Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The KOA was fine, except there is so much road noise all night long. We had stayed at this KOA a number of years ago, but the area has grown up around it so much, it's like being in the middle of town. The sites were fine and the people were friendly, just way too much road noise.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
This is a very well groomed campground with friendly staff. There are plenty of trees throughout the grounds which is a major part of camping.
Jul 07, 2016
Nicest KOA campground I have stayed so far.
Jul 07, 2016
Was one of the nicest we have stayed at
Jul 07, 2016
Loved it
Jul 07, 2016
Mark is helpful, friendly, in short, everything a KOA Owner should be. He should teach KOA Owner classes......
Jul 07, 2016
Campground location was good and spaces were wide, BUT 1. Internet was useless, 2. Laundry was small and many machines not working. 3. Dog park had very little grass and got muddy when it rained. 4. People in the office were neither courteous nor friendly. When I complained about all the fireworks noise, I was question as to whether I really heard it. Fireworks were horrible for 4 days!
Jul 07, 2016
Showers need wider bench - why no recycling / should have - nice gas coupon - great dinner recommend (Kroll's)
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean cabin. Very polite and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more. Very pleasant stay.
Jul 06, 2016
Very nice campground. Well run and very clean. Would absolutely stay again.
Jul 06, 2016
Mark and wife are wonderful. Clean, friendly, accommodating and a great place to stay
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Good by noisey
Jul 06, 2016
We had a fantastic time. The pool was great, and the whole campground was super clean. Can't wait to go back!
Jul 06, 2016
Campground was neat and bathrooms updated and clean. Just so far away from the tenting area.
Jul 06, 2016
I love this campground! I have always been happy with our stays and keep coming back. Showers and bathrooms are clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice Kampground. Will definitely return if in the area again.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have been in. Trees at every site, modern looking, clean. One of our favorites
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
This was my first "camping cabin" experience and I loved it! I will definitely come again!
Jul 04, 2016
Mark went above and beyond to accommodate us on a busy weekend.
Jul 04, 2016
Great staff and hosts. Always friendly and asking how you are doing and if you need anything.
Jul 04, 2016
The owners of this KOA went above and beyond to help us. Super friendly and knowledgeable, I highly recommend their campground.
Jul 03, 2016
Facilities were nice.
Jul 03, 2016
Friendly staff and very helpful.
Jul 03, 2016
This is a quiet wooded campground with fairly large sites. WiFi and other utilities were OK. It is centrally located with lots of shopping, dining and other things to do.
Jul 03, 2016
Not one bad thing to say about this campground! Great stay and owners were very helpful!!!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
We ended up having a nice site, fairly private because of trees, was quiet, and the staf were friendly.
Jul 03, 2016
One night stay. Never stayed before. Did not know there would be no fire pit. Otherwise great place, clean, friendly.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Lovely sites, very clean and quiet, and the owner, Mark, was so helpful and accommodating. We were very pleased.
Jul 01, 2016
clean grounds great wifi friendy staff really up to date washrooms
Jul 01, 2016
Well maintained . Nice wide, level spots with veg buffer
Jul 01, 2016
Nice campground and helpful staff
Jul 01, 2016
Great people and wonderful place to stay.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Grounds needed atten.They put the overnighter by the cottonwood trees and it's terrible.
Jun 30, 2016
RV campsites are very clean the only downfall I saw was the fire pits the small portable ones but other than that everything was awesome
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly, clean, quiet, easy to get around, helpful
Jun 29, 2016
One of the better KOA's that we have been to. We only stayed one night returning from the West, and wished we would have booked 2 or 3 nights.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Just traveling through but wouldn't mind staying another night or two next time👍
Jun 28, 2016
Sure a nice clean place to stay! Good shade and level areas with easy access and great, friendly staff to help with your stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome place. Had electrical difficulties with my camper that they happily assisted me in diagnosing. Very friendly. Will definitely visit again.
Jun 27, 2016
We come and stay at least once or twice a year. I even get the same spot that I request every year we enjoy it there it's nice peaceful and quiet. My kids have a blast when we are there with them..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy