trip Others were ho hum
Aug 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 25, 2015
Great hosts, Good campground. Will stay again when in area.
Aug 24, 2015
Great staff & clean sites to accommodate large rigs
Aug 24, 2015
A great stay. The campsite was huge and plenty of peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helped us out even on such a late arrival. A great stay and close to Fort Mandan (the purpose of our visit).
Aug 24, 2015
Tight space to park a 35 ft. fifth wheel. Rock on one side, tree on the other side. Fortunately campers in front had left the day we did so we were able to exit site with no problem by driving through site directly in front of our site. Location of Park was convenient.
Aug 24, 2015
Mark is great friendly host my wife and enjoy Koa.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
My beef is with the staff. The young woman who finally checked us in after we got her attention was the worst reception we have received of any KOA we have stayed at among many. Things went downhill from here. When I have driven a long way and I am ready for a nice restful evening I want a nice, friendly, polite reception. Excuse me for bothering you, It won't happen again.
Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful campground and the owner and staff are very friendly. Great stay, even it was for one night only in our motorhome.
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly staff, attractive setting and the fastest wi-fi we've ever had.
Aug 23, 2015
This KOA Advertises wifi but when you connect it kicks you off every couple minutes. Poor reception. Pool was pretty good though.
Aug 23, 2015
Great stay, Great location, Great cabin, Great People!!!!!
Aug 23, 2015
This was one of the most unwelcoming KOAs I have ever visited.
Aug 23, 2015
Very well kept grounds and friendly staff. Thanks for everything!
Aug 23, 2015
Great peoples
Aug 23, 2015
It was very nice.
Aug 23, 2015
We loved our stay! The camp was very clean & staff was very helpful. We will definitely be back!!!
Aug 22, 2015
All services top notch ... all staff friendly and helpful ... dog park a bonus and much appreciated.
Aug 22, 2015
Very professional and accommodating .....thoroughly enjoyed our stay :)
Aug 22, 2015
We stayed a couple of nights to rest up on our cross country trip. The campground and facilities were clean and kept nice. The setting was quiet and peaceful and our limited involvement with the staff was good. My biggest disappointment was that our site and none of the sites around me were satellite friendly. Cable TV is also not offered. Other than the lack of those features it is a nice park.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
This is a conveniently located and very well managed campground. The sites were easy to get in and out of. Management is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. There was more to do in this area than we expected and we hope to get back and stay here again - but longer.
Aug 21, 2015
they were great, good customer service
Aug 21, 2015
Great camp & very accessible from I-94. Fuel & a super Walmart within 5 minutes & the staff was super.
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean facility and nice tent camping sites!!!
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice, clean bathrooms and nice grounds.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals