Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2014
Frendly & helpful staff. Very clean.
Jun 29, 2014
It's a bit pricey for what you get. I am staying in west glacier with loads of amenities but worth it. Bismarck is priced like a high amenity place without patio sites, no scenery, etc. Not a good KOA it's a place to park and that's it. I would rate it a 10 if it was $30..
Jun 29, 2014
very helpful staff and very friendly
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
KOA's are too expensive
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Nice place. Well maintained facility. Good tent camping sites. Cose to the highway without the noise. Good discount on fuel at a local filling station.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Great site. BEST KOA that we have stayed for our dogs!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Mens Bathroom... Shower Curtains Too Narrow and Too Short. Too Many Guys Using It As Their Personal space. Water In The Dressing Area. Standing Urine In The Urinals. Appears Some Men Live There Full Time To Work.
Jun 25, 2014
Perfect in every way
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Pros - the pool is awesome. The facility is very clean and well maintained. Cons - staff smoking near pool and office, only one set of bathrooms which close from 11 to 1 (ouch).
Jun 23, 2014
These guys were wonderful! We came in late, after a long day on the road, and the manager upgraded us to a cabin from our tent site. We were very thankful for the added comfort and courtesy! I'd recommend them any day!
Jun 23, 2014
Mark (the owner) is great, did every he could to make our stay comfortable. Campground is well kept & family friendly. Nicest Place in the area.
Jun 23, 2014
We had a great stay!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Thank you for getting us in when you were already pretty full up. You made it work for us and we appreciate it.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
The kabin we stayed in was great! The facilities were clean and well cared for. We will stay again.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
We had a wonderful stay very friendly and helpful staff. The only complaint we have is you need more KOA'S in ND.
Jun 20, 2014
Particulary liked the green feeling - lots of trees and lovely lilac hedges between sites.
Jun 20, 2014
Very helpful with info at office.
Jun 20, 2014
Great place to stay. Staff helpful and pleasant.
Jun 19, 2014
Nice staff, great cabin, nice pool. great experience.
Jun 19, 2014
Very nice park, quiet and well maintained. Will stay again when we are coming through Bismarck
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful area; clean & spacious sites; friendly & accommodating staff. Easy access to attractions & shopping. What more could an RVer want? Will definitely return on our next trip to the area. Thanks to Mark & Family!
Jun 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, great visit.
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful Kampground and friendly staff. Perfect oasis when traveling!
Jun 19, 2014
Thanks for our one night stay. Able to wash and dry one load of clothes. Would suggest grab bars for shower stalls(for those unsteady on their feet)
Jun 18, 2014
It was very pleasant everyone was real friendly. We enjoyed it.
Jun 18, 2014
I found the location was easy to locate and Mark and staff help full. Very nice campground with clean restroom facilities. Always one of the most important amenities.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Nice, clean, quiet campground! We took showers later in the day and water was cold but extremely clean bathrooms and shower stalls! Very friendly staff! I did miss fire pits though that I enjoy at other campgrounds.
Jun 17, 2014
Very clean, very nice people. Enjoyed the kamping kabin. It had been awhile since we used one. We are back. Kamping made simple...go for it!
Jun 16, 2014
The camping spots were very nice.The camp ground was very clean.I would stay there again,
Jun 16, 2014
The owners are wonderful and didn't hesitate to help us when we were having a problem with our trailer. Very clean bathrooms and we will keep returning!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.