Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Very friendly, accommodating and most of all CLEAN
Aug 03, 2016
We loved the trains going by the campground. Very comfortable; well laid-out services building.
Aug 03, 2016
When we arrived we had a problem with our camper. The owner Mark was extremely helpful in getting us to the right people to take care of the problem and get us back on the road.
Aug 03, 2016
this KOA was especially awesome because of all the trees, shade, and cleanliness. thnx!
Aug 03, 2016
we were late arrivals and they were full. very acomodating folks
Aug 02, 2016
The campground itself is tight like most KOAs. But the bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Clean, well kept bathrooms and showers matter more than most other things.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice clean place
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful park! Great owners! One of our favorites!
Aug 02, 2016
did not have fire rings for fire but was only there for one night
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful campground just wished we could have stayed more than one night! The hosts were wonderful. We pulled in after 10pm but the gentleman was waiting for us and escorted us to our site for the night! Will definitely stop here again on our next trip west.
Aug 02, 2016
everything was great except saying you have WiFi is true but it wouldn't even let me browse on my phone so basically WiFi was worthless
Aug 02, 2016
The facilities are very clean and well maintained. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
Aug 02, 2016
Will definitely go back again.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
One of my favorite KOA's. Lots of mature trees for shade. Pool is nice.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent Dog walk area and camp K-9. Very good shady sites. this is one of the better layed-out campgrounds I have stayed in. On the other hand the Wi-Fi was very difficult to access and I could only check my E-mail once duting our stay
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Poor site conditions for the price. $43 and no sewer connection?! Good location.
Aug 01, 2016
Unfortunately, it was really hot during our stay. While fans are helpful, having A/C in the cabin would have been nicer. Not a deal breaker though as we have always enjoyed staying at this KOA.
Aug 01, 2016
Was ok. Playgrounds need some updating and I found the pool was the only thing enjoyable for kids.
Aug 01, 2016
A very nice campground the trees are beautiful and we will definatly stay there again
Jul 31, 2016
Quiet peaceful and enjoyable. We had the perfect site and we were sad to leave.
Jul 31, 2016
It was OK. The gravel side not so good. Thank you for the dog run. Let the people know that Marlin's is not good to eat. Give some more info where to eat. We are 99% new to this town. Thanks.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice staff. Long walk to restrooms.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent service!
Jul 30, 2016
Great campsites! Very friendly staff! Only complaint is you need a passcode for shower and bathroom. With a bad memory it doesn't help.
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and neat. It is close to a truck route so you can hear trucks day and night. Nice trees and grass areas for your picnic table. They tend to fill up early so I would recommend making a reservation.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice people, very friendly. Clean restrooms & laundromat. Nice pull thru sites. Try Kimi's food wagon, good food. Would come back!
Jul 28, 2016
ok
Jul 28, 2016
Nice clean park, easy to get to. Great Dog Park!!!!!!!!
Jul 28, 2016
very friendly
Jul 28, 2016
Great set up of sites and tenting area looked good also. Of course a very friendly staff & clean restrooms. Pool was clean & picnic area attached to pool. Enjoyed & will be back.
Jul 28, 2016
The sites are shaded and level. Staff is super friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground, shower rooms are always clean. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2016
Clocked up toilets, to few and too bright lamps for tents. Nice staff..
Jul 28, 2016
It was very easy to find. The employees greeted us when we drove in, asked if we had a reservation, gave us an envelope with our name on it and then escorted us to our campsite. Very good experience and accommodations.
Jul 27, 2016
I tent camped here for a week in mid-July. There's plenty of green grass and lots of trees that makes it very enjoyable. The restrooms were clean and well kept up. I would highly recommend this Campground.
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent location. Tent sites were awesome. Bathrooms were clean. We really enjoyed the stay.
Jul 27, 2016
Love the trees and the grassy pet walk.
Jul 27, 2016
Good
Jul 27, 2016
Nice trees in each spot. Enclosed pet area. Fun stay
Jul 26, 2016
Pool had early closing hours.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
small intimate park. bathrooms are immaculate and staff very accommodating.
Jul 26, 2016
We had a nice shady, level site. We would go back again.
Jul 25, 2016
The best thing about this KOA was the staff. They are always willing to help and make your stay more enjoyable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy