Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
Older KOA, however maintained very well, mature hedges separate sites, a lot of big shade trees.
Jul 08, 2017
Very comfortable and clean campground. I enjoy the friendliness of the camp master and crew. We recommend the camping world to visit this beautiful place.
Jul 08, 2017
Friendly, accommodating staff. Would stay here again!
Jul 07, 2017
Clean quiet and a great experience
Jul 07, 2017
The day we stayed it was EXTREMELY HOT!!! and with the power draw from all the other R.V.s we were only able to run one of our 2 air conditioners. By nighttime and the next day it was not an issue.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
This seemed safe and clean, but the smell from the cattle farm next door was overwhelming! Thank yo for friendly service an clean restrooms. I know you can't do anything about the smell.
Jul 06, 2017
This is the cleanest KOA we have been at! The pool was great for the kids! Staff was fantastic always helpful. We'll be back next year.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice park. Level sites, clean rest rooms, nice trees. I never like it when the cost of my reservation is more than it stated on-line especially when all my details are the same. It was only a few dollars but for me it's a principle. If I make a reservation with a deposit I should not be asked to pay additional funds over my reservation unless I ask for additional services. Still a great campground
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean cabin & bathrooms. Cabin located in a nice spot. Very nice/helpful owners.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice clean campground friendly host
Jul 06, 2017
The owner is so friendly and accommodating. We love it here!
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice place quite I think this place would meat all of your needs.
Jul 06, 2017
Wonderful campground to stay at!
Jul 06, 2017
Best campground in ND. The owners will do everything in their power to make your stay most pleasurable. Keep up the good work. We are looking forward to our next stay at your wonderful park
Jul 05, 2017
nicely shaded, level and maintained sites, a little road noise, but not anything that would keep me from returning
Jul 05, 2017
Nice long pull thru sites! Arrived after hours, they had everything waiting! We will continue to use this campground as we pass back and forth on our trips out west!
Jul 05, 2017
excellent, clean, friendly, safe , secure, very welcomed. always a great time!
Jul 05, 2017
Clean, nice facilities especially for pets. Everyone friendly. Would stop and visit to see if you needed anything
Jul 05, 2017
Big lot. Enough shade
Jul 05, 2017
Clean , quite and we enjoyed our stay
Jul 04, 2017
quit and laid out really well with shade trees
Jul 04, 2017
Awesome as always. Very friendly staff. Clean sites and facilities.
Jul 04, 2017
Very enjoyable. Staff was very accommodating. Nice and clean.
Jul 04, 2017
Was good except the fellow in site 54 was allowed to pack up his campsite in the middle of the night - no staff intervened. He was banging and adjusting hookups and loading his van on to the back of his RV keeping us awake. He drove off at 2am.
Jul 04, 2017
Campground was very clean and friendly. The family had a lot to do at the campground. It was a very fun stay .
Jul 04, 2017
Thank you for fitting us in on such short notice. The campground was quite and the showers were clean and water was hot. Easy on and off the interstate but no real road noise.
Jul 03, 2017
Good grounds spaces are a little tight for big rigs. Doing tree trimming while we were there. That's good. We'll be back. Thanks
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We were very disappointed in where we were parked. All we heard all night was traffic noises. We have stayed at Bismarck KOA several times and have always had good luck, but this time we were not happy at all. I'm sure we will stay again in the future.
Jul 03, 2017
Laid back and quiet. Kids enjoyed the pool and playground.
Jul 03, 2017
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!
Jul 03, 2017
Great location right off Route 94, very clean and well maintained.
Jul 02, 2017
Nicely apportioned, but only one bathroom on site
Jul 02, 2017
Loved this campground first KOA we have camped at
Jul 02, 2017
Nice park and staff was very friendly. Only concern was the cost per night.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was very welcoming.
Jul 02, 2017
Nice campground. Enjoyed our stay. Easy access and good area.
Jul 02, 2017
convenient, well maintained, friendly staff
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice, we'll maintained campground. Convenient location yet quiet. Great host/owner family, they were accommodating and helpful.
Jul 02, 2017
Level gravel site. Not enough pull thru sites so we had to unhook our tow car and back in. Staff was very friendly. Park was quiet and clean.
Jul 02, 2017
Nice location, but no signage on highway. Beautiful trees and each site has grass. Internet worked quite well, easy to log on. We'll be back
Jul 01, 2017
Fine as a stop over.
Jul 01, 2017
Cabin was excellent and having the grill was great. One thing my wife and I talked about was the need for an additional bathroom/shower house. Just a thought
Jul 01, 2017
Excellent campground
Jul 01, 2017
Nice park and we had trees between our site and one next to us. they had a coupon for $.08 off gas at a couple stations nearby. Friendly park
Jul 01, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice! The campground and showers were very clean. It was a perfect stop for the night!
Jul 01, 2017
We only stayed one night but the staff was very courteous, the sites spacious, and bathhouse clean.
Jun 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals