Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2016
Great people and wonderful place to stay.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Grounds needed atten.They put the overnighter by the cottonwood trees and it's terrible.
Jun 30, 2016
RV campsites are very clean the only downfall I saw was the fire pits the small portable ones but other than that everything was awesome
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly, clean, quiet, easy to get around, helpful
Jun 29, 2016
One of the better KOA's that we have been to. We only stayed one night returning from the West, and wished we would have booked 2 or 3 nights.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Just traveling through but wouldn't mind staying another night or two next time👍
Jun 28, 2016
Sure a nice clean place to stay! Good shade and level areas with easy access and great, friendly staff to help with your stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome place. Had electrical difficulties with my camper that they happily assisted me in diagnosing. Very friendly. Will definitely visit again.
Jun 27, 2016
We come and stay at least once or twice a year. I even get the same spot that I request every year we enjoy it there it's nice peaceful and quiet. My kids have a blast when we are there with them..
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Clean restrooms.Friendly and helpful staff. Campsites have trees for shade on these hot days. Close to shopping and a gas stations.Far enough from the town to have a country feel. We willddefinitely return to this excellent KOA.
Jun 26, 2016
Very quiet. Convenient location for long distance travelers.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
great group of people
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice and friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Nice staff
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice campground, very nicely treed and shady for North Dakota, only suggestion would be more bathroom/shower facilities.
Jun 25, 2016
Very accommodating to my needs, very quiet stay and will do it soon again.
Jun 25, 2016
Good location and access
Jun 25, 2016
This is a very well run campground and it's kept in good order. Beautiful with LOTS of trees and shade. Mark, Adam, and the whole crew are great.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean. It has all the amenities you could want and a very nice staff.
Jun 24, 2016
Disappointed that we could not use satellite, as we were told we would be able to. Not assigned the site we discussed when reservation was made. Nice in some ways that there are so many trees / shrubs, but maybe a bit too many? Some more open areas would be nice.
Jun 24, 2016
Your wife is not a people person, turn her frown upside down!
Jun 24, 2016
We got caught in a terrible storm 6/21/16. the rain fly ripped off our tent and the host checking on campers opened the office to get us out of the weather and then got us a cabin. So greatful for him to be checking and helping out campers. Top notch friendly place. Thanks again for the concern and help. John from Portland
Jun 24, 2016
Great service and the campsite was easy to pull into and out of.
Jun 23, 2016
Good overnight stay. utility hookups work well
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
This is an above- average KOA in all ways
Jun 21, 2016
Etyukbcbnmm
Jun 20, 2016
The owner and staff were amazing and super friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
The owners were friendly and attentive. We enjoyed the comfy mattresses in our Kamper Kabin. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2016
Once again, we had a great stay! Thanks for running such a great family campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. The people are friendly and very helpful. We stay here at least once a year.
Jun 20, 2016
I felt as though I was completely ripped off staying at this campground. The gentlemen who showed us to our camp site were very polite, but the office was UNFRIENDLY and down right RUDE. I felt like they harassed us from the beginning.
Jun 20, 2016
very impressed with your campground
Jun 20, 2016
The owners were awesome and very helpful!! They made it possible to stay 2 days instead of 1 so we could enjoy our vacation a few more days!! Thanks you thank you thank you 😀😀😀😀
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place just need the small banana bikes
Jun 20, 2016
One nighter... Helpful staff... Spotless...!
Jun 19, 2016
Clean and very well maintained, with great amenities, such as a dog park.
Jun 19, 2016
Abolutely GREAT people! Beautiful campground!
Jun 19, 2016
Called to make a reservation and they gave me a very excellent spot to stay at.
Jun 19, 2016
A very nice campground with the nicest people running it. We absolutely LOVE this KOA!
Jun 19, 2016
Everything at this KOA was excellent, The facilities, staff and the upkeep of the campground. We stayed in a cabin and the kids had a wonderful time. Thanks for helping make their vacation wonderful.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice and quiet. Great sites.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice campground. Great staff. Conveniently located to Walmart and restaurants. Quiet other than the hail storm 😕 Would definitely recommend and would stop back by.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice quiet campground. Nice level spots. Many amenities. Close to attractions. Loved it!
Jun 17, 2016
Great location, right off I-94.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy