Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
Very popular site in ND. It was great to see so many people at the tent sites.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Great people and a great place
Jul 25, 2014
For our overnight stay it was just what the Dr ordered....clean, quiet and space between each camp site.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Very pleasant and accommodating hosts
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Everything very nice and convenient. By far the best internet access of any KOA that I have been to. Others should do the same.
Jul 24, 2014
First time cabin dweller....very good experience!Would add a chair,make it perfect!
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Very accommodating hosts. Playground needs updating...this is really important to our family. We appreciate getting fit into an overflow spot with late notice but were surprised to be charged what seemed to be full price.
Jul 24, 2014
Wonderful management. Well maintained and comfortable.
Jul 23, 2014
What a great KOA with friendly helpful people. They do everything they can to make your stay wonderful. Our camp spot was exactly what we requested. The people at this camp ground are out and about and check on you to be sure everything is OK. We felt very much at home. they made our stay in Bismark very enjoyable.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
everything was great, could have done without the tornado warning though....
Jul 23, 2014
The only complant is we did a load of laundry before the office opened and we used the rest of our quarters for the dryer a total of 1.50 cents to dry them and the dryer never heated up and our clothes never dried.We had to stop at the Laundromat down the road in another town to dry them.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
One of the worst KOS's we have ever stayed at! The older couple that greeted us when we arrived were very friendly and helpful but the younger couple were VERY rude.
Jul 22, 2014
Friendly staff, nice location, lots of trees, clean shower facility.
Jul 22, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Internet did not work
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Stayed here a few times. This time a gravel rut that was loose filled caused my girlfriend to dump her motorcyle. Should be better packed.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Campground was clean and tidy and fairly quite during the night, it was a pleasant stay.
Jul 21, 2014
This was a nice place with very friendly and helpful staff. Pool was warm, and plenty of space to roam. Was noisy all night along highway, and questionable seasonal camper next to us was scary. Otherwise would have been a 10!
Jul 20, 2014
Pool was fantastic!!
Jul 20, 2014
The only complaint is that the cabin was advertised as being air conditioned. It was not.
Jul 20, 2014
Great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2014
It was nice that my friends could come visit and go swimming while we were there. Thanks for the clean bathrooms and laundry room. We will always come back. Thank you!!
Jul 20, 2014
weak wifi
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
We had a wonderful time THANK YOU
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Very well kept up place. Staff friendly and helpful
Jul 18, 2014
Construction near camp was a distraction
Jul 18, 2014
Loved that we were taken to our space and directed on the parking of our 5th wheel. Appreciated the fenced doggy park.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
The shower changing area is toooo small, not enough big hooks, and only a stool to put stuff on. The lower bunk had a slight smell of urine (possibly from a pet??).
Jul 17, 2014
Good park, Great staff. Very accommodating. BUT, one suggestion... they need to oil down or at least keep watered down the parking lot and roads around the campground. We had to drive the entire site to get to our spot at the front gate, and they do not allow washing. Our rig and tow were FILTHY. Very dusty.
Jul 17, 2014
It's unfortunate that the adjacent construction causes such a dust problem. But maybe that will go away once the project is finished. Everything at the campground worked as advertised. Good team.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.